Photos: The butt on actress Daniella Okeke though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos: The butt on actress Daniella Okeke though...

She shared the pic on her instagram page this afternoon thanking God for blessing her with ample butt - "God was in a very Good mood when he created me.😜#selfcrush" she wrote.

149 comments:

1. No b only good mood, u no know sai name load me DAT. But men u get m ooh.

Long live LIB™

2. Ike nsi na aru we don see u

3. Carry go na ur own.......

2. nice shape,her selling point...oluwalobunmi

1. Are u sure she's not the one devil is making love to in her dream. "Have a nice shape, popular but affecting her career". Gbam!

3. good for her.....mine is bigger than this...

1. lemme get to know uu,my number is 07055997880

2. For real? Mehn too bad bcos anything bigger than this would be disastrous and disgusting

3. Nicely said man ....... nicely said

4. Lol. Lindsy baby and butt guess you love butts a lot okwa ya. She garrit no doubt! #onelovefromSnow#

5. mi likey....... DON

6. Linda as man no come u don turn lesion???????? U nd butt butt since dis week.

7. Abeg this your "the X on XX though" articles are getting annoying

8. We don see u
    Lastest butty in town

9. D yanch no go open the gates of heaven for u o

10. Mtcheeeeww
    Linda yours will be 3times her size if u take same posture

Let her stand straigth n c hw de butts becomes a shadow

11. Wonderful butt....
    Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

12. Trust me I'm not feeling this recent hype and craze for female butt.
    Nothing serious happens there asides shitting.
    I stand to be corrected.

1. It's Vry nice on her, lots of woman can do anytin to have it

2. And the breast for breastfeeding,penis for urinating..But without them no sex or sensual stimulation abi?...Judging by your picture you probably prefer 'Nkiruka'..wink...Shall we say different strokes then?..lol

3. And ås for the myth that black men prefer big bottomed ladies..lets just say it is a myth..My 'juicy doubles' gets more attention from whites than blacks(wink).so bbes,don't let anyone get your confidence down.pple mostly criticise what they dont have..:)

4. What will it profit a woman to have a big ballooned butt but have a vajayjay as wide as Atlantic Ocean...

13. the babe get ukwu no be small oo..

14. God is always in a good mood,mumu u better be mindful with what u post/write,becos of butt?naija babes sha..

15. Thanking God for butt...Good for her. May her butt continue increasing

16. Hmm. Nawa o. I still prefer moderate sizes tho.

17. Paded ass n make she calm down

18. 5156C3BC.....
    oh chim. bluejenny78@gmail.com. i hv flat ass abg wetin i go do 4 my own to big too since na big butt dy rain.lol

19. The butt had been under construction for a while. Good for her it has been refurbished. Take it easy when u take ur pants off girl. That's the doctor's order. #Fake

20. Dis one be carrying big watery yansh around.....how many movies have u done? Is it up 2ten? No! So why dnt u go pursue ur career b4 ibughari ba ike yoro ayo. Smh

1. Lmfbao! Nna meehhhn, people get mouth for this world o. Gad damn!

21. Hehe...what's d essence of having a big bum and it's as strong as akpu and can't twerk??

22. Linda try to impress me with something better

23. When r u gonna show us ur own nash

24. Fine girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

25. i am certain lindiway Uses this blog as an avenue to pimp out certain women. how is this news? or journalism? i know you wont post this but seriously? so many things are going on in the world of politics, entertainment, religion (for example COZA has moved to its own Location worth over N4billion), sport etc. but you choose this. SMH

26. Kelly Rowland, who just became a her mum, just lost her own mum!

-ShyGirl

27. linda ikeji's boo3 December 2014 at 16:14

nice one.thank God more.

28. Nice ass but mine is bigger

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

29. make brain!!! saw a bigger one 2day! #str8 face# some babes are lucky!!!

30. Nice one.. Me, I gat boobs!!!

31. Linda something tell me you are #BI but more of a #lesbian

32. Linda the way u talk about butt.. Don't understand oooo

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    this what we call NYANCHHHHHH... only if i could have some juice off that ass i swear. doodie killer no doubt.

34. hmmm..........na healthy one sha

35. Rubish. Oniranu, onisekuse omokekere.

36. Yeh Babe U Gat A Bright Future Bhide U.... Addup SingleLadies 4 A Serious Date, 2bcdd5ed.. Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

37. ok na make she go sleep with m. bye bye.mmu no dey interested biko.

38. All na 4 shit. 'Sergio frankie'

39. Dis illiterate

40. na shits full day place

41. Haha crazyyy girl.Her butt must have been created on a sunday morning.

42. "ukwu" in ibo land "okwu/onchu" in idoma land. Good for her.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

43. Lol butt of laive very good mood indeed. NJ

44. Lekwamu Ike!!! Enough silicon. #Lol#

45. Butt of life!

Schozze@gmail.com

46. Congratulation to her.... hehehehehe

47. NA SHIT FULL AM MAKE WE HEAR WORD JARE LOL.

48. hmmm this one I no fit talk again.
    she is beautiful

49. So it's all abt butt on ladies and dungs on men now. What has the World come to. Na waoooo

50. See I love that overload oOooo ooo

51. Nice butt.
    Keep loving yourself.

52. Kim K got nothing on you.

53. heheheheheheheheh na wa o its good shes acceptred hers o my own butt dey shame me say e big

54. Dis is an old pix nah Linda. Ikebe gyrate
    Ugocho4luv25@yahoo.com

55. We can see the cellulite through the tights

56. Madam! What has ur 'ample butt' achieved for u na? I dont even know you! With all ur butt u are still irrelevant. Abeg park for one corner. Yeye! People are celebrating achievements, u dey celebrate yansh full of shit

57. All this ass and bump every where, its longer a big deal biko. everybody should pipe down.

58. God really create u whn he dey 4 gud mud

59. Who cares? Pls leave her alone with her body. Itconcern nobody. mjabdulk@gmail.com

60. She once said she. Had Enlargements naa. Abi no be she. Linda enter street make u see better. Yanch. Original Arsenal. Not surgery achieved ASS.

1. Liar! I knew this girl back in uni n that ass has been on her. I think it was even bigger. She was referred to as Chioma-Big nyansh.
      Abeg no spread lie-lie rumour.

61. Nice defence babes

62. She got butt just like mine#girlswitbuttrock

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

63. Damn, wat does 1 ve 2 do 2 get dos

64. I have a thing for ladies with butt. Obumnemeudze@gmail.com

65. Better Food For Politicians...Them Go Pat.. Na Yansh Na

66. Na wa o! Shey na shopping mall? Linda u go mind ursef. Anyhw nothin do u. Toomuchmoni

67. The butt is not used when having xes.she should show us her yssup.let us see if it is also big.

68. U guys re not nice wit ur comments at all

69. THAT BUTT IS ALREADY OBEYING THE FORCE OF GRAVITY. WITH OLD FACE.
    HYDEE ABEG NA UR OWN I WAN SEE. LOL!! JUST HAVE FUN.

70. Mine is bigger than her own...

71. The drugs they are taking all in d name of ass will backfire oneday

72. Abeg..who's she..often read of her on net..but it seems All she's good @ is upload pictures of her behind like a loose lady searching for white aristos..haven't seen her on any telenovela let alone soap opera..even cartoon or vicks blue advert..she should focus more on making her face and name popular than fooling around..word...buh all I want is her waist..daniella roll am oo..

73. nice ass...love it

olatee

74. If i type everything that's running through my mind looking at this picture..I swear,This blog will catch fire...Let's just leave it :)

75. Daniella! nne so u want to claim God made u like dis ? nne na lie na... after all d surgeries u nhave done<plus the eye lift dat was almost botched leaving u chinese...lmao..pls stopeeeet!this is blasphemy!

1. Nah. The ass is real plus her face. The only thing different from when I knew her in uni I her complexion. Asses like this are so real in naija. We need not spend money for it. Trust me. Chioma Danielle Okeke ass is real.