Ghen ghen! Actress Temitope Osoba releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Ghen ghen! Actress Temitope Osoba releases new photos

Nollywood actress and producer Temitope Osoba releases new pics for the new year for your viewing pleasure. More after the cut..

215 comments:

1. Terrible pics. Must she shoe her boobs to b beautiful

2. Abeg isn't she married?..shr looks terrible and whored..so chubby and wogly

3. What r u saying English master.. Naughtyrish

4. Exactly kmt. .looks like bag of rice and face looks like aba shoe

5. I hate when old, expired ladies show off too much skin like they're teenagers. And this one is even fat!! What's she thinking? I don't even know her. Must be a "waka pass star " of nollywood

6. She look disgusting. Not impressed, she is too old 4 this. Abgaya oshi

7. How I wish ladies will be dressing like Zahra buhari.definition of decency

2. Problem dey o! Don't even her self.mtchew

1. The hair sef no even dey flattering....... U can be big n beautiful but she looks terrible in her costume cos those an't clothes

3. Seriously?! I think it's time women learnt from Zahra Buhari.

1. I agree with you. Decency.

2. Learn ko. When her religion wouldn't even permit it. Please she isn't d one u should call. There are many to learn from. Elle

4. Wannabe That's All I See!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. D first pic she stands wid fat yams not legs lyk a male not female!
      Abeg madam mi ole kpariwo! Ur too old 4dis.
      Do dis has a secret calender 4ur hubby not for d public biko!

2. True talk joor! Don't mind her

3. She did it for her boo and he told her she was the best.................and she believed him. ah! #crying

5. Remind me what this is for, my viewing pleasure?

6. Remind me what this is for, my viewing pleasure?

7. MADAM YOUR TOO OLD FOR THIS,PLEASE GROW UP ASAP.

1. Funny enough this girl is about 27/28 years now...I wonder why she has looked this aged all of a sudden...brilliant actress and movie writer/director though...I wish her all the best cos she's still working hard.

2. Who dash her 27, you no dey see face
      This one na 35 at least.

3. Madam anon12:17 no b only 27/28 ds woman is up to 40 haba,y b say d only tin dese yoruba actresses sabi na bleaching n tatoo?agadi nwaanyi go find chair siddon pls

8. for real?????? na by force

9. Linda Ghen ghen! Good for her

10. Somebody Help me Tell this Lady to Stop Constituting Public Nuisance!!! AGBAYA OSHI..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

11. AHhahh wetin happen for that 1st pix lol any love the 2nd pix

12. Oh dear. SHe looks awful. She is trying way too hard please. Take it easy, you're either fine or you're not. ANd you, madam, are definitely not fine. Just saying, cos before this, i didnt even know who the hell this is.

13. First picture.: what's with the trainers n shirt *side eyes others r good

14. Wetin be dis biko kwanu? Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com

15. Hot big breast. I can suck them for eternity.

16. Will such things be allowed by Buhari? Youths beware!

17. What rubish from a full grown woman like this! Is not ur fault this morning.

18. Looking so razz biko. Linda take note!

19. No b small thing o, I must belong. Linda take note!

20. Disgusting sight, even the makeup and nakedness couldn't distracts us from deducing her old age.

1. Contrarily, She's very much less than 30 years of age...I believe she got what she wanted...people have now talked about her whether negative or positive, smart girl!!!

2. You Watin. You no dey see her old face. She can't be less than 35.

3. Wch dirty smart?ds anon 12:17 uve come again abi?r u her sister?ur sister is a disgrace to ur family

21. Find something more better 2 do abeg

22. Everyone dey release new photos dis days. Linda take note!

23. Nice pixs but u too expose urself and u don't need it

24. I dey load my own pictures soon. Linda take note!

25. Na real ghenghen o linda. #lindagiveawayonmymind

26. This is so not funny,why not stand naked,yoruba girls no dey behave like this,na wa o....

27. God please save Nigeria from the hands of Bokoharam and their sponsors.

28. Jesus what is dis? Haa who advised dis lady to take dis horrible pictures? fat pig..Yoruba people and stupidity chai it runs in dia blood..Follow come..................................#KingOfKings #6God

1. Taah....do u have any problem with yourba peeps or just d actress her sef?... NANDRA

2. Silly goat!why talk about tribe . You are very stupid for that comment! Oyanra

3. Isu eni ni towo eni bo epo. .. The release of these nasty pictures is the reason why jobless tribalistic goats like you can insult the yorubas. ..... no offence taken cos cos she got what she deserves

29. "Old firewood and block" doing competition wit "new and fresh firewood"...

She better go and mak hersef to b useful in her movie producing and acting instead of acting lik she is jobless wit all dis cheap attention seeking.

