The Waist-excitement is Real! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

The Waist-excitement is Real!

We are always happy to hear from our esteemed customers. It makes us feel good to know that in our

little way, by enlightening you, we are able to put smiles on the faces of you all.

Your letters keep coming in and we are thankful that you write to us to share your experiences. And tothe men, ‘our Boos’ and husbands who write to us to thank us, we are elated!

This is from one of our customers, another husband. Enjoy after the cut...

Shapeyou,
I’m happy. I’m really happy. You can’t understand the happiness I feel. My wife has battled with her baby bump for a while. Her confidence dropped. I felt like I lost my wife. I mean my wife is a people person but after she gave birth to our twin children and put on weight, she has never remained the same. She became depressed and sad. A couple of times, she would manage to come out of the shell.
But she hardly went out anymore. She only attended family functions and that’s our immediate family.

My wife is an amazing woman, a wonderful wife and the perfect mother to our kids. Last month, my twin sister and I were discussing and she told me about the Shapeyou products and immediately, I called and made an order. I made three orders. My wife was reluctant at first, to use any of the products. So I got her two dresses, one for her current size and one that I wanted to see her in when she had lost her belly fat. So we got to work. Luckily, my office is not far from the house so we jog three times a week before I left for work (she jogs with the waist trainer). Three weeks into our exercise, we began to notice changes, my wife didn’t believe it. I remember her crying in the second week when we measured her waist, she had lost 5 inches. By the third week, my wife began to come back, her confidence wasgradually coming back. I knew it, I sensed it but I didn’t want to get too excited so I kept it to myself. The fifth week I told her she was going to try the new dress. I blindfolded her before she put it on, I was more than excited. It didn’t fit completely but I could already visualize what my wife was going to look like at the end result. When I removed the fold, she was speechless, tears just flowed, and she just cried. I am sharing this experience with you because I believe anybody that needs a waist trainer should not hesitate in buying it. MY WIFE’S CONFIDENCE IS BACK and am sure that in the next three months my wife and I would have gotten her to the point that we want her to be.

Thank you.
Concerned husband.

Remember, our products do not rule out a healthy lifestyle, we help you achieve and maintain a
healthy lifestyle together with achieving the desired shape you want. So, eat right, drink lots of
water and start thinking of getting one our products!

Please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng and buy one of our products today.
For complaints on any of our products or customer care representatives and for enquiries, please write to us at enquiries@shapeyou.com.ng
You can also contact our experts on the following and they would help you with making the right
decision.

BBM 7E4613D2 WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7975C749. WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7A1E3C21. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 7EF02BDC. WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 7EF5F029.  WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Nationwide payment on delivery!
Follow and like us on Instagram @shapeyouafrica and on Facebook at
www.facebook.com/shapeyouafrica.

135 comments:

1. Meeehn am sooo waist training

1. Nice

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Don't mind dis shapeyou hypers, got 1 4 myself n shit dosnt work. Don't waste ur money fellas

2. Linda dear pls if I can get just 12k for my school fees I will be so happy....my parents are so broke that they can't afford it pls help me Linda (johngaga69@gmail.com)

1. My man u don grow pass this ur wayo scam......12k for schl fee? Bt u get camera fone to browse and beg

2. No mind am.....he s using Z10 and Infinix Zero and still dey beg for 12k....
      NAIJA I hail o!

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

3. Hahahaaa make una free the guy.

4. Lol... Make una free the guy jor.

5. After all, Linda dey scam pass that one .... So if him chop 1million sef e no shake Linda

3. Ok bisflo2002@yahoo.com

4. Abeg Ooo. Make ona no kill person ooo

5. Linda I'm sure that's what u wore.

6. i pity the side effects on your body..iamadiume101@gmail.com

7. Re we still on dis topic?

8. Women are to be "waistful" nowaday.

***ECHOMASS***

9. it should hurt considering how tite it looks

10. See men dey para to comment. Una dey use jazz? Unna dey see inside Lida mind?

11. Nawa o......linda stop to the whine person and post this giveaway sometin ni

12. some chicks really need this. Engr Emy

13. ok seen smithjoyce113@gmail.com

14. Okay

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

15. To wear these things no easy sha.

16. Hmmmmm...my waist is naturally excited as it is ....SEE HERE

17. Even if linda post shit today, there must be comment. Mehn aare not smiling.

NICK

18. Wait oooh...money dey today nii?

19. Hope u ladies can still wear it to sleep. Lolz

20. Auntie linda maybe its real but can you wear that thing? Nope I doubt it. Well not for slimmers like me. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV€»»

