Ghanaian actress and socialite Princess has a body to die for. She's got a great figure, but made more incredible by waist trainers that make her waist so so tiny. See more photos after the cut...
She says even though she wears the cinchers, she's got the perfect figure 8
Yeah yeah
ReplyDeletei don tire for dese waist clinchers
DeleteNice...but remember to leave enough space for ur baby's head to pass...
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Lmao
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahaha. Victoria, you are a silly girl. My belle don tear.
DeleteIdiot.....u no sabi anatomy..ur head like buns.
DeleteChai!!! I Don die.... LMAO
DeleteLmao! Haha that's too harsh
DeleteLol
DeleteAnon 7:24...me idiot ke...u worse pass pikin of wall ghecko wey mate with crayfish!! see ur own head like her waist!!
DeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteNa wen dem no fit born pikin dem go know wetin dem do,don't blame the devil when that time comes,...Linda if u like post,I use pigin to warn better people!
DeleteBeautiful body with a not too beautiful face
DeleteOh My WORLD!!!! Hmmmmmm. Uru Do Ya..
ReplyDelete.
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
I'm yet to figure out, the real essence of this sh*t...#SMH
ReplyDeleteTo make market sell
Delete@lwkmd_naija
(Twitter/ig)
Linda let it go. How much did this ppl pay you?. Ana ata ukwu ata?.
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
this is totally out of it.no matter what,you still needs some good pounds of flesh to support your waist.biologicaly,i think this is even dangerous for her to carry baby in her womb
ReplyDeleteHot body
ReplyDeleteNice, also want a waist trainer...
ReplyDeleteGo and buy na,why are u lamenting to us?
DeleteLike seriously, this is performing wonders
ReplyDeleteNoo, abeg is tomuch, I want figure 8 nobi dt type.
ReplyDeleteBody of temptation. Face of regret
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteI have died!!!!
DeleteGreat body
ReplyDeleteBtw "clinchers" not "cinchers"
Who told you it's 'clinchers'? They 'cinch' the waist not 'clinch'. Get your facts right before policing what Linda writes.
DeleteSome ppl can't use google
DeleteIgnorant as f.. Cincher ohhh...
DeleteHot Hot chic
ReplyDeleteWhat a killer body ...nice one
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashian Clan Unites With Chris Brown In Latest Group Selfie
good for her.damyseye@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow she's really really endowed. no doubt abt dat either wit cinchers or not....you rock gal #chizzy says so.....chisomhelen19@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Baby be like 8
ReplyDeleteOk oooo
ReplyDeletenice one .....see shapiiiiii
ReplyDeleteUgwanu!
ReplyDeleteHow does this thing make them look like a good looking human being? 1cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteWhat's d fuss about dis cincher sef.
ReplyDeleteOh my!!!!!! Her waistline without the cincher is cray! Me likey.
ReplyDeleteThis waist trainer has rlly going far and wide
ReplyDeleteNice figure
ReplyDeleteDis ugly geh....body to die for u said.noway! D face spoil every.
ReplyDeleteHmmn
ReplyDeleteNice body tho
ReplyDeleteonly that she is not fine for face!
ReplyDeleteShe got nice fig 8 but she looks so awkward in the 3rd to last pic although she's hawt n gorgeous
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteStory for Lindsy baby 'lol' Linda's pics with the waist cinchers is all I need to see to be convinced hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteOMG this is beautiful
Oh my gosh
This is amazing
Sumtymz u use to mak is sin ova here linda....#charo
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice shape.
ReplyDeleteFine figure no doubt but pls,cover up.
ReplyDeleteEwoo. Figure 8.
ReplyDeleteYou guys no that this contraption pushes your organs around?
ReplyDeleteOk unto the next gist biko....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOdigwegu ooooo!
ReplyDeleteFigure for Baywatch, face for crimewatch.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteWhen will i be like this oooooo
ReplyDeleteWhen u start using waist cinchers
DeleteHmmm.linda are u using it
ReplyDeleteYes she is
DeleteHotttt
ReplyDeletewow so adorable ....team curvy ..im now getting confident of my body......
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteThis is good for fat girls not slimmer like me.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteFyn figure..Ugly face. Alryt linda seen. Next pls...
ReplyDeleteIdiot....u be God?
DeleteNansense girl
ReplyDeleteoh my God...in urshers voice
ReplyDeleteOk, seen
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I swear this body dey hungry me to bang, chai baby oku..... Doodie killer no doubt....
Give your life to christ!!!
