Singer/photographer TY Bello poses with her twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Singer/photographer TY Bello poses with her twin boys

The singer welcomed her twin baby boys, Christopher and Christian on October 13th. So cute!

171 comments:

1. Congratulations TY Bello

..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏

2. Congrats dearie I tap into your blessing jare e no easy #onelovfromSnow#

3. Geez! We're as she bin all dis while!? Wel congrats 2her

4. Bundles of joy...ohrrr..congrats to her

2. Replies
    1. Eyaa she Lukas darker n stressed. Is der a black bleaching cream?

2. @ Theresa, u are just a fool.... Must u comment?

3. ..erm..the baby on the right doesn't seem to been keen on taking a pix. look at the eyes hahahahah

UK Tog.

4. The land is green indeed!! Congrats

5. Good for her and her family...#Cute

6. God Of Miracles... As he did it for you, so shall it do for as many celebrities who are calling on you for the Fruit of the Womb!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. Oww. Dats soo cute. I love ds womaan

8. Omg. They are so cute,I pray that this blessing will locate the barren women.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

“The best revenge is massive success.”

9. Oh they are gorgeous...

10. Awww! Cute guys. Buh y d boi open eye lik dat....lol#luks funny tho#

11. So sweet, wlc to the world.

12. Too cute....happy for her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

13. The land is indeed green.fine innocent twins

14. This is cute.....but i'm looking @ the faces of those lil boys, and something tells me mum may be grabbing their tiny crotches too damn hard! jeeeez.....just look @ baby of the left naaaa

15. Cutiesssss
    I love twins!!!!!

~kpako~

16. Cute babies.. Beautiful Mother

17. A mother's pride!
    Check out the one on the right.
    Awesome creatures!

18. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely boys.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

19. Thank you Jesus for visiting a lot of us waiting this year. Thank God for her twin boys and my twin boy/girl and others too numerous to mention in 2014. The same God will visit all those still in the waiting room very soon in Jesus name, AMEN.

1. Amen 2015 is my year in Jesus name.

20. Cute boys. See that guy eyes. Lol
    Btw isn't she tired of this hair or is that her natural hair

QUEEN EE

21. Lovely kids...the one on the left the eye ball na die....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

22. Wow... I love this babies,soooo cute and beautiful .greatest gift from God to her in year 2014.pray to have the same too.gush they are lovely little angels,I'm so excited,happy for her.

23. Wow, a big congratulations to her! And I tap into the grace in Jesus' name.

24. Awww... so cute... My love for twin babies is soo outta dis world..

25. >>>> the one on her right is like " what's that on my crouch? " cute <<<<

26. Handsome dudeswn d grow up.

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

27. Lovely bundles of joy. May God keep and bless them.

28. Am happy for her o...cute babies

29. Congratulations dear, God bless the boys!
    *** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

30. Linda, u can say dat again.

#Royal Priesthood#

31. Really cute babies.

#Royal Priesthood#

32. D babies look adorable.

My own twins babies r on d way - Emmanuela & Emmaanuel.

Come 2015, I tak possession of dem in IJN - Amen!

#Royal Priesthood#

33. Wow, so cute, I tap into this blessing ooo

34. Aaaaw! Love to the Twins n TY Bello.

35. Awww.. Soo lovely!
    Congrats to her.

*My R1.50c comment*

36. CONGRATS TY. YOU ARE BLESSED!

37. Thank God for your life my sis, it is something worth giving thanks to God for because in those years of waiting, l know it wasn't easy. Now you have them two, the waiting was worthwhile.

38. I tap from her blessing in Jesus name Amen.

39. One of d baby dey fear ohh.is like he is scared of something

40. Hmm,dats so swt, so dey will be celebrating wit muah evry oct 13, we r blessed, congrates mum, aside dat, d look on ty bello tho, jst finking aloud, xoxox da duchess

41. congrats

42. Cute! but the baby on the right looks like Hes choking! Looks Lyk mommy dint hold him well

1. Lol, he isn't choking. Babies widen their eyes that way at some point until their point of focus is better.

43. Wow congrats to her with her cute twin she looks so beautiful.

44. Lol, the one on the left looks uncomfortable to say the least.

45. Congratulations to her, I key into her blessing come 2015.

46. Cute.
    love twins, triplets, quadruplets.
    Love to have any of the above

47. Aww...adorable. I want twins too but girls

48. Nneka The Wealthy Place28 December 2014 at 18:13

Awww. Beautiful.

