Photos: Genevieve Nnaji gets a Chieftancy title | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji gets a Chieftancy title

The star actress is now the 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise, Imo state. She shared the good news on instagram. Congrats to her. See more photos after the cut...

205 comments:

1. Choi! My roles model... biriful woman. congrats.

2. Lovely, my cousin had her traditional wedding there yesterday. Myb u go visit her

3. My sweet mango geneive,congratulations ma dear

4. My sweet mango geneive,congratulations ma dear

5. My sweet mango geneive,congratulations ma dear

6. Congrats
    Eze Ada of Amuzu...ya dili gi na mma

7. Congrats lady nnaji...Ada mbaise

8. Congrats to Gene. When is ur own Linda? Soon celebrities gonna follow suit.

9. Good for her. Na marriage remain

10. Lin title frm d backyard of her villa.

#Royal Priesthood#

11. No adv or mature people there except r age grade.

#Royal Priesthood#

12. Small congrats to her sha. When she get d big one I wil giv her big congrats.

#Royal Priesthood#

13. Ooo wow!!, chief Genevieve nnaji!! Yaaaay!!! Linda wen will u get urs!!!

14. Make una give her husband first before title,abi no young men for the village**EMZEALLOUS**

15. Congrats Genny, keep going higher, God is your strength.

16. Congrats big sis Genevieve.

17. Bride price now times 100...

18. congrat genny..at least u no bribe for urs

19. She deserves it....she's the best all time actress I have ever known and we the Igbos are really proud of her. Congrats auntie Genny
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Which kind, she is over rated, her roles r predictable..

20. A big congrats to 'Eze Ada of Amuzu Nweafor in Mbaise.

***ECHOMASS***

21. Wow, that's good. Congrats babe.

22. Wow a big congrats to her...

23. No big deal about this. Congrats to her shiaa.

24. like seriously??? chieftaincy title????? Congrat Genny

25. chai my sister gene the don cage u be this ooo not to marry again why taking it well sha ,congrat u deserve it bigger if u were in ur husband's house but no problem all na the same,@freebornzina@gmail.com

26. chai my sister gene the don cage u be this ooo not to marry again why taking it well sha ,congrat u deserve it bigger if u were in ur husband's house but no problem all na the same,@freebornzina@gmail.com

27. Congratulations Genny

28. Chief Genny hmmmm congrats sist.

29. Congratulations genev

30. That's my Genny, chief chief!!!!

31. You have to be coming to village more often to preside over Umu Ada's meetings. Chief Miss Nnaji (MON)

32. Ok

**Currently in delta ***

33. This an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........

1. Really? What value is she to the traditional society? U jst took us 4 decades back. Shame.

2. Shut up, toddler. What do u know? You should have also asked why she is such a success without a husband. Myopic bloody fool.

3. This Henry eze is taking too much. You have such a foul mouth. Better apply some manner while commenting. Olodo

4. Shut up ur mouth. Wat do u know about mbaise tradition. Any mmpam.

34. This an insult/abomination...why give chieftaincy title to a lady who is not married, of what value is she to our traditional society, I blame our shameless elders...i no it took just a bottle of schinapps for them to award her the title........

35. Okay....ur highness....we greet thee

36. Our Chieftancy title now is à mess. How can à non married lady will get such. Ô ri kwa egwu.

37. She deserves it,ma diva ma rolls model *wink*tumbs up mam

38. Finally she got it.... Congratulations to her she deserves it.

39. And who says a woman has to be married to be an achiever??? Congrats Gene!

40. Nice one. Congrats to her. She represents everything good.

41. Runs no go allow am marry. congrats o

42. Her royal Highness chief miss nnaji may your days be long

43. She deserves it,ma diva ma rolls model *wink*tumbs up mam

44. Is that her family house......

45. Chief Miss Genny.I luv how it sounds.congratulations to her

46. Twale for her joor.. Thumbs up to her joor

47. Chief Genevieve...

48. Fake ppl. Who cares?

49. Another feather to ur cap Genny..Congrats!

50. Why do people take titles??Oh well

51. Genny Love.... Kip soaring higher

52. U've finally sold ur soul to d devil..

53. >>>> congrats to her, so what is the meaning of the tittle anyone? <<<<

54. Kool stuff... but then, she needs a man in her life joor!!!

55. My genny always dresses with great panache.congrats to her.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

“The best revenge is massive success.”