DeleteTf!! Gee that is just awful... Why go to extremes for something so unpleasant.... Beats me...
ReplyDeleteCherrio
Who will marry this girl,i guess no one bcos she can't have a child with that tiny waist of hers
ReplyDeleteR u God?
DeleteClever indeed.....u no get sense @ all...okporoko brain!!!! Try n read more!
DeleteNo comments
ReplyDeleteLOVE!
ReplyDeleteUgly face rocking a lovely curve
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLinda it's a work of cinchers but part of it is natural,,,like u said. GHANAIAN LADY!! Pls how do I get to create an blog ID?
ReplyDeleteAm not against women expressing their beauty but what if their bones get broken? Now see how the ribs are tightened, her spinal cord is probably inflamed, herdigestive system compressd.
ReplyDeleteBy the way linlin, how is weekly giveaway gonna be? Is it first to comment or stories that touch? Make welhma... Moses and bonita bislam join them bonario n onyex oh for gender equality sake. Then cute G or zenki moye brown fit join. That edDreams n bishop dammy start to comment feb n march dis year.
My girl made it here wow #gambia/salone titi now ghana adding up nice one kudos sis
ReplyDeleteTell her to GEt a damn life...rubbish
DeleteApparently,she got a body to die for
ReplyDeleteWhat a stunning pix!!.So hot.
ReplyDeleteNne ogini?
ReplyDeleteThe waist is too tiny na. Too tiny for comfort. These waist cinchers are turning pple to Ants.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
this girl ajoka...ọjọrọ ezigbo njọ
ReplyDelete****man from the east****
Wow dis is lovely, dis will sure be my luk 2015.
ReplyDeleteKim come an see, african wonder!
ReplyDeleteWaist clinchers or not, to have a great figure you must live a healthy life. waist clinchers only makes you lose water weight which you will easily regain in a day or two. For natural Weight loss, Beauty, trends and more check @ www.fitglowybay.com
ReplyDeleteMmmhh nice body she got
ReplyDeleteOmo dis waist no b 4 here ooo
ReplyDeleteNice bod!!
ReplyDeleteWetin b dis
ReplyDeleteDis one na coca-cola bottle
ReplyDeleteWeird..
ReplyDeleteNice body!
ReplyDeleteNice body
ReplyDeleteMtchew!
ReplyDeleteI bliv u r obese...dey hiss like snake...shior...
DeleteOk.. She is v ugly
ReplyDeleteWoods I'm sooo getting this
ReplyDeleteWhy this bitch want to kill her for nothing sake? Ashewo oniranu.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
OMG!!! She's got the perfect body with an imperfect face. God really is fair.
ReplyDeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe babe shape no easy o
Dis na serious figure 8
ReplyDeleteIts luvly.....don't knw if it ill be luvly on a slimmer body.
ReplyDeleteIts luvly....don't knw if it ill be luvly as well on a slimmer body.
ReplyDeleteLooks good
ReplyDeleteUntil one of these girls choke to death, na den dem go know say the only way to trim body na thru exercise and proper dieting.
ReplyDeleteIndeed it's a body to for only for doz who cares
ReplyDeleteUgly
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
I think she is still better off without it
ReplyDeleteIts bad enof dat girls haf to wear ass pad the most deceitful body magic of all times and dis waist trainers ishhh
I pity men oo
In a few yrs tym u will be shocked at wat u carried home as a partner when u discover d packaging involved
She looks great. The waist clincher does magic.
ReplyDeleteSweet shape
ReplyDelete-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Madness
ReplyDeleteAm yet to believe this waist trainer of a thing
ReplyDeleteshe is so hot
ReplyDeletelook closely at the second and third sets of pictures, look closely, you will see
ReplyDeleteShe no dey smile
ReplyDeleteVia iphone6
Adonblivit!!!
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
See marketing...
ReplyDeleteWow xo sexy, pls i nid 2 buy one ASAP, gat 2 luk zegge dis period
ReplyDeleteO di kwa egwu,she just be like catoon picture.
ReplyDeletePrincess is not Ghanaian, she is Gambian and yes she's got an amazing body.
ReplyDeleteLinda put on your own cinchers and post it ,abi your bobo no like figure8 ?
ReplyDeletewow!!
ReplyDeleteWhao...see sweet shape..the babe confirm
ReplyDeleteOh my my. Natural she has a flat tummy. Am tripping.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Linda nwa, I need it oh!
ReplyDeleteMy fear is what happens when they can't keep up with the training or when they gets old!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a stuffed turkey, God makes our body look proportional but we decide to remake it to look like a bottled puff-puff..Nah for me.
