Governor Fashola dancing shoki? Lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Governor Fashola dancing shoki? Lol (photo)

Governor Fashola pictured dancing at APC rally in Lagos today...

285 comments:

1. He's always dancing. lol
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

2. Baba Fash when u've done a good job for ur state all you can do is just Dance. That's it

3. Lol. Wenti politics dey cause eh. Ride on.

4. Yesoo dancing his way out!
    PDP rocks!

5. I don't understand this dangerous APC symbol that has condemned a supporter pair of eyes.

6. D only governor that really worked even due u increase mai school fees I still luv u like kilode

7. Correct governor.Not like my own who is even scared of his own shadow!

8. This man called buhari and his handlers are so daft and lack every atom of mental sanity. For God sake how can u package a 73yrs old man to lead the affairs of a nation that is just about 55year in this 21century? Jesse....! Which sane country does that? let assume we ll vote for an opposition party,ll it be someone who can not remember the exact place he went to secondary school? Should It be someone who fidget when it comes to open debate? Someone who killed many of our youth? A man who imprisoned our fathers and mothers? A man who openly decleared That his foot soldiers BOKO HARAM are fighting for their right?My God..!! What do these people take us for? Do they think we are fools? And they even went as far as changing his walldrop: he as in Posession many traditional atires, even the Ones from native doctors...lol... Like the saying goes "U can not teach an old dog a new tricks neither can a leopard shed it spots overnnight." #VoteGEJ

9. Lol. I hope Fashola and APC got copy right from the guy that invented this dance. Change is all we need

10. I am a yoruba but Tinubu is a rogue. I feel guilty supporting what he stands for.

I will support GEJ not necessarily PDP

11. lolzzzzzzzzzzz.........politicians turning into clowns...Anytin for politics

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

12. He looks like a duck here. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

13. I love this man

14. I wish this man was on Gej's team. I don't understand what an intelligent man like him is doing with a jidahist.

15. Onyeishi jisike! Anafa ekili ka nmowun

16. So far so good, wishing them all the best in the election. Linda before you go to bed don't
    forget to
    ............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''..............

17. Okwali onye ofe...owambe tins

18. Believe it or not...APC candidates are so funny and not even PDP and their supporters can bring them down......dance on sir!! Life is too short to worry about the undecided election

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

19. As e dey go..........Bosemajeniye o#2015 for change#

20. Wgen u'vve won a position 2x allowed, u xan shoki anyone.

21. Lol he rili likes this shoki dance!

22. Wasere Governor mi, Governor mi, o ti mk sense ju, carry go jor. #happyfriday

23. Hahahhahaha. C his hand like the pincers of a crab.

24. Let him danc suwor and alanta if he wants.
    Comments signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy.

25. So nice and great...
    Dis d right and ideal time to catch fun's lik dis bcos they come once in a while.

Thumbs up to u our belove Governor.

26. So nice and great...
    Dis d right and ideal time to catch fun's lik dis bcos they come once in a while.

Thumbs up to u our belove Governor.

27. Is this really shoki or jackiechan's snake style

28. Politicians... thieves and liers

29. Lol..why them no go dance shoki when them don chop food that was meant for me and Linda finish..diaris jehovah

30. Shoki dance by gov fashola. Sai APC

31. Oya naaa!!!! *dancn*, let's go dere, #fowo boju#.#ahh shoki!!#...looool, I lyk dis man #sweep dem PDP away joo#

32. Baba Fashola sorry you fell out of love.

GEJ is it until your party stop being selfish

33. Oya naaa!!!! *dancn*, let's go dere, #fowo boju#.#ahh shoki!!#...looool, I lyk dis man #sweep dem PDP away joo#

34. Dis man no dey hear word oh.. Flexing governor..

35. Fashola retirement dance. See you in Surulere. I will leave Ambode (pomo) and chop meat

36. Lolssss, politcians can do anything cos of campaign

37. Lolx. Chaii! All dis jst coz of elections. Sai Buhari 2015

38. Lol. Easy Oga. If it were you going in for the presidential seat I for vote. Not GMB

39. Mavin crew performed Dorobucci for him though he danced shoki to it

40. FASHOLA DON GET ALERT GODWIN @Koredebello....LWKMD

41. hhahaha you are dancing here fashla..did you hear what secondus said at akwaibom today???your files are with EFCC!!!ole

42. hhahaha you are dancing here fashla..did you hear what secondus said at akwaibom today???your files are with EFCC!!!ole

43. I lov dis apc group of pple lik I lov my life sha,bad sharp guys.lolz

44. Na so brf. Cary go

45. very soon you will show us grandpa GMB
    having sex with his wife, just 2 show us he can. Are you alright? Apc this Apc that. News aghola.

46. Wow!! Nice he's trying to tell us is well involved. All work and no play make jack a dull boy

47. Broom neva chook am for eye Dats y

48. It seems like Fashola don get alert GODWIN...hahahaha

49. VERULE says-carryon Gov. "Beautifu is life"

50. Wetin be dat like chekeleke.
    Bird wey wan fly. Lol

51. We welcome the Illuminati to Nigeria, to the Yoruba, the rightful heirs to the great kings of Egypt.

52. Is this fashola? He needs to chill out .. He is so lean!

53. Is dat the manifesto yu wil give us??fashola kpachara anya gi dia

54. hmmmm

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

55. Lol BRF head dey dre

56. old men fooling themselves all in the name of campaign. lols

57. I haven't seen this man this relaxed in a while.all the rallies,he's been really dancing.i have a mega crush on him.

I like men with functioning brains.its a mega turn on not air heads like Reno.this BRF lucky say I don marry,I for pursue am(LMAO) so tey he won't know when he starts to pursue me back.

