Photos from ELOY Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Photos from ELOY Awards

Toyin Lawani and Funke Akindele at the Exquisite Ladies of the Year Award which held yesterday at Intercontinental Hotel. See photos of Osas, Toke Makinwa and others after the cut...

Toyin and her baby daddy Lord Triggs

Osas and Toke Makinwa

148 comments:

1. Toke Toyin and the lady in white did it for me

2. Toke loosen up Please, they all look lovely.
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

3. Αи∂ †ђξ lady on green dress killed it....she looks terrific . pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

4. Wow...hot girls.....michealscollin@gmail.com

5. Toke baby u can do no wrong in my eyes,osas seems to be shinning brighterr than her future

6. Black is Beautiful
    Say no to bleaching(Bora)

7. Why the fuck will toyin n his boy rub dustin powder???
    I cnt deal abeg
    Lai se costume abi mask party

1. Lmfao dusting powder u know? Lool ur comments r too hilarious

8. Beautiful pics,few dark ladies though.

9. Pretty ladies...nice dresses

10. Toyin lawani n lord trigg are soooooooo white!! Jzzzzzzz! Toke legs are lovely,wud have been sexier if it was longer n less muscular

11. 9Ce outfits oo....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

12. Aww i love Stephanie Coke,Toke looks so simple yet cute....osas,moet...evryone looked good.

13. Dey all look good#Omalicha

14. Ok seen@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

15. Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

16. Every one look good apart fromToyin and her husband who look horrible.

17. Toke, I see you oh. The face of a 30 year old. Na so!!!

18. Beautiful people.....buh toyin y na

19. Beautiful people.....buh toyin y na

1. Toyin be like drag queen. Odensi oshi plus that her I Neva chop toy boy. That one be like glorified FOOL

20. They all look hot.

21. that is 30 years old aunty Toke Makinwa.... Ode oshi... fake fake people

1. You guys are cracking me up..haha.I was thinking who is this awkward looking aunty. she sure looks her REAL AGE.★

2. 30 my foot. More like 35!

22. I see you there madam Toke MTN, everywhere you go!

23. janetstephen77@yahoo.com1 December 2014 at 10:06

Ok o

24. In summary they all look cute.

25. Nice pictures. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com

26. Toyin and her boo looks like fashion mannequin. lol

27. Lovely outfits #onelovefromSnow#

28. A Lot of peeps are famous for nothing.

29. Nice pix

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

30. Toyin and Lord = Morticia and Gomez Addams.

31. first to comment? toke always making sense... Toyin dress is beautiful the boo looked like a toy beside her though, best dressed goes to steph!

32. Nigeria is stepping up in every thing

33. Lord Triggs. Red hair and Blue shoes. Hmmm

34. The pic on d cover page is weird.

35. I didn't know they're still celebrating Halloween @toyin and boo... The rest looks gorgeous

36. I love the lady in purple... remember her from SHUGA DJ foxy 5

37. luv moet abebe's dress...makes her look classy dis time around.

38. Hmmm. The last picture though. Is that her bra showing. Abi I no see well ni?

39. Toke why are u standing like dat? Osas looking good.. still wondering what u and Chris Atoh's baby mama saw in ur men? U guys are too classy 4 them ..

40. Age is beginning to Tell on Toke Makinwa ooo. Y she look like ds nah?

41. Toke Makinwa is gradually looking old ooo

42. Huhm. SpEechless

Diz wear aiint different from mine. I mean d male one

43. They look gud linda baby don't forget me pls ego ahu dikwa very important dis season ihotago!lol leviduliana@gmail.com

Say Levi Blessing

44. some looks good nd oda like drag queens#Toke#

45. I luv d green gown. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

46. I love toyin lawani outfit, she looks so gorgeous in it...

47. I would have loved to see what tiwa wore if she was present

48. Beautiful dresses I see,love d one on osas

49. the lady in blue wins.funke and toke were ok and osas no try at all.

