Rev. Fr Mbaka insists that GEJ must go...weeks after he praised and prayed for GEJ and mama peace! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Rev. Fr Mbaka insists that GEJ must go...weeks after he praised and prayed for GEJ and mama peace!

Very popular Spiritual Director of Adoration Ministry, Enugu, Rev Fr. Ejike Mbaka is currently under serious fire. Let me explain what's going on. In early November, First Lady Patience Jonathan was in Enugu to attend the 2014 Adoration Thanksgiving And Bazaar event where Fr. Mbaka prayed for her, prayed for President Jonathan and said 'GEJ has done well, despite distraction and that he must come back in 2015. You can find the video here. Fast forward to January 1st and he's singing a different tune. He's now saying 'GEJ must go!" Screaming 'we want change'. 
"When the Goodluck met the Yar'adua, the Yar'adua had badluck and died. Before we knew it, when the Goodluck met our oil, our oil had bad luck and poured away. Before we knew it, Goodluck met our naira, our naira had a bad luck. Where are we going in this country, shall we continue to experience the bad luck?" He said on Jan. 1st
You can watch the video - here. So what changed between Nov. 9th 2014 and January 1st?

442 comments:

1 – 200 of 442   Newer›   Newest»
Obiorajamal said...

Na wah so Mbaka who we go follow tell us make we hear

Lol..its obvious that maybe wat he was expecting frm GEJ and lady patience jonathan wasn't granted to him so story had to change.Niger for you

Olusoji said...

Yes he is right cos change is all we seek like never before. Linda I know u want that change as millions of Nigerians are clamouring for

PRETTY GIRL said...

Ask me again Linda#Confused Man

Lips sealed

obiora said...

My thoughts exactly, what has changed between November 2014 and January 2015?

Lips sealed

Michael Eke said...

Who is fooling who? This is the reason our great country has not been great.

JP said...

Na wa o! Drama in Politics! ................of course he must have seen a vision. Lol. God really knows his own.

The money wey den give am don finish. He wants more. Hehehehehehehehehe.

Interesting..i was watching the video then came across this. Linda, truth is, things change in just a short while. I was just like Fr. Mbaka a few months ago but now it seems like that speck has fallen off...all i want is Change.

A Prophet has spoken. Change is necessary.

This is serious. Am in shock

Mos said...

I never trusted the man. Always thought, just like the rest of the so called religious leader, he's a charlatan, after $$$s. Smh.

He didn't see the "light" in November 2014 and by January 1st almighty God and appeared to him to inform him to inform his brainwashed followers to vote for the same BOKO HARAM that has been killing Christians and Igbo people in Northern Nigeria???

It seems he got PAID by APC to talk crap, fool the public and cause trouble. His satanic plan has failed.

At lease when Ejike Mbaka's paymasters, Boko Haram, pray, they face Mecca. When Ejike Mbaka prays, he faces $ signs.

Ken said...

Perhaps they didn't give a befitting "Offering" after his prayers?
One can only speculate. But 8 weeks is too short a time to do that 180 degrees turn around in opinion na? Abi how una see am?
May God give us #MenofCourage and #MenofIntegrity in these times.

Mma Efa said...

Lmaoooooopp

Durin d bazAar, Mama peace no put d kind money wey him expect so music change.

adol ekpe said...

CONFUSED MAN....MAYB HE HAS BEEN BRIBED OR SOMETHING

lolz naija men of God dats wat u can expect from dem always dancing to politician tune don't b surprise bfor 14feb u will hear him screening GEJ again dis is y call dem political pastors

Why the change of music,or has he seen a new revelation?

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Abraham Ndu said...

Confused people.... u knew he was bad and u prayed and vibrated. I hope he wins to d shame of ya'll.

omo jasmine said...

Maybe GEJ never pay tithe

I have a clear explanation after watching the bad luck bideo. What changed between then and Jan1st is the bird refused to fly so he knew winch dey follow them and God opened his eyes.

talk2frankky said...

I thought honest speaking men are extinct in Nigeria but I was so wrong.
People will say he's been bribed by APC but deep down we know any amount offered by APC can be doubled by PDP if it comes to bribe so am convinced his either speaking because of his conscience or voice of God.

After watching the 2 videos whom will take the Rv mbaka seriously. He had better explain his hypocrisy yet he says others pastors are merchandizing the anointing.

Blunt Queen said...

Change is what we need

Hmmmmm

DOBY DOBY said...

