GOH! Rihanna and Leonardo Dicaprio are expecting a baby! Yay! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

GOH! Rihanna and Leonardo Dicaprio are expecting a baby! Yay!

Erm, calm down! The hilarious report is from MeditaTakeOut so read and laugh...hehe. See below..
MediaTakeOut.com told you guys that Leonardo DiCaprio was dating Rihanna . . . and that they rang in the new year together. Some of y'all ain't believe us. Well now we have controverted proof.
On Saturday night, there was a party at the Playboy mansion. One of the Playmates tweeted out that she saw Rihanna kissing Leo. She quickly deleted it and added that she was at the mansion with "unnamed celebs" after she realized that she might get in trouble for spilling tea.
Anyways, our SAME SNITCH that told us about Leo and Rihanna (before ANYONE ELSE KNEW) told us that Rihanna is DEFINITELY PREGNANT. And that despite her recent "partying" . . . Rihanna STILL PLANS on keeping the baby. We're STILL not clear yet on who the father is . . . but it now looks like it MIGHT BE LEONARDO DiCAPRIO!!
Wow . . . if Rih has Leo's baby - Blue and North West just got BUMPED INTO B-LIST BABIES!! This is a MediaTakeOut.com EXCLUSIVE!!!
Lol.  They've been saying Rihanna is pregnant for the last two months, but she's been drinking and partying a storm. Guess they will later say she lost the baby!! Lol

177 comments:

1. What baffles me Linda is that you disbelieve mto when they write about everyone except the kardashians.are you that obsessed with them?you know st times obsession develops into hatred

2. Tales by moonlight 'yawns' #onelovefromsnow#

3. I really dont wanna believe this.

4. These two will birth cute kids if she's truly pregnant o

2. MTO again? Anyways, if it's true then happy 4 mi one and only Riri.

3. Jeez linda u almost gave me a heart attack with ur title lol MTO don crase patapata awon were

4. Happy 4 dem

5. Leonardo my best actor.

6. Augustina Omotese12 January 2015 at 16:00

Nice one Rhianna. the two of u really fit each other

1. Soothsayer where u see am say dem good together

7. Augustina Omotese12 January 2015 at 16:00

Nice on Rihana. the two of u really fit each other

8. is this real or you re just giving us a fake information

9. Congrats to dem.1st 2 comment. #lindagiveawayonmymind

10. Media take out too gossip, we are waiting to confirm it in a few months

11. Media take out too gossip, we are waiting to confirm it in a few months

12. Hope he has shaved off that dirty beards...b4 fathering a child. De dnt even match

13. riri na badt gal..........
    #dion

14. Lol their cup of coffee.

15. MTO and Rihanna. Always writing story about her. Congrats to get if it's true.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

16. Naaaah. Not a good combination.

17. MAKE DEM GO FIND NEWS NA........GUESS THEY RAN OF AMEBO JIST !

18. Ehn? No way mehn!! I ain't buying this one. This isn't Titanic. .Leo loves his bikini girls..How's he gon' do dat with a baby coming? Naah

19. I just like that girl...I can't wait 4 her 2 confirm d news o,@least dat will make her stop showing nipples.

20. Like I've always said... Anything frm MTO is a lie... I don't buy!

21. Lindodo!! My heart leapt in awe when I saw thr caption... Buht linda idikwanu bad!

22. hian! rihanna pregnant,rihanna not pregnant...with leonardo dicaprio..this is serious

23. wow!!!what a news?

24. Media Take Out: LIERS!!! Ringer's Crossed..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

25. Yay.....two of Dem are cute

26. Alright time will surely tell...they should continue deceiving themselves not us

#Omoh

27. Mehn if its true ehnn, the baby will be sooo cute. MTO though.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

28. "Calm down..."

Thank God u said dat or else...

29. Arms folded waiting patiently...I comment my reserve....

30. Linda, Leo is not as handsome as the picture you used.the guy is almost as big as former Rick Ross *Lol. Good for them share.

31. >>>> MTO is a nutty site. <<<<

32. Can't they just leave RIRI alone? They should stick with Kim divorce story not RIRI.....why do I hate media take out this much.....RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

33. ....And if she's pregnant and decides to abort it whose business?...na her body o

#Omoh

34. Aproko linda,seems linda and MTO are bird of the same feather,but please it might be true

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

35. Anything for headlines. We are not moved. Blue and North West kor, Yellow and South East ni!

36. Hmmm not again. think shes had enough already

37. Hmmm not again. think shes had enough already

38. this MTO sha, well we shall see o

39. hmmm, not again, think shes had enough already.

40. Nice one RiRi big catch if it's true.

41. MTOs n dia lies.....just don't no wat to believe

42. Lol! They're too ridiculous for words; this MTO! ANything to gain attention sha!

43. Well that is the biggest fat lie in the history of lies! This is a fat bag of cr*p if I have ever seen one!

44. thatz the nxt story to here i bet u

45. I wish she truly is pregnant. Maybe it will give her some sense of sanity.

46. It had be true oooooo....lolz
    My Jack of lyf!

47. Rihanna and Leonardo? Huh what a great combination

48. MTO again? Anyway, fingers crossed. But e go make sense if its true.

49. Lmao.... not my biz though

Heaven on Earth

50. Who cares if she is pregnant for Obama???

Dat is her business and cup of tea...

51. Another day, another rumour at MTO. rumours are a dime a dozen with those folks.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

52. Sigh!! mediatakeout and fake reports are like siamese twins, they always go together, and of course they have been so obsessed with rihanna getting preggers all through 2014, a very lame gossip site were a mere kiss can make a lady pregnant is a NO NO for me. i used to check on it a great deal but due to the lack of credibility in their stories that drive to view that site is so stale now!! i rock tmz, gossipcop,perezhilton and of cos linda ikeji. mediatakeout is WACK!!!

