Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)

I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...

Hair by Lolavita...

1,058 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1058   Newer›   Newest»

MICKY MOUSE: gosssh!!!. Are you kidding me????...I love it,thank you!

Linda you look fab! money is good

Gorgeous. ~ tha Stallion

U look good

Steven said...

Linda you are so beautiful .... would be great to meet with such a beautiful woman with an amazing smile in person ...pleaseee

No wonder we don't see you around Linda, you're getting fat.

Me Likey...but dat black gate tho *smh
Its Attorneya

Lindodo my baby
yeye gal y u no show breast n laps like oda ppl buh realy nice still waiting to cari u go imo ooo go pay ur dayari
Nice 1 my jollof baby
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

Beautiful...looking like a celebrity..oops...ure a celebrity... make up by...Laura Ikeji...linda this is why they shut u down the last time...u don't give people credit for their work...lolz #Justkidding

Sylvia said...

d dress is goorrgeous....u re gorgeous dear

saw u ....yu didnt tell them you bought a da silva dress for N1m oh!! money madam

DENNIS said...

Damsel... Make we marry na.... Though I'm 24 but I really don't care.... We would make a great couple.... ��

Beautiful!!!

KWIN MEENA said...

Hmmm, fyn gal no pimples. Bt Linda y dnt u use waist cinchers na?

Linda and her gate studio...dajax47@yahoo.com

and also you are sexy girl.....

Lily beke, u look stunning! #QUEENPIN

you didnt tell them you bought a dress during the show for N1m oh!

Damn linda, thats some dope ass yu gat there. Yu are beautifull no doubt...

Pretty geh!!! So cute

U look lovely! Form fitted and showing less skin. Less is indeed sexy

Steven said...

Linda you are so beautiful .... would be great to meet with such a beautiful woman with an amazing smile in person ...pleaseee

DENNIS said...

Damsel... Make we marry na.... Though I'm 24 but I really don't care.... We would make a great couple.... ��

Lady,
you are pretty but have started putting on weight. please be watchful and try and settle down fast no delay anymore.

Lin Lin, u too fine abeg. Clap for mama and papa. U too like this hair style o, try a new look nah. Anyways, u go dash me this ur dress mk I cut am to my size. U no say I refuse to grow, so I come remain 5.2". Haha. Fine girl no worry, good man wey go respect and love u for whom u are go soon show. p4dworld@gmail.com.

Sexy n classy lindodo, can I marry u?

You look grab-able

very nice ..... But ur arms are too fat, not lady like ....

cool and gorgeous

PURPLE said...

Love love love ur figure. But em..our hand is getting to that christain mother level o
And them curse u with center parting??

Linda too bad

Chizitere D'main Odum said...

Stunning

janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Nice. Beautiful u

JaCkSoN said...

Honestly yur a beauriful lady.
But ul b d mbgn if yu show me d money. Even if na 10k.

#show me d money

tee baby said...

Loveettttt beautuful tamiogun14@yahoo.com

you no bad @ all could imagine ao u gonna look on our wedding day
mwah ping me now baby
7EFB6242

Princess Tochi said...

u look fabulous Linda... keep shining bright darling

Slimy said...

Stunning... I can c ur waist trainer tru ur gown,,, bt babe ur gorgeous.

Layor said...

Ilove.......

nice dress i love ur hair too

Kyzi's mum said...

I like!

Linda Imaka oooo. We are waiting o. Ighotago

ada said...

one word, lovelyyyyyyyy

Sexy woman

Gorgeous....you look good

Linda na you o, see as you fine

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Beautiful Linda

Go gal! ��

Aunty Lindodo looking so classy + i love ur black gate hehehe

African Icon said...

Lovely! BTW, I never knew you pack hips that much.

Linda you're beautiful. Seriously I love the gown

Gorgeous...you look good

Beautiful Linda.....Me love!

Go gal! 💃

Mischievous said...

Wow!!! Linda, I like you scatter. You are correct from all angle. God is making you more beautiful everyday. You dey make my head 'sari sari, weri weri! Lol.

Unlimited Linda Ikeji! Keep flying! Heaven is the destination!!!

Hug! Kisses!!

Looking so elegant... i just love the simplicity

TRaMS said...

beautiful

African Icon said...

Lovely! BTW, I never knew you pack hips that much.

Gorgeous...you look good

ATL BOY said...

LIINDA WILL YOU MARRY ME ? LOL BREATHTAKING

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL

Way to go girl,you rock!muahhhhhh!!!

Baby you rock carry go onweghi ihe nemenu

U luk georgous Linda plus ur dress is beautiful as well

i love u linda..imo babes representing.every where we go.. smithjoyce113@gmail.com ada mbano ve spoken

destinysweet said...

Now dats lovely godMother

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Ebube God said...

