President Jonathan on 1-day private visit to the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

President Jonathan on 1-day private visit to the UK

President Goodluck Jonathan this afternoon left Abuja for a 1-day private visit to the UK. According to a statement released by Presidential Spokesman, Reuben Abati, Pres. Jonathan was accompanied on the trip by some of his principal staff and personal aides and is expected back in Abuja on Monday December 29th. He is expected to meet with a delegation of people from Lagos and Delta state on Tuesday December 30th.

75 comments:

APC will say something bad bout this..ah pray no bomb goes off when they hear this

Ride on Oga.

Ok! VP take over till oga comes back

SUPERSLIMC4

All on taxpayers money.......There is a God that rules in the affairs of His people. We need your help and divine intervention in Nigeria

Abeg make him rest joor

B n B said...

No idea on what d meeting's abt???? Hope he comes bck Wif some remedy 4d instabilities over here

Ok.

Dont be afraid to stand for what you believe in,
even if that means standing alone.. - Unknown

Neks said...

>>>> this is what Jonathan is good at, travelling!! <<<<<

PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS DOING IT,

It was not easy for Lawrence Anini.
It was not easy for Oyenusi.
It was not easy for Shina Rambo.

It was not easy for Alameseigha.
It was not easy for James Ibori.
It was not easy for Bode George.
It was not easy for Farouk Lawan
Lawrence Anini did it.
Oyenusi did it.
Shina Rambo did it.
Alameseigha did it.
James Ibori did it.
Bode George did it.
Forouk Lawan did it.

Now, President Goodluck Jonathan is doing it. Mr President keep stealing because STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION and thieves behind you are more than the saints against you.

This message has been sponsored by the Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN)

How Is That My Business ooooo Linda??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wish dem a safe trip

ok we've heard
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

ok we've heard
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Godspeed!

Na him sabi, if he like make he have private trip to mercury.

MR EDDY said.
Ok.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Politics waka!

Enjoy! Private visit u call it then y d announcing it.

#Royal Priesthood#

God save us and help us too. Iheard civic servant r yet to b paid and here he is going on private visit not even official.

#Royal Priesthood#

Alright, seen.

Ok, enjoy ur trip sir

Princess G said...

Safe trip.

Enjoy it while it lasts

Liars! Ogogoro man on a medical trip!

GEJ enjoy ursef abeg,make sure u screw those British barney wella...at least u get a day off from ur hippo wife

Igwe isaac said...

what has he gone to UK to do? spend naija money anyhw God is watching tho!

Private visit n its still talked about. No privacy for him indeed

chocolate said...

Ok,safeflight Mr president

1day visit.......enjoy Mr President

Okay na Safe trip
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Sugarvie said...

Hope he learns good governance from them.

**SUGAR**

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

Kurukere movements. Are the missing $ comimg back into the treasury?

To spruce up for the elections ni jare. Baba no fit comman go and die biko

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Blacknfly@gmail.com

Maslow said...

All this talk talk is going on because uncle Jona never disburse owo to APC member to chop. We dey wait o

Ok #onelovefromSnow#

1 day Trip. To UK, Pls Where is Diezanni, Oduah and Arunma.. which of dem dey UK for Christmas...

I wish i can go on a one day trip too to europe. God elevate me oo

Even Linda ikeji isnt ind country, this is news too

Bastards!!! GEJ traveling around with his entourage like they are an atiliogu troupe. Wasting tax payers' money instead of em to stay at home and run the affairs they were elected to do!

He own beta

Screw u dis idiot Royal Priesthood...he shld go and visit because his nt a human being again..he shld keep on facing every individual's probs sequentially and how did he publicise it..u see am 4 NTA idiot..u dy tlk with reasoning.

Once anything is written about GEJ, all Yoruba fools ( born saboteurs) will crawl out from their dirty holes, but you fools know that your OBJ was adjudged the most travelled Nigerian president, he was gallivanting all over the world squandering Nigerian money. But be it known to you fools that no amount of propaganda will stop Jonathan and for the gullible igbos towing this line shame on you cos you know not what you're bargaining for.

Continu God is watchin u .......In Dame Patience voice......

We have a vp??!

Probably going to see ibori about "some things"

President Jonathan is going to visit prisoner Ibori.......take that feom me.

It is no coincidence that he is meeting DELTA INDIGENES too....that is the coy.

MR EDDY said.
Hahahah u get point

MR EDDY said.
Keeping our fingers crossed

U could have got a point for once only if ur statement was correct.

MR EDDY said.
Thank u boy. We sure will.

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha. Bros. I will pretend I didn't see this comment o.

MR EDDY said.
Mission impossible

LoL.....14th Feb Cometh soon. All the drama will end.

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

Strolls Away##
edi udom

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

U can say that again. It's all politics.

Private visit with perhaps a third of 200 aides on our bill!

There goes the MORON.

UK Tog

The info isnt complete. Is he going to meet with the government of the U.K or the Queen.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Jonah my president until i find a better competitor, but never and can not be Buhari as my leader. never ever

hope u will tell them their that u will not win forthcoming election.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Mr presi enjoy

@Kennedy, u r so dumb. It lik u don't hav regard or wht? "Dis ur bros ooo abi u no dey look face."

Don't ever u pass such incentive or abusive language again.

For crying out loud, dis should b d last u dare dis.

Moreso, if u had listen to NTA news last nite, u wil heard it there too. I heard it on NTA news last nite after reading it on LIB.

So pls b informed and not b deformed wit ur inflamatory words.

#Royal Priesthood#

@EDDY, I hav dis personal believe dat wht is private should remain personal and not b announce in d public domain my brother.

Am absolutely on point and my statement is 101% correct.

#Royal Priesthood#

@Kennedy. D next time u try dis, I wil trace u down to ur bed room dat is if u even hav one wit prayer and fasting and rain whtever rainable on u.

U better b caution wit words of ur mouth least it brings on u wht u didn't bargain for.

U shouldn't come to LIB and b exhibiting mannerless and abusive personality.

Was dat hw u were raised up@home???

"A word is enough 4d wise"

Dis wil b d last warning and advise 2u.

#Royal Priesthood#

@Kennedy, I am a ROYAL PRIESTHOOD and should b accorded d reverance not d otherwise except u want me to leave LIB 4u.

#Royal Priesthood#

U guys should learn to respect other people opinions and views on LIB.

It a small world ooo.

#Royal Priesthood#

@Henry, God forgive u.

#Royal Priesthood#

Politics..

Clearly not a private trip then... one wonders what he's going there to do just for 24 hours...

Wetin he dey look for sef???

U are a priceles goat.

hope he has a safe trip.