Flavour's ex-fiancee Beverly Heels turns singer, see her sexy new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Flavour's ex-fiancee Beverly Heels turns singer, see her sexy new pics

US-based Beverly Ukegbu popularly known as Beverly Heels was engaged to highlife singer Flavour a few years ago but Flavour has since moved on to Sandra Ukagbue with whom he has a child. Beverly has dropped the Heels from her aka and now goes by Beverly. She just released a song titled Bulletproof produced by Lacemode. See more pics and listen to the song after the cut...

The song below...

109 comments:

1. BREAKING NEWS: The presidential poll vote was held online Buhari (3185)73% ,Goodluck(1110)25%...And now tunning to AIT this morning, their were claims that the poll vote is being manipulated...ROTFL...as no b Goodluck win abi? even when Goodluck is still in power? LMFAO...ok o God is watching. if u doubt me,Google it.

http://www.nigerianeye.com/2015/01/nigerianeye-opinion-poll-who-will-win.html?m=1

1. Just shut the fuck up with all this online bullcrap.. Your living in a country were 75% of voters with pvc don't have access to Internet and your saying but are has upper hand cos 3185 people say so lmao. IGNORANCE

2. Dear Aboki keep deceiving yourself..... Lol!!

3. That's arrant nonsense... When the chips are down, we will know d real winner...GEJ 2015👍

2. wetin she dey sing me sef singer mummie support me abeg

1. Ukegbu, ukagbue...ukgbu gbu tinz

3. Stunning Beverly

4. Stunning Beverly

5. OK.. Please come up with good tracks oo

6. She's hawt... Flavor has eyes for good tins

7. Ok! Just put out gud shits!!!

8. Its okay............

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

9. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for her... and she has nice milk factory.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

10. Ladies are now Turing into singers. Gud for her

11. Everybody has turned to singer! I think its time to release my album too.

12. IMG she's cute....flavour is missing

13. Beautiful lady.
    I don't understand the concept behind the umbrella picture though.

14. Wow asa nwa ooooo. Nne u fine ok

15. Omo see what Flavour missed o

16. Every hot babe is now venturing into music...good for her duh

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

17. Flavor flavor....4rm bev..2sandra and Anna...only u,,.
    Kisses 2u linda!

18. Hmm Leaving this chick is like leaving a million dollar behind, but who knows why Flavour did?... And there is a saying that if you marry a woman cos of her beauty it's like you are buying a house becos of the paint(hope you understand me)

19. She's looking smashing in d pics. Well done Beverly. Linda take note!

20. She's looking smashing in d pics. Well done Beverly. Linda take note!

21. She's looking smashing in d pics. Well done Beverly. Linda take note!

22. She's looking smashing in d pics. Well done Beverly. Linda take note!

23. Ummmmm,,,flavor has luck with women sha,,,thick and fresh girl,she's hot

24. Linda dont let beautiful Onyinye hear you say Sandra is Flavour's new girlfriend. They are very much together. Onyinye and Flavour went on a trip to South Africa recently so be mindful of calling Sandra Flavour's gf before Onyinye write you another epistle. My hand no dey o!

25. what ever happened to regular nine to five jobs

26. But flavor dey lowkey chop bad bitches o...Badt guy!!!

27. funkeadebajo@yahoo.com29 January 2015 at 09:20

sexy lady

28. Soooo... flavour left this fine babe for Sandra (Chief Tony Nkiruka ... Festac Married Bigz Boyz' mistress)of all people. Ife na eme na uwa.

29. Nice lady, flavour and ladies changing, where is the other one that was desperately forcing herself on him then?

30. Wow! She's pretty. Nice pictures.
    #MyOwnComment

31. Na real turns singer. Wish her the best

32. Bullet proof? Lolz.Dont toy with a girls heart or she'll write a best selling song about you

33. Please, ensure you appear topless next time.

34. flavour, i give it up for that nigga doe, look at the pretty ass women that nigga done ploughed yoh!!

35. Waoooo she's. An angel beautiful lady

36. Flavour nna me..... Buate to him
    Na correct meat u dey chop b4.
    Oyetesi01@yahoo.com

37. So I guess Flavour dropped some music juice in her. Is she any good?

38. haha haha i keep laughing

39. I hope she get married soon bcos if she doesn't OYO for her...

Dat means her runs girl level continues till further notice. Nice pix and I wonder y she is going into music.

Pls let her do her normal runs.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just hope her music will be sweet just like her pics........

41. She is beautiful no doubt,but shld learn hw 2 dress decently. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

42. Dis girl Don lick Flavour dick tire

43. Flavour sure has a thing for light-skinned girls

44. she is beautiful

45. Flavour wat is it with u n d surname ukaegbu?

46. The gal is sharp oo...But it seems flavour hv sumtin wit ladies answerin Ukaegbu

47. Oh....she wants to match up with flavour in the music indutry??? Oh girl, HUG TRANSFORMER!!!

48. Handsome reliable single dad of 1 seeking Godfearing hardworking pretty lady for friendship and more please be matured
    Pin -53468ED6

49. Good for her.....she is pretty tho

50. Hahahhahhahahaaaa....have u guys noticed the contradictions in d names of d ladies. ?

From Ukaegbu to Ukagbue. ..

If ur not igbo....here is d meanin....

The former is " church wunt kill " as d later means " church will kill. ..."..

Nsogbu dikwa

1. @ibezim, d "uka" in d both surname means Talk and not church. #mymamasayibeibodude#. Correct urself and. Thank me later.

51. what's with flavour and the UK sur name.... She is fine

52. Evryone is a musician now ok o lemme listen to her song b4 I comment.

53. Lol..ladies ooo....

I just dey laugh ....I know why am laughing

@Flavour no date her again.....she turn musician

Na so @Peter okoye no date or marry @Munachi Abbi again....na so she too turn rapper.....kikikiki

I love my @Muna ajoor....my girl crush

54. Guess she got her butt to the gym when you started asking if she's prego, Linda. You inspired her, lol.

55. I wish her well.

OKORO UPGRADED **

56. @Linda always chewing and swallowing my comments even though em not regular. D name is Okagbue and not ukagbue.

57. She's pretty and got a talent too.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

58. If only women should be wise ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

59. she looks good shaa.....flavour and the ukaegbus tho

missvee

60. she looks good shaa.....flavour and the ukaegbus tho

missvee

61. Nawa o

For the latest job vacancies for fresh grads and experienced, log on to

www.gtvnigeria.blogspot.com

62. Flavour definitely has a type

63. Ur song is horrible sha.reminds me of tonto dike

64. She's beautiful but her song is crap

65. Is it a coincidence that they almost have the same surname???