Nollywood movie producer Emem Isong weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Nollywood movie producer Emem Isong weds

The traditional wedding ceremony of Nollywood movie producer Emem Isong is going on in Akwa Ibom as you read this. Emem is marrying her Cameroonian beau Akama Misodi. They already had their court wedding a few weeks ago. Ini Edo shared this pic from their wedding on instagram. See more pics after the cut...

109 comments:

1. Congrats to her

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Ini biko stop trying to stand like Beyoncé with the chest pushout thingy, it makes you look neck - less

3. The attire, beads and makeup is altogether soapy!

2. Eh Yah, The God That Did For Her Shall Do So Unto Linda Ikeji, Can I get an Amen Somebody????

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

1. Plenty Amen!!!!

2. With all d money she has, she couldn't hire a good makeup artist! Classless jor #crackingmychickenbone

3. Congrats

4. Congratulations

I see smoke everiwhr

5. linda ikeji's boo6 December 2014 at 17:40

happy married life to her

6. Replies
    1. She looked lovely , happy married life to her and hubby.

7. Congrats to her and HML..
    Ini shared?? OK

*My R1.50c comment*

8. Congrats to her,
    I wish you well, and hope you are not a typical model of "Lekki wives".

Go girl!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

9. Congrats to them.

10. Congrats to Emem. Ini has really added weight. They all look good

11. Ini has added too much weight. Congrats to Emem.

12. Emem Isong. Love this woman.

13. awwwww,congratulations oooo.happy married life.damyseye@yahoo.com

14. >>>> congrats to her, they kinda look alike. <<<<

15. Hml to her#chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com

16. Wow congrats to Emem I'm really happy for her. Emen and Ini don de look alike oh.

17. HML to them #onelovefromSnow#

18. Happy married life emen and hubby....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

19. Umm thumbs up to the Chump... Umm congratulations..
    Cherrio

20. HML to them. Auntie INI EDO I SIGHT YOU.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Their kid go fat die i swear. They are just big big and very bigggg..... Wishing them long and lasting marriage though.....

22. Wow. She'd been miss independent for too long. Congrats to her. Ini Edo is there looking excited like her own worked. #thinkingoutloud

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

23. They look great. For your natural weightloss, fitness and beauty check us out @ www.fitglowybay.com

24. HML to her. She looks so happy!

25. Congrat o e no easy 4 old lady like u 2 see hubby wen marry her

26. Wow.. Good for her.... Congrats Congrats.. Pray it last

27. Nice.....Congrat to dem....May God bless their Union

28. Congrats to her and her boo!For all the single ladies in the house,keep improving your selves while waiting and the right guy will surely come.No need to be desperate about getting married.

29. Congratulations

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

30. Thought she's married. Congrats any ways

31. A very big congrats to u Emem wishing u all d best. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

32. Congrats. Ini looks big!

33. Ini edo ke wetin do all d Nigerian men

34. Old mama, what were u waiting for all these years? Kongratz anyways.

35. Congrats and hml.But Ini shld also show us her hubby or is he d man in d 1st pix?

36. Congratz to our very own.. emem isong. so happy for her.

37. Aw....its never too late for God. LINLIN there's hope for u..keep up d faith. Cheers.

38. Mature bride and groom..never too late for love

39. Congrats ma'am.yemisi Z10 says so

40. So Emem does not knw d right and most flattering place to tie hes wrapper..#issokay

41. Wao congratz emem wish u d best in life... @funmimy {tracyx25@gmail.com

42. She looks too ordinary for a bride......common!

43. Hml emem,,i wish her joy...

44. Congratz to them. Amen For sis Linda

45. marriage is an institution which cannot be graduated except seperation by death or divorce. there are alot goods attach to it likewise some obstacles too which every couple needs in everything seen or herad about each other so to have a better home.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

46. Congrats Emem, director of directors. Happy for you.

47. Wow a big fan of her works God bless her marriage

48. Congratulations! Always seen the name Emem Isong, never seen the face, nice to put the 2 together.

49. Congratulations may God bless her home.

50. Welcome to Cameroon hun,awwwww she is beautiful. ..congrats

51. HML Emem! Your make up artist should be jailed!

52. Thanks to make it for making her beautiful..

53. Currently @ work.. wah I do its none of ur business 12:10 Am

54. Wow! Is she actually going to leave pussy sucking 4 dick,mr Cameroon no reason de ini Edo's as jus female friends oooo,but am happy sha cos it shws dat no matter de degree u hv got in lesbianism our ministry is still de best de chosen ministry frm heaven.

55. Happy for her and i hope the union lasts long

56. Happy married life to her. Didn't know she was single all the while