Surebet247 pays bettors N8,065,149.81 again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Surebet247 pays bettors N8,065,149.81 again!

Top Nigerian bookmaker surebet247 posted around N8,065,149.81 million in operating losses as they had one of the worst weekends again.
A host of online/retail punters were left laughing all the way to the bank after some succession of predicted results of win and draw (1X2) came to pass. 

A punter from Akwa-ibom Mr. Otobong  predicted 7 all draw with a stake N200 to win a whooping sum of 1.2 million naira, while another Mr. Ezekiel from Port-Harcourt won a massive sum of 6.7 million naira with a stake of N2,000

168 comments:

1. Congratulations
    onyinyeonovo2@gmail.com

2. Surebet247 pays indeed.

***ECHOMASS***

3. Chai this xmas don sure for una die....make una flex jare....linda Oya nw show me to luv nw

4. Either this or LIB...one would work for me! Dear lord help me :D

5. Definitely he has too smile....

6. Men my share ooh.

Long live LIB™

7. Ojaysleek@gmail.com

8. Sure xmas, wish I was quater in there shoes nw

9. Na so so hear we dy hear! The sure bets na mp3?

10. I don't believe all these online stuffs

11. OMG!!! Too much money. More of it.

12. Wow. Nice one.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

13. Smile to the bank

14. Umh, Nah so!
    funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

15. A million linda just use to buy dress few hours ago looool

16. money betting...hmmmm

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

17. Christmas don sure! I hope they don't loose all the money back to surebet

18. OH wow. Well it was fair and they played by the rules. They deserve the money.

www.askralphblog.com

19. Oooh God when will I Appear in Linda Ikeji as a winner in any of this?
    Na just one head ds people get o

20. Hmmmm God pls allow me win money this season I need it badly.

21. For ur mind! U call am tru? Mtweeeeee eko leti ma gbon

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

22. For ur mind! U call am tru? Mtweeeeee eko leti ma gbon

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

23. I need the one at the hands of Ezekiel for the Xmas flexing. Engr Emy

24. Nna men see money. Anyways I serve a God of riches.shady2link@yahoo.com

25. Ok o. Abeg linda do put ur own make person win am (meee). Lol

Bold black n beautiful

26. Today, F5 button is my friend

27. Good for them dat do betting.

28. Hmmm, wash wash!

29. Cool cash. This betting game, sure favoured some people recently. Congrats to them lucky winners. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

30. Ar u kiddin,seems i will learn hw to start playing bet too,OWO NI KOKO...........

31. sure bets seems real.... still yet dont likr gambling

32. congrats to them. I don't even know how they get this done. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

33. CONGRATS!!! emmydreezy@gmail.com

34. Oboy!! Wen I go win na?? Kai!! God!!

35. them want pple to lose#flex bros's

36. Theres moni in all ds sport bet,i will try my luck too,bcos of lindas giveaway see hw comments ar flowin lik river.......pple don abandon their favorite blogs(sdk) cme hr dey comment.......poverty wicked

37. >>>> the guy with that very robust check, better be in hide especially this sEason. <<<<>

38. Ar u kiddin,seems i will learn hw to start playing bet too,OWO NI KOKO...........

39. Happy 4dem emmydreezy@gmail.com

40. congrats to them. I don't even know how they get this done. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

41. nawaoh some are really lucky. njkalu@yahoo.com

42. If linad doesn't pay me. Surebet will.

43. wow i never believed in bets

44. Chimooooo their lives will neva remain d same...

45. linda live dis sure bet abeg,na ur own money sure pass...lol
    flakymarshal@yahoo.com

46. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 13:26

moey chopers

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to the winners....

48. Congrats to them, I'm never lucky when it comes to such oh!!!

49. Congrats. Lucky guys.adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com

50. All these money people are winning everywhere my turn dey come o

51. Sum people for close down d company

52. Lucky guys. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

53. omo c as men dey hammer... make me sef go try my luck

54. Good one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

55. congrats fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

56. hmmmm... coming with my plate and cutlerries for my share.

THAFINEXX

57. awesome fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

58. Congrats to the winners

59. Luv wen punters. Win. Haha. Mega4dave@gmail.com

60. I'm gonna start betting, people are surely winning these days.

61. wow!~ 'whopping amount'!congrats to them...

62. Congrats to them...spend it wisely

#Omoh

63. Wow....... Dis has changed dear life's. Maryokon09@gmail.com

64. Wow,see money.christmas go make sense for dem

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

65. For real????ma highest is 82k,ama start aiming for d milli ooo....!!!!!dis bin d best tin of 2014...2hundred n 30k dtz ma gain after staking bout em.....15k!!!ma christmas bread on d way.."Lol"

66. Happy 4 dem oo bt yet I lost again, #aproko boi, emmarockogbah@gmail.com

67. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com wow

68. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com good business

69. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com 50 50

70. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com God bless them shaa....alot of pple hv benefitted from his

71. Boooi! Mine's sooon. Congratss

72. SAY WHAT.......... Choi, those guys are lucky

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

73. Wow...lucky people

74. they are really trying

merenag@gmail.com

75. Ok na. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

76. Soon dey wil go into oblivion

77. This is real oooooo. My friend won 200k d other day. Not everyone gets lucky like dis, I hardly win anything like this or any freebies so I don't take part any of this bets n promos. I get to earn my money by working alone. Congrats to them. Ubanagum

78. is this true sha??? bayodeabidak@gmail.com

79. congrats

Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick and have tht huge size :)

80. These guys are lucky. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

81. Anty Linda why u nor dey post my comments na. Not Fair ooo

82. can someone with good experience put me through? i want to try my luck too.
    Thanks.

83. Lucky guys. adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com

84. When you play, nobody wins, but d time u dnt play every one wins

85. Cool.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

86. better use d money for charitable things.

mjabdulk@gmail.com