50. Lovely gown u got Toyin....

51. Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool

52. Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool

53. Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool

54. Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool

55. Toyin Lawani..dat see-thru-dress is uhmmm..*swallows saliva* tempting

56. wow they all look good ummn aside from Toke buh she try shaa# Chizzy says so

57. Lovely people

58. Really Colourful. But those guys I saw are they among the exquisite lady Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com is just asking

59. Damn Kilode te n bora ?

60. Hmmmn!osas is beauatiful,i love what she is weaaring,funke not looking bad.toke makinwaa eeerm!this too shall pass

61. at least somepple dressed with dignity for here .....i no see much buut and boobs....thank god.....

62. Ha! Ha!! The Witch of Portobello and Dracula came out to play from Transylvania!! Go back to your haunted castle.

Is that Stephanie Coker in green? Lush.

63. linda ikeji's boo1 December 2014 at 11:20

boobs exhibition is whats in vogue now.God have mercy.i like jenifers gown

64. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    wetin this guy dey smoke abeg... cute couple though no doubt..

65. Beautiful ladies. Gbenro Ajibade, you quickly catch this sweet chick Osas. Gbenro, ( answer me, yes sir), you get eyes. Now, say thank you.

66. Toyin tomato , love this woman , despite all rubbish tonto dike is saying about her , she is going places and don't give a fuck , tonto and so called gay patner swanky obodo now u can go and start tweet mr x poko dog mama

67. luv u funke! lukin beautiful dis dayz

68. could dis be fashion or;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

69. When did toyin become this white? Beautiful though

70. What's wrong with the lady second to the last pix?

71. Cute babes.....Toyin your dressing though

72. Gud luking. Mega4dave@gmail.com

73. Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresses.

74. Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresses.

75. Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresse

76. Lovely pipo but some of them look scary and weird like lady gaga. ****QUEENMAYA*****

77. I don't like toyin's outfit...d rest looks amazing.g789madu@gmail.com

78. Many unknown faces here. See ma Funke*wink*

79. toyin na wa o.she n her baby daddy.double wa...the green n d blue number were d best for me.
    .....songbird.....

80. Dis toyin chic is everywhr haba,dey luk gud tho

81. Toyin Lawani is a goddess of beauty. shes a diva.

82. cool...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

83. all i can see is nice dresses.

84. They all look so beautiful,nice dress,oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com

85. Cougar Tinz @ Toyin Lawal

86. Haha, Linda, you always make incomplete captions. Why not everyone?

87. Oh my dearest Toyin, why did u wear dis crazy dress? Still love u sha but don't want haters to start opening their ugly mouths on you, pls.

@jessyangels4love

88. beautiful pple

89. All of dem are lookin good..however, toyin and ha "#babydaddy" hahahahah! Are lookin lik vampires lacking blood. Toke makinwa should donate dat wig to somebody! She wan look like senior Dora the explora

90. lovely pple linda weldon am analoy45

91. what a world where nudity is the order of the day, she better bare every thing once.

92. Awon goons me apart from toke am not feeling u

93. Toke shld biko dress her age,wetin b dis. + I finally gt a blogger I'd yayyyyyiiii

94. Dis osas sef v join toke in waka waka she dey evrywhr nw

95. Must toke stand like a bouncer na wah

96. Toyin and boo looking like VAMPIRES from TWILIGHT SAGA.
    I see PELA's handwork on both of u ....ok,continue

97. Cute ladies. Aunty linda please post my comment ooo. Have been visiting ur blog since 4 yrs ago but I don't comment. Right now I must be among d lucky winners. 09020341730

98. NICE PICS BUT THE LADY ON BLACK IS NOT GOOD TO GO

99. TOKE MAKINWA BE LIKE GOIN FOR ALL POSSIBLE SOCIAL FUNCTIONS TILL SHE BURIED IN HER GRAVE AND THE LAST
    SHOVEL OF SAND SHOVED IN HER FACE!!

MADAM TOKE NOTIN DO U, YOU GO LIVE VERY LONG O, BUT NA FACT I TYPE

100. Most of em lacks dress code

101. Toyin d bleaching goddess n her mumu hungry fake toy mofo looks like ghosts!!! Wannabeees

102. Who cares? Na dem sabi ooo. mjabdulk@gmail.com