Nigerian Medical Association suggests psychiatric tests for all politicians before elections | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Nigerian Medical Association suggests psychiatric tests for all politicians before elections

Lol. I agree. The Nigerian Medical Association in a communique issued at the end of the National Executive Council meeting in Jos yesterday December 7th, advised that all politicians seeking for public offices in the 2015 general elections should undergo psychiatric test to determine the state of their mental health.

The communique was read by Dr Kayode Obembe, who said it had become necessary for politicians to undergo psychiatric test because of the way some politicians in the nation behave. He also said all psychiatric doctors had been advised to register with the Independent National Electoral Commission that will supervise such tests & all medical doctors to participate in the political process at all levels.

275 comments:

1 – 200 of 275   Newer›   Newest»

dis is really funny

i concur

Everything Rosham said...

They need it..lol

That's funny

Very important test..... I support the motion.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol seconded

Saidat said...

Lol its necessary

HaahaahAahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaaha. Believe me thiz iz the best news so far!

Lol.thats a good idea

Hahahahaha oriegwu

Godheritage said...

Hahahahaahaahaahhaa

Better cos the way they attack each other is no longer funny

Lol, I agree with this one oh, for this election we no want elect those who da jump gate. Lmao

Gracee Love said...

Good suggestion

Hahaha. Hihihihi. Lmao lmao lmao. This is the funniest joke this year I swear. No be lie. Some of dem no well

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehehehe! E make die! The question will be; will they agree to?

Haha,funny them lol

lool..i tink that will suffice

Yes pls, I wuld so appreciate that... Sane people behave properly.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

Gbamest news av heard abt dis up coming elections....Can dey still work on Fayose?

Mrs ceres said...

Lmao I agree oooo,some of them are insane.

Good idea. Hahaha

Uche Emma said...

I agree with them.

Won't the result also be doctored by doctors?

Is Gud n better

LGM said...

Linda cinz

Hmmm,Dats nice

hehehehe...
Very funny

linlin,pls na.giveaway.God bless

Lwkmd.....pls oh, its necessary they undergo d test. Politicians behaving like mad pple*smh 4 dis country*

Gbemmie said...

Ahahahahahahahahahahaha lwtmmmmb rotfl as in omo na mental case... eleyi gidi gan

LMAO.....hilarious.....I totally concur to that....whoever suggested that must be hilarious...»»»QU££NMA¥A««~R£PORTING LIV£»»

This is a welcome development.

***ECHOMASS***

Srsly I buy dis idea. It's gonna help alot

lolz,i agree too

Loooool! I strongly agree! The fact they are politicians shouldn't exempt them, after all there should be no discrimination.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Lwkmd....yess I agree with them ooh...cos most of them act abnormally most times ....hehehehhehehe **funny tho**

#abbytohxoft

Very true, I agree with them too...biko they shld all go for psychiatric check up to avoid having a lunatic as an aspirant....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

nkiru said...

lol EXACTLY! they need to undo the test honestly allot of mad pple coming out to contest.

ogeee said...

I agree ooo

that's good so they won't have to jump the fence . official lib VP. I must win this money. my subscription will never be in vain Jesus name- Amen

This your pix is quite hillarious o.
Eheheh

Lwkmd....yess I agree with them ooh...cos most of them act abnormally most times ....hehehehhehehe **funny tho**

#abbytohxoft

I equally agree, I am in support of the motion.

Think he is absolutely right..

Julz Cakes said...

Lol...its necessary in a country where law makers jump fence and fight on national tv without any form of shame. Some or even most of them could have meental issues not excluding their wives o. Lol

I totally agree wit them, cuz most of these politicians are mentally unstable, drug addicts etc..they must be totally examined..

CELEB said...

Lolllll, I agree

Neks said...

>>>>> LMAO , i guess this is because of Ameachi Rotimi, I support the idea. <<<<

crownwonder said...

lmao

I support, ebonie5@yahoo.com

lami said...

I think it will be nice, because their behaviour sometimes is questionable.

BONARIOS BABY said...

I agree o! Seriousl.shady2link@yahoo.com

I concour,so that mad pple is disguise won't rule us AGAIN.

lmao..iamadiume101@gmail.com

Ok gud, nd they should nt play gamble with it.

wiseimpact said...

Lol.. They seriously need to ooo

Atobatele said...

I concur

Yea great idea....biko anyi achoho ndi ara ichi anyi oooh

If this is real then its really funny.. One just has to laugh.. But I think I'm reserving my comment. 2tim 2:1-2, 1thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#

I wonder why they suggested this. Their headache.