49. Congrats to her and I am happy for her. But she offend me Sha, she didn't send the pix I took with Gorge Bush when he came for the Access bank conference. God dey

50. Adorable kids, lord bless me with twin boys.....

51. Nice.Congrats dear.

52. This is beautiful. I desire this

53. Lovely kids. Big Congratz dear. Ubanagum

54. First time I am seeing my bday mates.....sooo cute

55. Amen! I tap into your blessing. God bless u and your family abundantly dear TY.

56. Wow adorable can't wait to have mine I love twin. ...

57. happy woman with cute babies...thank GOD for his blessings.

58. I want twins Aaawwww they look adorable

59. Mrs d land is green Congrat n ur kids are cute

60. Cuteeeeees

#Ohii#

61. Beautiful boys for a wonderful woman. And her signature hairstyle always on point. Please, Ma when next are you hitting the studio, we miss good music from you.

62. TY Bello bundle of joy.

***ECHOMASS***

63. Lovely kids.... Ah would really love to have one later.

**SUGAR**

64. Wow so cute. Jst what I nid. So happy for u dear. I feel lyk crying.

*******DARK AND. PROUD *******

65. Such cuties. In luv with their complexion, just like mine.

*******DARK AND PROUD *******

66. Thank God for her.

67. Lovely twin pray God gives me twin!

68. awwww! so lovely..may God keep the twins

bolateethole.blogspot.com

69. Congrats dear. I soo love twins andi want one.

70. AAAAW.SHE NEVER WANTED TO HAVE BABIES SO SOON AND NOW SHE CAN SEE THE JOY OF IT.....AKA......ADORABLE

71. Fine boys, congrats TY, God be with dem.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

72. God will continue 2 bless u and ur wonderful sons. I pray God 2 bless me wit twins.

73. Help She is choking the Baby on the right help help help oooooooooo

74. So adorable. The euphoria z so intense. May God protect you and the twins. lest I forget, and your husband

75. They are cute and adorable, God bless them, you can also visit my blog fantastic070.blogspot.com for amazing news.

76. Wondaful kids,lord pls bless me like dis too ijn

77. Congrats oh God bless me with this too

78. Iya ibeji, God bless you and your twins.

79. GOD pls bless me with dis cute twinz o

80. GOD pls bless me with dis cute twinz o

81. God's ways are not our ways. It just goes to show what they say about patience and faith. May God bless and protect your family TY.

82. Congrats. But everyone knows she didnt carry the children's pregnancy herself. She didnt look pregnant at all from the few 8-month pregnant stage pictures she shared. It was a prosthetic bump under her dresses. Some other girl was paid to carry them and travelled to the U.S to give birth to them. But congrats.

1. How is that ur bizness?

2. Look at this fool...where are u from....I bet u have never heard of the word surrogate or even know that such act exist,if not for Beyonce's case......so quit being stupid

3. Ure wicked, we don't need this information

83. omg cute photo,God i want healthy twins

84. what's the one on her right staring at...

85. Cute.. Congratulation TY Bello..

86. I so much love and want those cutie, congrats to her

87. Adoring!...the one with shiny eyes may also grow up to be a professional photographer.

Mekus

88. Bundle of joy. Am so happy for her

89. oh i claim twins ooo......xo cute they look like their mum.

90. there is money in photography

91. The boy on d left is really a photographer

92. Wow! So great to see this...Congrats to her once again

93. congrats Ty.. the land is really green

94. cute babies n cute moda #madeofblack

95. wow... congrats to you dear, the land is truly green...

96. Congratulations! So adorable