Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)

I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...

Hair by Lolavita...

1,058 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1058   Newer›   Newest»

Linda u and ur black gate..look hot sha

Linda is looking beautiful,and seems like you coming out of your shell.see the pouting.lolz

http://bolateethole.blogspot.com/2014/12/about-june7exclusive-photos-contd.html?m=1

Kai I love this woman like die.

Long live LIB™

Its nice! How much does it cost? Toluprissy@gmail.com

Matilda said...

Hey..baby oku!!!!!!Linda u gada o.Ur very beautiful dear!well endowed.evn tho no husband..ur just Perfect!!xoxo

Linda u are getting fat o,pls watch ur weight,see ur hand alone,abeg me no like rara,cute dress tho

FIRST LADY B

Azubuike said...

and she says she gat no curves .... u look fantastic...

zona said...

Nice linda u look sweet

Very nice figure nd lovely dress #kisses

DOBY DOBY said...

U look muah. Soo pretty. . By wats wiv d rubber band nah.. d tin no follow.. love d dress

Saosao said...

Hot!!!

Beautiful linda. Wendyhoney

The blackgate...welcome back

**McPhallos**

Linda you don get christian mothers arm. You look good.
Faceoflib

zona said...

Nice linda u look sweet in that dress

Beautiful

beautiful

Atisele Sylvia said...

one word. . .stunning! atisele93@gmail.com

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Asa nwa idi ok, I need to do something am tired of being fat, I want to be like my sis Linda.

Linda dat dress wan be like wedding gown.......... no mind me sha but u re lukn gorgeous and elegant

Beautiful

lexyposh said...

gorgeous

Wow anty Linda luking dashing, black beauty

You are not looking bad.

OMA said...

stunning!

U look gorgeous dear....
#●●♡♡ kedu onye n'ese gi alll dese pics..?

bintexhimself said...

can you be my baby linda

I love the dress, you look amazing Linda

akaboyo said...

cutie..cutie

Women and long things

Lib analyzer said...

Gorgeous!!. This black gate, wetin we go do so you go comot for this gate ehhh?

always looking stunning...#gate of life#

nice u look so spectacular and d curves so mouth watery.@jp

First of all Linda u wear nice brands, expensive brands but u somehow manage to make dem look ordinary n flat. Is dt rubber u used in parking ur hair? Aare those earrings hoops? Like I don't get. Anyway I score u 4/10. U need a stylist like moashy.

lina said...

Beautiful Linda!!!!

you try... :p

Atisele Sylvia said...

one word stunning! atisele93@gmail.com

lol.operation keep lagos state clean.meanwhile them tkn that black gate take swear for you.in all ur pics baground.but u look stunninng only wondering why u did nt use the stomach belt uv been advertisin ever since.and ur ass as gottn big ooo chai thr is God oo

gorgeous

Emmarock said...

Hmmmmmm see groove, love the gown scarra even thuo am a dude

Emmarock said...

Nice outfit, love it

niceeeeeeeeeeeeee....but do something different to ur hair linda, it always luks the same plus that black gate tho, *whew*

Wow!! U rock girl... That ass though...

Cute Booty Linda, I fuck you silly!

Beautiful linda. Wendyhoney

You have started posing again,abi? You no go go hide yourself small.You are the only successful blogger in the world, abi? Believe me, I am not beefing you. Your own too much. Keep feeding your haters, you hear? alamposer.

looking stunning lindo

Pretty you, simply you, sexy you. Bigger you, soft make-up wth Xpensive smile. You kill it all @Linda. Nice one there.#LikeYourRolex

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Nice but not stunning...

looking sweet.Mercyelvis Williams

the muslim convert said...

absolutely stunning linda. much love

dharmmy said...

Beautiful

LoL.....Linda of Life

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda you're beautiful and your dress is beautiful too...But please start working out seriously and tone your skin..You're only in your early 30s and your skin is sagging already,you have all the money so you have no excuse#Gat mad Love for ya

Ted. said...

It's beautiful.

Bankkyblack said...

Ravishing

Lovelyyyyyyyyyy!

D butt on linda Ikeji thoh...my role model, nice one!

Chei! See linda bakassi is giving me a serious hard on here. Not joking. Chei! U Wil not kill sombori you dis girl. In other news, please I want the giveaway o. opeyemitemitope@live.

Wow! Stunning.. to say the least.

Don't care about the dress, what type of weave on is that

Nonny said...

Fine girl no pimples, lol. Nice dress Linda

Beautiful lady, I wonder wat dem single DUDE stil waiting 4. Maybe they'r shy come on guyz put d ring on it ASAP lol. Lindsy fine guy

Very lovely gown.. just so u know we peepz tot u were having sex all day since you didnt post much yesterday.. now i see u went to an award show.. post more news everytime or we believe u are in the sex world....smiles

OMG!WOMAN said...

Saw it on instagram . Fine girl Linda. Hehe

Linda I really do love you....I'm a great fan of yours..... God will bring d rite man ur way b4 dis year end...... Amen

my love it seems u re geting fat oo joor ooooo..shade it off
smithjoyce113@gmal.com

ada mbano ve spoken

Superb....me likey

Tessy said...

You're a beautiful woman Linda Ikeji

susanadie said...

looking beautiful as ever

Bia linda, start this giveaway naa... Shuo!
Kathlene007@yahoo.com

Very nice dress. You look gorgeous. olumajek2002@yahoo.com

Linda u jes dey show urself...cute though, mii loving ur dress.

Beautiful Linda. .I like.muuuuah

This black gate background again...

Thelma's cake world said...

Simply breathtaking...omalicha nwannem...kissssssessssssssss

Ravishing

Thelma's cake world said...

Simply breathtaking...omalicha nwannem...kissssssessssssssss

absolutely stuning linda..much love

WOW!!!!

Wonderful

Ena said...

U are beautiful Linda and the dress? I like!

Yes oh,m lyk! Linda u fyn joorrr

Gorgeous

cute and classy..you are beautiful biko...btw,why do you like this your gate so much ooheh..biko dont stand there and snap again bikonu..:)

mzjenjulius said...

Where's a pic of u in d event?

Linda u need a man like me to touch does beautiful body of urs, cox am beginning to luv u oh.

Very lovely gown.. just so u know we peepz tot u were having sex all day since you didnt post much yesterday.. now i see u went to an award show.. post more news everytime or we believe u are in the sex world....smiles

Hmmmmm, lindodo don fat oooooo.... u look gorgeous ..gimme the dress :(

Nwa Linda *kisses*

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

At least its not black.....fine face+fine shape+beautiful dress=Linda

GM

gbgemmy@gmail.com

Nwa, Linda *kisses*

Superb......me likey

chai aunty linda u get shape oo

vanessa said...

lovely

Nwa, Linda *kisses*

bumade said...

Fine gal like u and no hubby yet. U look stunning

Very beautiful and simply lovly dress

vanessa said...

stunning

Stunning dress..wetin u use tie your hair tho

Woow! Sexy mama! It seems u are out of market already, congrats! U looks gorgeous!

hurlayemi said...

lindodo baby...what waist clincher or wateva it's called has joined 2geda *big smile*

Linda u sure luk gud,bt u av 2 wrk on ur arms. Jay-B

Cynthia Tasha said...

nice pix.....Aunty Linda u get shape oooo

Helen jubril said...

Beautiful and elegant .

Cheryl. said...

Looking extremely lovely Linda. Iv always wanted a dress frm Herve Leger. My petty salary nor reach.

Wow, beautiful linda

You look good. But come o, what is your own and the black gate? theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

favourite girlfriend said...

Lovely dress n ur hair length I love ...our famous black gate

Nina Queenet said...

Wow, u are so gorgeous..it won't fit anyone better..muah

I love ur gown aunty Linda. But u getting way too fat o. Lolz. **see who's talking.**

hannah said...

You look beautiful. Love the dress

Lindodo I am so inlove with you.......let my uncle marry you nah.....

Whaoooo U look good Linda,the 5th pics is da bomb! Linda and her black gate: BBF

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

It's lovely

U re looking really good.(maureennnenna)

Elegant, Beautiful.. Classy.. Me likey :D

Desiree said...

Linda u sure u go?! Lol! Na inside ur compound u take dis pics o, no see u for red carpet. U just wan sample ur beautiful dress.

You n dis ur black gate! Haba!

LILI u can't do no wrong in my sight. you look so take away-can I? OFFICIAL LIB VP...LIBERS TAKE NOTE LOLZ

Plain! Duh! No accessories.......tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Lol! aunty Linda yhu an ddis ur gate ehn! looking good, pretty and charming! ur begining to look like ashanti o!

can u do something to your comment section to make it look like the way it looks from mobile? (get to see replies etc) Is that possible? It's really different from a computer!

LINDA LINDA. LOOKING TAKE AWAY

Bankkyblack said...

Ravishing

Classy nd forever stunning..yosoye100@yahoo.co.uk

hmmmm lINDA YOU ARE TURNING ME ON OOOOO, damnn , how can you not be married? come and marry me now! post ooo

u no even fine....see ur arms not even sexy at all....lol

Lol! aunty Linda yhu an ddis ur gate ehn! looking good, pretty and charming! ur begining to look like ashanti o! #deedee

hmmmm lINDA YOU ARE TURNING ME ON OOOOO, damnn , how can you not be married? come and marry me now! post ooo

Lollypop said...

That black gate sha... Fumynowy@gmail.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Dat Ass on linda. hmmmmmm.. lovely pix.

Yes yes yes please. Looking gorgeous. Fashionista Linda.

FunmiR said...

Simply stunning. This is my favorite out of all the clothes I have ever seen you wear.
Ever.

Looking good Linda u are really a beauty may Good giive you a good husband angayedinny@gmail.com

sadiq adeyemi said...

Linda, please check your mail. I just complained about something. please reply.

Thanks

Lindiway u no fit change style

This is Linda 4 life. Me like it.
U looks bueatiful.

ronnie said...

