Between Emma Nyra and Noble Igwe...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Between Emma Nyra and Noble Igwe...:-)

The singer took to twitter to respond to a particular story that involved a recommendation for her to get a new stylist...Noble Igwe, who owns the site responded to Emma. See their tweets after the cut

168 comments:

1. Emma Nyra i don't know, Lemi Philips definitely need 2 stylist

2. I'm with noble on this :
      My list of people that needs new stylist this year(2015)
      1. Emma nyra
      2. Linda Ikeji
      3. Lami phillips
      4. Waje
      5. Halima abubakar
      6. Fade ogunro

the list is endless........

3. He's right nd she took it too personal! Advising u to get a new stylist isn't bad

4. This noble should get a life

5. MR EDDY said.
      Enemy number one.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

6. Oh well, Noble made a good case.. Obviously madam Nyra couldn't come up with any response at all after that. Some Criticism isnt always hate or shade as they put it. Nobody is perfect

7. Lol, that's a point, no one is condemning ur career, just get a new stylist, matter closed

8. Funny! And EmmaNyra became speechless. Linda is too busy keeping us updated. She aint got time for no stylist!

9. It hurts sha when they say u nor sabi dress :(

10. Lol, did u just mention Linda?

Shalom! !!

11. Emma Naira needs a new stylist TODAY!

12. Lwkm @ I am a born again.

2. Replies
    1. As innnnn! Lol. Born again! Satan get thee behind me.

2. Emma nyra needs a stylist cos I personally hate d way she dresses,wonder why Nigerians hate criticism,ppl cnt sing ur praise always na, truth has to be said sometimes

3. Why she dey vex? Did Noble Igwe lie? She can't dress now. The best dressed female celeb in Nigeria is Rita Dominic. All others dey learn.

3. Emma Nyra just take it lightly nne, cos i think Noble is right oo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

1. Most pple don't even know if she can afford one or just likes to dress herself to showcase her own creativity!!

2. Na one chybabe girl wey no shabi dress be her stylist I and d gal is fat as hell

4. Hian! Same shit just different toilets....Smh

5. Abeg they should leave my Noble Igwe alone biko.

6. All these celebrities washing deir dirty pants in public

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

7. Looool nice shot noble ..... na when dem abuse dem that's when they come out but when its positive they act like they didn't see nothing ..... sorry Emma but he's got a point too na .... the both parties got SME point

8. >>>> Shut the hellup NobleLESS Igwe. <<<<

9. Emmanyra needs a new everything.

10. this hamathan wan finish this my succulent lips .

1. U should try some good French kisses on them..it might help restore the succulence..u may thank me later..hehe lol

11. Who the fuck is Nobel Gwe? #confused

12. Lol its not easy to be in the public eye.Etcetera and Noble Igwe are real boil in celeb's asses.

13. Lmao....the babe don vexpass....the guy is on point although she won't see the point yet.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

14. Maybe Emma took it too far. The author didnt really say anything bad about her music… just her style/fashion. It is an advice not an abuse. EmmaNyra.. Grow up jare.

Lol@"im a born again and people should just let me live this new life in peace"

15. Responding to negativity on social media is jes like responding to a mad man on d street

16. Dia wahala. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. Both of them should get a room and rub minds over a night of heavy yanshing.

18. Emma gotta relax
    Emma coulda relate
    Everything he done written
    Was done for a living
    More of a mini-critique he is
    As emma be a mini-celeb

19. all dis celebs and der twitter fight!!Aunty Linda shey u no dey fight? btw, Mr Noble Now Born Again....Praise God!!

20. I dnt knw why Nigerians like cryin more than the beareaved. If they need new stylist they will definitely look for one. Stop seekin for attention busy body.

21. Lmfaooo,d guy blunt die...

22. My Belle o

23. Pple don't like to be corrected in life, all they want is praise praise praise. They see correction as insult.

Heaven on Earth

24. dont let that get you oo,just get tick bodied bullet proof like Linda.

#Godblessnigeria

25. their cup of tea, let me face my work ojare....

26. their cup of tea, let me face my work ojare....

27. @noble igwe born again?

Am so proud of u faaa

@Emmy nyra.....it is OK

28. #drama. lmaoooo... the "am a born again part" got me are. lol... emma nyra should chill and take the advice.

