Nigerian Medical Association suggests psychiatric tests for all politicians before elections | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Nigerian Medical Association suggests psychiatric tests for all politicians before elections

Lol. I agree. The Nigerian Medical Association in a communique issued at the end of the National Executive Council meeting in Jos yesterday December 7th, advised that all politicians seeking for public offices in the 2015 general elections should undergo psychiatric test to determine the state of their mental health.

The communique was read by Dr Kayode Obembe, who said it had become necessary for politicians to undergo psychiatric test because of the way some politicians in the nation behave. He also said all psychiatric doctors had been advised to register with the Independent National Electoral Commission that will supervise such tests & all medical doctors to participate in the political process at all levels.

275 comments:

1. Very important test..... I support the motion.

2. HaahaahAahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaahaaha. Believe me thiz iz the best news so far!

3. Hahahahaha oriegwu

4. Better cos the way they attack each other is no longer funny

5. Lol, I agree with this one oh, for this election we no want elect those who da jump gate. Lmao

6. Hahaha. Hihihihi. Lmao lmao lmao. This is the funniest joke this year I swear. No be lie. Some of dem no well

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

7. Hehehehehehehe! E make die! The question will be; will they agree to?

8. lool..i tink that will suffice

9. Yes pls, I wuld so appreciate that... Sane people behave properly.
    funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

10. Gbamest news av heard abt dis up coming elections....Can dey still work on Fayose?

11. Lmao I agree oooo,some of them are insane.

12. I agree with them.

Won't the result also be doctored by doctors?

13. hehehehe...
    Very funny

14. linlin,pls na.giveaway.God bless

15. Lwkmd.....pls oh, its necessary they undergo d test. Politicians behaving like mad pple*smh 4 dis country*

16. Ahahahahahahahahahahaha lwtmmmmb rotfl as in omo na mental case... eleyi gidi gan

17. LMAO.....hilarious.....I totally concur to that....whoever suggested that must be hilarious...»»»QU££NMA¥A««~R£PORTING LIV£»»

18. This is a welcome development.

***ECHOMASS***

19. Srsly I buy dis idea. It's gonna help alot

20. Loooool! I strongly agree! The fact they are politicians shouldn't exempt them, after all there should be no discrimination.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

21. Lwkmd....yess I agree with them ooh...cos most of them act abnormally most times ....hehehehhehehe **funny tho**

#abbytohxoft

22. Very true, I agree with them too...biko they shld all go for psychiatric check up to avoid having a lunatic as an aspirant....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

23. lol EXACTLY! they need to undo the test honestly allot of mad pple coming out to contest.

24. that's good so they won't have to jump the fence . official lib VP. I must win this money. my subscription will never be in vain Jesus name- Amen

25. This your pix is quite hillarious o.
    Eheheh

26. Lwkmd....yess I agree with them ooh...cos most of them act abnormally most times ....hehehehhehehe **funny tho**

#abbytohxoft

27. I equally agree, I am in support of the motion.

28. Think he is absolutely right..

29. Lol...its necessary in a country where law makers jump fence and fight on national tv without any form of shame. Some or even most of them could have meental issues not excluding their wives o. Lol

30. I totally agree wit them, cuz most of these politicians are mentally unstable, drug addicts etc..they must be totally examined..

31. >>>>> LMAO , i guess this is because of Ameachi Rotimi, I support the idea. <<<<

32. I support, ebonie5@yahoo.com

33. I think it will be nice, because their behaviour sometimes is questionable.

34. I agree o! Seriousl.shady2link@yahoo.com

35. I concour,so that mad pple is disguise won't rule us AGAIN.

36. lmao..iamadiume101@gmail.com

37. Ok gud, nd they should nt play gamble with it.

38. Ok gud, nd they should nt play gamble with it.

39. Lol.. They seriously need to ooo

40. Yea great idea....biko anyi achoho ndi ara ichi anyi oooh

41. If this is real then its really funny.. One just has to laugh.. But I think I'm reserving my comment. 2tim 2:1-2, 1thes 5:17-22. BishopDammy#

42. I wonder why they suggested this. Their headache.

43. This is the biggest insult since 1960!

44. i totally agree.

45. Good one. They shld all be checked

46. Ds is so hilarious. can't say I blame them. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

47. this is very important because many of them act and talk like people that have mental problem...good one!

#Godblessnigeria

48. Today of your giveaway. You are now teasing us with so many stories which you would normally not post. Its not nice.

NiCK

49. God bless d person dat brought dis suggestion. They all truely need mental evaluation.

50. I beg,I just culdnt stop laffing chai kolomental pple

51. Haha...Mehn nawa o...Psychiatric test

52. Ds is so hilarious. can't say I blame them. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

53. That will be nice
    blessnbe@yahoo.com

54. Funny , so mad person will print posters .

55. Lol I agree too...
    Buumzy@yahoo.com

56. Buhahahahahahahahaha..........omg yes o its hs gotten to dat stage of testin their brains,bcos d way dey scale fence, barricades, nd fight in d hous throwin chairs @ eachoda it needs urgent evaluation

57. i agree fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

58. Austine ihechukwu8 December 2014 at 13:52

Nice jst that like others it will be jst a formality

59. Hahahaha that's good so that some persons won't have to jump the wall. Frankllyno@yahoo.com

60. Confirm. Dats d best. 'Sergio Frankie'. @frankotechx

61. I totally agree. this guys need to be tested. Great News!!! hahahhahhahahhha

62. Yes, sure
    Psychological test, mental & emotional balance test should be recommended & conducted for them

63. Yes oooo they need it cos am not sure with their behaviour,they are normal......some might have down syndrome sef lol

64. Hehehe very funny..
    But I totally agree..they should all take that test..!!

65. hahhaha.Infact, I concur. they all need to go through a psychiatric test.cos' the kind of action they display once elected is more of that of insanity.

66. Lol I agree with you Linda
    Joyc teddybear
    Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot

67. what will be the essence of that.

68. LOL. This is so impossible!

69. Hope sitting political office holders qualifies? Because Fayose seriously needs to fix that loose bolt in head!

70. Goood! b4 the country goes crazy loose in accordance with the mental leader.... lol

pls if any is found, Hurry them to YABA LEFT. for a grade check up by the mental inmates. lol

THAFINEXX

71. Supported! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

72. Today of your giveaway. You are now teasing us with so many stories which you would normally not post. Its not nice.

NiCK

73. Yes oooo ...i concur!! Obviously we have been led all these while by mad ppl! Or what sense does it make when 1day after the iyanya bombing, our president went to kano to dance kukere??

74. I believe it is a good thing to test them cos wat I see in d news dis days dey make me wonder weda they are completely OK upstairs(head/brain)

75. LoL, no b small psychiatric evaluation. ALA GA AGBA NDI ARA

76. Hahaha hahaha.. Dem need am I swear.

77. I concur. They all need the evaluation.

78. Dats very necessary

79. I concur with the medical association

80. they absolutely need it..

81. Lol I agree buh shaa I just hope bribery won't b included

82. lolz thats true i support.jptomwest4real@yahoo.com

83. On point. i agree with them.can't stop laughing

84. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 14:02

im not really seeing any sense in it.a corrupt person is a corrupt person.no matter what position they hold in public.

85. I agree to with them those politicians have many physho History.

86. Funny but sensible suggestion. However, Linda your illustration is for optical testnot psychiatric.
    Says the Faceless DJ.

87. True talk but let doctors in the house bring a bill on that so that it can be made a law.

88. Even at that, some psychiatrist could b paid by political enemies to fake results.. heheheh

89. This is a brilliant idea that's better.

90. Especially those going for the house of reps and senatorial positions. Enough of the jungle life Biko. Rene scalers and street fighters

91. I agree because its so disappointing @ times the way our politicians react & behave, if they're doing that what advice will they give the youth of this country or how are they different from thugs. Pls our leaders always give us a reason to acknowledge your effort not a reason to see the opposite. Always act mature & do your best in all you do.

92. Lol, they need it o

93. lols....truly..euniceolayemi@gmail.com

94. I agree with then,lol
    Gracenot2001

95. Kmsl hahaha nice idea cos these muafuckers "politicians" are suckers

96. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are just wasting their tym bcos nothing will be implemented at all.....

97. Lmaoooo... Funny but I agree tho..

98. I totally agree. The way some politcians act sometimes, you won't be able to differentiate them from their thugs.

99. Lolzzz cos we have some crazy politicians.
    Faceoflib

100. this is a good development, as most of our politicians behave more like mad people

101. I agree cos their political buhaha too much abeg. Mega4dave@gmail.com

102. this is a good development, as most of our politicians behave more like mad people, but linlin this your pics though, you no go kill personooo, where did you get this one from, kudos to you, you always have the right picture for any post

103. Highly needed I totally agree

104. Very funny.... no be only psychiatric test make dem do HIV test join..... everybody fighting for relevance

** commenting live from river ethiope **

105. This rili cracked me up, so hilarious

106. Bonario's Boyfriend8 December 2014 at 14:13

I agree too Linda. I love you Bonario.

107. Lol!! I say aii emmydreezy@gmail.com

108. Yes they really need it bcos d way they're behavior

109. I'm 150% in support of this suggestion.

110. Fact: they really need it iswear

111. I totally agree oh
    Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

112. Lol so funny
    Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

113. lol...I thing its necessary with d way dis old hags behave wen they gt d position of power/wealth. Let them doctors test them 2 know d one with higer degree of lunacy when they 2 d position. lumiismith@gmail.com

114. Lol.its funny.but I agree

115. i agree biko. Our current leaders shuld also undergo d test as well.
    Duchess
    Duchess_gloria@yahoo.com

116. Most of 'em politicians are politically mad.lmao

117. This could just be the solution to all these uncultured scenes created by our grandparents occupying our political seats hoping to pass them down to their respective generations, hence ready to lay down their lives for these positions. #Tanbuwal&co
    I believe they know themselves.
    Abeg make them implement am.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

118. Choiiii! Exactly my mind. Dey all need it cos some mentally deranged people re fighting wit dia last blood 2 rule sane people. God bless Nigeria

119. Lol! I agree. lobiekeg@gmail.com

120. This makes sense because some of our politicians behave like thugs...

121. Lol I agree 100%...many of ds politicians r nt mentally stable esp dose dt were jumping d gate d oda time n our president needs it d most..................NJ

122. Hahahahaha... soooo true.. some of dem behave like kids.. bt they wnt agree jare

123. it iz very pertinent

124. Very good idea, but how are we sure NMA will be coming out with un~bias result? Anyway, the Lord is our strength o.

125. I support dem,cos public office don full wit insane pple

---##AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

126. That should go well indeed cos dat man always breaking english when person na understand must be something wrong with his head

127. supported...pls let them do that so that we can know where we can start solving Nigeria's myriad of problems!

128. Good idea, but how we sure NMA will be coming out with un~bias result? Anyway, the Lord is our strength.

129. Nice one,some of them head no be here o lol

130. Linda seriously them all need psychiatric evaluation .

131. Na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡...they need ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ wella,is high time we start having sane leaders.

132. Lol. I thing that's a good idea. We don't want politician who will be climbing fences and fighting in the house, aspirants who will promise us fire and division if they don't win (na by force).

133. Its necessary ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

134. A good development

135. Hahahhahahha. Very good cos most of our politicians r mad especially TA orji

136. Lmao. Is a very good one.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

137. Hehe proactive measures, Lol...who knows, right??
    Cherrio

138. Wow! That's a good one... For security purposes 'only'. Lols!

@jessyangels4love