Graphic video: MMA fighter gets kicked in the head, his eyes pop out and roll on the floor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Graphic video: MMA fighter gets kicked in the head, his eyes pop out and roll on the floor

Amateur MMA fighter Alan Grays was kicked so hard in the head during a fight in Michigan last week that his eyeball popped out and rolled on the floor.

In the video posted on LiveLeak.com, Alan's opponent Jose Johnston blasted him with a head kick and as he fell to the floor, his eyeball dislodged and rolled away. The ref nearly stepped on it. See the shocking video after the cut...

Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye. Video below...

157 comments:

1. Horrible. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

2. Replies
    1. Wow. Lol

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

3. Wow. Scary and gudnight.

4. LINDS LOOK UP THE GUY WHO TRANSFORMED TO LOOK LIKE KIM K (jordan james) ... Bring LIBers the news :)

5. Haba Linda u can kill o which kain suspense u write 4 headline so jeez. U no talk say na plastic eye @kaneair

1. Na u wan kill ur self, u were too fast to see evil and u skip the part linda wrote it's prosthetic eyes. Mtwwwwwww.

6. Lol And you made it look like the eyeball was his natural one..

7. It is a lie...omg

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

8. Stupid sport!!!

9. hmm, all to make money? Though

10. Ah Linda! Thank God its not his real eyes.

Order for your Christmas cakes ans birthday cakes.

11. It's artificial guess dts y it popped out

12. This is serious

13. L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿

14. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew this is disgusting!!! Yuck

15. nawa o. Ego uwa

16. Gadamn!!

I tot as much
    #wethebest #LibR

17. Money will fix it

18. Jeez!! That was sick! I would say gruesome if it wasn't a prosthetic eye. Jose has got some 'power kick' ----C21

19. That one wasn't fighting...it murder and revenge....never seen or head such. »»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

20. Kai! This is gory. I hate this sport.

21. Hian!! Linda I didn't see no eyes popped on the floor ooo

22. Which kain kick be dat abi which kain leg dis one get? Na so eye dey pop out!!! Kabiesi must here dis one! *chews grass in anger*

Richard was here!

23. Should b sorry? I mean it's an artificial eye,he shld gt anoda 1

24. Lol I was even scared, tot it was d real eye

25. Ehn ehn i for say. Its a prosthetic eye. But this wrestling sport(or whatever its called) is too rough for me.

26. Ha! I for say o! Prosthetic eye, that make more sense .

27. Super beat down..... Lawd v mercy

28. I get question o. Abeg. Is it 'fixable'? Coz wiv diz oyinbos nothing seems impossible o. As funny as it sounds, itz quite pitiable. I feel for diz guy o. Chai! Oju loba ara o

29. Damn!!! Is that a real eye?

30. But hope he didn't die sha....i don't have enough data to open the video.

31. That sucker is one hell of a punch!chinekeeeeee.....!!

32. Funi tho, can feel de pain bro

33. Na wa...all 4 money

34. Replies
    1. Na card them dem play....see ur head lyk prosthetic eye

35. Eyaaaa sorry Bros quick recovery

36. I don't even want to watch it, abeghaMamode I wan sleep well this night

37. I thought as much

How person eyes go comot easily like that

38. This is like a scene in a horror movie

39. This Linda sef. LMAO! After imagining all the horrific details, Na prosthetic eye sef. Una Goodnyt abeg.

40. Whaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!.... Oh, it's terrible...

41. Hmm boxing no be small thing na ...may God help him

42. Oh dear God..y wuld i want 2 fight dis kind fight dat will leav me wit som everlastin bruises...

43. Lol, u got me, i honestly thought it was his real eye.

44. Linda, abeg take am easy. Nor let me irritate. Prosthetic eye na im you do like that.

45. Who and who came up with the idea that boxing should be called sport or hobby?

46. You got some horrible videos today, not gonna see it though

47. linda ehn, u can Rili tease person till choking point, then u tell them it was jst a 'prosthetic eye' or a joke or stuff. see ur eyes.

and by the way, about d BlackBerry passport giveaway today, something tells me i will b chosen. so heres my email cos i forgot to write ir earlier... nemex2000@gmail.com

Nemex

Nemex.

48. ain't real eyes....I guess its d fixed one..... an eye can't jux pop out jux lyk dat

49. hia! i never recover the Boko haram video i watched,you want me to watch another horror..no way!

50. I don't have data o...

51. No I aint watching it ooo

52. Haaaa I thought as much oo

53. I feel tricked, Linda.

54. Please what is the guy doing in a boxing ring? He wants to loose his other natural eye? Smh

55. This liveleak.com dey !take sense oo

56. If na me I must do dey guy back..i die 4 dey fight

57. Linda na prosthetic eye. No be real eye pls. get the facts straight. Any way, na catch up captions like this dey sell

58. I can't view biko.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

59. Linda u ehn! I saw d headline n was like OMG until I saw d end of d post. Na fake eye nau. Relieved mucho!

60. IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO YOU YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME

61. IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO WITH YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME!

62. Brought a whole new meaning to ''Ma ne for loju'' hehehe

63. Geez linda, you just scared the hell out of me

64. Awww I felt for him lord help him

65. Dis na wetin afro beat legend femi kuti call dangerous Play" eree egele"

66. this is horrible i swear imonikemas2@gmail.com

67. disgusting..have not see a similar inxident..nawa

68. Prosthetic eye, this explains it sounded like a film to me. osasot@yahoo.com

69. Gnen ghen!dis one na revenge oh,haba,wot am xmas for him, wishing him quick recovery.na wa o,xoxox da duchess

70. Linda u can fear person!!! Lol

71. are u kidding me ni ? chaiiii

72. which kind play be this? e go fit see again so?

73. These fighters need more protection. Sad !!!

74. Mo gbe. *pukes*. Dis one don loose him eye be dat oooo. Who send am go fight nah? Kpe le sha. #ThatArdentLIBe®

75. Mo gbe. *pukes*. Dis one don loose him eye be dat oooo. Who send am go fight nah? Kpe le sha. #ThatArdentLIBe®

76. i cant even watch hmmm horrible jc

77. Thank god it's not his real eye ball.hjubril123@gmail.com

78. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com19 December 2014 at 08:57

This is horrible

79. didnt see any eyeball rolling on the floor........abi that thing that seem like an insect could it be the eyeball.........lol

80. Wow I was scared thank God it's not his original eye

81. God......I don't like this sports,,,,,,,,

82. God..... I don't like this sports,,,,,,,

83. Hahahaha..
    Lindo, u something else, geez, I was like what!
    And then 'Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye.'
    U so funny..

84. omgeeeee,,,,missvee

85. very funny Linda...u left out the vital info till the end,abi...prosthetic eye,abi...
    Anyone reading the heading will ve gone into shock b4 reading the lil follow up u added..ok o

86. THAT WAS AN ARTIFICIAL EYE NA.ITS NOT POSIBLE FOR BLOWS TO DISLODGE AN EYE LIKE THAT.ONLY BLOW BY BLUNT OBJECT COULD PUNCTURE AND BRING ABOUT SUCH HORROR..AKA..FAKE NEWS