Jay Z’s nephew claims Beyonce instructed Jay to disown his family members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Jay Z’s nephew claims Beyonce instructed Jay to disown his family members

A guy who claimed to be Jay Z's nephew took to twitter yesterday to put the rapper on blast, alleging that Beyonce instructed Jay to cut his family off. The twitter account was deactivated a few hours after the tweets came up. See the translation of what the guy wrote - for better understanding - after the cut...

You changed man. Your life ain't the same since that bitch came in. Now you think your family is Tina, Solo, Julez. We aren't let in your home.
You won't fogive Aunt Mickey, but you forgave your bitch's drunk sister. After she hit you like a bitch - man for the world to see.
Because she doesn't want you around your family and you say "yes" like you're some puppet. You spend your birthday in Iceland so we wouldn't get invited.
Shit Mama Gloria doesn't find it weird. She likes that bitch [Beyonce]. She tells TT and crew not to be immorial in school. She says 'be like Beyonce. She lost her innocence to your uncle'. Wait until your 21. Maybe that's why you're still in?
I de-virgined over 4 chicks. No strings attached.
Source: MediaTakeOut

126 comments:

1. Ah don't doubt..we get to see beyonce's family..like her sister..mother..nephew and others..buh ah have never seen jay's family..never knew he had one..he could be right you know

2. Jay is head over heels in love with his wife so what's his problem. Its a beautiful thing she lost her innocence to her husband. Some family members be feeling like a leach when u have some cash to spend. I don't tolerate that too. Whatever, i still love jay and Bey.

3. honestly its hard not to believe ..u hardly see jay's relatives around..jus his mom..buh we dont knw d real reason she dosent want dem around....soo dont judge...but then...Bey lost her virginity to Jay z at 21?? hmm..n all the bitches trying to be like her be..messing themselves up....still not judging

4. Family business I guess, I would rather mind mine. If they all knew where they bathed they should all go and collect their towels there shikena #onelovefromSnow#

5. Let's not forget bey's family is also in showbiz in one way or the other, her sister was also a singer/actress her dad was her manager..... Who knows the kinda ppl that jayz's family is made up of.. Even before he became serious with Beyonce, no one heard of his family, u don't know the type of people they are, u don't know what they may have done to him to make him turn his face... For a black man to turn his face away from his family, shit must have gone down... Don't judge till u know what's really going on.

2. This woman is not as calm as she displays. In her flawless song was'nt she implying how in control she is of Jay and reports say she stopped Jay from attending Kim and Kanye's wedding.. Smthing is just off

3. And the wife always takes the blame. smh

4. Helllo!! All dis isi aki family members dat think cos u two are related by blood means dey have automatic acces to ur life.. Don't u ever call my queen bey a bitch again b4 sango strike uu.. Stupid nonsense nephew.. Iquiqui everywhere!! D boy insulted Beyonce!such impetus

1. Shut up joor,wht do u knw,u and. Ur bitchyonce are fools...motherfucker! blind bitchyonce follower.

2. Anon 7:56. Insulting people more reasonable than u are, that's all u do here.

3. *thinking mood activated*
      BT seriously av Neva heard abt jays fam..hmmmm tink somtin is amiss

5. Jay Z forever....u can disown ur whole generation it will still sound/appear right to me.....Mirage nephew go scuk a menstruating pussy

1. U and the retard (Onyx) above I wonder who is more moronic.

2. This seems true,bey has this hidden wicked look,she looks lik a hard woman

6. Jay Z forever....u can disown ur whole generation it will still sound/appear right to me.....Mirage nephew go scuk a menstruating pussy

7. Hian kwa! Odiegwu

8. See gbege ooo, anyway this na family matter, let them sort themselves

9. This us crios ooo. Buh shez a woman in luv

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

10. Drama drama drama...hian

11. All these begi begi family members who always want to suck others dry

12. U r a drunk bastard! Devil punish u!

13. Attention seeking son of a bitch

14. Mtwwwwwww, no go make ur own money. Go drink poison take purge urself of hate. Linda translate am to the yeye nephew.

