James Ibori's daughter wins PDP House of Assembly ticket in Delta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

James Ibori's daughter wins PDP House of Assembly ticket in Delta

The daughter of former governor of Delta state James Ibori, Ms Erhiatake Ibori has won the PDP House of Assembly ticket for Ethiope West constituency. Ms Ibori clinched the party's ticket during the state PDP primaries which held this past Saturday November 29th. Other contenders for the ticket boycotted the primaries making her emerge the winner.

105 comments:

1. Go lady and make us proud yay #onelovefromSnow#

2. We thank God for this success

3. y she nor go win?wen her father is still d DON.Meennn I LOVE POLITICS

4. Nice for her... no chop money like ur....

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

6. Congratulations

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

7. Ok seen. .......................... Next pls

dammycool.

8. d once ur ur father loot never do you

9. Congrat to her.....nah money matter most abeg linlin@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

10. Incredible
    Good for her....

11. Big congratulations to her..

12. Na wa oo.. Only in Nigeria will daughter of a known criminal b vying for political post.. Wait a minute, on what party again?!, ohh, no wonder sha!!

13. Replies
    1. I never knew dat people of delta state are so dumb...

2. I wouldn't want to comment but you more useless than any ever thought.... Idiot

3. You are a dog ,to use the word dump on people of delta state.

14. Politics is now their family business

15. I so laughed when some people were saying she wasn't going to win. They must not live in Nigeria. If people like Alams can show his face proudly, get pardoned and even get called to be part of the National Convention, then what's stopping the daughter of a rogue (who didn't commit the crime) from mounting the podium of leadership in a state were it is well known that her father pillaged the coffers. Naija la wa as they say. #nosurpriseshere Next!

16. Good for her, hope she does better than her father.

17. Good for her,like I said not a fan of politics.
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

18. Like joke, PDP is slowly gaining grounds in many states oh. APC watagwam?

19. Chai we are all lost in this country i pray she write's the wrong of her father...#PrayerForNigeria

20. Hwcome????..... iyanufemi2@gmail.com

21. Well done madame pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

22. for the ticket boycotted the primaries making her emerge the winner.
    What the??see ghana female dancers goes nake,d while dancing on Stage!

23. Not surprised

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    all this ojoro this people are doing there is God o.

25. what guys can do, gals can do even worst..
    hahahahahahaha (abasino says.)

26. Hmmm! Abi Tompolo kidnap all d other candidates?...only she contest & dem still call am primaries.Delta I hail
    ...Apogee...

27. congrat to her women in action yes ohhh***hapi**

28. 9ja I dey hail ooo people deceive people

29. Hmmm, Delta state people never lean from her Father. It is well o.

30. Yay!!!
    The fact that her father failed doesn't me she will fail

31. Congrats to her.....can't wait for the secondary election. #Women in power# Auntie linda what about those nigerian celebs contesting for a post, didn't they won their primaries?....*****QUEENMAYA*******

32. Just like her father. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

33. ricnino4real@yahoo.com1 December 2014 at 10:53

I smell foul play. PDP tinx

34. Ogidigbodigbo 1 of Africa still running things from exile. Once she came out she was always gonna win. Her dad is the godfather.

35. And we r still wondering why delta state hasn't moved forward. When they keep voting for thieves and children of thieves

36. She too wan chop money after the money wey her papa don chop.....hmmmmm

37. That's how powerful her POOpa is!

38. Please how old is she? Didn't know Ibori had a child old enough to be a rep.

39. Big congrats...its a good thing to know that women are getting involved in the 2015 elections....wishing her SUCCESS until the very end.

40. And they've forgotten so soon the atrocities of the father. Guess they say "the evil that men do, lives after them."

41. She has to be impeached!!!

42. She wnts 2 start from were her father stopped!

43. Aunty abeg oo, no go do pass ur papa o, cos wht a man can do a woman can do better.

44. Is diz nt d daughter of dat Gov james ibori wu emblezz lots of moni and was arrested in UK? Plz correct me if am wrong.....
    Davido's GF

45. Before nko??? whoelse will win it?????

46. Like Father Like Daugt'er..Lol, Congrat!

47. lind ikeji's boo1 December 2014 at 11:18

before nko

48. Anoda ibori?. Hmmm. Mega4dave@gmail.com

49. Am sure she wud land in jail lik her mentor. 23dee630. LIB pin gal

50. Anoda ibori. Hmmmm. Mega4dave@gmail.com

51. Congrats to her,a nice way to compensate the Ibori family
    Elotash@gmail.com

52. congrats to her but she should not do like her father when he get there ooo..

53. the rich to get richer oooooooooooooooooooooo,,,what do u expect

54. Hmmm ok o..gud for her.g789madu@gmail.com

55. dats the way it is.
    ...songbird...

56. Congrats but if u win don't be like ur father

57. Instead of her and her family Members going to London and cook for their imprisoned father n mother n possibly nurse their Shame, she even has the mind to say she wants to rule....with which morals is she going to rule.... na the etiope west pple sabi dat kind rubbish sha. Tufiakwa!

58. Anoda ibori. Mega4dave@gmail.com

59. Congrats to her....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

60. Good for her, hope she's not like her father

61. one would think the children of criminals should be covering their faces in shame.

62. Jes wondering what in the world she is looking for in the house dat her father lost. If asked in private wat she's going to do in the house, my tots are that she wants to correct her fathers errors. Dis is preposterous to the nations health and Delta state in particular. it is well oh.

63. How dem no go "boycotted" the primaries? Mstchew naija politics

64. PDP!!! Hope she serves well!

65. Maybe she wana right d wrongs of her dad. Who knws?

66. Na wa..... So Ibori's family and crew has held Delta state politics in their claws......

Winyluv@yahoo.com

67. The rich getting richer....issorit

68. Thank God For her, but why she no go win am?

@jessyangels4love

69. What do you expect. To continue where her evil father stopped.Family of thieves.Experts in loothing.Very corrupt community.I don,t expect linda to publish this. She is part of the problem.

70. Congratz to her

71. Ibori was a good governor...he try for delta.. am so voting for dis princess

72. God will see u through.time for ladies to do some politics

73. Hope she will be different from her dad thou

74. Wow, happy for her

75. Hope the looting won't continue. .All d best to her though. .

76. She need to be voted for to console the family of the misfortune that father caused them over many years now

Not Darkness! Part 2

Not Darkness! - Part 1

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

77. Congratulations lady let them say

78. How her father take sit for him own chair? Amyreal12@yahoo.com

79. She wan start from where her papa stop hmmmm london prison waiting for her also

Ikponwa

80. How comes a daughter of a criminal who is serving his prison service at london. Well, it is pdp, nothing else. mjabdulk@gmail.com