Graphic pics: Executed ISIS fighters lined up in the ruins of border town of Kobane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Graphic pics: Executed ISIS fighters lined up in the ruins of border town of Kobane

Kurdish fighters killed more than 20 ISIS militants during continued fighting in the villages around Kobane which was liberated earlier this week after months of bitter street fighting. In one village, a Kurd was today pictured standing over the bodies of Islamic extremists after they were killed in Halimce, a village east of the town...

Kurdish forces recaptured the town on January 26 in a symbolic blow to the jihadists who have seized large swathes of territory in their onslaught across Syria and Iraq. But the town is now characterised by demolished buildings, with heavily armed fighters roaming otherwise deserted, rubble-strewn streets.

Although their town has been liberated, thousands of residents are now settling into Turkey's newest refugee camp for an indefinite stay and have been warned not to return until the area has been fully secured. (Courtesy - UK Daily Mail). See the photos below...

127 comments:

1. I Thought they were untouchable?? Bunch of Fools...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Good for them, wicked animals

3. Linda sometimes u should listen to corrections or advice, try 2 make ur graphic pictures blurry, I thought pple already discussed dat with u, na wa o. #happyfriday

4. shit....disgusting

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy.30 January 2015 at 21:56

Pweeerrw....

6. The measure you give will be the measure you will receive ....I guess pay back is sweet

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

7. Do u guys see the rifle he's holding..thats an anti terrorism repellant..our Military needs to be stuffed with better armory..to whom much is given,much is expected..

8. Wish des pple wuld b in extinct

9. They can go meet the virgins waiting for them somewhere. Crazy extremists

10. AbokiDaWarriBoy.30 January 2015 at 21:57

See dem all lying

11. AbokiDaWarriBoy.30 January 2015 at 21:58

See dem all lying

12. OMG, so all these people are dead?

13. OMG, so all these people are dead?

14. Hmmm, this is serious. May their soul rooting in hell.

15. God! please we need your help!terrorism is becoming too much in the world.

16. God b blessed now and forever...

Time wil come when all dis tins wil come to an end where there wil b no more fightings and killings.

A world of peace, love and grace that wll live wit us forever.

17. That is what they want and they re getting it. I great u all my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

1. U are a big idiot! We should vote for d extremists who brought havoc to nigeria with boko haram insurgency. Poverty is ur middle name. Many people including myself are prospering under GEJ administration thru hardwork and prayers. Stop fooling urself. Buhari is and will always remian a failure. Mad men

18. God b blessed now and forever...

Time wil come when all dis tins wil come to an end where there wil b no more fightings and killings.

A world of peace, love and grace that wll live wit us forever.

19. What is d world turning into? God save humanity!

20. good job! nigerian army please do more in bornu

21. Na waoo
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

22. isis dey most dreaded terrorist group...they guns freak me

23. Serves them right.

24. na wa ooo....baba biko help us

25. Sweet Jesus! Pls come now! Choi...

26. Islam... blood thirty religion.
    Make them go meet their virgins. Bastards
    God will never allow buhari to rule us

27. God ve Mercy. All dis unnecessary killings going on everywhere, wonder when all dis killings ll stop. Ubanagum

28. This people don't have peace,the Muslim world is @ war with each other...life of evil

29. The only thing that stops evil is confronting evil, otherwise it'd see itself as king of kings.

30. Is that a black man or was he soaked in tar? Their recruitments must be worldwide if that is a black man.

31. This world is now a pandemonium. *shrugs*

32. Let dem go and marry their virgins....

33. End tym nations will fight against nation
    NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

34. LORD DO NOT SENT THESE ONES BACK TO MOTHER EARTH AGAIN. HELL WELCOME THESE ONES.

35. Keep killing dem, Dey don't deserve to live

36. Evil scumbags. Thank goodness the town has been liberated. They'll definitely rebuild.

37. ANIMALS, KILL MORE, MAY THEIR SOULS NEVER KNOW PEACE. THOOWEEE (SPIT).

38. Kill all them bad people...

39. Blood of Jesus!!!!

@Sophia Stephen

40. This is how to show dead bodies. Not to remove their trousers and show their nakedness... Tsk

41. Why cover their faces? These swines don't deserve any kind of respect. May their souls rot in hell together with their prophet!

