Dbanj's rumoured girlfriend Bonang Matheba stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Dbanj's rumoured girlfriend Bonang Matheba stuns in new photos

The South African TV host and fashionista is stunning in white. Another pic after the cut...

105 comments:

1. South African are not naturally beautiful. Just manageable

2. I love her dress. But she looks like she'll be ugly with no make up on. She's just there.

3. I c no pretty der! Just make up

4. Beef.... wena haibo

5. She has taken him away from me 'crying' lol #onelovefromsnow#

6. Hian social media na wah for una. Does dbanj date every female he meets? What of Indimis daughter? Abi dbanj ya P no dey rest?

7. Lovely dress.That is all i can compliment in these pics.

8. @Celine nkechi, jealousy is the ugliest trait! you're way below manageable tho. no one will even claim you!!

2. Southy babes over naija babes.. YES

3. She looks good. Guess she loves white

4. Nice. Ebi like say white is her best colour

5. Enough of all these sir. Get this lady to the alter if you are serious and stop this flirting around if yours..see your other colleagues now. Abah! 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Hehehe. D'banj a word they say is a enough for the wise. This one Bishop Dammy don vex, wahala dey o.

6. Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

7. It so funny wit d headline...
    Dbanj's "RUMOURED" girlfriend Bonang Matheba stuns in new photos.

Y rumoured???

She look pretty.
    Nice outfit too.

8. It looks like a wedding gown tho.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. Hmmmm she's just there, not that stunning Lindiway.

1. HIAN!! Linda u're looking for trouble o,, hehehehehe she looks pretty tho

10. beautiful

11. Dbanj must be smiling now.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Smh....whoshehelp???

13. Smh....whoshehelp???

14. This babe is flaunting her hot legs with recless abandon.Me likey!

15. She's sooo hot! Dbang has taste shaaa

16. Practising for wedding photos already? Lol!

17. Really trying to be noticed by Nigerians .the good thing is that we have noticed you babe:and ure beautiful
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. She is not trying to be noticed by nigerians. Use your common sense, it it Linda ikeji that is making her noticed by nigerians by digging up her pics and putting it on her blog, so dont get it twisted cos love is a beautifull thing....kokomaster..

18. Omalicha nwa! Mana mata kwa na nwoke gi by abani agbaka, mekwa ngwagwa ku unu gba akwukwo

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

19. Ah! "Stuns" again. Limited vocab problems.

20. D gal is hotter than fire o! She's really looking fyn. Linda take note!

21. D gal is hotter than fire o! She's really looking fyn. Linda take note!

22. D gal is hotter than fire o! She's really looking fyn. Linda take note!

23. D gal is hotter than fire o! She's really looking fyn. Linda take note!

24. Dis one wuld just be wearing white nd be snapping pictures Like deres notting more to life. Mtcheeew

25. Beautiful damsel. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

26. Could that be the long legs we're talking about. nice pix.

27. Damn, she is glowing in that! D'banj has a good eye.

28. Beautiful 'pictures'...
    She's not that beautiful in real life tho.

29. Those shoes look lovely and unbelievably uncomfortable.

30. Is d's pre wedding pix or wetin, dream on gal, hop it ends well

31. Some lady's will jst luk like their Punana is made of Gold.. Chai!

StillDatSame2015Dude

32. Bet me,she can't walk on that heels

33. Whao!!! She is beautiful...well done dbanj

34. all this one na she dey claim d'banj put photos on social media..he has not claimed her yet o

35. So @D banj don enter ds girl "Paradise"...

Chooi

Kokomaster.....

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

36. Becos dbang Don frnd u we no go c rd again abi. Fine girl no pimple. No mind me just dey envy you

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So if i spread those leg i will be seeing a real VJAY..... Interesting.....

38. Rumoured girlfriend? Make S.A no vex with u again o Linda...Lol

39. Linda did dis girl pay u to promote her? Nt stunning here.............linda listen.

40. Na only white she dey wear

41. *yawns* next!!!!!!

42. She juz de abeg,i can't say she's stunning.

43. Gush!!
    I so much believe in Nigeria beautiful ladies
    God bless our girls ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

44. stunning and sexy plus a lovely pose

45. Nawa na so dz girl become star for naija!!ntoi u no fine

46. & u call diz stunnin???????

*oparoescalade*

47. & u call diz stunnin???????

*oparoescalade*

48. D'banj get eye sha.The get is lovely

49. Love the white outfit but those heels are not balanced ,i bet if she can walk properly on them.

50. Hahahahha lets hear what the South Africans have to say to the word RUMORED giel fwend lol. A woman can never be beautiful enough for Dbanj to settle so nwa sawth take note.