Ibinabo shares more pics from her wedding, reconciles with Mr Ibu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Ibinabo shares more pics from her wedding, reconciles with Mr Ibu

AGN President Ibinabo Fiberisima seen dancing with actor Mr Ibu at her wedding last Thursday in Port Harcourt. The two have obviously made up after blasting each other in interviews over Ibinabo's re-election as AGN president. Mr Ibu had said at the time that Ibinabo wasn't fit to be president. Guess that's all water under the bridge. See more photos from the wedding after the cut...

105 comments:

1. Zinga! Nkem Owoh takes care of himself oooo. See him looking good. Empress shaaaa. Looks good. Nice. I'm so happy seeing them all.

2. Tom Ateke sighted bosser boss

3. I can't still believe Mr Ibu reconciled with her over wedding rice and chicken😳🐔...see his belle sef like 9months expectant mother..

4. Don't like how Jennifer eliogu is looking

5. Very. Like a doll

2. THIS MR IBU AND HIS PREGNANCY.....AKA...DIGGING IT

3. Wow...actors really turned up...looks like a star studded nollywood movie.

4. That's nice. wanna see her take pics with clarion chukwurah.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. Wow there was a Massive turn out on her Wedding.. Eh Yah.. Kongratulobia Dear... But stay off social Media oooo, them go ruin your Marriage oooo..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Wow....they look so gud..... Mr ibu no get problem

7. This is indeed a nollywood wedding.I can Jennifer Eliogu and her boobs too

8. >>>> Star Studded indeed, some faces i had forgotten even <<<<

9. The reconcile is the most important thing i sight in this news.

10. Oshey. Mr Ibu dance skelewu!

11. Aw! They really stood by her. This one na nollywood wedding. They are all looking sharp.

12. Wooow great pictures all the way.....all the Bollywood comedians came....but this woman like dick oo

13. Beautiful people. I see u mama G

14. Wooow great pictures all the way.....all the Bollywood comedians came....but this woman like dick oo

1. You just want to be recognized by force by fire...all in a bid to get giveaways come 2015...listen and listen well,even if you keep commenting in this senseless format all the days of your miserable life,you will never measure up to the likes of onyx,bonario,bishop damy on this precious blog....thanks and happy new year in advance...

2. You look sick and hungry. Get a life.

15. See mr Ibu protrude stomach dancing
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Is gud seeing all our entertainers, both the old and new once.....

17. C as al of dem b,fat fat ogas nd madams...

18. It was indeed a star studded wedding...NICE oNE

19. It was indeed a star studded wedding...NICE oNE

20. Beautiful pictures! See Nkem Owoh looking posh and tushed!!! Money don transform my guy life.

Richard was here!

21. OMG is dat Jennifer Eliogu pls someone should talk to her abt her weight.

22. Okay gud for dem
    Nice pictures btw!

23. Wow. Lilian Bash long time. Jennifer Eliogu looks like she wants to explode. Nice pix.

24. Wonderful people
    Chinyereoluchi26@gmail.com

25. WoW.....this woman is really blessed and loved by all her colleagues. They all came out to support her. And for bif with Mr. Ibu, am glad they made up. What could be better than peace? Congratulations to her.

26. Colourful pix, beautiful ppl

27. Llian Bach! Forever Beautiful

28. This woman still looks so young

29. All the nollywood legends where there apart from the newbies eg the gigolos and prostitutes, empress looking stunning hml madam, God's blessing and guidance in ur union...Amen

30. cute....but he's face in one of d pic sha.....jx passing by tho.....

31. OSUOFIASON!!!!! I SEE YOU

32. Ok....Waris Jennifer eatin. Choi!!

33. Abeg, she should let us hear word jare! Mother of 4 with diff men. Madam start go n make ur marriage work and stop puting ur marriage in social media.

34. Awww that the real Nollywood there, OMG those actors, that when Nollywood was Nollywood, not that shit we have now.

35. Actors really honoured her. Lord,pls keep her home. Olakel1@yahoo.com

36. Emeka Enyiocha and Nkem Owo's .i love die

37. how did lilian bach get so fat

38. Mr Ibu was just madam Clarion's messenger.
    OMG, look at that equator; Eliogu..smh
    They all look genuinely happy for their colleague.

*My R1.50c comment*

39. Hebrews 12:2

40. Mr. Ibu!!! Lol, his looks always gat me rolling hahaha

41. Good!

LIB's last born

42. Beautiful. C Mr Ikem lockup face

43. Nice to see that both of them have settled their differences.

#Omoh

44. Thank God,good for both of them.one shouldn't enter the new year with bitterness and malice

45. Mtchew.....Her mates are beefing whizkid she's beefing mr ibu......just passing

46. Hmmmm.....Her mates are beefing whizkid she's beefing mr ibu......just passing

47. That Woman in the blue lace looks like a baby elephant. Jeeze.

48. I love all this pictures, so mice seeing all this faces.

49. After all her kids, her body is still awesome'

50. We all know Mr Ibu is a freeman. He just spoke his mind + See how fresh Victor looks.

51. Wow!!!!!! Star studded reallyy

52. BLESSED ARE THE PEACEMAKERS...

53. I'm happy for her.
    Her colleagues gave her good support.

54. Them complete....Beautiful people.

55. good for her it's nice to mek peace

56. Well attended... Congrats n wishing u a blissful married life

57. wow! They really honoured their president.

58. Eeeya almost everyone showed her love, really nice

59. See as that man lekpa,wey like to act as herbalist

60. is there no keep fit center in Nigeria, alot them need to hit the gym biko.haba!!!

61. Ibu and his bele on d dance floor.uwa di omimi.......

62. That's good. Nice pics

63. Cool. Linda where did it take place?

64. Thumbs up to Nollywood, they all showed up to support their president. Am truly impressed.

65. How come no one has asked of the grooms family? There is no pix that says anything about groom family. Hmmmmm strange. Anyways may be more pix wld still be released.

66. Am glad most of d nollywood stars graced d occasion

67. Wow! Linda, thanks for d nice pix. #Royal Priesthood#

68. They all look so wonderful. #Royal Priesthood#