Photo: Oyo state Governor and the beautiful women in his life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Photo: Oyo state Governor and the beautiful women in his life

Oyo state governor, Sen. Abiola Ajimobi, pictured above with his wife, Florence and their beautiful daughters

207 comments:

1. Pweety ladies!!! Their beauty is in the eyes of everyone not only the beholder choi (in Gladys voice) 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

2. Very very beautiful I must say

3. Pretty daughters

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

4. Y wouldn't they b fine, when there's money. Sheewwww

5. Phew! *drops vaseline*
    The girls so cute they can make a gay bruh reconsider.

1. Bonario rtofl, u so scarstic, u forgot u wanted to wack.....trust ur nite was restful and ur day blissful...
      Gab2shoesaysso

2. Hahaha! Bonario has come again

3. Bonario! You are simply impossible...lmao!

4. Luvly fam....dey all got deir mum's kinda smile * me likeeee**

5. They are all beautiful.......but better soup na moneymake am.......

6. Lmao. Bonario ooo

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

7. Dis ones re "Money brings out my beauty"

6. Sen Ajimobi sha
    #wethebest #LibR

7. They look gorgeous, money is gud

8. Choi,lovely ladies, beautiful family,,,money swt kai

9. Beautiful not even one ugly, they are all fine.

10. Oloshi don turn my native town main road to dam. Eni aijire.

11. They are indeed beautiful. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

12. They are indeed beautiful. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

13. Awwww luvly family.
    All dem girls are beautiful

14. All beautiful! May the good Lord be with you all and grant you wisdom rule your state. It is well. Luke 2:52. BishopDammy#

1. Bible verse for every comment. lol I taya for this dude

15. Oya handsome guys@ibadan city take your finger across Governor Abiola Ajumobi daughter's***smile***

16. Lovely family! Beautiful faces

17. Happy for him

18. "I find, in being black, a thing of beauty: a joy, a strength; a secret cup of gladness.." - Ossie Davis

Beautiful women!!!

19. Gud for him the ppl embezzling our money

20. Girlls no boy, yet he is happy, hope others wiill appreciates, what ever sex of a child givien to then by God

1. He does have a son. He just not in the picture.

21. All I see is pretty faces..........

1. Yes!they look good

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

22. U can tell which one is the favorite...

23. See enjoyment
    Kabiese ohhhhhh

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

24. Dont let the Alaafin of oyo gbe se le... Ur children will become goners

25. No boy! Nice family but watz wit dis trend of politicians advertising their families.

26. Beautiful woman and daughters.

27. Fyn shildren...beautiful mother.

28. Beautiful family

29. Lovely family.

30. Beautiful daughters he's got there...nice

31. Four beautiful girls no guys....peaceful family....»»»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

32. Wow, who is the mum among them abeg? They all look young. The power of power.

33. Lovely family...pretty daughters

34. Photo credit linda.....when will you learn hian

35. Well, I dunno wat am supposed 2 do wit dis news/pix...
    IRep27

36. Nawaoooo. Beautiful daughters...all charming

37. Beautiful family

38. They are beautiful....striking resemblance with their mum...LIB POSH

39. Nice family I guess, they are all beautiful

40. Wow very beautiful family............ NJ

41. Beautiful family

42. Beautiful family

43. Daughters r the ultimate. #runsaway#

44. Beautiful daughters he has got.

45. Wow, really beautiful women!

46. Wen money speaks, "bullshit happens" #DORO CLASSY#

47. D woman blood na dey koko...they all look like her.....exotic...see d p-man smile...

48. Cute family.Linda well done

49. they are all beautoful ladies am jst wishing i will get one of them

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

50. Beautiful family

51. Oga u are blessed among women

52. Daddy girls dey all look beautiful

53. Beautiful wife and daughters...I go like marry one if u permit me sir...lol

54. Proud father.... Dey sha took their beauty frm dia mom.... That woman is too beautiful

55. I don't understand why does he look like a status?

56. The second lady by my left looks like Dija

57. Dey ar all beautifull dat u cant evn knw who is d mum unless u look closely...

58. Linda, Please we need their contacts.

59. Fine babes

*Mr Doubles photography*

60. All are beautiful without exception!

61. Cute family, these Ladies are beautiful.

62. If all people in Ibadan looked like that.

63. Lindy, wats happening to my comments nah? Since I stopped commenting as Anonymous u no longer post my comments Dia ris God ooooo.

64. Cute family, these Ladies are beautiful.

65. Wow!! Cute pple. No matter how it goes dnt jst marry only characters, beauty matters also

1. Yes but character superceeeds beautty anyways!!! Dnt go nd marry a preety devil cos you wil die untimely. Beauty is vain nd deceitful, but a woman who fears de Lord is worth more than Rubies

66. Beautiful girls of the governor

67. When there is money, beauty will come naturally

68. Beautiful people

69. Ajimobi and his wives...luvly pix

70. So sweet. I have 3kids n 1boy, so I know how it feels to have them around u.

71. Amazing!
    Lovely family!
    They look so happy together.

Without a male child, an Igbo man feels incomplete. Sad!
    Pikin na pikin oh! And God is the giver.

72. Linda, stop eating comments! It's not going to make you richer. Lol.

73. Awww! Very cute! Guys, are you looking for a relationship that could lead to marriage? Then try BV HookUps

74. Looks like Mac makeup don finish for their house. Show me this pic again without makeup cuz am tired of calling caked up people beautiful only to be scared chitless when dey comot the makeup.

75. The entire family make sense sha.

76. Linda pls dnt save my comments 4 Biko. Can't c most of my comments here.onrandonlynwa@gmail.com

77. Cute daughters!
    They can heal an impotent man.

78. Obviously having money is good.

79. Miss linda is nt fair @all, u can't even post my comment since yesterday and is not ur first time of doing dis to me.

80. Miss linda is nt fair @all, u can't even post my comment since yesterday and is not ur first time of doing dis to me. Anyways.. Beautiful family

81. All them girls,no male? Anyway beautiful luvly family he gat there.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

82. The Wealthy Place19 December 2014 at 07:14

Lol, see how happy he is in the midst of these beautiful Ladies. #OverJoy

83. The Wealthy Place19 December 2014 at 07:15

Lol, see how happy he is in the midst of these beautiful Ladies. #Overjoy

84. Lovely family....
    ===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

85. Lovely family....
    ===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

86. dis chicks can make my junk go crazy..in short make i hold my self

87. Stunning family.

88. What a beautiful family, the Governor is so lucky/bless by the Lord.

O men; see dolars around the man...lol

89. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com19 December 2014 at 09:00

Lovely family

90. Plastic and vacuous.

91. Cute family, omo which u go give to marry na mr governor

92. Lovely Family! Beautiful ladies!
    Where are d Single Senator's & Governor's sons. Show urselves!!

93. ABEG I WAN MARRY ONE OF THEM OO.. SOMEBODY HOOK ME UP, SO I CAN LATER GO FOR SENATORIAL POST AS A SON IN LAW OF THE GOVERNOR

94. i need to marry one of this pretty babes

95. who says having female children is not adorable?

96. thats so nice, all of them look alike... like the wife

97. Fine ladies, wish she dropped one of there names by mistake.

98. very beautiful such a lucky man,i'm so sure with these beautiful women around him he will definately know how to treat a woman right

99. Ajumose..............This ladies are pretty,money speaking.

100. woww...beautiful ladies!!! Lucky man i pray they find the right men sha!!

101. Beautiful and happy family

#Omoh

102. i dnt mind datin one of dem sha