ReplyDeleteWhaoooo, sexy Mama
ReplyDeleteOne and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Shame about the face isn't there a face clincher
ReplyDeleteSooo uglyyyyy
ReplyDeleteYeah tink she look good... @funmimy {tracyx25@gmail.com]
ReplyDeleteWow! This is great. I love her body. Mine is on the way. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeletechoi!!!.these curves na die.no be nonsense wey some naija babes dey parade dey waka everywhere and in the end all na fake.
ReplyDeleteLovely! I'm a guy, but I'm gonna start using this waist cinchers to see the effect on my male figure. People say that I have a big butt 4 for a guy though.
ReplyDeleteI want it
ReplyDeleteHer face is still ugly though!
ReplyDeleteNice shape! I hope she isn't lying.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm nke a ato m separate!
ReplyDeleteGreat body with an ugly face
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Which cancer will come from all this waist cinching?
ReplyDeleteWarris dis.yemisi Z10 says so
ReplyDeleteSeriously is dis for real?
ReplyDeleteGud 4her
ReplyDelete#tess#
Me likey.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,see curve....I like it sha
ReplyDeleteI wld rather prefer figure 9 instead of dis! Srsly!
ReplyDeleteshame shape! problems for d ladies who covet it..
ReplyDelete#crying #ydontihavethatbody?
ReplyDeleteGirlie oh , what a figure be behold.
ReplyDeleteShe has a great figure but she nor fyn sha
ReplyDeleteVery lovely pictures, sure it is this waist clincher that did the job.....hmmmmmmmm we will buy ours soon oh hehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid...tufiakwa.. Bupu asu... Not nice biko
ReplyDeleteHeyaaa
ReplyDeleteHer market is really selling
Thank God
Correct nice figure. Nkese
ReplyDeleteWow see hour glass shape oh.Ladies go grab yours now!
ReplyDeleteJEYSQUARE Via NOKIA torch
See shape,hmmm this could be polo but i love pando yam and soda.
ReplyDeleteBia Linda, d way u r marketing this waist trainers, e be like say u de into d biz, abi is it laura ur sis?
ReplyDeletei prefer her to all these fat lazy girls
ReplyDeleteAmazingly Sexy. Though tummy too small, hope no side effect . obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSee whahala, I must get figure 8. Even if it means punishing myself. ..lol
ReplyDeleteGood for her, she's blessed unlike we wey be figure p, only breast to show off :p
ReplyDeleteThis is too much it looks abnormal
ReplyDeleteNa wao the waist fit cut o. She is pretty anyway!
ReplyDelete7 ways to make a living online - free ebook I found tinyurl.com/qdccbza
Ukpaka!!! No be small tin ooo
ReplyDeleteWooooooooôooooooow!
ReplyDeletethis is immoral and indecent for woman to be exhibiting her private parts of her body outside for pple to be seeing it. better look for decent and proper dresses to cover ur body.
ReplyDeletemjabdulk@gmail.com
As much as i'd love my waist 2 luk dat way, im also concerned dat ds waist cinchers can cause ur rib 2 move forward, shifting ur delicate organs.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Those first 2 pictures look very photoshopped
ReplyDeleteTwo ribs might have been removed..they do it abroad but its been banned in US bcos of d risk...
ReplyDeleteI fit die ontop her matter
ReplyDeleteThis waist trainer is really working I see!!!! maybe will just order mine, at least I've had kids and need help with my waist line.
ReplyDeletewhatever rock her boat.
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
Oh yes Lawd! Her body is a ticking bomb judging by that bikini picture! Oh lawd!!
ReplyDeletehmmm is alright
ReplyDeleteAll na because of men(marketing strategy)! Forget all dem 'I want to feel great kinda talk' this one don pass sexy abeg, she look like a cartoon. How she go take born sef? Question for gods
ReplyDeleteLinda, why are you advertising this stuff so much?
ReplyDeleteGood for her!!! It doesn't look normal to me. Just say...
ReplyDelete***It must be the a**, because the face, sure ain't...***
ReplyDeletePure. Vanity
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord....
ReplyDeleteHers is ok now...she shld give d cinchers out to anoda....probably me *winks*
ReplyDeletei think i need one this cinchers. please aunty linda, how much is one and how can i get one. peacechinenye107@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI don't lik this.
ReplyDeleteIt's ok to waist train or what do you ladies call it sef?...But too much of everything's bad #Omoh says so
ReplyDeleteproper figure 8