See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

See what waist cinchers has done to this Ghanaian lady's body

Ghanaian actress and socialite Princess has a body to die for. She's got a great figure, but made more incredible by waist trainers that make her waist so so tiny. See more photos after the cut...

She says even though she wears the cinchers, she's got the perfect figure 8

207 comments:

1. Nice...but remember to leave enough space for ur baby's head to pass...

1. Lol

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Hahaha. Victoria, you are a silly girl. My belle don tear.

3. Idiot.....u no sabi anatomy..ur head like buns.

4. Lmao! Haha that's too harsh

5. Anon 7:24...me idiot ke...u worse pass pikin of wall ghecko wey mate with crayfish!! see ur own head like her waist!!

2. Replies
    1. Na wen dem no fit born pikin dem go know wetin dem do,don't blame the devil when that time comes,...Linda if u like post,I use pigin to warn better people!

2. Beautiful body with a not too beautiful face

3. Oh My WORLD!!!! Hmmmmmm. Uru Do Ya..
    a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

4. I'm yet to figure out, the real essence of this sh*t...#SMH

1. To make market sell

(Twitter/ig)

5. Linda let it go. How much did this ppl pay you?. Ana ata ukwu ata?.

*My R1.50c comment*

6. linda ikeji's boo6 December 2014 at 17:49

this is totally out of it.no matter what,you still needs some good pounds of flesh to support your waist.biologicaly,i think this is even dangerous for her to carry baby in her womb

7. Like seriously, this is performing wonders

8. Noo, abeg is tomuch, I want figure 8 nobi dt type.

9. Body of temptation. Face of regret

10. Great body
    Btw "clinchers" not "cinchers"

1. Who told you it's 'clinchers'? They 'cinch' the waist not 'clinch'. Get your facts right before policing what Linda writes.

2. Some ppl can't use google

3. Ignorant as f.. Cincher ohhh...

11. good for her.damyseye@yahoo.com

12. wow she's really really endowed. no doubt abt dat either wit cinchers or not....you rock gal #chizzy says so.....chisomhelen19@gmail.com

13. How does this thing make them look like a good looking human being? 1cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#

14. What's d fuss about dis cincher sef.

15. Oh my!!!!!! Her waistline without the cincher is cray! Me likey.

16. This waist trainer has rlly going far and wide

17. Dis ugly geh....body to die for u said.noway! D face spoil every.

18. only that she is not fine for face!

19. She got nice fig 8 but she looks so awkward in the 3rd to last pic although she's hawt n gorgeous

20. Story for Lindsy baby 'lol' Linda's pics with the waist cinchers is all I need to see to be convinced hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

21. Wow!
    OMG this is beautiful
    Oh my gosh
    This is amazing

22. Sumtymz u use to mak is sin ova here linda....#charo

23. Fine figure no doubt but pls,cover up.

24. You guys no that this contraption pushes your organs around?

25. Ok unto the next gist biko....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

26. Odigwegu ooooo!

27. Figure for Baywatch, face for crimewatch.

28. When will i be like this oooooo

29. wow so adorable ....team curvy ..im now getting confident of my body......

30. This is good for fat girls not slimmer like me.

31. Fyn figure..Ugly face. Alryt linda seen. Next pls...

32. oh my God...in urshers voice

33. oh my God...in urshers voice

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this body dey hungry me to bang, chai baby oku..... Doodie killer no doubt....

35. Tf!! Gee that is just awful... Why go to extremes for something so unpleasant.... Beats me...
    Cherrio

36. Who will marry this girl,i guess no one bcos she can't have a child with that tiny waist of hers

1. Clever indeed.....u no get sense @ all...okporoko brain!!!! Try n read more!

37. Ugly face rocking a lovely curve

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Linda it's a work of cinchers but part of it is natural,,,like u said. GHANAIAN LADY!! Pls how do I get to create an blog ID?

41. Am not against women expressing their beauty but what if their bones get broken? Now see how the ribs are tightened, her spinal cord is probably inflamed, herdigestive system compressd.

By the way linlin, how is weekly giveaway gonna be? Is it first to comment or stories that touch? Make welhma... Moses and bonita bislam join them bonario n onyex oh for gender equality sake. Then cute G or zenki moye brown fit join. That edDreams n bishop dammy start to comment feb n march dis year.

42. My girl made it here wow #gambia/salone titi now ghana adding up nice one kudos sis

1. Tell her to GEt a damn life...rubbish

43. What a stunning pix!!.So hot.

44. Nne ogini?
    The waist is too tiny na. Too tiny for comfort. These waist cinchers are turning pple to Ants.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

45. this girl ajoka...ọjọrọ ezigbo njọ

****man from the east****

46. Wow dis is lovely, dis will sure be my luk 2015.

47. Kim come an see, african wonder!

48. Waist clinchers or not, to have a great figure you must live a healthy life. waist clinchers only makes you lose water weight which you will easily regain in a day or two. For natural Weight loss, Beauty, trends and more check @ www.fitglowybay.com

49. Omo dis waist no b 4 here ooo

50. Dis one na coca-cola bottle

51. Replies
    1. I bliv u r obese...dey hiss like snake...shior...

52. Why this bitch want to kill her for nothing sake? Ashewo oniranu.

53. OMG!!! She's got the perfect body with an imperfect face. God really is fair.

54. Hmmmmmm
    The babe shape no easy o
    Dis na serious figure 8

55. Its luvly.....don't knw if it ill be luvly on a slimmer body.

56. Its luvly....don't knw if it ill be luvly as well on a slimmer body.

57. Until one of these girls choke to death, na den dem go know say the only way to trim body na thru exercise and proper dieting.