53. Another day, another rumour at MTO. rumours are a dime a dozen with those folks.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

54. This MTO people sef make dem go sleep joooor

55. media take out oooo......those people and their fake ass news?

56. Hmmmmmmm! We will wait and see...

...Pretty Say So

57. I tire for ds media take out

58. MTO will always dish out lies

59. ...errr still waiting for the hilarious part of the gist....

60. Haaa when did they start dating Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

61. Ahahahahahahah laff full for my belle, she deserves nonsense

62. OMG!!
    RIRi???
    cnt believe it!!!!
    #xpecting!!

63. Wooow riri preg 4 Leo hmmmmm

64. Am na gettin tire of MTO nd dis report...2dai nd dis 2mrw na d@...mtcheew

65. Let's wait & see. Linda take note!

66. will be a doubting Thomas till proved otherwise.

67. fashanu Blessing12 January 2015 at 16:28

Gush dere baby will be so cute ooo, Pls Riri if na true keep d baby ooo.

68. Linda y should u be putting Rihanna on b list.then u dey Z list

69. lol!!! dis pple no go kill person

70. Riri and Leo? What a surprise combination? This is an unthinkable pair!

71. Linda, u and υ̲̣̥r̲̅ headline sef. I almost chocked on my beans and plantain. So its no longer a billionaire businessman, its Leo now. MTO get a life! #screaming#

72. Congrats to them both... She certainly need a good guy like Leonardo right...

73. Hmm. I hope this is not true o bc person go get heartbreak o

74. Maybe that is whatthey will say later

75. Wow,if its true den its good for her

76. Lindodo nawa for you ooh u like this kind news eeehhnnnnnn Jc

77. MTO needs to calm down. It's Riri cup of tea. Though I don't support having baby out of wedlock.
    Shalom !!!

78. Hmmmm odiekwu, if is true??? I wish her all the best.

79. ℓøℓ...they said blue and north will bcome B LIST babies...thats hilarious

80. Hmmmm, e for make sense sha. I must see the end of this.

81. Hehe
    mto wat a hilarious blog

82. Haaaaahhhaaha.. this is too hilarious

83. Hmmmmm... Linda na wa º°OO°º me no blive say she get belle... Belle no dey hide

84. These MTO peeps are stark raving mad.

85. Oh boi!!!! She better keep d baby if it's a true story. Happy for u anyways Rihanna

86. If true she better keep d babY..

87. in hollywood..... everything is possible.

Lezrock via itel mobile

88. Smiles... MTO is a clown, the even bet some money sometimes to butress their points... Well, fingers crossed, nobody can hide pregnancy forever.

89. in hollywood..... everything is possible.

Lezrock via itel mobile

90. This obviously cannot be true... So ridiculously far fetched if you asked me...

91. ok o is nt a new thing

92. Yes Linda oh, later they would claim that due to her partying ways she lost the baby??

93. Okay ooo! We still waiting to hear from dem but must they always drag others (Blue n North) in anoda person mata.

MTO! Smh!

94. Ooo being a celeb will make rubbish to b news for pple.Riri is not d first babymama and she won't b d last

95. Abi...but it might be true this media take out blog....an them they see everything

96. Good for both em. LIB EMPIRE

97. crappy site with crappy fake reports

98. Are you for real???!!!

99. Lol,definitely that would be the conclusion at the end

100. You guys at mediatakeout have PHD in yellow journalism, so I dare not question you..

101. Lol...this MTO peeps ought to be a comic site

102. Riri really looks pregnant in dis pic, I mean her face is kinda broad n puff...*eyes rolling* lol

103. Mr DiCaprio AKA Mr use and condemn.

104. IS THIS YOUR DEFINITION OF A HOT GIST NOW??? VERY VERY DRY BLOG.

105. I hope so i just like the girl.

106. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am tempted to believe this but tym shall tell shah.....

107. Wish its true ,it will be lovely

108. Lol. If this is true, Rihanna would be the new queen mother. Lol

109. OGA GAN OOOOOO.THAT MAY BE LEORIRI EXPECTING A SUPER DOPPER STAR BABY....AKA...SUSPENCED

110. If she is pregnant for real, is good for her

=prittyog in the house=

111. Lol...but they sure look guud together.

112. MTO can like talk rubbish ehn...pregnant ko, oyun ni
    Davido's GF

113. Everybody wants 2 sell, so that means is justifiable

114. I wish, I pray.... wld be so adorable

115. Time will definitely tell...no worries

116. ha way dey tired person abeg

117. These pregnancy ish, how interesting it would be if riri is really pregnant and its fr leo.

118. These pregnancy ish, how interesting it would be if riri is really pregnant and its fr leo.

119. These pregnancy ish, how interesting it would be if riri is really pregnant and its fr leo.

120. These pregnancy ish, how interesting it would be if riri is really pregnant and its fr leo.

121. I don't believe dis story.next pls

122. If I hear.dis MTO sef mtcheeewww

123. nice work linda add me in fevelt blog in your blog kikstarmusic.blogspot.com

124. nice work linda add me in fevelt blog in your blog kikstarmusic.blogspot.com

125. MTO ds!MTO dat..DS PEEPS EHN...NYWAIZ IF IT SEEMS TO B TRUE HAPPY 4 HA
    #madeofblack

126. Kaii lol this people won't kill someone oo

127. Slayanna!!! I just am praying this is true. Sissy Linda

128. How did she know dat she's pregnant or did Rihanna said so herself?

129. Inception of LIFE!