Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photos: The dress I wore to the Future Awards Africa last night..:-)

I wore this beautiful Herve Leger long dress to the Future Africa Awards last night. You like? Will bring photos of other guests later...just waiting for the official photos. See more pics after the cut...

Hair by Lolavita...

1,058 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1058   Newer›   Newest»

Is this d one million naira dress? Me like oooo
nkayceline545@gmail.com

Nice dress but Linda ooo pls watch your weight.

Eby says so.

dami said...

You look stunning......

walahhi lindodo, na ovverfine dey wory u ssha. i cant wait to attend ur wedding.
u r blessed beyond measure.

i am #ayo_praise@yahoo. com

U r soo pretty Linda

Linda it's soo lovely. U rock girl.

Kingehimen said...

u look good linda.....i think 9ja men are blind how come u neva marry
.....i dey here o

Gee said...

Absolutely gorg!

Tall beautiful woman
Am falling

If only I can marry you ajibken@gmail.com

just Ro said...

Pweetie

Tess said...

Nice! I saw it yesterday.

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

shugar said...

Wow u look gorgeous, anty linda luv ur outfit

If only I can marry you ajibken@gmail.com

Auntie linda I hope you didn't wear waist clincher o. You have a lovely shape with the body to go with the shape. ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»»

endy said...

Nwadiuto.agbalu@yahoo.com ooo linda

Beautiful

Wow,looking fabulous linda,am so in love with the dress,ples dont mind getting it as my xmas gift. adaohaokoli@gmail.com

MamaWhat??? said...

Elegance, splendid.....wow!.seeing this pic just sent some inspirational impulses to my vain....linda linda, me like..omorusiosayuki@gmail.com

Seriously babe, you do need boobs enlargement. Nice outfit. Men are so blind not seeing this beautiful babe. Abi Linda Hope u are not chasing them away through selection process. Waiting for that day o.

Judeocracy said...

Sexy Mamaa

i said you've got great body........lesti

Linda, where's the Xmas gift link.
nkechi1965@gmail.com

One word for u Linda, u're PRETTY.

Beautiful dear

beautiful, nice gown...i love it

ChincoBee said...

Nobody should talk about the black gate cos am tired of hearing it...

Aunty linda u fine yes but this ur weave on nawah....e long reach yansh sef!!!

Fine girl u garrit!!yea u garrit..LI

Babe you're that Fire

Beautiful

Manny Xander said...

Linda u have come again with this your gate, isn't there any other spot to snap pictures???.... Anyway linda u are very pretty n sexy, pls who is the man in your life, cos he is indeed a lucky man.

Rucy said...

Pls dash me,I ova lyk

ifeoluwa said...

Nice one Linda

Malaysiame said...

Wow Linda I like ur dress elegant, sure are a beautiful lady no doubt, God bless u!

Lilly u look lovely in dis ur outfit. Luv it

Queen ikeji is always on point... Watch out for Linda bully...

Looking gud

lindodo... buzzyspice@yahoo.com

*Coughs*

NICK

hmmmmmmm di ya black gate sha but u fine(meemee).

phummie said...

Lovely..

#Beautiful!

Hm linda,you look gorgeous.. Nice 1

u dey feel like say u get Butts too, Linda Forget nothing dey der........ u need to find a man to work them out..LOL (diddy_001ij@yahoo.com)

U too fine... Ilobiasika@ymail.com

Daniel Sonoiki said...

Wow! Nice... You've got assets m'lady :D

Awww....my gorgeous darling

Le bebe said...

You look stunning Linda. This colour is fine on you, not always black. Though black is your favourite colour. uchebons@gmail.com

nne idi uto

Malaysiame said...

And u can pose for life, with ur black get lol!

D ass ain't bad doh but work on ur arms... Cool dress!

Nyc dress, bt linda u r gettin fat oooooo...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

linda you look flawless in that sexy gown, btw linda have u thought of opening an instagram account for your world famous black gate? your gate is infact more popular than some musicians I know lol #2daysToLvmXmasMarketPoloClub

You look dazzling...I hope you're not posing all these pics for these small small chew gum boys that are visiting your blog day in & day out..

U look lovely linda...

Gorgeous u.

You look Gorgeous dearie...

U look amaaaaaaazing, Chai biko dash me one thing naw? The hair or gown any other thing, biko... can't stop admiring look nd ur tommy isn't that big anymore, sure u ain't using waist cincher? Lolzzz love u shaa

Nice one. Nice makeup does good for you.

Beautiful lady but your face looks dull o!

U look innocent sort of.. u don't look ur age. And abeg u need waist trainer too. Get one and if u have one, get committed biko!

talented frank said...

