Photos: Prince William & Kate Middleton arrive in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: Prince William & Kate Middleton arrive in New York

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge, who is about five months pregnant with her 2nd child, arrived New York last night December 7th to begin their 3-day tour. It's their first time in New York and they are said to be staying at the luxury Carlyle Hotel, where a suite can cost $14,000-a-night. Americans came out in their hundreds to catch a glimpse of the royal couple. See more photos after the cut...

Kate's look later in the night for Sir Martin Sorrell's dinner...

158 comments:

1. It's only the royal family that'll be 5 months preggers and Belle no go show... sigh...

2. Power Couple!!

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

3. Swt couples....

4. Aww cute couple...
    Wish I were a royal..!! So awesome

5. Kate has a good fashion sense

6. cockate looks stunning..power couple

7. Na now u remember carry am as News abi linda? Weldone oh
    Btw my Dutch and dutchess look classy as usual.

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

8. Big celebrities

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

9. Ok. My people here, are we ready? Bcos ds hustle is about to turn up in a bit. LMAO

10. Hope Journalist will dress well

11. When are they coming to Nigeria?

12. I love this couple

13. Very nice. This her pregnancy brought out a glow in her. See her rosy cheeks. Royalty good oh. See as all man defy the cold to just catch a glimpse of them.

14. Never been to NYC? Wow!
    I see her growing bump.
    funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

15. Kate looks so beautiful,even more beautiful while preggs.

16. Happy people, lord pls bless me too.

17. Is ds katy's gown nt too revealing for a sophisticated british Duchess #lyk I care#
    #chynell#

18. I don't get it. How come? I thought New York is freezing. See how Kate is dressed. Please don't hurt the royal baby o.

19. Awww. ....Beautiful couple.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

20. I love the duchess

Really classy

21. She looks great and the black dress hid her baby bump well. Hope the us press remembered , no jean?

22. Too much money......iamadiume101@gmail.com

23. >>>> She looks great, i'm not preggy and my tommy isn't that flat, lol. <<<<<

24. God, I tap into dis blessings o

25. Lovely couple,God bless dere marriage... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

26. Ok

27. great couple they are. njkalu@yahoo.com

28. She doesn't look pregnant to me oooo, anyways,i wish her safe delivery when due........ BERRYBLAST.

29. Nice lookin couple

30. great couple they are. njkalu@yahoo.com

31. 5months pregnant nd d bump isn't showing? She try wella

32. Wow see celebrities they look very nice

33. Beautiful couple
    Joyc teddybear
    Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot

34. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 17:55

they are welcome.i like them.

35. Fairy tale people. Shez looking like a real princess

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

36. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com they look good 2gether

37. The duke and duchess....royality lives in them. Kate is really a lucky woman. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

38. The duke and duchess....royalty lives in them. Kate is really a lucky woman. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

39. Linda y r late on dz...I already read dz on e online

40. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com perfect ecample of a good couple

41. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 17:57

they are welcome.i like them

42. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com nd pple love them

43. nice couple woobookey@gmail.com

44. Royalty rocks.They look good and seem excited about the prospect of the tour.

45. I love this couple

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

46. Kate is smashing in that dinner gown. Where did she hide her bump??? But oyinbo pple no get work sha!

47. Kate looks stunning. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

48. She sooo pretty nd she doesn't even look pregnant

49. Ok seen.

50. Oh Lord bless me too and catapult me to greatness in Jesus name

51. see when royalty steps out. hmmm, God na u aalone i dey look.

52. see when royalty steps out. baba God na you i dey look..

53. I prefer her in the black dress mbok. Shady2link@yahoo.com

54. Ok, looking so good αи∂ happy..summary of everytn! Money is good...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

55. Royal couple. Wish Kate a safe delivery. adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com

56. Wow.....the white sure know how to celebrate pple...

57. I can't even c ny growin baby bump

58. Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
    sirduch@gmail.com ....

Idoma boi said so

59. Power couple, she doesn't rily look pregnant o, 5months nd her belle flat like dat, wow... Safe delivery..nd enjoy NY

60. They look good together.

61. Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
    sirduch@gmail.com ....

Idoma boi said so

62. I like their humble nature. Cute couple and very influential

63. lili na God go bless u abeg even if its just 5k I'll be so grateful. pls I no dey form cos I no get. I'm just managing. pls am begging so I can have sth for Xmas. I just spent about 7k on screening ( it's a private hospital before formers begin abuse me). am on the same page with sir duch. adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com.official lib VP

64. Lovely couple

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

65. Funny names shas,linda ikejis boo,bonarios friend, lindas sister,bonarios wifey lol,wots d meanin of dat nau

66. Love them both....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

67. They dont deserve it too me...i mean...the royal shi.....#ab1 cruz

68. See her small tummy. If na me na, my tummy will look like it wants to burst. Well' thanks to waist cinchers

69. You'd think that being royalties that they would have traveled the whole world and they get a royal welcome. Would love to see if the reporters adhere to the strict dress code buckingham ordered

70. Couple of life.
    Yemisi Z10 says so

71. LolZzzz. Power couple am waiting for d drama later

72. Before I die people will gather to catch a glimpse of I and my ijelove.
    Signed: Ogamazi

73. She looks cool buh he doesn't. .British palava

74. Couple pass couple

75. cool things these guys are doing

76. cute couple.

please visit and follow my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

77. Nice couple..looking stunning..Jay Sanni say so

78. Wonderful couple, the pride of England.

79. Typical example of a modest couple.

80. My favourite royal couple. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

81. Americans love 'seeing' royalty but cant stomach their s..t! bigtree4all@yahoo.com

82. Cool. Make peace wit all men. #IKENNA

83. i love this couple damn.....dreamyy

84. i love this couple damn.....dreamyy

85. seen and read the message message

mjabdulk@gmail.com

86. Royals na God give them enjoy ur Majesty's

87. Always representing the rroyalties. Mc Baba Oloye says so

88. Pregnancy on heels...Na wa o

89. I love kate's style... She is very decent

90. Beautiful couple....Happy for them.

91. I love this woman's simplicity