15. The so called nephew is a fool

16. Who is this attention seeker? Mtcheew

17. I knw Beyonce is a stupid bitch!

18. He is calling his Uncle's wife a butch and he expects to be welcome in their home. The young man lacks manners , let him go and work for his own money instead if trying to live off others

19. MR EDDY said.
    Family wahala. I just dey watch.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

20. Why can't they just let dis couple be... smh

21. >>>>> * clear throat * Media Take Out again. <<<<<

22. Like the rantings of a lunatic.....

23. Disown indeed. All dis r just publicity stun.

#Royal Priesthood#

24. Junk! Don't believe it

25. Too good to b true.

#Royal Priesthood#

26. Happy Sunday LIBERS!!! Anoda qobe @ d end of d year.

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

27. Jay disvirgined bey dats good to know.D guy is just pained, he shuld go sit his ass down

28. Linda, thank God u called it HE CLAIMED. His a/c b. De activated is cause for concern.

#Royal Priesthood#

29. Impersonator in action.

#Royal Priesthood#

30. Old find ur way and stop lamenting.U want him to let u in.The man is afraid of you people running down his home.But JayZ,this is too bad,abadoning ur entire extended family.

31. I understand that the writer is very depressed and really angry but dude suck it off , cux Bey don't know you exist
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

32. Are you sure?
    $
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

33. I always told those who cared to listen that bitchyonce is fake. Now it's no longer a secret. Kim may have a sex tape but she is real. Beyonce is as fake as their relationship down to blue ivy. All u worshiped of her can all go 2 hell

1. 1000 likes for this,kim is soo real and nice,bitchyonce is very fake and always want to be worshiped like her dumb followers always do to her....kim is 100 per cent Real...kim k over her.

34. The translation and original are both bad. Jay took Bey's virginity? She dated her childhood sweetheart Lindell Locke for nine years and has been linked to singer Marques Houston and b-ball player Steve Francis.

35. Abeg go sit down and leave queen Bey alone

36. Is Jay z a kid? He is a happy man now!
    $
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

37. Abeg go sit down and leave queen Bey alone

38. chikata chidinma.28 December 2014 at 17:54

hmmmmmmm,interesting....i wonder if there is any atom of truth in this.

39. Lolz, dis some swerious allegations oh, bt why will queen b do dat na, no mata wot,u dont do dat to a man, evn whn we knw some families r lik crazy, u jst give dem space, and let him be wit his family, at d long run,he mite hate u for pulling him frm his family, jst advice and leave dem, is well, lolz for dat 4 virgin tin,is well

40. She lost her innocence to her husband,I love you Beyoncé. Despite the fact that she was famous nd well exposed,she still kept herself for her husband

1. Did her husband keep himself for her? Does Kanye luv Kim less or more dn u thnk jayz luvs bey? I advocate for morality, but I'd pick Kanye kinda luv anyday. Luv no matter wht, nt luv cos of who u are whc I thnk is wht jayz did hence d cheating incidences

41. Disvirgined 4 chicks?! LMAO this guy's tripping! We've all known Jay was tight worn round Bey fingers!

42. He's hurt badly I can see. Ubanagum

43. Linda please stop all these gists from MTO!!.. You are far better than this..my god!!!!

44. I don't believe this media.they talk trash sometimes

45. Wow! Beyonce is a time bomb ticking

46. hmmm MediaFakeOut and their stories

47. Bey stopped Jay Z from attending Kanye and Kim's wedding. No matter her reason, it was awful. She talks and looks innocent though, lucky her.

1. She pretends like a saint,whereas she's a devil,she act as if she and her sister are well trained and not like d kardashians,whereas no kardashians gave birth @ 16 like solange did,well trained indeed!