You look beautiful!

Linda my Handsome Uncle is searching for a wife oooooooo and I wouldn't mind if hummmmmmmmn. Just speaking my mind oooooop.
Wow!! somebody should come and see oooooo!!! Linda you rule.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Fyn geh. Uv got ma typee of body lin, I feel u hiding ya belle, lol. U cute jare.
#chynell#

sexy linda...looking gorgeous

Ify said...

Sweet linda....you are exceptionally beautiful..exceptionally stunning in white...Nice

Ciara Gets Cheeky Kiss From Baby Future In Latest Adorable Selfie

beautiful.

New post on the blog
the gift of virginity and violence against men.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

u and this ur picture board, ur gate. the gate don suffer for ya hand. looking great. kisses
prettyangela38@yahoo.com

Topsy said...

Awwwwwn, U look gorgeous

mariana said...

U looked fab linda,of course I like,effortlessly pretty,u shuld go out some more cos I feel u r living a boring life.

Uche Emma said...

Gorgeous!

Dazzle!

Uche Emma said...

Gorgeous!

Dazzle!

Nice dress

Nice one. Light makeup does good for you.

Uche Emma said...

Gorgeous!

Dazzle!

charlesome said...

You look like a bridesmaid. Beautiful. Lol

Kim of d Kadarshians no reach you at all, carry go my dear. You rock! (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Everything Rosham said...

So wats up linda... U look gr8

Linda and her black gate

cute timmy said...

Awwww u look beautiful....B

Lewis said...

U looking Gorgeous

Nice dress

greg said...

see as you set linda u turn me on

God bless u linda

khemorah said...

You look beautiful!!!

Lekwa Ukwu...Hehehe

U and that Black gate.

Nice anyway.

Okwa dis black gate...lol

yeah, you too can have this lindas look with very small money, got the latest collections in town that just arrived, prada, mango fiorce shoes , and bags , lovely gowns and tops etc, add me on 76AAE448

Nice dress Linda

Nice outfit Linda!, pls marry me!!

Gorgeous!!! Gorgeous!!!

AMOKE said...

Nice dress but why were you doing everything to protect your tummy???

I love it....tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

Cutie

Jennys Cakes Cotonou said...

U re pretty Linda and u hv a heart of gold. Next week sunday is my birthday...

Beautiful dress Linda and you r beautiful too.

Lovely....... I think it's my size send am 2 mi doh

Thegreatdammy said...

beautiful dress on a pretty lady.
dami02rule@gmail.com

Nice dress Lindodo, u nor dey always post my comment, I nor know wetin I do u abi u nor want make I chop 4rm ur money? I know d give away starts 2day. Wink. Bimluv_2@hotmail.co.uk

Nice dress ! but nawa 4 u and dis ur gate sef

Awesome as always.
👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍

.....THE ARCHITECT....

Linda u use style cum fyn o....buh if i say i looooooveee the dress will u put it up for grabs???? hehehe. fine lady

Waist cinchers in preliminary stage. Odikwa risky. She fine sha.

NiCK

linda u are beautiful ooo.

Nice cut dear.....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Crush of life not looking bad at all.......

Thegreatdammy said...

beautiful dress on a pretty lady.
dami02rule@gmail.com

Dauda Aliu said...

Wow. You look lovely in it Linda. But why not black....lol...
Again, you don get ukwu o. Ukwu (in Timaya's voice). But your belle no be here either o. So, you only advertise the waist thing blabla. You aren't using it. Lol.
I love love. Sweet potato. You grow in styling with time. The virgin look/smile has finally disappeared. Osheee.

David (dave_gino)

You look beautiful

fola unique said...

sisi linda,i love ur shape

Everything Rosham said...

Like dah ur purse....

Is that a rubber band on your weave? Like for real? Smh..

did i fget to say..nyc shape??

Linda see your cheeks eh.

Beautiful

hmmm white my favorite color, very lovly

Sleek said...

Lovely Outfit. And you killed it!

DON GLAZY said...

You fine sha..

the Queen said...

I noticed u usually stand in front of that black gate to snap most of your piks, is that your front gate or your studio?

Nochade's Blog said...

lovely outfit... I love the purse.

Lovely....luving ur gown

This ur black gate na waoh, why u no snap inside ur compound? Lol.

lovely..dashingly graceful

Wao lindy baby u look beautiful in d dress, naija Kim k. Lol.

lovely dress

Beautiful linda waist trainer doh

ugochysom said...