Pls ask her to go do sth productive wit her idle time.

30. I tire oooo. Comment my reserve. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

31. MR EDDY said.
    Old cargo! but her boobs no bad at all.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

32. Ogini bu ihe nka.....the first picture look like an amateur female boxer..lol.....people are really forcing themselves to be sexy....okay na madam you're sexy shey you're happy now.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

33. Well done..dont bring insults to yourself..you are very pretty and no longer a young lady..do what is right..col 3:5. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Lol Bishop Dammy, all ur comments get bible verse?

34. She no go pass yoruwood actress.....akpa nnu!

35. SHE look takeaway

said: Abu zaman

36. Stupid Yoruba girl....all these Yoruba girls have nothing to offer...stupid people

1. Oloshi u lot always chat shit bout Yoruba ppl yet u lot speaks yoruba including Linda,must u bring tribe in her useless moves.omo Ale Rapheal iyae
      Ola Brsmpton say so

2. Your mama! Stupid Igbo boy

3. DJ Rapheal
      A goat like you abusing Yoruba's
      The yoruba s that the whole American the British are paying heavily to become
      You are a bastard .
      Anything you do in Yoruba land will not prosper again.
      Go and write it down Yoruba land vomit you out today .
      You are going back to your bush where you come from .

37. Hmmm... marine package

38. Who can guess what she would have being if not an actress?

39. Ashawo ten ten kobo...yeye dey smell...what is she displaying biko nu?. Sagged boobs or what?...satan get shame pass some people..

40. this woman no know say she don old sha.

41. U go fear pose na,nice photos!

42. Kaiiiiii, what eye sore is this? Bikonu!! Wtf #smh.....

43. Doing dis @ dis age....? 2 bad. she is beautiful buh bugger dan dis shit. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

44. Follow follow go kill naija celebrities. Everybody wan show body. Abeg park well make guy man see road mbok

45. Nonsenstical woman!! C'mon wld u act ur age!! Rubbish!!
    Some women needs 2 slapped 2 re-boot dere brains seriously. what a disgarce!! Dis is just stupid.

#PISSED!!!

46. Can't stop laughing, o boy see elephant...

47. some of these peeps need good advisers

48. Linda,did u say for our VIEWING PLEASURE? Abeg there is nothing pleasurable in these pics.

49. Don't know her...have never seen her all my life!...

50. She's Ratchet, who still wears dat kinda hair.....tacky shiii... @chidinma

51. Everything bout des pictures screams GHETTO!!!! @chidinma

52. Trashy!!!!!! who she be cus we dont no her

53. My dear pls team up with afrocandy and maheeda and give us sth better

#JustSaying

54. Cute and fabulous i love the last ones.

55. Hmmmmn....happy viewing. Photoshopping on display.

56. Nofin wild or special abt dis moreso she's not photogenic......shes finer dan dis in real life

57. Pls this fat old lady shd take a back seat. Forming sexy. Mtcheeewww

58. Agadi ekwe nka.

59. Is it by force?!
    Mia says so......

60. Chaii dis woman go toff o

61. Dz geh go receiving enof bashing today.

62. If this kind on handle man 4 bed,em egg plant go burst...rotfl...

63. Many are mad, few are roaming. *Mstchew* She for no wear anything na. Idiot!

64. cute face....

65. Okokobioko !! Aint this somebody's mama?

66. Linda pls what is this? why? long hisssssssssssssssssssss

67. Ugly! This kinda tin doesn't fit her. She should look 4 wrapper and tie abeg

68. She's beautiful but what's dis picture for?? Porn or movie??? Tope plzzz
    TemiD

69. Her face is a no no. Not digging the pictures madam.

70. In the bid 2 attract who? Why do women seek nudity over humility? Showoff!

71. She's thick n pretty. I like!

72. Nice skin tone unlike other yoruba actresses wey be like snow

73. Nothing we won't see oh,she isn't so young anymore and she is still trying to be hot lemme wait for others to comment before I start to laugh,nonetheless she has got a lovely skin.

74. Who dey advice these people abeg? Abi dem no get adviser ni?

75. Customers must to show face..i must fly 1st class syndrome! Trashy😟

76. Long hisssssss.dirty. Abeg pass. Nonsense. U open ur body yet nobody notice u. Buhari dota no open body bt she cause trouble for twitter. See ur shoe sef.

77. Cough cough! There's salt in my tea.

78. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe parkwell abeg bcos yu wowo.....

79. Nice body tho.
    @Mr endowed via Lumia phone

80. What is this biko,not sexy at all

81. Viewing pleasure? This is a total disaster. From wardrobe down to make up.

82. Why is this old woman fooling herself? Wonders shall never end.

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. She's sooo pretty n fresh... bet y xpose ya body na?