This is the biggest insult since 1960!

eneojo said...

lol

lol hahaha

LMFAO

TINARDASHIAN said...

Lol, I over agree o.....

Yes,I kinda agree

olayinka said...

i totally agree.

Good one. They shld all be checked

Ds is so hilarious. can't say I blame them. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

Yes o it is necessary

this is very important because many of them act and talk like people that have mental problem...good one!

#Godblessnigeria

Today of your giveaway. You are now teasing us with so many stories which you would normally not post. Its not nice.

NiCK

charlesome said...

God bless d person dat brought dis suggestion. They all truely need mental evaluation.

Zombie huntress said...

I beg,I just culdnt stop laffing chai kolomental pple

Haha...Mehn nawa o...Psychiatric test

Ds is so hilarious. can't say I blame them. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

LOL.......Maka why na?

AMAKA-BLESSING said...

That will be nice
blessnbe@yahoo.com

sunny said...

Funny , so mad person will print posters .

Lol I agree too...
Buumzy@yahoo.com

ANWILI D WINNER said...

Buhahahahahahahahaha..........omg yes o its hs gotten to dat stage of testin their brains,bcos d way dey scale fence, barricades, nd fight in d hous throwin chairs @ eachoda it needs urgent evaluation

becckyd said...

I thick is better that way.

Okafors Mentor said...

i agree fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

Austine ihechukwu said...

Nice jst that like others it will be jst a formality

Hahahaha that's good so that some persons won't have to jump the wall. Frankllyno@yahoo.com

Confirm. Dats d best. 'Sergio Frankie'. @frankotechx

I totally agree. this guys need to be tested. Great News!!! hahahhahhahahhha

Yes, sure
Psychological test, mental & emotional balance test should be recommended & conducted for them

Ogunwale oluwamayowa said...

lols ....dats d best

ChincoBee said...

Yes oooo they need it cos am not sure with their behaviour,they are normal......some might have down syndrome sef lol

Ammy Becky said...

Hehehe very funny..
But I totally agree..they should all take that test..!!

This is long overdue

Ug said...

hahhaha.Infact, I concur. they all need to go through a psychiatric test.cos' the kind of action they display once elected is more of that of insanity.

instantgisting said...

Lol I agree with you Linda
Joyc teddybear
Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot

Very advice able

what will be the essence of that.

lolz....abi

I disagree with them.

linda today na 8th oooo

LOL. This is so impossible!

Hope sitting political office holders qualifies? Because Fayose seriously needs to fix that loose bolt in head!

Goood! b4 the country goes crazy loose in accordance with the mental leader.... lol

pls if any is found, Hurry them to YABA LEFT. for a grade check up by the mental inmates. lol

THAFINEXX

Its nt a bad idea

Supported! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Today of your giveaway. You are now teasing us with so many stories which you would normally not post. Its not nice.

NiCK

Dave Mide said...

Yes oooo ...i concur!! Obviously we have been led all these while by mad ppl! Or what sense does it make when 1day after the iyanya bombing, our president went to kano to dance kukere??

I believe it is a good thing to test them cos wat I see in d news dis days dey make me wonder weda they are completely OK upstairs(head/brain)

Ijjoy said...

LoL, no b small psychiatric evaluation. ALA GA AGBA NDI ARA

Hahaha hahaha.. Dem need am I swear.

ADAOBI said...

lmao .... true talk...

Zoë said...

I concur. They all need the evaluation.

Dats very necessary

UG said...

I concur with the medical association

RICNINO said...

they absolutely need it..

Lol I agree buh shaa I just hope bribery won't b included

lolz thats true i support.jptomwest4real@yahoo.com

nwadikedeb said...

lol

Gift Lawrence said...

On point. i agree with them.can't stop laughing

linda ikeji's boo said...

im not really seeing any sense in it.a corrupt person is a corrupt person.no matter what position they hold in public.

Bunmi said...

lol,this s soo funny

REAL. PIKIN said...

I agree to with them those politicians have many physho History.

LMAO!!!!

Lol I agree too o.

I concur

Funny but sensible suggestion. However, Linda your illustration is for optical testnot psychiatric.
Says the Faceless DJ.

True talk but let doctors in the house bring a bill on that so that it can be made a law.

APPLELIPX said...

Even at that, some psychiatrist could b paid by political enemies to fake results.. heheheh

ZOE said...

This is a brilliant idea that's better.

Sir.Luwie said...