Linda, wen u decide u r tired of dt dress... i am available to tk over... assumin i hvnt become a huge person by dt time... B.E.A. utiful

Linda u αи∂ this ur gate sef...hehehehehehehe..lol...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Calzona said...

its really nice.lookn gorgeous

linda u are beautiful ooooo.

Beautiful woman. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

gucci smith said...

Linda, Nwa mara nma! cute

Whoah!!!u look so sweet,me luvin d dress...

Linda pls i need dis gown, it's so beautiful. Use it n do Xmas 4 me na plssssss

lovely outfit

Linda u don dey bleach ni abi na camera

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

lovely outfit... I love the purse.

Linda and ur gate. U too liike snap for ur gate

Wolf of Wealth said...

beautiful queen, you fashionable with good sense humor !

Erhire said...

Wow, like is an under statement, you look gorgeous.

Beautiful me like...dajax47@yahoo.com

swetty ur looking take away

why pack your hair with a yellow rubber band? spoilt the outfit with that...

Thegreatdammy said...

linda, i must see all my comments dis wk o, no matter how numerous they will be!
dami02rule@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Its beautiful,u look good in it...linda dash me d dress na

Martin said...

Linda baby!!! U look gorgeous.

lovely dress

Thegreatdammy said...

linda, i must see all my comments dis wk o, no matter how numerous they will be!
dami02rule@gmail.com

Golda Awosika said...

totally love d hair o n d dress o n d gown o. beautiful linda

Looking fab

ebonydoc said...

Nice outfit.....u look good too!!!
BTW Linda, u don dey yellow oh....#toningtinz#

Lovely dress. You look stunning in it

Zombie huntress said...

I beg make una no over hype linda o,awon oni eye service

sweet....

DOLAPO said...

Beautiful linda, the dress look fine.

But linda ur dey get abit fat Ooo see those hands...heeyyeee dajax47@yahoo.com

Gracee Love said...

You look so beautiful Linda

Linda, remember i told you, that i love you...
and if you've got someone new, he better be good to you, cos if he doesn't, i'll be there.
baby girl, hehehe, i'll be there...

Bankizzy said...

What a lovely white dress!! You look fabulous & gorgeous in all the pictures.

faspel said...

Oh you look so lovely.

u luk sweet.... bulioses@gmail.com

Sweat love t

hehehe....see ur midi butt!...u are getting fat o

Sweat love t

Mercy Ekky said...

Beautiful lady Linda ikeji

DuRiz said...

Choi. Lin lin. Sow this ya human hair into my life for christmas na. Me likey.

look so elegant i wish i could marry u but i no get ur kind of money n beside i got a crush on your kidsister

I see the ass. Nice ass. That's all i will say. Nice asssssss! !

datz lovely

Damilola said...

Sexy Linda

Na only u waka come

King Fahad said...

NWAYI OMA.

U look good
Lmao striking all this model posture in front of the big black gate hehehe

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Nwanne idi okay. Elewe ukwu egbuo ewu!

Beautiful dress butt Linda why not get a stylist?

Berry said...

I can't even sleep cos of this ur hair. Biko do sister dash me. Fyfygolden@gmail.com

Is very very fine! Love ur dressing keep it up. Nice shape u here pls linda work on ur tuMmy! Thank u

Hmmm linda always lookin gewd

Emmi said...

Look gorgeous

ogeee said...

Linda u rock joor

linda u are beautiful ooooo.

Well it's a lovely dress and who was dat dude sitting close 2u wey dey look as if e wan Clinch u...dajax47@yahoo.com

Glzstlg said...

Wow sexy hot linda

Your dress is lovely Linda So is you

Asa nwa. Lovely is all tht describes you

~~N.I.C.E

Looking lovely. I like your purse. But Linda!!! I don't want to believe, but is that rubber band you used to hold your hair?

Harrie said...

Lmao... #poses...Lol it looks great on you... #justsaying.
Cherrio

This is really sharp! You look amaze balls

You look takeaway

Linda you so much love your gate,haha change location na

Linda you and dis gate, wat happen to ur room ur sitting room

mcm said...

U luk wow....luciamodel2@gmail.com

Ah,You look lovely hun.......Dalu Nwayi oma.

Love Treasure said...

Aww Lovely dress Linda.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

DEEVA said...

Beautiful Linda...ur kids are gonna be cute O! ++ we've seen d pics on Laura's IG since yesterday!!! *tongue out*

Biko bring more pix abbeg dajax47@yahoo.com

Nigga feeling that ass!! My annointing hand needs to touch that ass!!

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

'S cute

fly guy said...

See ur small yanch

FO said...

Beautiful linda

Dat ur purse Hmmmm. Dajax47@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1058   Newer› Newest»