Comedian MC Abbey writes poem for wife on their 7th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Comedian MC Abbey writes poem for wife on their 7th wedding anniversary

Comedian and host, MC Abbey and his wife are celebrating their 7th wedding anniversary today Dec. 8th and he wrote a beautiful poem for her that he wants the world to see. Find below... 
To have and to hold forever and ever...How time flys ..Just like yesterday...nine years ago when I met u on the runway...a combination of beauty and brain you were and still is...you rock beauty like u own it... Got attracted to both The container and the content and felt a "yes Lord "in my spirit, in a silent whisper of "this is it " in an innermost atmosphere of peace...now seven years today and still counting when we committed to our future together in love before God...im not perfect but you indulge me,
Had nothing but a dream when you met me but you believed in me....you are my world,you are my life, the wing beneath my wings hence I fly,the only treasure in the mine of my heart, my precious one Jummy Temi my bride and pride...my girlfriend and wife for life,the best place to be anytime is by your side...I Will always love you forever dear...you rock my world.

258 comments:

1. Woow chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

2. The little things like this matter the most

3. Awesome.. Someday I'll be in he's shoe's.. HML..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

4. Awwwh, so romantic
    Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

5. 7 years.......May God cont to bless their union....

6. Nice one.... Ilobiasika@ymail.com

7. Madam I heard u bided 1mill for a dress. Nice one...bisflo2002@yahoo.com

8. hmmmmn...lovely vera29ice@gmail.com

9. Awwww! Lovely. Congratulobia and happy anniversary to them.

10. Wish them many more years together. Amen

11. Happy 7th anniversary...Nyc one abbey

12. seen ##social mallam ##

13. Wow...chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

14. There is Love. May We all find. golddazzler@gmail.com

15. Good one.
    May God bless your marriage

16. Congrats to them..... Adorable couple.

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

17. Nice one, it's gud 2 b loved

18. Great...men tht love there wivwes chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

19. Awwww, dis is a romantic piece, wish u guys well

20. U rock my world... So romantic

21. Fine couple...tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

22. dats sweet...... morning sis Linda.....adeleyevictor17@gmail.com

23. Congrats to them...its not easy to have stayed this long

24. Sweet. Kelberry10@yahooo.com

25. I wanna be like dem wen i grow up

26. Love in the air chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

27. Beautiful woman. Happy 7th Anniversary.

28. yea.....Nice......May God keep blessing ur union..Amen.......

29. Aww
    Iamdydy1@gmail.com

30. Love in the air chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

31. I wish them the very best in their marriage.

32. Wow that's lovely...sweet love

33. Soooooooooo touchy congrats guys blessings always!!

34. Hmmmm.....romantic

35. Awww. This touched me.

36. Nice 1. Happy Anniversary to them.

37. Nice. Happy wedding anniversary!

38. Nigerian men love their wives chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

39. Nice piece. I can bet her head 'll be ten times bigger after reading this.

40. 9 years. I use you as a point of contact

41. My bride and my pride...awesome punchline!

42. Oh! How sweet... I love to see people in love... Wishing them more years filled with happiness...

43. He wife is pretty chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

44. woow!!...love is soo beautiful....i can't wait to get married someday!

45. so nix of him anugochuka7@yahoo.com

46. Its always . Good thing, To Ssee a working. Marriage.. Congrats.

.... THE ARCHITECT....

47. She deserves it, love men who appreciate their wife. Happy anniversary to u both. May God continue to bless ur home.

48. Nice bt it won't stop em frm cheatin

49. Lovely
    Sweet one

50. Nice
    lotsograce24@gmail.com

51. First to comment;So sweet of him MC Abbey too love him wife,I wish them many more years in their marraige. Gafardawodu@yahoo.com

52. awwww dats romantic olaiya.timi@gmail.com

53. so nix of him anugochuka7@yahoo.com

54. Wow, so he got attracted 2 both d container n d content, lmao wat a funny dude, congrats n God wl continue 2 bless n uphold ur home

55. 1st of, a Big awwwwww to the poem. 2nd) is it just me or they look too alike. Like regardless of their complexion diff, he looks like her broda. Wats dis phenomenon that plagues couples. Lol.hmmm. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male).

56. Nice chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

57. Better men stil dey this world.May I locate one soon.

58. I love this chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

59. Aww so sweet. Le boo take note.

60. Love on the air this xmas season chineloegwuatu@yahoo
    com

61. Lovely.....but ur wife get phone abi? Y'all shud stop dis rubbish.

62. Wish dem a happy wedding aniversary,so sweeeet

63. WOOOOOW THIS IS GREAT. LV

64. Great writeup chineloegwuatu@yahoo
    com

65. Awww.. That's so sweet. Now who says Nigerian men are not romantic?

66. HWA.......God bless ur union.........Topzyus@yahoo.com

67. May God continue to bless your union....SHYNA.

68. 7yrs no be beans shaa chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

69. Lovely, may their union last forever

70. I appreciate guys that express and appreciate their love for their wives. Lovely!! ««QU€€NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV€»»

71. So sweet..
    Love is a beautiful thing..!

72. Me love that.
    (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

73. Awwwww...... this is so romantic. God will continue to bless your union. Many happy years together, congratulations.

74. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 08:42

so thoughtful of him.good to remember your wife in a nice way like this

75. Happy anniversary.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

76. We should all learn from successful marriages chineloegwuatu@yahoo
    com

77. That is great, the kind of love that many want. May God renew your love life every single secs

78. Dats true love

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

79. Oouuccchhhh....so cute, love is beautiful...stephanieokoh@yahoo.com

80. Congrats to them
    Visitadex12@yahoo.com

81. awwwwwwww how sweet.............lesti

82. Congrats to them
    Visitadex12@yahoo.com

83. Awww....how touching, pray yur love see u tru to d end...happy anniversary

84. Oh lovely, I love the poem. Happy anniversary!!! Godspped

85. Awwwww, so touching. I wish am in her shoes. I feel d love, its real.
    nkayceline545@gmail.com

86. Lovely ajibken@gmail.com

87. Beautiful wife! Congrats 2 them.

88. Awww!!!!!!sweetloveOpeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

89. lovely
    via Abdul9025

90. Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

91. Congrats to them.

92. Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

93. He's a romantic guy ajibken@gmail.com

94. Wow,so lovely.I must love oooo.

95. Seems comedian re d best lovers. Mega4dave@gmail.com

96. Happy wedding anniversary. Wishing you more blissful years. uchebons@gmail.com

97. Wow!...thats so lovely, now this is what i call love...omorusiosayuki@gmail

98. Awwww how sweet

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

99. Lovely iknwogu4christ @yahoo.com

100. Happy anniversary to them. Nice peom too

101. Ahhh. Abbey. So warm. Was expecting to see his devilish grammar. That type he spoke when he was on the street for UAC LAF HOUR
    Nice one man. May God keep you two forever.

David (dave_gino)

102. Nice 1!! More years we wish you both

103. Congrats to them.

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

104. Awwwww.It feels good to see two people who are still in love with after many years in marriage. HML to u guys n pls stay in love oo lol

105. Nice ...dunaries95@gmail.com

106. Lolz wishing u many hapi years ahead

107. Nice one...but why does d woman looks so sad..

108. Wow! love is a very beautiful thing. Happy Anniv,many more joyful years together forever.

109. Long life and fun filled marriage...MCABBEY

110. Awwww. It feels so good to see two people who are still in love after years of marriage. HML to u guys n pls stay in love oo lol

111. "Wind beneath my wings'...beautiful...I like to see people who have been together this long and are still in love...it gives me hope.

112. Nice one from a proud husband, God bless ur union!

113. Interesting....oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

114. Happy wedding anniversary emmyobi324@gmail.com

115. Wow! Really nice. HWA to them

116. Congrats to †ђξm ..αи∂ many more anniversary to them.....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

117. Pretty n decent looking wife

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

118. Sweetness... Bug it didn't exactly rhyme... #justsaying.
    Cherrio

119. Happy anniversary,more fruitful yrs

120. Awwwwwww!! Dats sooo nyyc happy anniversary to them

121. Awwwwwwww, thats so sweet, wish them more peace ahead

122. See Love.Its good when men appreciate their wives.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

123. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont knw this comedian but thats a lovely poem though no doubt....

124. Am so loving dis ! Congt to them! Wit God all things ar possible! Congt once again.

125. It's good he adores her....but he should stick to comedy....guy's no poet

126. Wow, such open display of luv and frndship. I pray to count lyk dem o

127. Wow!!! so touching....

128. Wow ! Ori mi wu

Commenting via.www.jumia.com.ng

129. So touching viamill82@gmail.com

130. All these public display by people on social media about issues that should be private between couples is just deceiving and eye servicing!!! people should be more concerned with building and solidifying their relationships privately rather than showing off on social media and playing to the gallery!
    this is why relationships are feeble these days.
    Anyway happy anniversary..i wanna see you celebrating 47th year and
    its possible cos u already did 7 years.

richib90@gmail.com

131. so so so lovely>> murphylassisi@gmail.com

132. Oh how swt, I feel like getting married...

133. Awwwwwwww. so sweet. My lovely people, God bless you both and keep you ijn. Where's Mc Amana? Come here ooo, make I no hear say you no write me poem on our next anniversary ooo. S

134. Good man
    Joyc teddybear

Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o

135. that's sweet

merenag@gmail.com

136. Aww sweet. Happy 7th wedding anniversary...wish you guys much more bond.

137. lol i love this Abbey very humble and friendly. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

138. Awwww.so sweet...happy wedding anniversary...your marriage will last forever