21. Woman palava, am out

22. Linda, you are the owner of this shapeyou thingy. With This constant advert and awareness on your blog for it.

23. Ebonie5@yahoo.com, Linda post my comments ooh

24. Nothing person no go see or hear for this world

25. Wow so there is hope for the papa Ajasco kind of stomach? Lol

26. Aii ajibken@gmail.com

27. Hmmmm dnt think my wife need this

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

28. This stuff does the magic. Shady2link@yahoo.com

29. Hmmmm dnt think my wife need this

30. Hmmmm dnt think my wife need this

31. Hmmmm dnt think my wife need this

32. Linda u dont like posting my comment y,#sad

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

34. matildabidemi@yahoo.com

35. Gotten mine, am seeing changes. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

36. i fear the consequences that may follow later.

37. It works. I got a waist trainer on the 14th of nov and by the 19th I had moved to the second buckle, while I dropped 3 inches and half. I still put it on but I want to get a smaller size, size 32 because the 34 I'm using is not tight anymore as a result of the drop in my waist and body. Plus it is latex, so it doesn't slack. If u notice it's no longer tight, it should be attributed to your inches loss and not the trainer slacking. My Fiance who hardly takes notice of anything concerning weight loss, commended me days after I started using it. He called me flat belly Madam. I was over the moon with joy. Did i forget to mention that he got it for me. Waist trainers work but Are most effective with a good diet and exercise. After I started waist training, I started doing the mint leaf and lemon detox daily, stopped eating pastries and carbs like rice. The result has been impressive.

38. Ladies kk oo. Mega4dave@gmail.com

39. i love my wife the way she is!
    richib90@gmailcom

40. Can't they at least use beautiful women 4 this advert?

41. Struggle is real..ilobiasika@ymaul.com

42. This thing causes urinary tra t infection after it shifts the organs, ladies learn I am.a witness I experienced it, i was urinating every five minutes, i became fine when I stopped using it, Linda I know u may not post this but God is watching u

43. Seen

44. You don't need a waist trainer, just control your diet. And do some little sit ups every morning.

45. My tommy ain't that big but I need a flat tommy tho... So I'll buy one cos am not one for exercise

46. I need it but cant afford it

47. Ok..obianuju4anita@gmail.com

48. Aww. So sweet to know some married men are still concerned about their wives happiness and confidence. The waist cinchers absolutely works. I'm a talking from an experience which still amazes me.

49. Can somebody convince me beyond reasonable doubt that this product does not have side effect(s).

50. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 12:17

by the time you people squiz out your intestines in the name of fashion,you will know whats next

51. Linda, u don back with dis thing abi!

52. Wow help women pls even young gals no get shape agn #ice princess#

53. I hv bought mine, and it working wonders

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

54. We don hear,hw much does it cost abeg?

55. Hmmmm... Might get one soon, but am kinda scared d side effects will be more dan d joy of aving a flat tummy...

56. Haba, Linda is either u r d owner of d company or it belongs to someone close to u. Every now and then always shoving it down our throat

57. Hope no side effects.. ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

58. I fear for this thing oh. Especially after seeing that ghanian abi wetin waist. My sit up don do me. Not that i need it sef. lol

59. PRINCESS @ JESUS BABY8 December 2014 at 15:56

Wow, its good to know, I am happy that there are still some husbands who care about their wife wholeheartedly.

...............PRINCESS............

60. BIGGEST SCAM EVER. WORKS FOR LIKE A WEEK AND STARTS TO FOLD

61. nice. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

62. The constriction of the corset, if too tight, prevents the lower lobes of the lungs from fully expanding when taking a breath. This puts extra strain on and causes additional work for the lower lobes of the lungs. David Kunzle, an art historian, argues that because the lower lobes have been strained, they are unable to adequately fight off pneumonia or bacillus tuberculosis which go to the lower lobes of the lungs first.

wikipedia

63. my take effect of this contraption;

The uterus may suffer the most from tight lacing, failing to develop properly due to the inactivity of the abdominal muscles or becoming prolapsed.

the liver may experience many complications while the body is tight laced, becoming severed due to the location of the ribs as a result of the tight lacing, and that the liver would become enlarged or displaced.it could also lead to vein blockage .The blocked vein is not able to filter out the bad blood in the liver resulting in a cancerous infection.

64. Wats d hype abt these cinchers,abeg y'all shud hit d gym n sweat it out.peeps can like shortcut

65. exercise regualates the body, it makes it to be healthier than before. waist reduction will dangerous if it is not an exercise.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

66. i need one of these...i need to start waisting...hehehe