Osas Ighodaro sends loving shoutout to fiance as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Osas Ighodaro sends loving shoutout to fiance as he turns a year older

The TV personality and former beauty queen sent this loving shout out to her fiance, actor and model Gbenro Ajibade as he turns a year older today December 8th.

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

Love pigeons

heytheredelilah said...

Aww...I go love oo (in Linda's voice)

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HBD to him... Love in d air... Can't wait to experience true love again..

poshrose said...

Ok...seen😕

Baydak said...

make I help u with him happy birthday too.........bayodeabidak@gmail.com

APPLES and ORANGES

Awwww,she shares same birthday with me

Chaai....ds @Osas is still a learner... Is either @Osas herself is biu sexual....Bcos I don't know y she can't see that @Gbenro is purely Gay

Is okay.....happy boiday

Happy Birthday. Le Boo. :)

HBD

Lili is not fair o. I've been up to date but my posts usually come last when u eventually decide to post them. if I no win this money u no go like am o. official lib VP

How cute. Happy birthday to him.

Happy for them... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Linda pls be posting my comment nauw. *sad* tallest_8@yahoo.com

HBD guy

obinna said...

cute couple

lovely

Money dey na...y u no go love am to d moon?....HBD

Gbenro na girl. I dey see babe I celebrate u

wetin concern me? na him sabi.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

vivian o said...

Love Osas wish her all the best

Afi beautify wife,LMAO!Olodo,Osas is the babe and gbenro is the dude celebrating his birthday.So unwise,and u will marry sha how will you raise a family gosh

good for them

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»