New Video: DIL feat Iyanya - Pretty Girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

New Video: DIL feat Iyanya - Pretty Girls

Trakk Records RnB vocalist and producer DiL known for his mega collaborations like “Temperature” with Yemi Alade and “Acapella” with Lynxxx and Praiz has released the video for his DJ Coublon produced single “Pretty Girls” which features afro-pop star Iyanya. Directed by Paul Gambit. Enjoy..

Watch "Pretty Girls" on VeVo -http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RxLRjjYFzM

Buy "Pretty Girls" on iTunes -https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pretty-girls-feat.-iyanya/id938859987

​CONNECT WITH DIL:
Twitter: www.twitter.com/WhatDaDiL ( @WhatDaDiL )
Instagram:www.instagram.com/whatdadil
Facebook:www.facebook.com/dilsfanpage 

MEDIA, PRESS, BOOKING & OTHER ENQUIRIES:
Please direct all enquiries of these nature to > Email:trakkrecords@gmail.com

74 comments:

1. Fine boy, nice combo

2. Is a nice video @freebornzina@gmail.com

3. Is a nice video @freebornzina@gmail.com

1. Linda,God will bless u,u will neva lack.am sooooooo grateful.....I just received ma alart nw.tanks .. Alot....remain blessed.

4. Is a nice video @freebornzina@gmail.com

5. I no go lie I month fit watch d video ego eat my MB finish..rosepowell0@gmail.com

6. Pretty girls indeed fabulous video@freebornzina@gmail.com

7. Pretty girls indeed fabulous video@freebornzina@gmail.com

8. I so luv the boundless energy this Ye I chick exudes in her songs and dance

9. Okies..omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

10. >>>>> Absolutely well done, i like it <<<<<<<<

11. Xmas is here evry1 wnts 2 make quick millions,hp dis is nt one of dos terrible videos?????

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love the track though but i dont knw about this......

13. Is nice. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

14. See the title again. It's all about girls, girls, when will all this artist start singing about boys?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

15. Okies..omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

16. Xmas is here evry1 wnts 2 make quick millions,hp dis is nt one of dos terrible videos?????

17. Am seeing my comments now, but through out the give aways, I did not see my comments. Where are the 15,000 and 30,000 comments y'll? Now its time for linda to give her next gift to consistent commenters over the last weeks.

18. Lovely. nma.precious@yahoo.com

19. It's Iyanya, love the collabo, but make nna change style abeg.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

20. Well the video is just there for me jare nothing new #onelovefromSnow#

21. Essxmas songs everywhere...Nicki minaj just released her long waited album and its one of a kind. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING»LIVE»

22. iyanya is trying to come back... good move terry4realg@gmail.com

23. Ok

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

24. Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
    Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you pick 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
    1. Alloy Chikezie
    2. Bonita
    3. Willieminna Moses
    4. Cute G
    5. Bishop DAMMY
    6. Shina shine
    7. Kween
    8. Christie Benjamin
    9. Queen maya
    Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
    I rest my case......

25. Let's be sincere, let's be honest. Its not
    about when you opened a blogger
    account, most of these names here
    opened their account years ago but they
    have not been consistent at all, while
    some have abandoned LIB for other
    blogs. Now that its about money they
    have come running back and are using
    their old account as reasons to win.
    Damn that crap !! Moses nd. Bishop
    Dammy are new buh den dey have been
    amazing,prompt,loyal. I wake up in the
    morning and Dammy has inspiring words
    for me, Moses cracks me up and you
    too!! Let's be honest people. Linda
    encourage them, give them
    something..that's a fact,they are most
    deserving. And as long as 2014 is
    concerned they beat Onyx and Bonario.
    This is not about antecedents, its a give
    away for 2014. Which people made it
    happen this year? The BISHOP AND
    MOSES DID !!

26. Let's be sincere, let's be honest. Its not
    MOSES DID !!

27. Let's be sincere, let's be honest. Its not
    MOSES DID !!

28. Ok

29. hope d song go sweet cos na management of MB I dey ooo

30. nice video.
    -----LIB prince----

31. lind,i want to fuck your pussy.

32. This guy is cute jooor..... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

33. It will blow. Nice song. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

34. Fine boy. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

35. Another music that's got girls on biking again......... Na wa! ...... Whole lot of nakedness....

36. All I see are bikinigs

37. Let me download bcos of Iyanya my g

38. D song is jt ok..rosepowell0@gmail.com

39. BEEN LONG IYANYA RELEASED AN ALBUM.

40. @Via bluetooth.. Don't ask anybody any stupid question ,Use your MB and watch so you can judge the song/video based on your assessment not people's.

41. All I see are bikinigs

42. Since our musical video must now show nudity to sell ...

Someday, we will pay the price of all these seduction

43. girls girls girls na him i just de see, nothing more

44. Linda, i posted this comment last year!

Linda, since u brought up that ur idea to share 1m; my brain has not rested. I just had an inspiration, which i am sure will convince u to give me 100k without much hassles as u want to do for Bonnario.
    Its all logical, as in with regards to ur 1m u r about to dole out to Libers.
    First, the more Libers u have on ur page, the more endorsements u get from corporate organisations.
    Secondly, in this harsh current economic situation, 100k is a life saver. Then to ice the cake properly, this is the Xmas season!
    So, 100k will definitely draw more attention especially in the form of more comments.
    This has already improved, cos i c some ridicolous comments just for the hell of it. Not like they intended to do so.
    All for the 100k...
    I am pretty sure u have censored or deleted my comments most of the time.
    I branded myself, Senor.
    U r a gud business woman. Spend a mere 1m to get 100m.... Gud deal dear.
    Pls if u got any gud news for me, email addy is osiofwar@yahoo.com
    Kindly edit or delete before posting for the world to read...hahaha
    Thanx...Senor
    December 11, 2013 at 12:56 AM

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2013/12/former-nigerian-diplomat-in-court-for.html

45. Bishop Oyedepo prays against boko haram. http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=N4UqQAH5fDc