Osas Ighodaro sends loving shoutout to fiance as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 December 2014

Osas Ighodaro sends loving shoutout to fiance as he turns a year older

The TV personality and former beauty queen sent this loving shout out to her fiance, actor and model Gbenro Ajibade as he turns a year older today December 8th.

223 comments:

1. Luv they swt pass wen money they....

2. Ahh cinz morrnin,nat fair jawe

3. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 13:22

hbd to her

4. It's bcumn sumaww,spnd d whole dae

5. A match made in tinsel

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

6. Lee boo indeed, when are u guys getting married sef?
    funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

7. They are both too fine to function

8. Make we hear jare....anyways happy birthday to him

9. hbd

jenyking comenting via #etsalat

10. This is so sweet. Where's my Boo at??? prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

11. Jeez am so damn jealous of all dis love love!

12. Happy Birthday to him

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tip

13. we join her in saying..for he is a joy-full fellow..

14. Linda my name is sandra

15. This is so sweet. Where's my Boo at??? prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

16. Wishing him happy birthday

17. Cute couple...Happy birthday to him and many grt yrs ahead

18. Wow. Happy birthday to Osas' fiancé

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

19. Happy birthday to him

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tip

20. Happy birthday to his beautify wife.

***ECHOMASS***

21. Very very lovely couple to be. Happy birthday gbenro dear :) tallest_8@yahoo.com

22. That's lovely. Thoughtful of her

23. Yea Yea..63% battery and dropping

24. Such a good looking couple, beautiful lady, gorgeous guy. Hbd.

25. happy birthday Baba may God's mercy and grace be with u always IJN Amen! njkalu@yahoo.com

26. LOVELY
    Sweet message

#commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

27. Very lovely picture. Na wa ooo Osas! Too much grammer. U noe fit just type happy birthday baby. U go put kpmrikom, otorokpm. Sha! Happy birthday gbenro

28. Thats a lovely message.
    tinaellington5@gmail.com

29. Cute couple....Happy birthday to him and many grt yrs ahead.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My cruch..... Hbd man, yu are so damn lucky i swear....

31. Lindodo, why u comot d pic naa?

32. Good for them........pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

33. nice..iamadiume101@gmail.com

34. Happy birthday to him
    Faceoflib.

35. So romantic.awwwww shady2link@yahoo.com

36. Loving msg for lee boo,i tap into ur anointin i want to av my own fiance too by nxtyr......i knw b kemi adetiba wen dey pursue fame n moni,love from ur hubby nd children supecedes all.......'Rich bobo sha

37. Apy birthday to him...cute couple

38. Linda do now...the hustle is real

39. LMAO ....another show off. #they just can't stop# Good for them. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

40. Lovely couples :D

41. Happy birthday from heRe. Cont to prosper. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

42. Good for him... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

43. I like that guy die for Tinsel.

44. Awwwww cute! i go love o�����l�� happy birthday to osas' hot chocolate

45. Linda,am happy you changed d pix.prettywife@gmail.com

46. Le boo,boo dog,boo shit..........oloriBOOruku

47. congrats. lili abeg the money. I didn't go to work today. ask Onyix Godwin. official lib VP. I pray to be promoted to the same level as Bonario n Onyix on this blog. chai! those guyz are flexing while am here hustling. God punish poverty o.

48. Lovely.
    Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

49. RIP to my phone battery and power bank. Ye have served me well but linda has played us. If you put this thing when I dey watch man utd match, I go vex for you.

NICK

50. Congrats to him...elizabethnwankwo45@gmail.com

51. Lovely!! emmydreezy@gmail.com

52. Everytin is social network.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

53. Awesome emmydreezy@gmail.com

54. Real love.... kip it up.

THAFINEXX

55. Linda,pple i hpe shld win ds giveaway ar consistent ladies,lik Amkadarlyn,Bonarios girl,Anwili d winner,den u can add few oda guys.............it will b annoyin givin it to first timer dat jst heard of ur giveaway nd migrated from oda blogs to steal wat is right for ds ladies dat hs bin on ur blog commentin bth day nd night,ds my humble opinion

56. Le boo,boo dog,boo shit..........oloriBOOruku

57. Both loved up. Nice!

@jessyangels4love

58. I must love oooo
    blessnbe@yahoo.come

59. Aww. Does words really do much in love? Just asking

David (dave_gino)

60. happy birthday to him...

61. Hbd le boo....
    ....linda we still waiting for the giveaway o..ehen bonita bislam should be included in that 100k category.e will be super unfair if she doesn't get it.And for the rest of us..Y'all know d drill ..fastest fingers first!!

62. Hapi bornday handsome

Beckynicks13@gmail.com

63. Awww...so sweet...happy birthday to you

64. Social media luv is getting boring. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com

65. Happy birthday

66. Love this lady! He is a lucky man, HBD to him

67. hbd to him #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

68. Luv in d air. Mega4dave@gmail.com

69. Sweet message, happy birthday our babe

70. Linda. hmmmm we sef go love ooooo

71. so touching fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

72. So cool...
    Lumiismith@gmail.com

73. na this gbenro dey chop this kind big fish ,,na wa oooo...biosky42@gmail.com

74. Happy Birthday!! Tomorrow is my birthday

75. Dem no dey hear word

76. Happy Birthday Name Sake. you're an amazing guy and I love your works. keep doing what you're doing and the sky will be your starting point. wish you many more glorious years

77. Dis guy will suck u dry..

78. I love their love....

I'm going to start calling my hubby 'Le Boo'

79. Awww luvly luv ds 2 like kilode plus ds Osas n Linda look alike oo...I can now post comment on d original page dnt av 2 go 2ru Web version #dancing shoki plus Linda joo rememba me in ur giveaway................ NJ

80. Love in d air

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

81. Ok, seen. They should go and marry ASAP!

82. Hehe schway... Thumbs up yo the lad..
    Cherrio

83. lucky dude shining correct congo. OOSAS!

84. odikwa risque hehehe! Hapi bornday

85. Oh,they are a pair? Kudos to them and happy birthday Gbenga

86. Please guys visit noozyes.blogpost.com. Thanks

87. So romantic. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

88. Hmmm. I go love o.

89. Happy birthday, bro.

90. I'm jealous oooo! Happy birthday gbenro!

91. HBD. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

92. Fiance? Babe you're still in the market oooo!! He should take u off the market by walking down the aisle.

93. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com love nwantinri

94. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com love in the air

95. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com happy bd 2 him

96. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com wish him the best

97. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com and a lovely wedding

98. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com he should not break up with her oh....not after all she haas done

99. Na wa o...I go love too..oophiee4eva@gmail.com

100. Young love

101. Romantic.olaiya.timi@gmail.com