42. kai. oh God.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

43. Ohh my goodness! Thank God how I wish this will continue to ISIS, to Boko Haram and to all terrorist groups

44. As we can see,they are still fully clothed.

Why is it that the BH members that our Nigerian Army show on their own websites are usually half naked.Do they remove their trousers after they have been killed or......(I know it doesn't matter much,I'm just curious to know why.)

45. Nawa o....wen will all dis killings stop....smh

46. OH that's wonderful
    Nice job
    Rest in pieces

47. OMG

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

48. It is well wit us in dis country o

49. People are fighting back

50. Word men. A gory sight bt i definitely shed no tears as Dude gon sleep in peace. Nite

51. Word men. A gory sight bt i definitely shed no tears as Dude gon sleep in peace. Nite Vampires, Nite.

52. Very good

One day Nigeria soldier wil overcome bokoharam

53. I hope the Kurdish and the Iraqi government will prevail over this dark days in their history. Extremism is a dangerous ideology irrespective of the religion.

54. God please come and help your children because the sin in this world is getting out of hand

55. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Ugly beasts.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

56. omg see dead bodies? lord help us

57. God by Himself will evacuate Boko and his elder brothers ... Stand still I say , and see the salvation of the Lord

58. wow very graphic. sand & blood.

59. I like dis, serves them right

60. i look at these and i quietly say a prayer for my beloved country. ( it won't get to these in Jesus name). This was once a peaceful loving country, now turned to rubbles..... Lord have mercy!

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

61. God will surely give his people victory

62. You live by the sword, you die by the sword.

63. With the level of crisis in both Ukraine and Syria, I wonder the role of United Nations in finding a truce in the situation, some will argue that both countries are not officially member of the organisation but the international community engage in trade and commerce with them. UN security council must act fast on the issue else, more civilians will perish.

64. Just fighters ni ooooo not their military ..... Nigeria my country how far na

65. This is what the hausa's wants 2 turn Naija in2. Very nasty & violent people.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

66. Gud news........ Dey'll all b wiped away

67. May God continue to bless who ever has done this. But twenty small na

68. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, may i never come in contact with war abeg.......

69. The end time is near. When would peace reign?

70. May God continue to fight them on our behalf

71. Oh Lord of Mercy...get rid of all these Islamic extremists

72. That's great. I believe with tym d people will return to their homes.

73. violence everywhere, Lord save us all.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

74. It's unfortunate that terrorism is taking over d world

75. This one wey aunty Linda neva giv us latest abi u don enta eloplane nii*laughing.God go mak me ssef bigger oo!#Amin!

Ju Suppy fun Suppy joor

76. When wil all this killings stop? God isn't happy with all this,he doesn't want to destroy us am very sure

77. Brain wash has destroyed these ones

78. This is the beginning of the end of the rag tag ISIL

79. Hmmm, Linda you and graphic pics, opened your blog and first thing I see is dead bodies, whether I was interested in seeing it or not! SWIFT don't try this nonsense again oh! No service all through last night and preventing me from opening my darling LIB!

80. Linda please use your blog to preach the word. Let us use the Internet to our advantage. Nigerian Youths wake up. #BuharidebatewithJonathan
    #BuharidebatewithJonathan #BuharidebatewithJonathan

81. That's a good news! I pray the Kurdish fighters will continue to much such success against Evil ISIS! By the way, what is that black corpse doing there? I hope he is not a Nigerian!!!

82. good 1 kurdis fighters, wen u r pust to d wall dis is wat it will eventualy resorte to, BH element are next by d grace of God civilian jtf nd Army will.

83. Are this human beings or just animals.

84. Gud for dem, dey think say na only dem sabi kill. Linda take note!

85. Gud for dem, dey think say na only dem sabi kill. Linda take note!

86. Gud for dem, dey think say na only dem sabi kill. Linda take note!

87. Gud for dem, dey think say na only dem sabi kill. Linda take note!

88. Choi this is crazy buh I fink this isis pple should be killed jaae cuz the way they behead sef its as if its a normal thing

89. nice one

it's photos in iraq or syria ?

90. nice one

91. nice one