The next Rhythm Unplugged red carpet host: Here are the shortlisted Candidates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

The next Rhythm Unplugged red carpet host: Here are the shortlisted Candidates

11 days ago, Flytime launched a competition to give one gifted aspiring television personality an amazing opportunity to meet and interview some of Nigeria´s hottest artistes and stars live on the Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged Red Carpet on Friday, December 19th 2014 at the Eko Convention Centre.

Aspiring personalities were asked to tell us in a 60 second video why they should be the Next Red Carpet host of Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged´s 10th year Special Edition. 

Now, 10 videos have been selected from hundreds of entries and Flytime is pleased to announce the following shortlisted videos for final voting:
  • Adenike Adebayo:

• Ugo Eluchie:

• VJ Moyo (Aruh Obinna):

Remember to visit these links to vote for your favorite video. The video with the highest number of likes wins!
Voting Closes on Sunday, December 14th, 2014. The Winner will be announced on Monday December 15th 2014.
Pepsi Rhythm Unplugged...Anything can happen!

265 comments:

1. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

1. Biko sis linda I want that 100k Ooo

2. Na wa oo. Even writeups dt doesn't require giveaway, emails are still written. Odiegwu!

I wish Osaz Ighodaro made d list

3. Wilheminna and kween deserve 2 win eziokwu.

4. This your list os not complete without Cute G . She's one female that has stayed long on this blog.

5. You mustn't comment on every posy to be regularl.I know a lot of regular commenters here.Dj stelch, Cute G, Alloy, Bonita.These people have been consistent. Wilhemina and Dammy are new here please.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Zenki Moye Brown has bn here for long nd very consistent.........sheis just a quiet commenter...dat does nt mean she shudnt be known

8. LETS GO WITH THE ASKING OF QUESTIONS......... ANYONE WHO CAN GIVE ANY MOST POPULATED POST FOR EACHMONTH...SINCE JANUARY TILL NOW...................DEN U KNOW WHOIS CONSISTENT.....NT JUST NAMES

9. ZENKI MOYE BROWN AND ALLOY HAS BN LONG AND CONSISTENT......

.CUTE G ND BONISTA RE LONG BUT NOT CONSISTENT...CANT RECALL D LAST TIME I SAW THEIR POST....

WILLY MOSES AND BISHOP DAMMY CAME IN AROUND APRIL/ MAY DIS YEAR...SO DEY AINT LONG ENOUGH

10. Most of dis names u are calling now only came up after onyx,bonario and some were rewarded for the test linda gave us on how many comments some post got. Linda knows who deserves it. Don't give all dis attractive names peeps. Give the consistent ones abeg

11. Did I hear you say Cute G isn't consistent? Please she should be the first sef.Since the days of PC,Rough Diamond,Ejike Bigger Dick,Mich and so on.Please Cute G first choice.

12. Let's be sincere. Alloy,Bonita and. Cute G.Linda please pick one of these.They've been long.

2. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

1. Congratulation to all of them

2. We no go see that chinyere choi choi again. Funny peeps

3. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

4. Nice.marymarley@yahooo.com

5. Linda I think to stop this confusion let's do it this way..since you are having 200k left to share and from comments so far those in line for the cash are

*Bishop Dammy
    *wilhemina moses
    *Bonita and
    *Alloy

From the comments still Bishop Dami and wilhemina moses are leading. I think you should give those two the 200k then find 50k from that your LIB bank(don't worry God will bless you in return) and share for both Bonita and Alloy. CASE CLOSED...I wanna rest. Goodnight.

1. I think I agree with you dear, Y'all let's vote for these Guy's..

Disclaimer: STELCH Don come No Be Announcement, Na WARNING!! Lol..

2. Lmao! Funny lady, well you made a point tho hehehehehe. The truth is a lot of people here deserve the money aside the names you listed. But the truth is Linda already knows who she will give the money to so no need to worry about it jare. Congratz to whoever she choose from all of them but as for me they all deserve it. #onelovefromSnow#

3. After what alloy did?alloy carry d 25k he won and sent Richard card to SDK pple calling dem his family, even calling LIB "one particular blog" ..cunny stella told him to change his name,nd d mumu sef change am,not knowing stella was using him..now e don backfire,he wont get any 100k,let bonita n wilehimina get it!!!