58. Funny Man. Love him die.

Jonathan will be president of Nigeria, to get more jokes text february14 to 2015

59. Lovely pishur.....hahahahahaha

#abbytohxoft

60. I was waiting for this...LOL!
    --SOD--

61. Looooooool!!!! BABA Raji, u too much, I see u and I great u BABA! I love this man. The crowd was just too much for our nest president, come feb 14th of nest month. Lagos people re too much for the support and I great u all my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

62. This guy dey jonze oh! LOL he sure knows how to have fun.

63. BRF of life....#GMB

64. Hmmmmmmmmmm

lara.nifemi@yahoo.com

65. That's my action Governor for you.

66. Hahahahahah'' I have a fair love 4 this man ''' he makes me smile 'hahahaah''shokiiiiiii

67. Hahaha. He's not as serious as I thought. Funny pic

68. lmao... this politicians can do anything just to be in power lol

69. Lol
    Make I siddon wait for comments

70. Nice, make he no sha break his glasses

71. yes o..my amiable governor....lol

72. Our leaders are jokers lol

73. Confirm Governor,even if say u dance all d dance steps am not seeing u guys winning.
    NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

74. Dance of shame! Lagos surrounded by water yet no drinking water. Fashola is a shame!!!!

Lagos needs a change!

75. Hmmmm retirement dance. Abeg go sitdon for surulere.

76. APC is a violent party. I can't be caught dead in that party

77. He is rejoicing with GEJ

78. Talk to the hands

79. Oh Fashola the man with a leaking mouth

80. I use to think that Fashola has sense until recently! Now he talks carelessly and behave like that mumu called Amaechi!

81. No be small this Fashola suffers from mouth diarrhoea.

82. Either that or he got some broomsticks in his eye(s).

83. APC is horribly nauseating. Thriving in lies. May God help that Osubande to relocate him again. They must have given him blood to drink. Hmmmm greed is bad

84. Hahahahaha so sweet nd funny

85. Hahaha this man no go kill me. If u take naija politricks seriously u go kpeme.

86. Has anyone noticed fashola's excitement tru out dis campaign? I can't laff sha

87. Funny. Brooms go scarce for Lagos today.

88. BICESTER VILLAGE30 January 2015 at 22:51

That's very good shows he still got his dancing skills.

89. HE LOOKS LIKE A MONKEY!

90. Who cares.....bunch of loosers.......

91. Jimi Agbaje will send this nicompu to jail when wind don blow im yansh . Ole!

92. fashola OLE! OLE!! OLE!!!

93. demon claiming to be a saint. Anini

94. he is a green snake under green grass . Tinubu's houseboy!

95. his wife is just chopping KEKE NAPEP money. rogues!

96. Haa baba nan jasi....oya na

97. If u like dance anytin. Gej till 2015

98. That's d spirit. What of Alanta and Azonto

99. Nawaoooo. make wuna no carry shoki enter Aso Rock after winning o. Linda I hail thee

100. Lol

101. Good for him

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

102. Empty stadium. PDP @ Akwaibom pulled massive crowd. I love Jonathan. ..No homo. Such a gentleman. He got dis soft and very easy disposition. GEJ till 2019.
    Na me Chike talk am.

103. Aspired government official is dancing shoki, no dignity at all

104. Apc adding a little swag to the political drama

105. Typical. Look at him, OLD MAN, (a geriatric that should be playing domino in an old peoples's home) prancing about, faking it, risking his hips (and he aware that hip replacement is expensive in Lagos) and making an arse of himself (and embarrassing his grandchildren) just to deceive gullible people to vote for God-forsaken APC (Boko Haram Party). Just like the rest of those old bastards, drug barons, cocaine traffickers, people smugglers, coup plotters, SCROUNGERS, arms dealers, murderers, traitors, economic saboteurs, retards, 419ers, oluwoles, olodos and other pathetic and diabolic creatures in APC, Fashola obviously thinks he's trendy and "down with the youths." Plonker. Broom is backward. Vacuum cleaner is forward. APC are very deceitful and fraudulent. lol

106. I love @Fashola

I hate APC "chain"

This is the kind of shoki aah @Buhari WL dance once @Good luck is re elected

107. These people are smart, they even had to go as far as learning trending dance steps to get the attention of the youths. Good way to work on our psyche!

108. These people are smart, they even had to go as far as learning trending dance steps to get the attention of the youths. Good way to work on our psyche!

109. i just love the GUY.wish d nxt will be like him.b4 you step down want to say You have done well my governor

110. Linda,dat is Osinbajo not Fashola

111. Linda,dat is Osinbajo not Fashola

112. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Lwkmdo. Anything to win the general public.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

113. Lol...I like him he's so fun to be with and this is the kinda leaders we want .leader that moves with the latest happening things

114. Mkpuru aziza arukpokwanaagi anya

115. lmao....so You sabi dance Shoki

116. APC knows how to dance very well...Lol

117. Chai broom sellers don hammer!

118. Hahaha, Fashola my man,good men don't join good parties

119. I love Fashola! If APC wanted to secure the presidential seat, they should have given Fashola the ticket rather than Buhari. He would have given GEJ a run for his money ! That's just my opinion .

120. Oshay, our gov is don jasi

121. Are you freaking kidding me.....Lol! check out mehn! Governor Fash wa gbayi.....

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

122. LOLZZZ...SHOKI MASTER!!!

123. No be small thing.

124. Linda you wikid oh, na so you hate fashola reach

125. Nigeria politics makes me laugh out my belle, politicians will do everything to win the vote of the masses. Many drama during election period, not surprised fashola danced shoki. "Anything that happen in Nigeria can only happen in Nigeria."

126. Watched it live.. Baba was having a good tym

OKORO UPGRADED **