Cashless December! Go Cashless Get Rewarded with UBA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Cashless December! Go Cashless Get Rewarded with UBA

Win amazing prizes when you use UBA e-Banking products this December. Pay bills, send money, top up airtime and manage your account the cashless way. You could win prizes such as iPhone 6, airtime, shopping vouchers and movie tickets. Go cashless with UBA!

123 comments:

1. UBA services suck! I bank with them and regretting it.

2. Saw cashless and thought it was give away.... ewooooooo!!! na so the tin hold me? Chai I don laf myself tire. It's well I'm still waiting.. *crosses leg*

1. Hahahahahahahaha
      Pele o
      Abeg no give urself hypertension o

The comments are so hilarious

3. Hope its for real cos I dont trust uba. Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com

4. Alrite... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

5. Cool.....iamadiume101@gmail.com

6. its alright...but nt wit uba

7. OK. Aunty Linda my battery is low

8. I no gree this pattern.......

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

9. Make sense

10. Janeosuetha.gmail.com8 December 2014 at 17:52

Stupid bank

1. gmail.com. Jare. Linda wanna put us in trouble.lol

11. Ok oo. Nigeria will turn into a cashless society in no time.It has advantages thou.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

12. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 17:52

that's one of my banks.me likeeee

13. Don't like the bank

14. Wat if after going cashless u no cum win.. U b Aaron gbara aka naa

15. I hate dis uba bank...zenith rocks

16. Bia Linda, you are on fire today, but the only thing be set u no come de post comments as u de upload. i bin think set u don repent. lol. Today wey den give me free internet access, make i use am before den bounce me.

17. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 17:54

that's one of my banks.me likeeeee

18. Way to go

ponzy4love@yahoo.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

19. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com is his bank still working?hmm

20. Aiit

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

21. Good fr dem

22. Pls skyebank emulate. Mega4dave@gmail.com

23. Okay. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

24. Hmmm I wan the prize o ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

25. UBA is one among the annoying banks I have ever had to deal with. Poor service, dulling workers and irritating network. #not feeling the bank# »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

1. Linda where is the money na?

26. i just wan already. fantastic customer servie. big ups uba woobookey@gmail.com

27. Cashless when you ar yet to satisfy beta cash policy. Chior

tjaytuns@gmail.com

28. Christmas offers everywhere.

29. Lol many pple super glue their fones for hand e.g: me

30. Not my bank . shady2link@yahoo.com

31. UBA and charges.

That's what scared me off that bank.

But give it to them, they seem on the top most times, if not always

32. Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
    That's my bank

Ada mbano ve spoken

33. No chill on here at the moment. lol

34. Nice strategy, I hate that bank though...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

35. Nix 1 but won't go cashless 2 win an iPhone6, shopping nd so on cos I already hv an iPhone6+, went 4 my Shoppn on friday, got thousands of voucher nd so many thnz I cnt even mention.. Will only go cashless if u guys gives out mansions decorated wt diamonds as gift

36. dis season film DAT u are shooting eeee....Suspense season 1

37. Linda, we r waiitin 2 long o! You know now

38. UBA? give away prizes? Not in this world. Case dismissed

39. Next pls!!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

40. linda daris God ooooo... why r u suffering ur readers by delaying ur giveaway. wise lady u dey use us increase ur traffic . by delaying it, everyone refreshes ur blog every minute 2 check 4 giveaway. u don exhaust our battery, our data (MB ) n time. u wise wella
    a.k.a truthaboutLinda

41. Nahhh! After my experience with this bank, i don't ever want to have anything to do with them ever again

42. Hmmmm. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

43. Cashless with UBA, I dont think so

44. Don't really like the bank.

45. Abeg na iphone 6 I want o. busayooyedokun@yahoo.com

46. Wooooow beautiful dat'z ma bank

47. Shey na gino I go win?
    enjays.intll@gmail.com

48. No beta bank in naija like Gtb

49. good work. my email is bamidelelove@gmail.com

50. I don't knw why I don't like UBA... Pastorniga@gmail.com

51. Interesting. Maybe I'll do that. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com *

52. lets go there....bankowap@gmail.com

53. Tried it for 5 years and haven't won a pencil.. make peace wit all men. #IKENNA

54. Show me how it works.. Mc Baba Oloye says so

55. uba for that matter.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

56. Nice one,.dayo2285@gmail.com

57. Emmanuel Ehiaghe9 December 2014 at 08:16

Cool.emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

58. Good to go cashless....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com