Photos: Justin Bieber buys himself a private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photos: Justin Bieber buys himself a private jet

Looks like 20 year old pop star Justin Bieber has acquired his very own private jet. He always flies in private jet but they were always on hire but he took to instagram yesterday to celebrate buying his own. He shared photos from the interior of the jet and wrote "'New jet for Christmas, and she's beautiful'. Good for him...

98 comments:

1. Wow, that's cool. He is doing pretty well for himself

1. Now he can smoke as much as he wants.

2. 'good for him is a term used often by haters'

3. No be small one, good living finally

2. Proud Of Him, but come to think of it, Does he Really Need it at his Age??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. No he doesn't. He should wait until he is 70 abi?

If you care to know, the guy gave away $17m to charity the day he turned Seventeen 3yrs ago, and makes N7b turnover every year. Should he leave it in the bank where you work for you to embezzle out of your frustration for earning peanuts?

We've heard of planes disappearing, if this one disappears, I have your name and number.

3. Hmmm money good oooooh

4. Diaris God ooo,he's just one year older dan me *covers face*

1. E wait...you just 19???

2. But onyx why do u look like "Panla" fish?! Don't u eat? Or are u suffering from anorexia?

3. ‎ѕℓιntz™27 December 2014 at 05:24

@Nnenne IKA

5. Abeg ooo linda gud 4 him...we go buy our own dis comin year #IJN #Amen...

6. nice

didn't know he is still making this much o.

El-Toro

7. Hmmmm 20year boy and am still flying okada

8. This kid is blessed...see somebody am older than...and yet i can't afford 100naira on my own

9. This kid is blessed...see somebody am older than...and yet i can't afford 100naira on my own

10. Wow...see dis small boy ooo.... Private jet ni

11. I wish my children the same. Amen!

12. It's good he spoils himself a little.

1. Private jet, and DATs spoiling one's self a little? Nor tink am o...DAT big spoiling... Father lord bless my hustle...

13. Too much money, happy for him.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude is blessed already no doubt.....

1. Blessed already? Where the f$#k are you coming from?

Yeye waiting to make money overnight.

15. Good for him if its true.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

16. E no go better for poverty

17. Work Hard... Play Hard!!!

Richard was here!

18. Cute but he looks like a junkie or is it my eyes?

19. Nice one
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

20. Moneybags. Money is good o.
    FACEOFLIB

21. Linda u said it looks like,, that means u are not too much about it. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

22. Hmmmmmm,i tap from ur prosperity bro. Congrat man.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

23. Good for him. See his 3D tattoo.

24. Congratulations, money speaking

Auntylindagoddaughter

25. Good for him at 20 he has achieved a lot.nice

26. GOOD FOR HIM OOOO

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

27. Good for him indeed. Little rascal #hiss

28. Good for him, he has worked for this

29. Linda will soon buy her own... all this private jets that they are buying this world.. cha... chai... diariz God o

30. My age mate owns a private jet already..Mine is coming soon

31. JUSTIN HAS BOUGHT A JET!! NOW IT LOOKS LIKE; LINDA,PARK WELLA... AKA...CONFUSED

32. After his racist video has been forgotten about...he should go and die. Now that Iggy is on the scene abi. He will not prosper off black people in 2015. No!!!

33. This guy is too wasteful and rude, wonder what he's doing now after announcing he's quitting music.

34. Awwwwwwwww sooooooooooooo. Nice

35. Are u serious!?... I find it hard to believe... But if its true, den good 4 him... He shld be like d youngest to Eva own a p-jet...

36. Awwwwwwwww sooooooooooooo. Nice

37. Awwwwwwwww sooooooooooooo. Nice

38. Shop d money ..d youngest million

39. That's the real show off... Not showing of wrist watches & dirty zanotti shoes... #TheRealBallers

40. Of course he vat the money
    But he didn't specifically say that he bought one

41. Of course he vat the money
    But he didn't specifically say that he bought one

42. Dear Lord...may I achieve greater wen I get to his age o

43. Saw it on twitter this morning happy for him,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

44. Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.

45. Linda ar u confused? Ur headline read buys n d body of ur msg reads looks like. Anyway shaa d boy is waxing strong in music industry

46. Chai! Cnt blive dis. Its high tym I bring out an album

47. Yeah, he can afford it

48. Lovely.this is life

49. Good for him....He's spoiling himself silly. Anyway, that's none of my business

50. Good for him. Congrats!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

51. Dear Lord biko answer ur boy
    @RealPrizeOkoli

52. Good things happening around the world... Thats his time...

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

53. Na beginning of bankruptcy be dis!!! How much him get wey he dey buy plane. I pity am......

54. wow big boys tinx an balling tinx

55. Wow!!money is good....good for him

56. Money speaking....Baba God I dey look ya face o o.Bike I neva get o and 20yr old don get jet.UUUUWA DI OMIMI AMAGIM ONYE NNE EZE.

57. Really cool. Lil boy all grown up now.

58. and ayiri will buy moto n be disturbn us....see sml boy buying plane

59. yes this is awesome present for himself., i love it and i know i can do that as well., may GOD help me....AMEN.

60. These Pple don't know what to do with money

61. The craziness never stops in the entertainment industry ... good for him.

62. Justin Bieber Live (2014) - Mixes Boyfriend & Every Little Thing At SXSW ==> Justin Bieber live 2014

63. Justin Bieber Live (2014) - Mixes Boyfriend & Every Little Thing At SXSW ==> Justin Bieber live 2014