Seven Boko Haram members die in explosive-laden van in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Seven Boko Haram members die in explosive-laden van in Borno

Seven Boko Haram members were killed after explosives placed in a van exploded at the Chikwarki market in Biu, Borno state on Monday December 29th.
"A Toyota pick-up van, loaded with maize and beans with IED hidden under them, belonging to Boko Haram insurgents, exploded near Chikwarkir village of Biu, killing all the occupants of the van. As you know, it is harvest time and people are taking their farm produce to the market; but thank God, the bomb exploded before they could get to the market,” a security source told Punch

95 comments:

1. Sounds very much like good news. They haven't seen anything yet.
      They will continue to kill themselves.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

2. I bet they are having an orgy with their 490 virgins already (7x70)

3. Thank God, he will keep saving people

4. U can say that again. "THANK GOD"

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

2. I hope the boko haram members were the only victims

3. Is well wit my country, rest in peace

1. Boko haram members should. rest in peace? U are not well

4. Great news.....thank u Jesus, may none of them see 2015

1. MR EDDY said.
      Amen.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

5. Great news.....thank u Jesus, may none of them see 2015

6. The enemies of Nigeria shall bathe in their own blood.

7. O di mma!
    Good riddance!

*My R1.50c comment*

8. Thank God. Good riddance to the filthy terrorists. May their own bombs continue to consume them! They're Certainly in the devil's peppersoup pot right now.

9. Thank you jesus......father pls keep crushing them the way I crush soldier ants in my grandma's house

10. Thank God...... But seven 2 small na, dem 4 b uncountable.... God dey

1. Too small I tell you. But it is better that nothing

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Fools.....

12. MR EDDY said.
    Thank God. This is really a good news.

13. MR EDDY said.
    Thank God. This is really a good news.

14. Good news. We'll surely overcome them soon by the grace of God + I need to go to bed.

15. Till tomorrow / jusqu'a demain

16. There is still a God. Thank God.

17. Karma is now playing its great game....wish them more 6ft deep
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

18. Good night libers / Bon nuit libers

19. Hahahahahaha.......serves them right. They will keep dying like chicks. Now they can go and meet their 70 virgins! Idiats!

20. GOOD FOR THEM..... LET DEM ENJOY D TASTE OF THEIR EVIL DEEDS

21. Lord continue to take Vengeance on our behalf. Amen!

22. Thank God they didn't reach their target
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

23. Ehen!!!!! This is the kind of lovely news to read before u sleep!! Linda God bless u.
    May they rot in hell!!!
    Goodnight LIB readers!! Am smiling n sleeping

24. Thank you Jesus. Hallaluyah. God continue to root them and put them where they belong. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#

25. Karma will soon catch up wit all of u bokos.

26. See strategy o! Kai, na so so God go dey comot their banner

27. See strategy o! Kai, na so so God go dey comot their banner

28. See strategy o! Kai, na so so God go dey comot their banner

29. Dis is just d beginning......God will Arise nd all our enemies will be scattered.......

30. It could hav b more than 7.

#Royal Priesthood#

31. Check out silly strategy for bombing...

#Royal Priesthood#

32. God is great! The hunter has become the hunted!

33. May God eliminate all d BH.

Amen!

#Royal Priesthood#

34. Good,hope more of them die like dat.

35. O lord let this occurences be every member of boko haram's potion till they become extinct in jesus name..a big AMEN

36. O lord let this occurences be every member of boko haram's potion till they become extinct in jesus name..a big AMEN

37. So shall they continue to Perish....

Heaven on Earth

1. Our God has taken up our course..hallelujah

38. Naso dem go de die like goat wey dem b... Stupid fellows

39. Good riddance to bad rubbish............

40. This is simply a sign from God, that evil men will perish with there evil. God will not allow their hands to perform there enterprise. Amen. 2015 will be a peaceful bloodless year.

41. Just the beginning! Nemesis catching up on them

42. Bye Felicia
    GOOD RIDDANCE
    duchessofnothin@yahoo.com

43. Thank You Jesus!!! Dey'll fall by deir sword

44. Buhari, Atiku and El Rufai wasn't with them. Born to Rule Fulani Islamic Sharia terrorist extremist. Smh.

45. This is what is called back to the senders lol

46. Wow, i'm really ambivalent about this. I dont know if I should be thanking God for reducing the number of evil doers or feeling sad about the loss of human lives.
    **Valerie**

47. Na so dem go dey eat their flesh & drink their blood themselves, so shall it continue to be in Jesus name. Its d beginning of the end for them

48. Good fortune 7 boko haram 0! Yay!!

49. Their loss, our joy. Confusion in dia camp.

50. Oh tank God 4dat. they'll continue 2 die da way

51. Bushmeat don catch the hunter

52. let join hands to fight boko haram and pray for peace and tranquility in our country.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

53. More of them will go down in 2015

54. I wish them more deaths in 2015

55. My papa said it during shiloh. Oyedepo said all boko haram members shall b destroyed by their own bombs. Am glad. Muslims are in support of boko haram. D Fed Govt wanted to import arms from Pakistan to fight those useless terrorists but d only country dat refused Nigeria Air force to fly through their country was Saudi Arabia bcos dey don't want their Islamic Brothers dead. And I say again every suporter and sympathizer of boko haram must be cut off from the earth. Amen!

56. Good, this is just a tip of the iceberg.

57. Thank God! They will perish by their own sword! Just hope no poor famer was a victim

58. beautiful news...let them continue to die

59. Thank God for this failed evel plans! To all those who do not want our beloved country to av peace, your days are numbered! Days of reckoning is around the corner!

60. At least they all died while working for Allah.

61. Nothing spoil, shebi they'll still get their 40 virgins?