29. This igwe dude is just an agbaya..short nan devil..

30. Lolz he didn't do anything worng and she took it personal 😒

31. Lmao @ I'm a born again, I like Emma Nyra she's a cool cat in real life , the type of audience she would give u when u approach her without realizing who she is , is outstanding

32. Lol,this people ehn!
    Grow up

33. Notice me dats wt is worrying him!

34. Eerrmmm Noble was right! Jst a stylist..

35. She sounded as if she's feeling guilty

36. For once I support Noble on this. ..she shouldn't have taken and made it personal. If majority of people and fans have complained about her style she should get a clue and switch it up this year instead of crying victim. . olodo

37. this emma sef, i no like the girl, she too dey do i too know

38. People just love to hear the sound of their own voice

K~

39. There own palava o......I dey nyayan hold-up abeg

40. NOBLE IGWE spoke theb truth. Celebs should learn to take criticism. She sounded like a big baby turning it into female this and female that.

41. Dem don chop bellefull!

42. Ok seen...next pls

43. Na them sabi. Them know where dey meet themselves...

44. Drama people..... like we care

45. Noble won this hands down! Emma Nyra let everything come out naturally for u,cos u seem to force everything down our throats including ur self acclaimed sex appeal,which to me is just outright irritating!

46. abi...noble igwe i support u...wat has she done to support...d truth z dat u need a stylist
    #LIBBOO

47. I like the guy's responses though...So matured

48. Noble Igwe is a badt guy noni...... Trust is always bitter sha! If someone tells me i need a new stylist, then i say this person is bold. And i would gladly put that into advisement.

49. NOBLE IGWE ESU KEKERE! HIM SPEAK HIM MIND SHA.... SO EMMA NAIRA/KOBO NO VEX. I LIKE YOUR SONGS

50. I love the the noble guy anyways. LoL

51. Noble is right tho she took it personal, they suggested she shld get a new stylist and she's talking bout sometin else maybe she don get d guy for mind b4

52. Na wa o,make una take am easy o,na misunderstanding cause am..

53. LMAO at wanting to live his born again life in peace!

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Bro. No born again for this world again o... But still on still yu are an intelligent man no doubt.....

55. ROTFL @ Noble's am a born again and people should just let you live live

56. Criticism comes with the territory, Emma.

57. born again ko, born against ni ...

58. i want to know how much for your advert linda ikeji

59. I don't know d noble guy. But he has earned my respect, the support these so called big starrs need is so parasitic and it makes me wonder if everyone person is non existent in deir eyes. Love for them all

60. Lol but that's d truth nah she needs a stylist so y she dey vex plus she got schooled

61. Saw the tweets this morning, Emma Nyra was just being too emotional.
    What is wrong in suggesting one gets a better stylist.

62. dizly2002@yahoo.com13 January 2015 at 12:11

Lol people get wahala ooh

63. She needs a stylist for Real,shes very Boring!

64. Hez just seeking her attentionm..

65. Lol..i agree! Some celebs only notice when you say something not nice about them..so hard for them to say thanks when u say something nice about them but they are quick to responde when u call them out

66. If i talk now, una go say na beef.. this girl should go n reduce her thuck laps n get more boobs n brain. Good woman... u don't give urself dat credit, u let people do. Apologise to noble n go buy urself a bra!

67. Noble Igwe, nice one frm u.

I call dis maturity@d highest level. Thumbs up to him and we should learn frm dis@LIB.

68. People should learn to mind their business

69. I totally agree with noble. they need new stylist..ASAP!!

70. If u are not d fashion police or ur not paid to write about artist bad fashion sense den shut d fuck up n keep ur opinion to urself...... Becos u hv an opinion abt smone doesn't mean it's d rite one. We all hv diff style n taste. Ask Lady Gaga.

71. Dem don chop bellyful. Linda take note!

72. Social Media with its plenty drama!!!

73. Loooool Emma no get style truth be told. No hard feelings hun.

74. Old n short man! Respect ur self and go get a bear cut cos its ooozing outa control already. Leave them to wear whate so ever they choose, if ur a born again u knw whr u shld be nt talkn about irrelivant trash here. How about the killings in d north east of ur country, don't u think its worth talkn about than pp who v a better career than u do n using twitter to to make ur self relevant d last I checked don't knw wat ur career is. Rubish...

1. Lmao! Hello Emma Nyra's grandmother. Ur granddaughter appreciates ur support.

75. Na their own business.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

76. Ok lets see how this endz... ye all shld behold a pill of chill..

77. Maybe these ''celebs'' should just ignore tweets about them

78. Have a stylish day....Too funny

79. Hahahaha na dem sabi..somtms ignorin is berra..

80. I agree with him,she took it too personal and come to think of it she needs to get a new stylist.

81. Noble don born again ooooo, Baddest guy ... LMAO

82. Gobe .......Emmy naira take it easy

83. Exactly! @nobleigwe hit the nail on the head. Emmanyra is taking this personal, it clearly is constructive criticism which i agree with as well. She doesn't know hot co-ordinate her outfits, she should make a change this new year.