You so hottt lindy! Absolutely amazing!! Love your dress

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful!!!

Lindi, trust u naw. Wanted to see your shoe tho.

"PazBay"

young FOREVER said...

Lindodo,u and ds ur front gate snapping. U look good girl

Nice 1 u look cute...

dj chukky said...

looking soo gud,

haha. No be small thing. Linda you wan go back to modelling?

Niceeeee......
Jamiler06@yahoo.com

Busola Ayo said...

Wow miss Linda i gbadun ur dress so much

danny fisiye said...

Linda u and dis black gate na wah o u no get joy o and for d gown e try sha

Linda n d gate lol....You look hawt dear**bighug***
-->choppingmoneyikeji$$

Oluwalinda omo Baba Ikeji i sooo much love your front view the back side is not waoh you should have kept that one. you have really transformed to such a beautiful lady over time. Classic

Honest Nigerian said...

Stunning

Looking beautiful

Pretty! You are really ageing fast, look at your fat arms? You look like a pretty 45 year old.

felicia said...

beautiful you linda

Beautiful woman, I wanna be like u when I grow up ooo Lindodo. Berryblast

chimamanda said...

Better pikin

Linda. Me love dis dress, and u look gud in it. U r a pretty natural woman. U r nt dat heavy makeup kinda person. Kip it up

You and this your gate.....is that the best place in ur house to take pictures? *jst asking* Love the dress....mwaaah

Lovely dress

KingKuk said...

Dats cute. But Linda, walahi you don old finish o!!; "quarter to twelve (11:45pm)". Please find a husband before midnight.

Jackie said...

Is that a rubber band you pulled your hair to the back with? For an award ceremony? Chai Linda, you always fall my hand!

Busola Ayo said...

Yes, I like..

Linda you look nice. But pls try to change your background! Not everytime gate gate, snap inside ur living room, ur passage or somewhere that compliments your outfit. Im not hating, ur razz bckground doesnt do justice to ur pictures pls. Take note ur matured enough to take corrections

Okafors Mentor said...

you're so beautiful. <3

Cruiz said...

U are looking gorgeous ooo...Nice

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

HER ROYAL HOTNESS

You luk gorgeous, sis.

Karlsson said...

Beautiful n sexy, I love ur dress Linda. Ubanagum

Na wah o! This gate again, its better u post a pic of u in anoda location.. We done tire

Akham Papa said...

linda, are u engageed?lets start dating..., #truelove

oluwasegun oyindamola said...

you luk luvly in it

Stunning! U are very beautiful my dear. God be with u.
Ogo

Linda! beautiful beyond compare.
distant but could imagine how hard they stared.
wishing they could grab the curves of your sketch.
the bracket figure ( ) from behind is killing, could make a heart drop dead.

your smile's like a dope medication,
makes the mind high but capable to do the unknown.
a single mind goes down in meditation,
wishing your like is what he's gonna for the aisle zone.

you put on a scene and one wishes the curtains wont fade.
Tall, gorgeous, not just beautiful but handsome,
your thrill's enough for the eyes intake.
just here on the blog spot but killing like the physical pull of a trigger. GUNSHOT!

ERRRMMM just to say u look awesome LINDA.

THAFINEXX

waooooooooooooo cute

Too fat.... u gat to watch ur weight ok?

Beautiful 😘

looking good! your black gate as usual.

Typical aunty linda wif d centre part long weave,black nd white outfit.. Bt looking as lovely as always! #onpoint

Akham Papa said...

linda, Are u engaged? lets start dating pls? #truelove

You are looking good!
I like the natural and simple look.

hmmm linda,linda u look sweet.abigail_mabeh@yahoo.com

This is 'omotoosexy' o. Linda, guess you won't mind giving me this gown as Christmas gift.

Pretty you.

Sis Linda, your dress is lovely.... Should i introduce my brother to u?

I love the dress Linda, realy realy looks good on you!

Dis one u comot yesterday. Hmmmm u look fab

Gentletee said...

Flawless and looking so gorgeous!

lin, I love u, will u marry me?

ADAOBI said...

wow ..Linda you look stunning ..... pretty you...i love the dress

Nice outfit Ms Linda,i want the Dress ;)

So in love wit dis dress!.. Luv it luv luv it!

Linda! beautiful beyond compare.
distant but could imagine how hard they stared.
wishing they could grab the curves of your sketch.
the bracket figure ( ) from behind is killing, could make a heart drop dead.

your smile's like a dope medication,
makes the mind high but capable to do the unknown.
a single mind goes down in meditation,
wishing your like is what he's gonna have for the aisle zone.

you put on a scene and one wishes the curtains wont fade.
Tall, gorgeous, not just beautiful but handsome,
your thrill's enough for the eyes intake.
just here on the blog spot but killing like the physical pull of a trigger. GUNSHOT!

ERRRMMM just to say u look awesome LINDA.

THAFINEXX

U're not bad, let me take you to mama...

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1058   Newer› Newest»