Ur just beautiful Linda I like

bukola... said...

biutiful...love the 'pout'pose..bukolabodun@gmail.com

U try

dessylnd said...

beautiful dress...Linda u fine sha!

Obyno C said...

Nne id Okay. Di di Mma na bia.

Ammy Becky said...

Aww so beautiful...
Linda u look very gorgeous..nd I love ur smile..!

obinnakels said...

twitter:@obinnakels skype: obinnakels277 facebook: obinna kelvin echemazi IG: forevermadekels
Yahoo Messenger: obinnakels@yahoo.com or forevermadekels@yahoo.com BBM: 2BC49EED

Alma said...

Lovely dress, Linda u look gorgeous

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Its simple and stunning. I like!

rukkybankz said...

Mehn...me likey. you look really gorgeous

mzmaris said...

Love d 2nd to d last pose....cute dress by d way......but linda o, u no dey smile make u no clench ur teeth together?.....u pose like u r shy of cameras.....u r pretty, bedazzle us jare.

Fabgirl said...

Lovely dress! Please dash me! So I can wear it for my final year dinner

waiting for official photos or wating for where you will copy from? dats ur outfit to church

Christy said...

Ur hot baby! Lovely dress

Trust95 said...

Beautiful lindy

Bamidele said...

In one word,Gorgeous!

Simply lovely

Nice, its good to look great.

Bunmi said...

Linda chopping the life of her head.nice dress.

macxz said...

Linda Linda Linda!!!! Hmmmm abeg o na monday mornin' b dis,, no distract my concentration 4 work o... bt really u look flawless in dis, ur curves no bad @ all. sweet front & back view.

What a nice dress

its nice

merenag@gmail. com

Bikonu you need to contest for the most beautiful single lady..............ur fabulous I must say

CHOI LINDA, YOUR SHAPE IS ON POINT........

u look really beautiful
muhammedmariam44@gmail. com

Nice dress

waiting for official photos abi waiting for where u will copy from? anyways that was your outfit to church yesterday...

Nice dress.

Stunning is the word. You rock girl.

So beautiful linda.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmmm ifunaya, I hav begn to fall inlove with dis blogger oooo

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Feyisetan said...

Georgeous look

Ugochukwuka said...

Linda will you marry me???

** commenting live from river ethiope **

M like it... :-)

You look splufik
And you love that black gate

Daniel Sonoiki said...

Wow! Lovely one m'lady. You've got assets though :D

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmmm ifunaya, I hav begn to fall inlove with dis blogger oooo

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Ur dress is beautiful, but Linda u and dis black gate

Linda looks gorgeous as always.

***ECHOMASS***

Your are simply gorgeous.

one word i want to marry you please can't wait I'm serious

Christafarai...
@100Pcents

+ that your hair is giving me life.

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Lovly dress it look good on u

sexy >> murphylassisi@gmail.com

Babe u look tomtomic, can i lick plz? nice out fit

Wow..lovely dress..happy u not among the crazy distressed dress swaggers..a beautiful you my lady..the Men around you must be blind and emotionally deranged not to have proposed marriage to u..u too make beautiful joor..i see your behind too..wink

Quiny.A said...

OMG! I LIKEEEE... You look gorgeously fantastic. please i want this dress Lindy #wink#

Wow! Didn't know @lindaikeji is this beautiful oo! Have not seen her this close.... just dey follow you for twitter Chai @skenz2

wow lindodo. dats great.c figure

how do u manage to keep your abs flat with all that money you are swallowing??? give us some tips na???
and by the way nice backside u got!

richib90@gmail.com

Adadiohanma said...

Awww. Lin Lin you've got a very lovely shape. Seems like you hit the gym cos your tummy is tucked. I love your consistency with this black gate. That's your D-sign. Lol

Lookn gorgeous....me likey

You look gorgeous ma'm,i love it... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

Lindo do, I envy u o.

Nice one.

Fola said...

Linda naa....@d second pics, u look awkward. Huh

Lovely nd nice...viamill82@gmail.com

Electropiz said...

Looking good

Its lovely on you but a chanderlia kind of earings would have been perfect with it.

Wow...you look so gorgeous.

Shit this lady is gatesexual....she definitely got a thing for the gates

Nne idi okey!

KOLA said...

Linda, you looking go in dat dress.Nice outfit. LINDA WILL YOU MARRY ME......LOL

Linda you look so awesome, you are such a beautiful girl.

keep it up and remain a good girl.

racheal said...

Wow! I like...

The dress is lovely. White always looks perfect on you.

Omo said...

This your gate ve suffered in your hand, ,,, always taking pic by the gate,,,,lol.
And is that nor rubber band you use in tying your hair ,,,hell no
Lovely dress tho and you look good in it.

bintexhimself said...

Linda, you are such a cute babe ooo,

Linda please I want to marry you im serious cos u look like take away pack let's talk and love up.