Especially those going for the house of reps and senatorial positions. Enough of the jungle life Biko. Rene scalers and street fighters

khemorah said...

Lol. I totally agree

I agree because its so disappointing @ times the way our politicians react & behave, if they're doing that what advice will they give the youth of this country or how are they different from thugs. Pls our leaders always give us a reason to acknowledge your effort not a reason to see the opposite. Always act mature & do your best in all you do.

Lol, they need it o

lols....truly..euniceolayemi@gmail.com

Adah said...

I concur

I agree with then,lol
Gracenot2001

blaq said...

Correct!!!

Kmsl hahaha nice idea cos these muafuckers "politicians" are suckers

They are just wasting their tym bcos nothing will be implemented at all.....

Totally agree

Derbbie said...

Lmaoooo... Funny but I agree tho..

I totally agree. The way some politcians act sometimes, you won't be able to differentiate them from their thugs.

Bold Kid said...

Hehe...I totally agree!

Lolzzz cos we have some crazy politicians.
Faceoflib

dj chukky said...

this is a good development, as most of our politicians behave more like mad people

Hahahahahah yes.

Lmao

I agree cos their political buhaha too much abeg. Mega4dave@gmail.com

dj chukky said...

this is a good development, as most of our politicians behave more like mad people, but linlin this your pics though, you no go kill personooo, where did you get this one from, kudos to you, you always have the right picture for any post

Highly needed I totally agree

Ugochukwuka said...

Very funny.... no be only psychiatric test make dem do HIV test join..... everybody fighting for relevance

** commenting live from river ethiope **

Hehehehe

Alma said...

This rili cracked me up, so hilarious

Its necessary

Bonario's Boyfriend said...

I agree too Linda. I love you Bonario.

Lol!! I say aii emmydreezy@gmail.com

Yes they really need it bcos d way they're behavior

I'm 150% in support of this suggestion.

So true

Fact: they really need it iswear

mamma mia luv said...

I totally agree oh
Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

mamma mia luv said...

Lol so funny
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

lol...I thing its necessary with d way dis old hags behave wen they gt d position of power/wealth. Let them doctors test them 2 know d one with higer degree of lunacy when they 2 d position. lumiismith@gmail.com

ruthcindy said...

Lol.its funny.but I agree

i agree biko. Our current leaders shuld also undergo d test as well.
Duchess
Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com

Most of 'em politicians are politically mad.lmao

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

This could just be the solution to all these uncultured scenes created by our grandparents occupying our political seats hoping to pass them down to their respective generations, hence ready to lay down their lives for these positions. #Tanbuwal&co
I believe they know themselves.
Abeg make them implement am.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Choiiii! Exactly my mind. Dey all need it cos some mentally deranged people re fighting wit dia last blood 2 rule sane people. God bless Nigeria

It's about time

Lol! I agree. lobiekeg@gmail.com

elovi said...

It's needed

i concur

This makes sense because some of our politicians behave like thugs...

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

Lwkmd! I fully support this...hahaha

Lol I agree 100%...many of ds politicians r nt mentally stable esp dose dt were jumping d gate d oda time n our president needs it d most..................NJ

elovi said...

Dem need am

DOBY DOBY said...

Hahahahaha... soooo true.. some of dem behave like kids.. bt they wnt agree jare

it iz very pertinent

Very good idea, but how are we sure NMA will be coming out with un~bias result? Anyway, the Lord is our strength o.

destinysweet said...

I support dem,cos public office don full wit insane pple

---##AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

That should go well indeed cos dat man always breaking english when person na understand must be something wrong with his head

supported...pls let them do that so that we can know where we can start solving Nigeria's myriad of problems!

Good idea, but how we sure NMA will be coming out with un~bias result? Anyway, the Lord is our strength.

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Nice one,some of them head no be here o lol

So funny!

Linda seriously them all need psychiatric evaluation .

Good idea

Mercy Ekky said...

Lol. I agree ooo

Na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡...they need ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ wella,is high time we start having sane leaders.

I support.

Lol. I thing that's a good idea. We don't want politician who will be climbing fences and fighting in the house, aspirants who will promise us fire and division if they don't win (na by force).

Lmao.....Naija,I hail o!

kalabari boy said...

Its necessary ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

fagbuyi samuel said...

A good development

Hahahhahahha. Very good cos most of our politicians r mad especially TA orji

Lmao. Is a very good one.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Harrie said...

Hehe proactive measures, Lol...who knows, right??
Cherrio

Wow! That's a good one... For security purposes 'only'. Lols!

@jessyangels4love

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 275   Newer› Newest»