4. Why are Pple mentioning bonita? When last did u Pple see her here? It's wilheminna and kween for me.

5. Bishop dammy isn't up to a year on dis blog o. Make Ona talk true na

6. I choose shina shine

7. I must win that money

8. True talk a lot of people here deserves it.Some of these so called commenters just staryed commenting few months ago.The people I know has been long and consistent is Onyx, Cute G, Alloy and Bonita.

9. I think it shd be Bishop and gracie offor.

They make meaning full contributions.

10. Oga Cute G and Alloy has been here before all these people you are mentioning.

11. I choose Zenki Moye Brown.....she has bn here for a long time..........very long time....just a quiet commenter

6. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

7. Lindiway rememba me oooo

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

8. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

9. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

10. Na so rhythm unplugged.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

11. Replies
    1. All of you shouting wilhemina. Whwt about Cute G?She's been here before all these other ones.

2. ZENKI MOYE BROWN AND ALLOY HAS BN LONG AND CONSISTENT......

.CUTE G ND BONISTA RE LONG BUT NOT CONSISTENT...CANT RECALL D LAST TIME I SAW THEIR POST....

WILLY MOSES AND BISHOP DAMMY CAME IN AROUND APRIL/ MAY DIS YEAR...SO DEY AINT LONG ENOUGH

3. Linda to make it easier for you,all these popular consistent commenters that have been voted,click on their profile and check for how long they've been commenting.Try these Alloy,Queen Maya,Cute G,Bonita,Wilhelmina,Bishop,

4. U cnt even spell "bonita" right and u r talking. Be honset with urself, when last did u see here here? Willy moses and kween deserve this.

5. Zenki Brown you better stop voting yourself in because your name doesn't ring a bell.These people here are far more consistent than you.

6. @ Zenki brown you don't know what you're saying.For the ladies here,Cute G and Wilhelmina has been the most consistent. Please chill.

7. @brekel you are right.Linda should click on their profile to select them.

12. Me me me me

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

13. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

14. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

15. Una de do better thing since day one

16. I must win that cash just to make them believe.joybaby4lv @yahoo.com

17. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

18. good for them. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

19. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

20. Will be there life amindavison@gmail.com

21. Linda, the Bishop is the best of em all, no bias

22. I wish them all good luck. {If they win} «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE»

23. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

24. Omo linda don't try ursef o. Put our bishop join ur 100k awoof o. Tanks.

25. My turn!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

26. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

27. Inc. Pepsi.. nice nuradeeeen@gmail.com

28. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

29. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

30. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

31. I wan win oooooo#lol

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

32. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

33. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

34. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

35. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

36. Replies
    1. Females should be inclusive and Cute G should be the first. She's been very long on this blog.Then the likes of Bonita should follow.

2. Seriously supported. Cute G should be there.I enjoy her comments. This giveaway nawa ooo

37. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

38. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

39. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

40. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

41. I c my guy ugo. Goodluck bro

42. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

43. Its basketmouth ??? Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

44. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

45. Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

46. Not bad ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

47. motun011@gmail.com

48. Good ikechukwuofficial@Gmail.com

49. Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

50. Na so rhythm unplugged.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

51. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

52. Ok i we no my poinment to know what to do freebornzina@gmail.com

53. Ok i we no my poinment to know what to do freebornzina@gmail.com

54. Ok i we no my poinment to know what to do freebornzina@gmail.com

55. Ok i we no my poinment to know what to do freebornzina@gmail.com

56. Nice Linda wey ssey Ino sleep, sshe self no go sleep now. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SAYS S. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

57. Nice

58. Should be there too terry4realg@gmail.com

59. Ok i we no my poinment to know what to do freebornzina@gmail.com

60. Lindy.. I didn't see my name among the names.. what happened.. I will charge em to court December 25th.. Dare me at japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

61. Ermmmmmmmmmmmm okay

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

62. This comment has been removed by the author.

63. Yawning!.. Linda, Its bed time. Wake me up to comment if d need arises.. hmmm,. Wake me tru japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

64. Issorait. I'll vote ASAP. Bur presently na d passport dey ma mind.

65. nice one well_cherished@yahoo.com

66. post my comment....babz1ekwu@gmail.com

67. Just observing ----C21

68. The truth is we all deserve it.jst dat some pple re always lucky.if its nt ur turn nw someday it will be.so chill. Linda well done.