58. Indeed it's a body to for only for doz who cares

59. Ugly

60. I think she is still better off without it

Its bad enof dat girls haf to wear ass pad the most deceitful body magic of all times and dis waist trainers ishhh
    I pity men oo

In a few yrs tym u will be shocked at wat u carried home as a partner when u discover d packaging involved

61. She looks great. The waist clincher does magic.

62. Sweet shape

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

63. Am yet to believe this waist trainer of a thing

64. look closely at the second and third sets of pictures, look closely, you will see

65. She no dey smile

Via iphone6

66. Adonblivit!!!

67. Wow xo sexy, pls i nid 2 buy one ASAP, gat 2 luk zegge dis period

68. O di kwa egwu,she just be like catoon picture.

69. Princess is not Ghanaian, she is Gambian and yes she's got an amazing body.

70. Linda put on your own cinchers and post it ,abi your bobo no like figure8 ?

71. Whao...see sweet shape..the babe confirm

72. Oh my my. Natural she has a flat tummy. Am tripping.
    Faceoflib

73. Linda nwa, I need it oh!

74. My fear is what happens when they can't keep up with the training or when they gets old!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )

75. She looks like a stuffed turkey, God makes our body look proportional but we decide to remake it to look like a bottled puff-puff..Nah for me.

76. Whaoooo, sexy Mama

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

77. Shame about the face isn't there a face clincher

78. Yeah tink she look good... @funmimy {tracyx25@gmail.com]

79. Wow! This is great. I love her body. Mine is on the way. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

80. choi!!!.these curves na die.no be nonsense wey some naija babes dey parade dey waka everywhere and in the end all na fake.

81. Lovely! I'm a guy, but I'm gonna start using this waist cinchers to see the effect on my male figure. People say that I have a big butt 4 for a guy though.

82. Her face is still ugly though!

83. Nice shape! I hope she isn't lying.

84. Great body with an ugly face

85. Na wa o. Which cancer will come from all this waist cinching?

86. Warris dis.yemisi Z10 says so

87. Seriously is dis for real?

88. Na wa o,see curve....I like it sha

89. I wld rather prefer figure 9 instead of dis! Srsly!

90. shame shape! problems for d ladies who covet it..

91. #crying #ydontihavethatbody?

92. Girlie oh , what a figure be behold.

93. She has a great figure but she nor fyn sha

94. Very lovely pictures, sure it is this waist clincher that did the job.....hmmmmmmmm we will buy ours soon oh hehehehehe.

95. God forbid...tufiakwa.. Bupu asu... Not nice biko

96. Heyaaa
    Her market is really selling
    Thank God

97. Wow see hour glass shape oh.Ladies go grab yours now!
    JEYSQUARE Via NOKIA torch

98. See shape,hmmm this could be polo but i love pando yam and soda.

99. Bia Linda, d way u r marketing this waist trainers, e be like say u de into d biz, abi is it laura ur sis?

100. i prefer her to all these fat lazy girls

101. Amazingly Sexy. Though tummy too small, hope no side effect . obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

102. See whahala, I must get figure 8. Even if it means punishing myself. ..lol

103. Good for her, she's blessed unlike we wey be figure p, only breast to show off :p

104. This is too much it looks abnormal

105. Na wao the waist fit cut o. She is pretty anyway!

7 ways to make a living online - free ebook I found tinyurl.com/qdccbza

106. this is immoral and indecent for woman to be exhibiting her private parts of her body outside for pple to be seeing it. better look for decent and proper dresses to cover ur body.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

107. As much as i'd love my waist 2 luk dat way, im also concerned dat ds waist cinchers can cause ur rib 2 move forward, shifting ur delicate organs.

108. Those first 2 pictures look very photoshopped

109. Two ribs might have been removed..they do it abroad but its been banned in US bcos of d risk...

110. This waist trainer is really working I see!!!! maybe will just order mine, at least I've had kids and need help with my waist line.

111. whatever rock her boat.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

112. Oh yes Lawd! Her body is a ticking bomb judging by that bikini picture! Oh lawd!!

113. All na because of men(marketing strategy)! Forget all dem 'I want to feel great kinda talk' this one don pass sexy abeg, she look like a cartoon. How she go take born sef? Question for gods

114. Linda, why are you advertising this stuff so much?

115. Good for her!!! It doesn't look normal to me. Just say...

***It must be the a**, because the face, sure ain't...***

116. Hers is ok now...she shld give d cinchers out to anoda....probably me *winks*

117. i think i need one this cinchers. please aunty linda, how much is one and how can i get one. peacechinenye107@yahoo.com

118. It's ok to waist train or what do you ladies call it sef?...But too much of everything's bad #Omoh says so