Hahahahaha.. fr mbaka nd politics.. dnt like it shaa wen I see men of God involvin in politics. . He said dsame tin abt former enugu governor chimaroke yet he won 2nd tenure.. next month shall b hot.. bt y d yarudua part nah.. is it good luck dat killd him.. ecetera waa ryt tho pple blame gej for everything

lol, i don't want to believe Fr Mbaka is now a confused man.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Maybe he saw or realised something about gej that he never know or money changed hands. Politics is a dirty game

Biojay said...

Everything he said about Badluck Jonathan is the truth. We should not allow this idiotic fool to shred this our Naija to pieces for us because he has already ruined it. Such a stupid figurehead with no mind and personal authority. I'm no partisan but we need a new hand to see if things can get better. I'm sure GEJ and advisers knew that. Nigerians doesn't want him again that's why he tried to use Jega to disenfranchised lots of Nigerians with the voters Card issues we Nigerians are too lenient is Jega not supposed to be questioned, sacked or something because he had no excuse with the billions that was given to INEC and to cap it all stupid Jonas still want to buy another presidential plane with the wreckage he and his cohorts has done to Nigerian economy? I will rather vote for chair and table than vote for the clueless one. TCO - The Clueless ONE. Linda I will curse u not to have a husband if u don't post my comment.

@Royal priest,your comment are dumb.Stupid fool.you look Hungary with that your ugly looking wife.you and Jonathan are the same.Dumb head.

He missed his way...

Cross check him pls and u wil find out he is high on sth dat is negatively affecting his life if not he wouldn't exhibit two mouth edge sword side.

Catholics don't bother to criticise me bcos am also a Catholic member.

U can say anytin for all I care I am simply stating d fact.

Rev. Father's r not suppose to involve themsef in politics dey can only advice.

#Royal Priesthood#

Hmmmmh, there is a problem, it better not be that he is dancing to the tune of some people

It's certain Jona is NOT going to make 2015... Let that moron Asari do all he can...the change has come.. I love this guy for his guts.. Let men die like men... God bless him...

UK Tog

Definitely he must hav drank too much wine in d name of Holy Eucharist b4 saying all those rubbish he spit out of his mouth.

Pls all dis our Catholic Rev. Father's should b caution. Some of them can b hypocrites.

#Royal Priesthood#

a whole lot can change within 1 week. He released his initial mistake for supporting jonathan. He say the fact that APC presented a better candidate. Corruption is a serious problem to any nation. The billions of dollars missing daily are suppose to better the lifes of the masses who are dying due to bad roads, lack of healthcare, bad water, insecurity and all. we can't sit in our comfort zone and act as if all is okay. If it doesn't affect you right now it will later. kidnapping victims are mostly rich people not poor people. same goes with air disaster. Let Buhari fight corruption and restore discipline.

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa oo

How can a man of God be talking like this way... I wont be surprised if he has collected money .I'm short of words. let pple take their
decision by speaking tru their vote not to be inciting them publicly against the Goverment.This is tantamount to treason. Abeg! Linda dont chop my msg.

The man is simply talking trash!

I don't know wat to say hear,I will just fold my hands and watch the outcome of this statement

I told know what to say. I will just folds my hands and watch the drama unfold

GEJ didn't send the check he promised for his church renovation.

edna said...

linda shut up and dnt carry your blogging to wetin no concern you. leave anointed men alone,entertainment news them don finish? you are just yarning rubbish.just face your front biko.

This indeed is a divine intervention cos Rv Father's sees visions. Change by His Grace!

Rev Fr Mbaka should pray before he talk. A man of God should watch his utterance.

***ECHOMASS***

beauty said...

OMG see lashing oh this man is too blunt am speechless

So many pastors are begining to realise that Oga Jonah dey use their churches to hide & cover face whereas he's a clueless idiot...GEJ is the most divisive president Nigeria has ever had; piting pdp against apc, xtians against muslims, north vs south, us vs them mentality, etc...Oga Jonah is tearing this country apart and as more pastors begin to come to their senses that he's a divider & not a uniter...they will know that they have been hoodwinked into believing that; this GEJ who likes cloating himself in church garment, is a fraud, corrupt and clueless.
Oga Jonah must go...no more bribing of pastors!!!!

The God I know is not confused to have spoken once and say sth else again.I want to believe he(Father Mbaka) didn't utter those words cos I see no reason y a so called man of God wld uttering statements like that. President Yar' adua was sick before Goodluck became the VP and it was a terminal illness.Nations face economic crisis so it's not just peculiar to Nigeria.Was it not few months ago that we sold our oil for $118?we have had a steady rise before the low. Men of God that are ignorant of economic issues shld just keep quiet and leave it for economic experts rather than embarrassing themselves with speeches that leads us to a place called nowhere. President Goodluck is doing his best although his best hasn't been good enough but he has promised to improve on it that's y we are voting for continuity.