Christafarai...
@100Pcents

Hottttttttttt n sexy mama.

Woow! Sexy mama! It seems u are out of market already, congrats! U looks gorgeous!

tjaytb said...

Linda and gates
tjaytuns@gmail.com

linda i love u so much... if u cant marry me abeg marry dbanj.. and make cute chocolate baby angel.xoxo

You look Great. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

cutie

Linda ehn no be here ooo

codedbaba

andre kelvin said...

You Look like Tiwa Savage

Lovely dress, love the purse too.

lgho said...

Beautiful gown..

Timi Da Uyi said...

The pics are so 'same spot'on!

you should give Laura Ikeji some tips ! see how elegant you look!
i think its high time you say YES! to him! dont let all these beauty go down the drains.

richib90@gmail.com

Chy 🌹 said...

... pretty lady..c shape!!!
Gorgeous dress,i love the purse too
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Annie said...

Hmmm.. Nice shape. Weldone. I looovee it

Lovely dress Lindiway, like the purse too.

elovi said...

Nice figure

Cool, its fine

nice dress. looking good.

merenag@gmail. com

elovi said...

Nice shape

instantgisting said...

Linda your beautiful
Joyc teddybear
Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o

Like Like

You n dis ur black gate Sha. Notwithstanding, you're stunning and the dress is good on you.

Linda fine geh no pimple.I like!

The CONTRARIAN! said...

beautiful Linda.As white as Snow.

elovi said...

Lovely dress aunty linda u look fabulous

Sexy maama,lovely dress,u r beautifully created.I luv ur hair o can I have it plssssss

F.y.F said...

hmmmmmm you are not looking bad @all if no be say i get wife to like you hook with you ooooo lol ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

I'm a fan of nyfin Herve looks god

Leendah.....4 my mind like dis, I don undress u....chai!!!...see babe....#ThobbyOmoAlhaja

Pweety cool

Linda u are ripe,go marry abeg.nice dress though,i see ur curves...hehe

The CONTRARIAN! said...

Beautiful Linda. As white as Snow

beaty said...

Wow....You look amazing

kenitola said...

lin lin, i see you ,love the outfit. kehinde_oke2010@yahoo.com

yea. i like dt ur decent. n beautiful too. a sexy woman is one who cn turn heads wt al her clothes on

Perfect dress linda,u look so adorable and beautiful,fabulous shape too*winks*

Moonshine said...

Linda you're beautiful and stunning, your man will find you eventually and he will adore and appreciate you forever. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

Nwanyi Sunday... Well structured head to toe

gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous veraokeke14@gmail

Diamonddanielz said...

Ma beautiful angel. Linda pls let's get married, no time. Winks

SunnyBriggs. said...

Beautiful dress Linda but poor accessories, maybe a more pronounced earrings or letting ur hair loose would have rocked better. But your still beautiful as always.

LindaLinda.. I knw wats under o*waist******. Nice shape tho.

Dada Omolara said...

You look lovely dear, can I see the shoes...

Na wa ooooooo auntie Linda 3rd shot though...luking sexy

Linda u are beautiful

U look lovely as always

Lindododo alalallaala. U look good i must confess

Not bad Linda.Thumb up!

#Honest Truth said...

Who cares Linda. If we wanna see ur dress we ll go on ur Instagram page to view it. You ain't even a celeb so stop trying to force yourself on us. #Same gate every time.#nothing new to see. Love u...but dt's d honest truth gurl

linda.....u fine oo.....#thatchagirl!!

okala chigozie said...

money is good oo hmm..Linda dey enjoy

Hahahaha. Lindodo. The dress is okay sha. Girl yoh behind is a killer.

Mz Alexis said...

Its beautiful

You wear am from morning reach night ni ? cos ds pic na during day time o ... jes saying tho !

Hmmmm!!! U luk gorgeous

Wunmi O. said...

LOVELY DRESS! U ARE LOOKING SWEET O NOR BE SMALL. omolovetina@yahoo.com

Linda nice dress but why you too like this gate?? If you snap for front of your range or near fence na bad thing? Abi the gate na your family member too?

CELEB said...

Me likey! Linda u and dis ur black gate! Were ya chuo afor o! U look good!

linda i no lyk d style of dis ur blog oh.....y did u change it. ur dress is ok. bluejenny78@gmail.com

shes flawless......love the dress

that pretty Rossy said...

linda my pretty lady.....God bless u Linda ifeoma ikeji

Dauda Aliu said...

The butt on this girl though. Lol
The butt on Linda though. Lol
I hear she's taken.

David (dave_gino)

Waoooo, wish I could have you on my bed tonight

helena said...

Biutiful Linda.. u look. Grt

you wear am from morning reach night ni ? cos d pic na during day time o .. #JesSayingTho

chibaby helen said...

Lin lin you look extremely gorgeous.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1058   Newer› Newest»