Video vixens, socialites, models gather for a lingerie party. See all the hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Video vixens, socialites, models gather for a lingerie party. See all the hot photos

Socialite Sheneka Adams threw a lingerie party over the weekend in Atlanta and invited all her friends which included video vixens, lingerie models and former strippers. See the pics after the cut..

150 comments:

1. ...all these lingerie u are sharing ...uhmm

2. All d pretty girls on a Monday morning!

3. Shiiiiiii! Sexy things everywhere....... SUPERSLIMC4

4. Not one single ugly girl there...All bad bitches...AKATA!!!!!!!!!

5. See sexy babes with difference size and shapes.
    FACEOFLIB

6. Linda you have started!!!! It's too early for all this kind of pics o....

7. Ooh boy dem dis 1 pass Model,s oh chai see swit body meenh.

8. They probably had an all girl orgy tooo..

9. Lingerie party my foot...they gathered for there end of the year ashawo party....who are they fooling... They are searching for xmas money....grout of harlots

10. Lingerie party my foot...they gathered for there end of the year ashawo party....who are they fooling... They are searching for xmas money....grout of harlots

1. Dis born by mistake again!..*whew...Who let d dogs out!!!

11. See as dem Ripe. Vry Ripe chai.

12. Na Hot bebs b dis once joo. See Breast.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

13. It is well.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

14. na wa oh, very soon pple wld be going naked in d streets

15. this na temptation

16. Just wondering, could this be the reason why God gave us beautiful bodies?

Could this be?

17. Sexy
    but lin lin, why u dey zoom am like say we get eye problem.

18. Lawwd have mercy these ladies fit kill person any guy wey attend dis kind party na conji go kill am

19. whew!!! Its so hot in here.. Having doubts over my sexuality oo...

20. Chai* the world is coming to an end

21. Hot chicks.....some ass in d building

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

22. This is serious, underwears are now worn as clothes. Okay naa

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

23. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com22 December 2014 at 10:53

ladies are turning themselves into nudist in the name of fashion and what is in vogue.

24. Na wah oooo!!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

25. MR EDDY said.
    Hmmm these models got my bigboy in a good mood.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

26. MR EDDY said.
    Hmmm these models got my bigboy in a good mood.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

27. Light it up girls y'all rule the world...
    Call me Fola

28. Na Wah oooo! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

29. JESUS IS LORD.....AKA...PREACHING

30. Very pretty damsels....They can pass for gals of the playboy mansion.

Ringtone...The Eze Gburugburu of Abuja

31. beautiful ladies o doubt, but whats is it with world and NUDITY, GAY, & LESBIANism these days?

32. Hmmmmm. Hot sexy ladies.

Ekiti Boy say so.

33. Dis is bum bum n boobs party nt lingerie party..lol

34. All dis fine fine body,there's God o.

35. I got an alert from the bank that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generious. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.

36. Future wives n mothers of tomorrow
    May the good Lord have mercy!!

37. Hah! No b small hot party oo..
    @Linda dis shld av bin d sundai hotness not DAT maheeda trash

38. The one party you go with briefs on. oh Lawdy lawd

39. Damn! My cock just got hard from oogling these hot chics....

40. Daughters of Eve, I hail o! Wetin una won turn dis world into??? Where Laura, don't mind dis girls o.... Der birth certificate don lost na im make am.

Richard was here.

41. Sexy ladies everywhere...
    King of BoyZ

42. Chai, see all em things I like oooooooo. I go like attend such party. Ubanagum

43. This girls sha... Hmmm. We guys are really in trouble

44. Bunch of sexy ladies.no homo

45. Nakedness the order of d day

46. Executive prostitute
    A.K

47. Beautiful queens...with great bods!

48. Pakistan Killings Suspects Arrested. See http://ikeani.blogspot.com/2014/12/pakistan-killing-suspects-arrested.html

49. You seriously wanna tell me Afro Candy didn't get an invite?.....lol

50. I'm sure the whole place was just smelling of fish.

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See fresh nyanches abeg..... may God bless all them beautifull ladies around the world.......

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I have finally gotten my money... Yaaaga... Thanks sisi linda for making me 100 K. Richer......

53. Bunch of Sexy ladies...bikonu,cover up.
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

54. Bunch of Sexy ladies...bikonu,cover up.
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

55. Most women expose dere body 2 feel sexy

56. wow these babes are hot.. can we have sometin like this in naija?

IG: @kachiezy

57. Beautiful ladies with beautiful bodies.

58. NUDITY.. now the order of the day..Kim, Nicki,Riri see your people... God have mercy on us.

59. Oluwa is involved..... Dia is nuttin wey person no go hear.
    Davido's GF

1. Like wat m seeing u call ur self davidos gf

2. Davido's girlfriend is not malnourished neither does she wear aboki's sun shades

60. Bonaro Oya o plenty work for you today go go grab your vaslin

61. All work no play make humans a dull being. Via BB bold1

62. Linda.....Make dem jail me with dem dis models inside room naa :D #MakeITurnUP :D

63. Hmmmm...if you go meet one of them now, them go say them no dey do guys...Ok oooh

64. All I see is.nudity...not interested

1. Didn't you see the headline b4 u opened it? Fakeass bitch!

65. just a question. As a nigerian man, would you allow your wife or girlfriend to attend this kind of party?

66. Girls in ATL don't play Mehn! But who got anything real in there ?

67. Heeem! I will pour oh! Last warning!

68. Heeem! I will pour oh! Last warning!

69. oh shey Sexy lady with sexy tin

70. Hoe !
    Hoe !!
    Hoe !!!
    Merry Chritstmas !!!!!!

:)

71. Choi... u gals are hot

72. Oya bonario, grab ur vaseline

73. How can a real man resist these gorgeous daughters of Eve. We are in deep shit cos i can't see myself runnin away from beauties anytime soon. Wahala DEY.

74. Boobs and pussies everywhere! I like!

75. Enjoy your lives, pretty ladies.

Hp mini laptop selling for 45k. Email angelo8z8@yahoo.com if you are interested.

76. Bunch of harlots!.....such a pity. The world has become something else. People are now celebrating nakedness here and there. Mtchew!

77. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 18:46

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE LINGERIE PARTY.WHAT ARE THEY PLANNING TO ACHIEVE WITH ALL THIS.

78. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 18:46

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE LINGERIE PARTY.WHAT ARE THEY PLANNING TO ACHIEVE WITH ALL THIS.

79. I wonder what God will be thinking looking at His creation and the costly price He had to pay to bring them back to sanity. God have mercy.

80. sexy and awesome

81. everything na washing and setting...shaina lati se

82. everything na washing and setting...shaina lati se

83. Na wa o. this is just the begining of madeness. Sex party is coming up soon.

84. What straight woman wants to party with girlfriends in nothing but bra and panties?

85. she actually did not throw the party.. she just attended. It was for her friend who turned 21... correction :)

86. Lol your information is so false.