Photo: Adanma Ohakim and her husband on their wedding day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Photo: Adanma Ohakim and her husband on their wedding day

Adanma, daughter of ex Imo state governor Ikedi Ohakim with her husband at their traditional wedding in Imo state yesterday December 27th

103 comments:

1. Cute couple
    $
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Why did he wear shades..disqualified..

2. I wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromSnow#

3. D guy b lyk ' dis babe do make I snap comot here'

D babe b lyk 'ooo honey I'm so happy'

2. Cute couple
    $

3. Replies
    1. Stop the hating dude she is more pretty than those your monkey like sisters.mtcheeeeeew

4. Congrats to them
    $

5. Lovely. I wish them marital bliss and God's wisdom

6. Ummmm... D man looking like he can wait to rip her apart tonight!! Lovely couple

7. Linda ikeji today is dec 28.so the wedding was on 27th DEC
    HTML to them

8. Its enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man

1. Escuse me bt I wld love 2 ask how old dis henry guy is he comes here nd posts really immature comments or are u a stark illetrate because u sound like one

2. Eh! Omg u are so rude, u call someone ugly whereas u even look worse

9. Will she have multiple ceremonies like her sister?

10. Its enough already, are they the only ppl to ever get married...u want to suffocate us with their wedding and pictures... See how ugly the girl is...if u so much love marriage then go and get ur own man

11. God bless ur marriage.

12. Replies
    1. Nothing vex me pass when rich marry rich come be when rich fine man marry rich fine girl. Rich girl fit marry rich Boy. But make rich boy marry rich girl ehn! Rich boy rich home try marry average ni! Or me sef. E vex me ehn! I para! God dey sha! Lovely couple!

13. The girl toothy smile sha!

14. Congrats to them. I wish a happy married life together.
    BTW miss lin lin yesterday was 27 nt 28

15. Does her husband have a name?

16. Thank God she is married so that Obinna will rest from her strbbornness
    Find out why you need to give him praise to day

17. They look gud together
    *CANDY*

18. Lol afi December 28 nah Linda where are you?

19. Wish them HML

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

20. They look lovely..

*My R1.50c comment*

21. I will comment about the picz when the official pics come.....waiting for the official ones
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

22. Money can't still transform her.

23. >>>> yesterday was 27, what planet are you currently MsLin? <<<<

24. Lovely couple.

***ECHOMASS***

25. They are cute!

26. Nice outfit. Money is really good

27. Hmmm, lilly u said u will bring pics,nt pic,and is it nw d guy bleaching ,tot is meant for ladies alone.lolz, bt cool couples tho

28. And this Adanna looks like my friend dat answers the same

name...lol

**SUGAR**

1. This is Adanma not Adanna and she is Adanna's twin sister . Adanna is the elder of both twins. Adanna used to be the snobbish one while Adanma is the friendlier of the two. Don't worry I have known them for 26yrs and Chioma their little sister looks almost exactly like them.

2. Tnk u I was so confused as 1 recently married a white guy. Good for them

29. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely people. Wishing them happy married life
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

30. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely people. Wishing them happy married life
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

31. They look good together. Wish thm ahapy married life

32. Lovely couple.

#Royal Priesthood#

33. But only one pix.... Like Oliver Twist, giv us more pls. Thanks Linda.

#Royal Priesthood#

34. Congrats to them.

#Royal Priesthood#

35. I still remember licking her juicy fleshy pussy in Bwari. Dont be deceived, she loves messing with girls.

1. You can keep licking fleshy pussy and let her build her home! #THETHIRSTISREAL

2. Oh yeah! Most people here know that already but is this the time to come out and say such? Or are you just jealous? Or have u been hurt by them too? See I understand these babes have been unkind to their long time friends and changed ever since their dad became governor but my dear move on and forget it they are moving on too. HML to them.

36. They look blended like smoothie...laffs. Looking cute together.

37. Hold on which one got married to a german fellow? Congrat tho

38. Keep lickin pussy...nonsense

39. Beautiful, God bless their home

40. They look like dey dont gel too much. The girl z gonna be big in a few years.
    Wish dem the best tho.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

41. So she was involved in boarding school lesbianism??? Pussy licking and all. Wonders shall never end.

42. Linda na wa ooooo......cant evn find ma comment...is it dat u dnt approve of it......its hrtbreaking biko

43. Getting married in 2015? AAA Events & Design/ Eventmovers offer Unbeatable Wedding Promo
    check us out
    www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com