Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)

I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...

Hair by Lolavita...

1,058 comments:

1. sexy miss linda
    #social mallam ##

2. Girllll u re hawwtttt! vera29ice@gmail.com

3. Baby Oku, you look stunning
    Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

4. U look stunning and beautiful. That's the truth. Nice one. Bisflo2002@yahoo.com

5. Always Glamorous!!!! Your Simply Amazing.. No One Like You Darling.. Kiss Kiss..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

6. Saw it on IG.Me likey #monostraplover

7. Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

8. Linda chai...GOD cool down create u...u fine scatter abeg

9. nice bt wud hav wrapped ur hair up

10. Nice look. Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com

11. Damn...... Linda you look like a goddeSs........... Are you taken?*big grin*

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

12. Linda ur so beautiful... Me likely!but No lipstick..????

13. Linda ikeji. U don dy fatup Oooo!

14. Lin lin .... white suits u gan

15. linda igb gwo mo

16. Thank God its not black! You look nice..xx

17. Lookin dapper miss Ikeji....ur dress sense is always awesome.

18. Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

19. Nice gown by the way.....

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

20. Omg. U look so dashing..😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘

21. Linda, its official oh, You need to lose weight a bit. Your face is getting puffy....

22. hmmmmmmmm misssexylinda.beautiful dress.olaiya.timi@gmail.com

23. cute.. motherland08@yahoo.com

24. Great. I love it

25. Linda d dress is lovely pls can I ve it???

26. Linda come marry me ooooo.... emmyobi324@gmail.com

27. Linda ur age has started showing.
    Omg!

28. I love your gown nd you look cute

29. Baby oku, u looking hot as ever

30. Whoo!! On my knees, ..."Pls marry me"

31. Your mama born you well... *in flavour's voice*

32. Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

33. u look gr8 darling...
    Linda i love u sha!!!!

34. Abeg how many people toast u? Cos u look ravishing.

35. nice outfit mam, you looking beautiful

36. Beautiful. Linda you're inseparable with that black gate

37. Niceeeeeee. hpe U won blogger of d year award?

38. cute.. motherland08@yahoo.com

39. Nice dress,lukin really hot.....

40. wooow stunning aunty linda...you look awesome

via Abdul9025

41. Lin dodo... your making sense as always. Lovely dress,me I like ooo.

42. Lovely outfit but u no come advertize ur waist clincher. E for make sense

43. Thank God for ur life linda, u didn't wear black as usual. U look great. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

44. Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

45. Wow chineloegwuatu@yajoo.com

46. i like, alot. U look amazing

47. This black gate don suffer.. Chai! Nice dress BTW. VIA 264D9FB0

48. Fine fine lady...SHYNA.

49. My Fine Fine Lady!! I want your height!!!.....

50. Beautiful chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

51. Linda lindalicious. Keep shining!

52. Wow,u look lovely in dt gown

53. Marketing herself, go and Marry jere.

54. Nice gate. Lol

55. Linda tawa ego na uko ego. Mega4dave@gmail.com

56. STUNNING... OYA LINDA GIVE ME MONEY OO

57. hmmmm sis linda lovely outfit..... dis Ur gate sef cant we see the inside of it for once? lol

58. oh Linda, I dnt jus like it...I luv it...u luk gorgeous...quinyluv21yahoo.com

59. BeautiFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

60. Ur gown is da bomb

Love it chineloegwuatu@yahoo
    com

61. Wow!! somebody should come and see oooooo!!! Linda you rule.
    (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

62. Linda u too fine woh!!!!

~Linda na me~

63. Beautiful! But next time Dear Linda, use a hair band or ribbon and nt a rubber ring! SMH

64. Linda yu are beautiful nd Dat dress was deffo made for u

65. Beautiful dress looks nice not on all. You rock!

66. I want the dress!!!!!!!!!!!

67. Beautiful anty Linda i want to be like u when i grow up amakasilver@yahoo.com

68. Nice outfit! But Linda...like seriously u're getting old o. Lolz

69. This is wonderful.. shop ur money

70. U c wetin this ur look cause? I forgot 2 sign out with my...

71. Heehheh when i saw this i was so proud of linda remaining ur centre part we need to switch up ...u looked stunning

72. Congratulations on your award for humanitarian activities in african Fashion
    gold dazzler @gmail.com

73. But Linda wait oh, is dt ring on ur finger???!!!

74. My linda looking so great...love ya pic*kisses*

75. Linda chineloegwuatu@yahoo
    com

76. You look so exquisite on it.The dress is top notch.

77. beautiful ...........but y is it only at your gate you snap pics .......lesti

78. Heh heh heh Linda, u looks fabulous. Me like

79. Mhhh Linda shopping money, beautiful

80. Linda u grab ooo frankmoet@gmail.com

81. You look flawless. Me like.

82. Auntie linda! U fine oooooo, I like ur style, simple and classy!

83. Linda u grab ooo frankmoet@gmail.com

84. Linda, ur getting old ooo. Kaiii. Nice cloth all d same, at least u don't blech

85. Hmmm, that's eclectic.....buh u have to change from dat black gate.....also noticed that ur adding ip

86. The dress fit u like a glove and u looked stunning...that clutch...perfecto u looked classy best dress nominee

87. Beautiful......linda I want!! dash me.

88. sweet girl... your too much nne

89. Looking lovely hmmmmmmmmmm.......... Kisses

90. Flatters your figure, very nice and simple accessorizing. You look gorgeous.

91. Looking sweet and beautiful...but that your gate don suffer o...ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

92. you look good but why are you not married

93. I love the gown chineloegwuatu@yahoo
    com

94. Is it you Linda? Oh my God, I have not seen you - i don't know you in picture since I started reading all the gbo gboye on your blog. You are damn beautiful. Where are the single men? and what are you waiting for? No ring in you hand - that hand. Why?

