Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello are engaged..check out her bling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello are engaged..check out her bling

Six months after they began dating, hot actress Sofia Vergara, 42, and equally hot actor Joe Manganiello, 38, are engaged. The mother of one showed off her large diamond engagement ring while on vacation in Hawaii with her beau this week.

Joe reportedly popped the question on Christmas day. Sofia ended her engagement to ex Nick Loeb in May and immediately began dating Joe. Congrats to them. Two of the hottest bodies in Hollywood.

96 comments:

1. Long time coming

1. Abeg six months is long time coming ?

2. You really don't need to comment.long time coming?I guess you heard those words in a film and you have been meaning to use them.longtime coming.....hahahaha.dummy.
      Linda,if na Kim broke up and immediately started dating,you would curse her to heavens and back.hypocrite

2. Romantic couple...

#Royal Priesthood#

3. Dis year is for engagement's. Hope next year is for marriage's???

#Royal Priesthood#

4. Good for her, never give up on love. And hope she'll start speaking good American English and drop that funny accent now.

1. She speaks better English than you. It's all for TV jor. Get your facts right

5. Congrats and wish them well.

#Royal Priesthood#

6. love is the first piority nothing else. no age limit when there is love.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

7. White people with funny things, both re too sexy Nd romantic. Congrat woman

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

8. Great sex has made him to engage her sharply.

9. Make we dey look..

10. Okay. Shez older. I am not sure its just a convenient union or the Joe guy has future plans. Sofia is quite rich and golddiggers aren't gonna come as gold diggers. She could just be an interlude.
    Good for dem tho.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

11. Let's hope they make it all the way. She is said to be one moody Mutha. Real source

12. O ma ga o! It seems this season is the season of engagement. Engagement rings flowing all over the place.

13. Good for them. Hope ut will last

14. Congrats hope there will not be sad/haPpy seperation.

15. Dis engagement no dey take time o! Few months they don engage!!! Ring is d smallest but most dangerous prison, choose your cell mate wisely...

1. I don't even get excited when I hear this stuff anymore cause a week from now we could hear 'irreconcilable difference ' and it's over.

16. Hope they aren't getting married bcos of their hot bodies?

17. Pls let her not end this one....joe is a really handsome guy and they look perfect /good for each other

18. Congrats to her.
    FACE~OF~LIB

We become what we think about. –Earl
    Nightingale

19. I love this tWo togEther I just hope they get married

SUPERSLIMC4

20. Congrats
    But if she finds another hotter guy she will break off ur engagement and start dating him immediately.

21. Congrat.......hope it lasts forever

22. Congrats to them

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

23. I like,age is neva a barrier wen it comes to love

24. >>>> congrats to them, damn, Joe looks too old for his age. <<<<

25. Choi... So joe is taken!! Anyway, magic mike xxl will compensate d women *wink*

26. Their kids will be heart breakers!

27. Congrats to them #onelovefromSnow#

28. Make she no worry she go soon return d ring again ...oyinbo and their ways of breakup sef

29. Lool... I like these people jare. One relationship ended and sharply she's into another and already engaged. No time to weep and hurt over breakups. Ride on Sofia.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats....

31. congrats to both.
    Love is all that matters.

32. They look hot together
    wish them the best

33. But this one no concern me sha

34. Replies
    1. Re u dis confused? 4different comments!

2. Bros dey hustle him way into linda's heart ... Bonario and onyx started lyk dis ... Bros hustle must pay

35. Congrats to her..

36. Congrats to them. Nice bling BTW

37. Oyinbo Love! Keep loving each other, enjoy!

38. Congrats Sophia..sometimes I just wish I was white,not like in 9ja where age is a barrier..it only takes the Grace of God for one to be married @ 40+ in 9ja.

39. Everybody is getting engaged. When will ma turn be oo #smiling#

**SUGAR**

40. Everyone is getting engaged b4 the 2015, its nice!

41. Good way to end the year... Check latest news at fantastic070.blogspot.com for amazing gists.

42. they look happy. congrats to them both

43. Fine woman..I love dis woman sha

44. Awwwwwww congratulations to one of my favourite actresses in the world. I love you always xoxo.

45. Hhmmnn. Good for them. 1year down the lane now, breakup. Mtcheeww

46. I don't know tho, but why these Americans interested in women older than them??
    but it's all cool.
    Adamu Aminu

47. Joe one of the handsome hollywood guys...sofia you're lucky...and congrats
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

48. Love is a very beautiful thing! Congrats