84. Plenty gbagaun. Just a guy stuggling for relevance.

85. Well said bro. Some of our A-list artist dress sense is zero compare to their counterpart in other country yet they wud expose their body in the name of fashion. Dis is 2015 and it shud show some changes in their dressing and fashion life

86. lol but Noble Igwe is right, instead of Emma taking advice she is deviating from the main issue

87. I think the Author was just trying to call a Spade a Spade...Change your Style.

88. Why is it that most Nigerian artist especially this generation female ones snaps at anytime they are corrected it was a simple advice its either u take it or leave it ewo!!!

89. SINCE SHE SHE BELIVE EVERYBODY IS ENTITLED TO HE/HER OPINION THE SHE SHOULD HV SHUTUP ND MOVED ON
    DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

90. Well he is right..the author was talking abt her style not her career...no nerd to fight...love everywhere

91. Truth is bitter but Emma Nyra need a good stylist.Anytime i see her on red-carpet i do want to throw up

92. Emma Nyra needs to know that this comes with the job.. He owns a blog and she is an artist (I hate that word celeb) who is quite known. I know being criticised is painful and I get that they need encouragement but mehn it is what it is. That's why it's better for people like Noble, Linda Ikeji, Stella Dimirkoko, Emmy Collins, in my opinion shouldn't be friends with this people '(people in the spotlight) because things like this will happen and Because,it's either you are on the side of the people or the artists. And definitely bring on the side of the people pays alot more.. Besides her artistry hasn't been publicly. Not YET anyways.

93. Bad ass reply @nobeligwe 👍

94. Bad ass reply @nobeligwe 👍

95. Bul the author only said change of a stylist and not you are not doing well with what do dear, so don't take it too hard

96. Its all starting again. 2015.

97. Emma no beff but he is right 4 d first time I support noble igwe..u u need help fashion wise..u dress sense is wack.

98. Why is it hard for Naija's celebs to take to advice?
    Any style aficionado would attest to the fact that as many as 80% of our celebs get it wrong in the style department, and when they are corrected ,they take it personally.
    I remember a particular style blogger who constantly bashed them; but every time they called him gay,broke ass,bad belle.
    Thumps up Noble for saying it as it is!

99. Lmaoo... Noble don really born again oo.. Emma shd have just ignored jare. I trust my Sheyi and Lami to throway face.

100. I agree with noble, lami Phillips, Seyi shay and yes emma nyra you need a stylist abeg lets be honest. Lami's combination is just 0

101. lmaoooooo.....but the guy is right.she shouldn't have taken it personal now

102. lolz....now answer that emma nyra.... classic come back

103. All these people that takes sommething personal even when u're joking with them.

104. lol.... make she take am easy. she should also check y he is saying so

105. Abi ooo y d babe press P on d mata

106. no personal beef but the guy is right jawe she should get a new stylist this year.. simple

107. nice one noble igwe you are really noble....emma its either your present stylist step up or you follow the party that sings change*word*

108. But who is she? Ofili runs to 360nobs.com to find out!

109. Lol, she has heard enough. Bt is it the truth.

110. Mr Noble plz tell them oo before they keep disgracing theirselves all over the places..

111. lol! wen somfn hz been paining her b4. buy its true tho, she does need a stylist.

112. What does advice on changing her hairstylist have to do with support? Stirring up unnecessary drama

113. seriously is Emma nyra a female artiste *confused face*don't blame my question cos all I see her famous for is her semi nude bikini picture...smsssh!what do I know?

114. Lmao....Why is taking it personal? Noble is right on dis one

115. And who isn't claiming 'born again'?
    meanwhile, Nigerian celebs should stop crying #haters when they are advised to improve cos no one is perfect.
    ..Her Majesty

116. Why is she taking it personal? Noble is right on dis one

117. I have to agree with Noble on this one. She really does need a new stylist

118. But really does need a new stylist..

119. Which kind wahala be this.

120. I just hope Dija's name is on the list, that's who we should be talking about getting a stylist for to be honest

121. Abeg Emma Nyra should let me manage her wardrobe and style her...

Visit my blog
    teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz

122. Abeg Emma Nyra should let me manage her wardrobe and style her....

Visit my blog
    teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz