CoolFM OAP Shine Begho gets engaged...check out her ring! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

CoolFM OAP Shine Begho gets engaged...check out her ring!

Cool FM On-Air-Personality and TV host Shine Begho got engaged yesterday and took to instagram to announce it...
"I said yes. Soon to be Mrs...loading.. #Thecountdown starts now..what a way to end the year #shinebeghoisoffthemarket" she wrote. Congrats to her.

125 comments:

1. E REMAIN U OH LINDA IKEJI

2. Hope it not going to end@engagement.

We r expecting other tins to follow.

#Royal Priesthood#

3. I don't think Linda sleeps!!! by the way congrats to her.................L.F.O

4. Congrats and looking forward to hear d big news...

#Royal Priesthood#

5. She needs to change her belt.. Oh congrats by d way. Seeing husband now is not easy, if u doubt me ask Linda Ikeji..

6. Shez black, beautiful and suave. Wish her hml.

#supremeballer

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

7. Wow. The lady is beautiful. Simple Nd sexy even wth the light make up. Congrat my dear. What a Awderful year. God please remember me!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

1. May God forgive you for your comment on Bose's demise.

8. All LIB readers looking,longing,searching,or wait to be mr and mrs,2015 is the last year of your single hood,so get ready and start preparing including you lindy**EMZEALLOUS**

9. I pray they tie the knot cos engagement nor be marriage. I know lots of guys that have made ladies "Lords of the Rings ". In order words, she is not off the market,mbanu not yet!

10. Congrats to her
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Congrats! Who's that nyway ? iono

12. Good for her. Her fiancé could have gone for a Solitaire though. Thus band looks more like an eternity wedding ring.

13. Awwwww! I luv women with beautiful fingers...Big congrats to her#What a way to end the year indeed

14. Congrats gal hope u didn't wear that belt on that day he asked cos Dis is a putoff

15. i thought the finger that ring is for those already wedded not for those engaged.these ladies of nowadays no go kill person

16. Good for her.

17. You're a really off market dear and Congrat to lucky man

18. Congrats to her.
    FACE~OF~LIB

We become what we think about. –Earl
    Nightingale

19. Congrats to her.

#Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin

20. Linda you promote all this OAP ehn
    Anyway congrats

1. Like seriously. I don't even know her.

2. Like seriously I don't even know her.

21. But must she announce it on social media?

I don't know ooo...pardon me if am "old school"

Ooo k ooo...for were ladies eye dey shook now to snatch person husband/boyfriend/fiancé

All cool FM/cool TV..
    Wasobia FM/TV OAP making sense since 1900

DJ easy beat making sense as usual

22. But must she announce it on social media?

I don't know ooo...pardon me if am "old school"

Ooo k ooo...for were ladies eye dey shook now to snatch person husband/boyfriend/fiancé

All cool FM/cool TV..
    Wasobia FM/TV OAP making sense since 1900

DJ easy beat making sense as usual

23. Congratulations to her.... Insha Allah I will engage my baby in 2015

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

24. Congratulations! But it's not all about being a Mrs, there's more to it....

25. am happy for u o , i beg una make the marriage in advance,let it last o

26. Congratulations..... lovely way to end the year...... btw why she no show us the husband nao? shuo

27. Nigerian girlz announcing engagement like they are campaigning, congratz though.#BlueSlate3

28. Congrats to her.....linda, I pray before June 2015, people will rejoice with you and you will also be of the market..

29. Congratulations to her. Still maintain that there were more weddings and engagements this year than any other year.

30. Congrats bae #onelovefromSnow#

31. Congrats to her ooo..can't wait to hear "and I said YES" from u lindiway..#winks#

32. Chikata chidinmma30 December 2014 at 08:12

Congrats to her.

33. Yaaaaaay!!! Shine..Finally :D..congrats bae

34. Really nice way to end the year...congrats

35. Engagement and wedding na d in thing now.Everybody weh dey sing get your now o.Congrates o girl.

36. Nawa o....Congrats to dem. Linda Ada Ikeji 2015 is our year darling, me n u. If no man buy us ring, we'll go all out n buy ourselves d kind of rock we like. Well I'm believing u will be d one buying for me too. Lol
    Bia Linda, u get bf sef?

37. Congrats o. Linda nwa ikeji.. when u go marry?

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na she really celebrate new yr i swear..... She is pretty though.....

39. Aww congrats beauty...she's cute tho so happy for her

40. Jesus so na shine dey ugly reach lawrd ve mercy.congrat tho.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

41. Congrats. She's cute

42. Even with her fake gucci belt...Love is indeed blind.. Y'all Firming tush see ya life

43. Congrats. ...The ring looks like a fashion ring tho

44. Best of Luck in ur new ministry

45. Doing d right thing at d right time.

46. Congrats to her..wat a way to end d year ojare..

47. See how fresh her face looks n those fingers almost dint look like they belonged to her... congrats to her

48. ds is d season of "ring"ing belles. waiting for linda's own.

1. MR EDDY said.
      And am waiting for ur own.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

49. What is all these sh*t about OAPs?? When did they become idols that we started worshipping them?? OAP this, OAP that!! Kilode?? She said "yes", Linda won't make us rest, on wedding day nko?

1. MR EDDY said.
      What's ur stress?

50. gud 4 u....buh ya beautiful sha, wld av luv 2 gv u ma senior broda buh u r taken..lol #madeofblack

51. My beautiful friend anino.you deserve nothing but the best.you deserve every good thing in your life today cos i know how hard it was in secondary school.i celebrate you.to God be the Glory.

52. Congrats to her. She's. Got a nice body bt nt that beautiful facially.

**SUGAR**

1. MR EDDY said.
      Are u?

53. Wao, God blessings. Check latest news at fantastic070.blogspot.com for amazing gists.

54. Sexy Shine (As she is popularly called on air). Congrats to her!

55. Instagram = A place to show off.
    Adamu Aminu

56. Congrats to her,she should remain outside the market o

57. Congratulations to her.
    Linda, you don't ever post my comment. Why?