95. Linda u carry enough oo.lol
    udeuzuoma@yahoo.com

96. Lovely iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

97. The dress is lovely, buh u nd dz ur black gate sha,
    Davido's GF

98. Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

99. are u still single?

You really are a beautiful lady with a body to yearn for

100. I loveeeeeeee, especially ur simlpe makeup..

101. Lindodo luking supa dupa

Iykestiflar@Yahoo.com

102. Linda u look sweet...all dat is missing is just a wedding ring

103. Awwn...nice dress...Linda U and dis ur gate ehn...LOOOL. U loke amazeballs.

104. First to comment Linda you don fine gaaaan oooooo #wink,give me ur number make I call you......gafardawodu@yahoo.com

105. U Don dey get xtian mother hand ooo. Hahahahaha

106. Lovely dear! But would have love it more if the second arm wasn't detached off. Morning. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

107. U look beautiful lindiwayyyy

108. Wow...u looking so cute Linda.

109. Really lovely
    Can't wait to raid ur closet
    *biggrin

110. Ebonie5@yahoo.com

111. Beautiful dress
    Linda abeg dash me this dress o

112. Its lovely.you are pretty but there's something that just doesn't clique here.you don't have that "IT" factor.I wouldn't choose to sleep with you.

113. pretty.. Linda the dress is fine. it fits you.

114. u and ur black gate

115. Golibe chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

116. Awwwww, so cute... Simple yet Classy... Me likey!! :*

117. Linda nwa mama. Na u boko. U look take away

118. Linda Nwanyi Oma, put a ring on that finger Mbok. It's high time. See wrinkles

119. Ooooooooooooooo Linda please. Just send me the hair you wearing or you can just order. 1 for. Me. This. Month is my birthday o. Dec 31st. You can just make it my birthday gift. Biko.

120. Lolllllllll, Linda one burst o...see oil meat for hand...

121. i like!!!!!!!! minelpart@gmail.com

122. Nice butt you got there.... never knew you had such a fantastic back side

123. nice one,u get mouth

124. Lovely iknwogu4christ @Yahoo.com

125. Saw it on IG ystdy...me likey
    Visitadex12@yahoo.com

126. Lawd v mercy!!! Guys wat r yall waitin fr na,Linda is single jo...... Hips of life,ur always onpoint wif cloths,I luv. Cloth on u.

127. THIS IS LOVELY. CUTE + BEAUTIFUL+ LOVELY+PRETTY= LINDA

128. Absolutely beautiful. Linda you have a very good shape o!

129. I dnt like it linda. I loveeeeee it. so lovely n ur hair.

130. All these men b dulling. There's a wifey in Linda oo...dayummm!

131. So lovely....u rock gul
    lotsograce24@gmail.com

132. Nice....very nice

133. Always put a smile on your face because it makes you look so cute than being mean. You look gorgeous and I never knew you're tall like this or is it the heels. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

134. Sister Linda u use style fine oo, descent nd sexy!

135. You finally removed d necklace, u finally carried a clutch purse. Not ur conventional hand bags.. Thank God

136. Nice outfit,I swear I love it..oduntanadedoyi@yahoo.com

137. Awwwwww, so cute... Simple yet classy, me likey!!! :*

138. This is so so cute. Even without makeup, ure pretty..........

139. It's nice. At least decent...

140. Linda u look amazing..I love the gown..#teamblackgate #teamcentreparting.. Lindiway of life

141. Shina shine I dey feelfor you guy....your hustle is very appauling. You are on evry post because of 100k. Were you this constant before? No! Why now? And stop posting all that nonsense on every post saying that you deserve the 100k because you don't. You are new here. Bonita is been here here, wilyminai moses too, cute g, olalenye adisa etc so guy chill. Linda knows who deserves her money and libers knows too.get some rest cus am sure you've not had agood sleep for a week now.

142. Lindi ko ko Nice gown... Love the color....

143. Sweetest linda ajibken@gmail.com

144. Gorgeous but u need to work on ur ankle, it's luks dark.

145. Lovely outfit but u no come advertize ur waist clincher. E for make sense

146. I love it...dunaries95@gmail .com

147. Linda u too much, God bless u.........Topzyus@yahoo.com

148. Sweetest linda ajibken@gmail.com

149. hello Linda, my younger sis sat behind u. she even snapped you. but lemme comment on the dressing. ima ka. Engr Emy

150. Lindiway u n dis ur black gate....nice outfit by the way...

151. ''You look cute'' will be majority of the comments,hehehe,normal thing sha,,xoxo flynnrules

152. Nice dress.. But you know our mind is waiting for something

153. Good 4 u linda,u lookin beautiful,will u marry me

154. Cute bum.... You are getting there Linda!

155. awwe cute one dear

156. Beauty is in d eye of the beholder. Asa nwa. This black gate don hear am.

157. Lili you too fine with ur baby face. love d gown. can i borrow if i find husband to marry me on my wedding day? pavour@gmail.com