48. MEDIATAKEOUT A.K.A WE GOT THE RECIEPTS

49. MEDIATAKEOUT A.K.A WE GOT THE RECIEPTS

50. Na wao. But why cant the African Americans speak straight English. The English bend sha...lol

51. Anything from MTO is unreliable.

52. www.tatafowithmandy.blogspot.com

53. Very funny..... People wanting to be noticed.

**SUGAR**

54. Lol the way he wrote it tho
    Cracked me up

55. What a stupid write up. And the individual can't even write proper english, such a thug wannabe.

56. Why now and who cares??their headache

57. This dude sounds ludicrous to me. Sha in every rumour there's an iota...

58. MOST WIFES CAN TURN THEIR HUBBY'S HEART AWAY FROM THEIR FAMILIES SEEING THEM AS BLOCKS..AKA..ONLY ME

59. Jay and Bey have been together for more than ten years and this guy is just speaking out. He shouldn't have deactivated his account then maybe I would have believed this nonsense a little.

60. Family(blood)over everything*Will always put my pple first cos I knw how we started

61. If Beyonce can ignore her father's outside wife with the son then who is J Z's family that will come close to J Z? Omo Mr. Nephew go get your own life and forget ur uncle.

62. Nigga puh'lease! Get over yourself already,you sound really pained..

63. Isnt it funny and questionable how his acct gets deactivated after the tweets? Oh well i'll Kermit over this ish.

64. J appears to be the woman in this marriage. Its as if his own identity has been subsumed under Queen Bey's. That voodoo shit might be credible.

65. Come to think about the reality,,,,,where's Jay-Z family or relatives on the media......NOW I SEE THAT TRUTH

1. Before u eva knew jayz to be dating beyonce...did u ever hear jay displayed his family in d media????? Raps about his family and opened big businesses fr his mum and sisters..his bro elvis doin well..
      Even now...his he not a private person if not fr d media???

2. They r not into showbiz.....do u kno any of swizz beats siblings?????????? Now cos its jayz..many celebrities r like jayz...d media pick him cos he is big n will mk d news

66. I don't believe this shit bt dear nephew go get a life..

67. Biko bia Linda Ikeji don't u remove or take down comments? Na every single comment u dey permit for ur blog? Because I can't just for the life of me understand why in God's green earth u left comments from two idiots Henry Eze and Onyx Godwin! I am severely OFFENDED BY their comments if u ain't PLEASE! Thanks!!

68. Those of u complaining about the black American English,i wonder the sort of English teach u had in secondary school but even if ur teacher failed what d hell is ur smart phone fr? Fucking educate ur self!!!! We hv bristish English, American English, black American English and so on! Make use of ur Google Biko

69. I hv Neva heard anytin abt jay z family,this just took my thought that way, I thought he doesn't hv a family

1. Do u know bono's family????

70. Some days are like that, many people plan for wedding but no body plan for marriage!

Check out naira reporters for Nigeria breaking news,celebrity gossips, political updates on the go. at http://nairareporters.com

71. Ummm this is just embrassing this guy should take several sits.

72. I bliv itz a fake acct....jigga is close to his nephews,mum and cousin tyty n emory jones...his nephews fear him...

73. That snot true, Jayz"s mum is always on vacation with them. The other day they celebrated Jayz's neices bdy i in a go carting ring. this is false

74. Irrelevant case I see. Still love d carters

75. Beyonce has no sympathy for anybody. Her image is the most important thing to her and consequently her money. She must reach that billionaire status by all means. When she cut off her father, even his children no matter the circumstances, that's your blood. There's something called forgiveness. She may have all the money in the world but what if one day, she needs a kidney transplant, and only one of those she has forsaken is a match? Money and fame is not everything.

76. all of y'all that don't know nothing.....smh for yall

If this is real, this particular nephew is trifling as hell. Bee is close to Jay's family and vice versa. She even went to one of his nephew's graduation. They have been together a long time..... Please research before you repost....MTO ain't a reliable source

77. Hehehe Jay Z don enter am..... Art of Seduction 101: Isolate the victim... By isolating your victims you make them more vulnerable to your influence , they see and think of only you, you take them away from their normal milieu, friends, family, home. You give them the sense of being marginalized, in limbo- they are leaving one world behind and entering another. Once isolated like this they have no outside support and in their confusion they are easily led.... Beyonce diarrris God ooo. Madam Linda if I hear say u no post all dis grammar wey I write ehn....*fists