Photos: Bruce Jenner lets his long, wavy hair down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photos: Bruce Jenner lets his long, wavy hair down

The 65 year old former Olympian, who recently got divorced from wife of 22 years, Kris Jenner, was spotted out and about in LA this week with his long, wavy hair, which is usually tied back, loose.

Photo credit: Splash news

77 comments:

1. This Man Is Confusion!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. I saw this man on OK magazine and am like WTF has the Kardashians turn this bruce to....looking like a woman each day or is this part of his transformation. God help him
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

3. They are just looking for an avenue to say he is GAY or d likes.....All the while he was young nobody noticed all this..they shld free him joor..its all characteristics of old age

4. They are just looking for an avenue to say he is GAY or d likes.....All the while he was young nobody noticed all this..they shld free him joor..its all characteristics of old age

5. Lol someone should pls free this man.The feminine side in him works overtime.He seems trapped and confused!

6. My God... See news ooo. Life of a "celebrity" sha.. I was spotted with my hair in a bun, which I usually let loose.. That one too is news oo Linda!... And by the way I was at Maryland, Baltimore

7. Is this supposed to be news??

1. Lol, they re trying to say his gay mannerism is coming out

8. Nice hair. i dream of when Africans will have this kind of hair.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. Kris is definitely having more fun.

10. Hmmm...dis family, shakara full dia body too much

11. what is it about it hair or is he still making effort to become trans-gender as rumored?

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

12. They should live this man. He is going thru hearthbrk

13. Chai. See a once was famous Olympic champion. Kris really reduced this man to nothing and sucked all his body vitamins before dumping him.

14. Chai. See a once was famous Olympic champion. Kris really reduced this man to nothing and sucked all his body vitamins before dumping him.

15. He looks cute o and like a lady too. Nice hair tho

16. They say a fool at 40 is a fool forever but a fool at 65 is a fool for eternity

17. This is news because the world wants him to be gay.

18. orishirishi.....nd dats news now.

19. this old man should take several sits biko

20. Linda this one is news worthy na haba.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

21. is he a wannabe gay or transgender

22. He looks weird. Trying to change his gender

23. Dude's looking pathetic. A classic example of Momager's experimentation waste product.

24. Linda Linda this one too na news. No wonder gossip follow. Well-done o. lol

25. He used to be on pony tail na, still same concept to me,no change

26. Is dis news ??? Linda is losing it mehnnn

27. >>>>> I feel sorry for what Kris done to this man, she fell in love with him because he was a star, now that its Kim's, she threw him out, btw why is he still wearing their wedding band? <<<<

28. This guy is not missing his wife at all,old papa youngi**EMZEALLOUS**

29. Pobably feel like freedom at last!!

30. Old age is really telling on him.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... They should free this man already nw......

32. Old cargo.
    »»»»FACE~OF~LIB««««

33. So wetin we go come do now. Abi the thing get any meaning.

34. He should just stop dressing like a man sef, so dat we know d transformation is complete! And, dis was an Olympic gold medalist? Disgrace of a man!

35. in the last pic he sure does look like a woman.. #Chizzy says so..Lib addict

36. He doesn't look any happier though. What's up with that?

37. onyx come and c ur gay bro....may God help him....

38. Linda ϑε̲ãr, how is this news na.

39. This shud change if he wants to

40. He is a grown 65 year old man and if he likes his hair down. Great

41. He need a rehab.no wonder he cannot control his children .

42. Oyibo ppl and dia life...ama ndi ana eze.