Photo: Chris Brown & Karrueche Tran spotted leaving a club together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Photo: Chris Brown & Karrueche Tran spotted leaving a club together

Looks like Chris and Karrueche can't let each other go no matter how much they try. The on/off again couple were spotted leaving a night club together on Wednesday Dec. 24th.

According to TMZ who got the photo, Karrueche hosted a holiday party at the club and Chris showed up to support his girl.

93 comments:

1. When a man keeps mistreating u and u always go back to him,u think its love? No! Its weakness! She's weak! Karo-uche shud move on!

1. Shut up! What do you know about r/ships?

2. Pls Linda we have heard enough about Chris and his girl we don't give a f*** about them it's their lives not ours

2. Are they not tired of writing about someone's boring life?

3. Are they not tired of writing about someone's boring life?

4. Ic

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

5. Just don't like Chris Brown' attitude

6. Me don know say dem no fit break up na... Dem go still dey fuck...

7. Dey can't deceive me anymore. #DORO CLASSY#

8. Story for the godzzz....and who told u guys they were separated before... all the separation rumors are just ploy to remain in the news, since it seems Chris B cant sing to save his dying career(jail can sha work magic on ppls career).....Till date i don't no what this his fairy,little,tiny and curve less attention HARLOT of a girlfriend does.....

9. Sometimes in life there is one person that make and marks so much difference in your life,if you lose that person,to get someone better will take you a lot of time..rihanna as the best part of chris B,no lady wants to be second choice. Sorry you got Lost in lust**EMZEALLOUS**

10. They should just reconcile and allow what bit at to be mosquito

11. They should just reconcile and allows what bit at night to mosquito

12. That's an old picture madam. Get a life!!!

13. Expect this to continue to happen, until Urban dictionary changes the meaning of her name.

14. Provided they are in still in love with each other, there's no p

15. Abeg linda leave dis mumu lovers abeg

16. already had it with this two..#compliments everyone

17. Na wa, some couple sha, belive me whn i say,i understand, dey jst cn say good byes,neva,is well sha, hp dey r happy sha, xoxo da duchess

18. Watever suits dem...

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

19. They re good..in Lindaikeji's voice

20. E be like CB put sugar for him something! His women always struggle to leave him, no matter how badly they complain he treats them.

21. datz true love..... even at dia hard tym....he was still there for her.....

22. ON/OFF relationship.

***ECHOMASS***

23. What the Lord has joined together *smiles

24. na wa ooo, what's the meaning karrueche again?

25. madam Linda dis dia love don tire me is like they are not serious they should get married at once an stop playing

26. Once in a while they will seek attention by saying some funny things on social media. They LOVE themselves.
    @Mr. Endowed via Lumia phone

27. Silly teenagers! Dey can't make up their minds even if dey try or, dia 'break ups' are publicity stunts in d first place

28. Good for them, sneaking things

29. Where is that Albino Amber Rose.

30. I don't think they are in love, I think they are just helping each other.

31. May dis Christmas end d present year on a cheerful note&make way 4 a fresh&bright New Year. Here' s wishing u&ur household a Merry Christmas&a Prosperous 2015 ~ To Linda & fellow LIB Reader's. #Royal Priesthood#

32. Whatever sinks their boat o jare

33. >>>> These two are just mad, feel sorry for them cos this not love, its pure infatuation and being too fond of each other. <<<<<<

34. Yawning.......I just wish I can be pleased with these news.....abeg when is RIRI releasing her new album...I just can't wait!!
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

35. This their luv nr get part 2.

Miss indomie says so.

36. Linda busy dey follow oyibo dey do paparazzi, nor send ur camera crew go maduguri go cover news wey affect we

37. Stupid ppl....am even tired of hearing their news...in fact they fuckmates not friends

38. This one's should make up their mind...

39. Love em both drama couple

40. Love is blind! Sorry karuche

41. This two immature lovers should please gimme a break!

42. Then they would go to twitter and IG to blast themselves..

43. These people re just confused

44. Kurrueche is a bitch,why can't she let go of a psycho.
    FACEOFLIB

45. when u love a man no matter what u can't just let go

46. Jesus christ...... will you guys just leave this two alone?!!!!.... and what does the photo prove sef when it's not asif we are 100% sure it's them

47. Make them stop this on and of thing na. Hope they come together.

48. I tot for once she has borrowed sense....smh

49. lol dis two people na wa ooo..#Chizzy says so.. Lib addict

50. Ok. That means they are still together then

51. Mtchheeeeewwww annoying people

52. Seen the news already at comrademk blog

53. Whatever rocks their boat......

54. Well, good for them. I love me some Chris, anytime anyday.

55. But plz... Why don't u ever post my comments Aunt Linda? Not fair though... :(

56. Na wa for dis their love sha

57. Their gist I'd becoming borin

58. THATS THEIR BROHAHA...AKA..NEXT

59. Whatever. I'm so over Karuche and her parasitic attitude. Like hell she can't do without Chris? There's more to this than d love joor.