When Baileys celebrated models of African International Fashion Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

When Baileys celebrated models of African International Fashion Week

As part of activities for the African International Fashion Week, Baileys, no. 1 cream liqueur, treated ladies to another fabulous time at the Ladies Night which took place at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel. There was a runway fashion show by world famous designer, Ituen Bassey.

They also had sassy serves by Lara Rawa of Eventi Cocktail and make-up touch ups from the stable of BMPro for all the fabulous ladies.

Some of the ladies at the event also shared their Baileys moment in the photo booth. 

A special collection of Baileys inspired outfits designed by Mon Ami will be on display today at the grand finale of the African International Fashion Week which will take place today, Friday, December 5 at Oriental Hotel, Lagos. Mon Ami is a foremost fashion designer in Nigerian who has participated in many shows and clothed many celebrities in our society.

Here’s to us!

73 comments:

1. First to comment for the first time.so happy

2. Cool.

Modeling getting bigger by the day

3. Friday " 5th December " ?? Abeg what time are u currently using in naija ? seem you are way far behind us for here lmao. ...And yes i know u meant " 25th"

4. Na only ladies waka come?
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. On 2nd thought, maybe you really meant 5 December afterall. You made it look like the even is just gon take place tho

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy, some of the gals wowo o......

1. There is nothing wowo about them. These girl are on the international modeling level. Tall, natural, strong features, slim long arms and legs and high cheeks bones. Mr Sir, these are what real model scouts look for. Not the Guiness type of models. And these girls are potential Naomis, so go eat some hard eba and be quiet. Whatcha know about models anyway?

7. I see slim cute people everywhere, nice. SUPERSLIMC4

8. Jisos!!! Warris dis?????

**Vanchizzy**

9. Black is beautiful......Black is not a colour,,, black is an attitude..

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

10. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com22 December 2014 at 10:56

Models, models, models. Some fine, some ugly.

11. Com , why Model,s de Dry fr body self.

12. MR EDDY said.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

13. I love them skin tingy models

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

15. Omo I no fit marry Model,s oh. No Yansh or Breast at all. Too dry

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

20. BAILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYS...............AKA....MY FAV

21. Dem try sha bt too dry. Chai kilode

22. Seen, d white lady looks lik Miranda hart sort of

23. Lolz Model,s eeh. No yansh at all.

24. All looking beautiful.

Ekiti Boy say so.

25. I got an alert from the bank that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generious. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.

26. Love dis liqueur
    Best Eva *wink*

27. The ladies not looking really nice

28. Baileys my favourite cream liqueur

29. Nice though...
    King of BoyZ

30. Na wa o! See babes face don turn drawing board! Abeg who b dat babe with white hair?... Why she be like dat na...... Choi

Richard was here.

31. Umuaka jee choronu nri rie. They are soo skinny they should go and feed well

32. These babes should goan eat o before they faint finish

33. I hereby invite all the ladies in this picture to my home for some solid EBA and OKRO soup...

34. Some of these girls go soon disappear all In the name fo staying slim/fit

35. What re some of them putting on?

36. Mon Ami, have been a fan of this guy since i was a kid. Nice Event ..

37. Our fashion industry is going higher. Via BB bold 1

38. Black is BEAUTIFUL! Happy holidays everyone.

39. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 18:55

THE PICTURES ARE LOVELY.

40. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 18:55

THE PICTURES ARE LOVELY.

41. Amongst them all,, I know a model name Favour Wish to date this girl one Day