85. Nudity is what we now celebrate,yeye woman

86. na wa oo! everyone is now taking off their clothes. pls visit my blog at yugoprecious.blogspot.com

87. Elegushi pussy.

88. Na wa ooo,wots dis world turning into??I wonder what u produce..

89. Typical yoruba woman for you......

90. fat ugly looking skank shameless moron

91. I like her... She acts well buh isn't this just too reveling? Her choice tho... NANDRA

92. there is no pleasure in this

93. Haba what is this? Na by force ,must you go nude to be noticed?

94. Kai Linda.....ur caption says it all @ Ghen Ghen!!!! lolzz. as for me, no comment.

95. every1 wants to be a celebrity and show off.. Linda abeg i ll send u my one pack soon for display

96. Tani awon. Who she be? She wants to be relevant.

# l know who I am#

97. SEE HER CHEAP WEAVON SELF#longhissssssssssss#

98. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com14 January 2015 at 12:16

She should have gone completely nude.

99. What is this??? Abeg take ur kpomo body out of the way!!!

100. Eeyah....dem 4 help her use photoshop help her ministry small na instead of posting raw pics and exposing her to such ridicule. Chaii!!

101. Wait..Is that a darling yaki wig?Very razz

102. Na wa o! No be fight Na. Wetin we no go see for Naija. See as she do like say Dem don take her birth rite. All od these Na for notice me abi Na wetin. Biko make she go join BH. Dem go need her to take face GEJ. Lol.

103. Blood of God!!!!!! Linda! dis one na for ma viewing displeasure abeg!

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

104. Big bold and beautiful .. lovely.. me like

105. WAHALA WAOOOOO.AKA.....SPEECHLESS

106. industry pussy.

107. project bitchesssssssssssssssss.

108. Linda ooo, you no go kill person, i no fit laugh....lol. this one na truly "Ghen ghen!

109. Zahra Buhari broke the Internet with full clothes on!!! shameless old woman

110. If young girls are xposing dere bodies even mama too are doing same.

111. Akwuna akwuna. Finish

112. I tot DAT corset or what do dey call it is meant to lift d breastisis up.

113. IF ONLY THESE WOMEN WOULD ONE DAY LEARN THAT ITS SO DISGRACEFUL TO COME OUT UNCLOTHED.. DO YOU GUYS THINK SHE CAN DRESS LIKE THIS AND WALK ON THE STREET WHERE THERE ARE ONLY A FEW PEOPLE... SO WHY COME HERE AND DO SAME IN FRONT OF THE WHOLE WORLD?....ERHN?

114. Linda, u capturing GHEN GHEN shows u want to open the innocent lady to ridicule to start with, so b more diplomatic next time and try to stay neutral to discussions so some powerful people wont think u blog is taking sides, especially in political thing that may heat up the polity.
    Now to the people that are always against the yoruba people and calls us names, hmnnnn, i think educationally, politically and exposure are just envious of us bcos they are yet to attain such heights yoruba people has gotten to.
    My fellow bloggers, why dont u guys just advice or scold her to shun cheap popularity and notice me bcos most nigerians doesnt even know her in the entertainment industry bcos she is not a nollywood A lister, instaed of attacking her tribe, hmnn.

115. She is beautiful! The first and third picture aren't the best but the others show how effortless her beauty is. People stop being negative- commenting is not an absolute necessity

116. Fine lady jare,i admire your boldness,dats wats up!! no bleaching everything natural.who ever compare anybody to Zhara i will slap you from my here, HYPOCRITES

117. What is this??? These people need to take a chill pill with these semi nude pics they are posting everywhere

118. Ewwwwwwwww Forming sexy.

119. Everyone with his/her views but who are those bunch of idiots attaching her stupidity to the yorubas.

120. What kind of fake wig she dey wear sef. very ugly

121. If u dnt see urself as beautiful wen u're dressd, no1 wil see u as buriful even wen u are as naked as a goat #blackbeauty#fyngal#

122. Not appealing at all

123. lol!!! Linda u no nice jor come de say ghen, ghen as if nah one beta pic

124. How does this her body affect the price of eye drop in the chemist

125. Oshiskoooooooooooo......Nesssssssssssssssssssssssst (In Kcee's Voice)

126. Please stop sometimes less is more.

127. Please stop sometimes less is more.

128. Worriz dissssssss???

129. Nice one my sister you look cool cant wait to see u here again hey gabby hey gabby

130. Nice one my sister you look cool cant wait to see u here again hey gabby hey gabby

131. You look cool and nice my sister keep it up can't wait to see you again hey gabby hey gabby