69. lindaikeji.blogspot@gmail.com , this is not the mail on your blog and am one of the lucky blog readers libers. Please help to spread the message

On Friday, December 12, 2014 7:03 AM, Linda Ikeji wrote:

Hello ,

Congratulation dear LIB reader please kindly open the attached to follow the instruction and go through it ,to enable us send your money to you .Please kindly note that you can only open the attached on a PC (laptop or computer),if you open the attached on a mobile it will not open so please take note

pmtoyin@yahoo.com

70. Let see if they can stand the multitude

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

71. Well IMA vote for folabi my name sake lol

72. I really pity some people on this blog thinking they are already living the life even feeling like celebrity's. You cant eat your cake and have it in other words, time wasted can never be regained. You guys should go and get a life 4 your own good. The human mind is limitless.,,,,,,

73. Nice

74. Yaay fola win boo

75. Linda u av caused wot i called social media disstressmentism bcos of ur benovolism, pls try nd spread ds holymonious heart 2 pple lyk us.. D english is nt easy hia
    chukydyk frm Nkwerre

76. lynda,please l want to fuck your pussy.

77. Seen.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

78. @Linda. Na Nescafe 4 sachet. I dey hear till morning. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

79. I used to come to this blog for the comments. Now the comments are full of email addresses and shit.

Smh.

80. I cant believe that Linda's Blog can command this traffic. just because of give away money every tom and harry is now commenting both on important and stupid subjects and you see that majority of people that comments here are unemployed and just kids, why wont the Government take advantage of our gullibility, you see why nobody cares about the comments they post here because its just kids and people that are hungry that visit this blogs...truly there is hunger in this country...May God save Nigeria and their Youths....

81. I cant believe that Linda's Blog can command this traffic. just because of give away money every tom and harry is now commenting both on important and stupid subjects and you see that majority of people that comments here are unemployed and just kids, why wont the Government take advantage of our gullibility, you see why nobody cares about the comments they post here because its just kids and people that are hungry that visit this blogs...truly there is hunger in this country...May God save Nigeria and their Youths....

82. Aunty why is it that I don't see my comment this not fair ohhh

83. Okay aboykiss2005@yahoo.com

84. We dem pespi,congrat...enameltorres@gmail.com

85. Ladies in the house I need your help I have some 100% humanhair for sale at ridiculous prices please contact me on 08068619835 help my life. I need to pay my house rent and make myself happy this xmas. Please help me

86. Linda your 100k giveaway should include jbanks because him/her have been here very long.

87. This comment has been removed by the author.

88. This comment has been removed by the author.

89. This comment has been removed by the author.

90. This comment has been removed by the author.

91. This comment has been removed by the author.

92. This comment has been removed by the author.

93. This comment has been removed by the author.

94. This comment has been removed by the author.

95. This comment has been removed by the author.

96. This comment has been removed by the author.

97. Its just my last chance.. M.J.H.M....bigshegowill@gmail.com

98. Its just my last chance.. M.J.H.M....bigshegowill@gmail.com

99. This comment has been removed by the author.

100. This comment has been removed by the author.

101. Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

102. This comment has been removed by the author.

103. This comment has been removed by the author.

104. This comment has been removed by the author.

105. This comment has been removed by the author.

106. This comment has been removed by the author.

107. This comment has been removed by the author.

108. This comment has been removed by the author.

109. This comment has been removed by the author.

110. This comment has been removed by the author.

111. This comment has been removed by the author.

112. This comment has been removed by the author.

113. Emailtaiwo@gmail.com

114. This comment has been removed by the author.

115. This comment has been removed by the author.

116. This comment has been removed by the author.

117. This comment has been removed by the author.

118. This comment has been removed by the author.

119. Maybe its over now...bigshegowill@gmail.com

120. Maybe its over now...bigshegowill@gmail.com

121. Maybe its over now...bigshegowill@gmail.com

122. Linda my name never win yet... wefin self Dennissjunior843@gmail.com

123. linda abeg i nominate moi for d 100k.i am broke this xmas and need to get things for wifey and dota

124. Alloy has it for me ooooo.

125. Linda, how dem take dey win dis ur money self? Teach us ooo

126. I see
    LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL