President Jonathan on 1-day private visit to the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

President Jonathan on 1-day private visit to the UK

President Goodluck Jonathan this afternoon left Abuja for a 1-day private visit to the UK. According to a statement released by Presidential Spokesman, Reuben Abati, Pres. Jonathan was accompanied on the trip by some of his principal staff and personal aides and is expected back in Abuja on Monday December 29th. He is expected to meet with a delegation of people from Lagos and Delta state on Tuesday December 30th.

75 comments:

1. APC will say something bad bout this..ah pray no bomb goes off when they hear this

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hahahah u get point
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. U can say that again. It's all politics.

2. Replies
    1. The info isnt complete. Is he going to meet with the government of the U.K or the Queen.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

3. Ok! VP take over till oga comes back

SUPERSLIMC4

4. All on taxpayers money.......There is a God that rules in the affairs of His people. We need your help and divine intervention in Nigeria

5. No idea on what d meeting's abt???? Hope he comes bck Wif some remedy 4d instabilities over here

1. Probably going to see ibori about "some things"

2. MR EDDY said.
      Keeping our fingers crossed

6. Ok.

Dont be afraid to stand for what you believe in,
    even if that means standing alone.. - Unknown

7. >>>> this is what Jonathan is good at, travelling!! <<<<<

8. PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS DOING IT,

It was not easy for Lawrence Anini.
    It was not easy for Oyenusi.
    It was not easy for Shina Rambo.

It was not easy for Alameseigha.
    It was not easy for James Ibori.
    It was not easy for Bode George.
    It was not easy for Farouk Lawan
    Lawrence Anini did it.
    Oyenusi did it.
    Shina Rambo did it.
    Alameseigha did it.
    James Ibori did it.
    Bode George did it.
    Forouk Lawan did it.

Now, President Goodluck Jonathan is doing it. Mr President keep stealing because STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION and thieves behind you are more than the saints against you.

This message has been sponsored by the Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN)

1. LoL.....14th Feb Cometh soon. All the drama will end.

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

9. How Is That My Business ooooo Linda??

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. ok we've heard
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. ok we've heard
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. Na him sabi, if he like make he have private trip to mercury.

13. MR EDDY said.
    Ok.

14. Enjoy! Private visit u call it then y d announcing it.

#Royal Priesthood#

1. U could have got a point for once only if ur statement was correct.

2. @EDDY, I hav dis personal believe dat wht is private should remain personal and not b announce in d public domain my brother.

Am absolutely on point and my statement is 101% correct.

#Royal Priesthood#

15. God save us and help us too. Iheard civic servant r yet to b paid and here he is going on private visit not even official.

#Royal Priesthood#

1. Screw u dis idiot Royal Priesthood...he shld go and visit because his nt a human being again..he shld keep on facing every individual's probs sequentially and how did he publicise it..u see am 4 NTA idiot..u dy tlk with reasoning.

2. @Kennedy, u r so dumb. It lik u don't hav regard or wht? "Dis ur bros ooo abi u no dey look face."

Don't ever u pass such incentive or abusive language again.

For crying out loud, dis should b d last u dare dis.

Moreso, if u had listen to NTA news last nite, u wil heard it there too. I heard it on NTA news last nite after reading it on LIB.

So pls b informed and not b deformed wit ur inflamatory words.

#Royal Priesthood#

3. @Kennedy. D next time u try dis, I wil trace u down to ur bed room dat is if u even hav one wit prayer and fasting and rain whtever rainable on u.

U better b caution wit words of ur mouth least it brings on u wht u didn't bargain for.

U shouldn't come to LIB and b exhibiting mannerless and abusive personality.

Was dat hw u were raised up@home???

"A word is enough 4d wise"

Dis wil b d last warning and advise 2u.

#Royal Priesthood#

4. @Kennedy, I am a ROYAL PRIESTHOOD and should b accorded d reverance not d otherwise except u want me to leave LIB 4u.

#Royal Priesthood#

5. U guys should learn to respect other people opinions and views on LIB.

It a small world ooo.

#Royal Priesthood#

16. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Thank u boy. We sure will.

17. Liars! Ogogoro man on a medical trip!

18. GEJ enjoy ursef abeg,make sure u screw those British barney wella...at least u get a day off from ur hippo wife

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hahaha haha. Bros. I will pretend I didn't see this comment o.

2. @Henry, God forgive u.

#Royal Priesthood#

19. GEJ enjoy ursef abeg,make sure u screw those British barney wella...at least u get a day off from ur hippo wife

20. what has he gone to UK to do? spend naija money anyhw God is watching tho!

21. Private visit n its still talked about. No privacy for him indeed

22. 1day visit.......enjoy Mr President

23. Okay na Safe trip
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

24. Hope he learns good governance from them.

**SUGAR**

1. MR EDDY said.
      Mission impossible

25. Kurukere movements. Are the missing $ comimg back into the treasury?

26. To spruce up for the elections ni jare. Baba no fit comman go and die biko

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
    Blacknfly@gmail.com

27. All this talk talk is going on because uncle Jona never disburse owo to APC member to chop. We dey wait o

28. 1 day Trip. To UK, Pls Where is Diezanni, Oduah and Arunma.. which of dem dey UK for Christmas...

29. I wish i can go on a one day trip too to europe. God elevate me oo

30. Even Linda ikeji isnt ind country, this is news too

31. Bastards!!! GEJ traveling around with his entourage like they are an atiliogu troupe. Wasting tax payers' money instead of em to stay at home and run the affairs they were elected to do!

32. Once anything is written about GEJ, all Yoruba fools ( born saboteurs) will crawl out from their dirty holes, but you fools know that your OBJ was adjudged the most travelled Nigerian president, he was gallivanting all over the world squandering Nigerian money. But be it known to you fools that no amount of propaganda will stop Jonathan and for the gullible igbos towing this line shame on you cos you know not what you're bargaining for.

33. Continu God is watchin u .......In Dame Patience voice......

34. President Jonathan is going to visit prisoner Ibori.......take that feom me.

It is no coincidence that he is meeting DELTA INDIGENES too....that is the coy.

35. Strolls Away##
    edi udom

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

36. Private visit with perhaps a third of 200 aides on our bill!

37. There goes the MORON.

UK Tog

38. Jonah my president until i find a better competitor, but never and can not be Buhari as my leader. never ever

39. hope u will tell them their that u will not win forthcoming election.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

40. Clearly not a private trip then... one wonders what he's going there to do just for 24 hours...