56. No hubby?
    Or even Atiku by her side? Pls go and marry.

57. She deserves it,ma diva ma rolls model *wink*tumbs up mam

58. Jenny plz its husband u need now, not chieftaincy title....biko don't complicate things and put more confusion on yourself. With love from Nnenne George...

1. Ewu give her your brother naa

59. Congrats to her,when you are made your people will surely recognise you.
    S.imoh@yahoo.com

60. Congrats babe. It's about time. Well deserved.

61. She she needs a husband and not a chieftancy title

62. Congrats to her.....well deserved!

63. Congratttttt Genny

64. Congratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.

65. Congrats to her
    $
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

66. Where's her daughter naaa? I dey fear this woman oooo. She sabi keep secret ooo.

67. Hope they'll pay her salary for this. #Hahaha

68. Titled lady
    $
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

69. That's my girl!!! Congrats dear

70. Congrats Genny babe, you are really Ada na mbaise cos you represent them wella.

71. Genevieve,no tel me say u never build correct house for ur Papa compound.De tin wey I c here na bungalow wey them just paint.

72. Congratulations ! That's good,hardwork pays.

73. Congrats genny,its good ur people recognise hardwork and not only the mrs title!

74. wow, Congrats to her

75. congrates to her.

76. Nice one genny...♊ juz wish u marry soon. ayoolataiwo21@yahoo.com

77. Congratulations to her and making the families so proud

78. *dancing shoki* so happy for her.

79. Welll deserved.

80. Congrats to her we r from same place mba 5

81. Cheiftancy titles are for sale, if u gat the money just buy one. Anyways congrats to her if it makes her happy

82. Nneka The Wealthy Place28 December 2014 at 18:17

OMG! Congratulations to her.

83. Linda when are you getting yours?

84. Chief Genevieve Nnaji ms crush of life....

Compliments of the season guys

85. Chief Genevieve Nnaji! Like the sound of that... Congrats babe

86. Congrats 2 her

LIB's Last born

87. Hmm,Chieftancy title without a husband#SMH

88. this girl no get brain o . well na only imo that it can be done , women with no husband , sleeping around can only be ur role model .

1. Mumu like u. Face less fool. Didn't u hear d title they gave her. Ezi Ada. That good daughter. Moreover anyone who has done well can't get a title. Ok. Ewu mpam.

89. Nawa, d new trend abi,congrates sha

90. Good for her... she should be thinking of how to get married

91. This is amazing! Not just the title conferred on an amazing actress, but the fact that the community looked beyond her marital status, to reward her with a traditional title. Eze Ada! Remain the epitome of poise and perfection continually.

92. Is she frm imo state, tot she frm enugu...wot happening biko

93. My sweet potorico! U deserve it hun

94. Congrats to the most beautiful actress in Africa.God bless Genny.

95. Am so happy for her. Always looking good.

**SUGAR**

96. Congrats Genny koko... Am so proud of you...

97. Good for her

*******Dark and proud *******

98. Congrats she deserves it

99. Fine woman, congrats to her, linda when are you getting yours? Lol...

100. Chief Genevieve Nnaji shit just get real.....men are getting scared coming close because of your status and you adding more......well i de here for u

101. wetin she wan take am do????

102. What do females ned chieftency title for

103. May you enjoy your title, you can also visit my blog for amazing news at fantastic070.blogspot.com

104. Absolutely wrong...how can a single lady be chieftained..twaz meant for married people only...

105. Ada mbaise 1, any oda ada is a counterfeit.

106. @Jessica, You're a goat #Clueless Bitch

Congrats Genny#All I see is your cuteness

107. Seen! I have no regards for chieftaincy titles because they can be bought with money... Let us knw when she earns a more society worthy title

108. Iya eh! Inu kwa, u dnt mean it 'lol' madam Genny congrats o #onelovefromSnow#

109. Wel @Maxwell I no its a custom but I c no reason y a singlelet CNT take DAT cap! If she does wel 4d community den fyn

110. Linda Aunty gen need a man in is life so do u Linda , n also linda u are always glowing like a newly wedded bride, wat d secret , is it a quicky

111. Chika was a chief before her. Lol.

112. Chika Ike was a chief before her. Lol

113. Dont say it ma-ma .........don say it..congrats

114. Congrats Jenny....

115. Congrats darling sister. Hope by this you will help in developing Amuzu Nweahiafor.