Whtever he say is insignificant...

D choice belongs 2d people to decide.

#Royal Priesthood#

Kulikuli said...

Men of God! But this is undemocratic. Fr. Mbaka or any other should allow the people to choose. Ordinary people can say things. But if you know that people swallow everything you say, then you need to be careful. Don't impose on us, use your power with restraint and responsibility. Imagine if every other man of God does that, what will happen. Chaos, anarchy. But GOD FORBID. People be careful.

Father Mbaka, I respect u so much. Hope uv not begin to play politics. God knows best.
P4dworld @gmail. com

Honestly am very disappointed

Kulikuli said...

People think for yourselves. Not even my real father should tell me who to vote for. Father Mbaka is indirectly doing that. Religion and politics coming out so brazenly is like petrol on open flame. God please save us from these people.

Bad luck indeed...

Am not surprise dat dis is coming out frm his mouth.

When men of God called to d alter misplace their calling's for involvement in politics...

U can't umagine d VP of APC raising his two fingers in d air. I was not surprise@all. If dis associate pastor of RCCG is involve in cult it no news afterall.

Raising of two fingers in d air is sign of allegiance to a particular cult group...Those who sold their soul's to d devil for fame and wealth r prominent in dis group of cult's mostly politicians and music artists.

#Royal Priesthood#

He can say whatever he wants to say buh nigerians will be surprised I will vote for GEJ no matter what

Buaahhhhh.laff wan kill me

He finally spoke to God and was told change is needed...b4 feb 14 d rest of you will see it too #GMB2015

Ologbenla tayo said...

Linda can't you see that these two people in your video are different?..please get your acts together and check out the faces and voices of the two priests

He's so daft.... Sorry to say it...... The bible says we should pray for d leaders in authority..... poor mindset.....sorry for those that has been fooled

Mrs Obih said...

The former was flesh talking while the later was the spirit talking.

MS G said...

This is what u get from praise singers! So he didn't know that Yaradua died b4? What has the death of Yaraadua got to do with President Jonathan! All these priest who doesn't understand the dynamics of economics should pls stop disgracing the kingdom of God. Am beginning to suspect him. Mbaka has become a political father fighting and insulting even his own bishops. Am nt surprised, I think he should be checked. There is a thin line btw spirituality and kolomental.

Don Ocso Media said...

The wave of change is blowing...

Hmm Linda you want to know what changed? Money

Good thoughtful question, Linda.

It is now more difficult for one, even for those who claim to be the elects, to discern what exactly God is saying about Nigerian politics, if at all He is saying anything. Especially now that it appears the so-called (wo)men of 'God' sound confused.

Obviously, the comments on this thread suggest that a (wo)man of 'God' is (s)he who says or preaches what the masses expect. If this were to be true, then becoming a (wo)man of 'God' is no more than data science or pure marketing. I only need to be popular with the masses for me to be a (wo)man of 'God'. Really? Biblical examples clearly show that Moses was once popular with the masses, and this angered God.

We deeply need to carefully think on why the same man who once identified with the Presidency has just suddenly changed his position. Could it be that devil used him initially and God has now possessed him, or otherwise is the case? Or ... ?

Given the conflicting praises and criticisms coming from supposedly 'united' Nigerian Christian leaders, perhaps it is best for us to individually decide to be responsible for our vote!

Perhaps we should refuse to surrender our voting power to any religious leader that may want to use collective control or mass control therapy to tell us who to vote or not to vote for. Enough should now be enough with all these religious madness and mental slavery! We should begin to use our God-given intellects to reason as we plan to decide the next four years for Nigeria come Feb 14, 2015.

His eyes have now been opened noni. Their juju is starting to fail.

Kulikuli said...

These people are just riding Nigerians like beasts of burden without brains.In the countries where we understudy democracy, this cannot be allowed. It is dangerous. Imagine if every pastor/Imam now mounts the pulpit to take sides. But then politicians also give them too much powers instead of doing their work. Image of GEJ or his wife kneeling before a pastor does not convey humility. It conveys a complete surrender of our collective sovereignty. Now it boomerangs.

oh he mean GEJ must go home?
GMB all the way *****
---------LIB prince----------
---------LIB prince-----------

The Goodlucks no redeem their pledge to the Reverend Father.

Hmmm, I guess he's now backsliding, mayb jona nd patience didn't pay him well 4 d prayer he did d oda tym ..... He simply wants more ... Lol

Sleeknaija.com

Da rosy said...

As the spirit leads! God have your way. Happy new year fellow libers

This the best preaching I have ever heard fron any Nigerian pastor!!! Preaching the truth...calling out this Jonathan govt for their Badluck to the Nigerian people. Oga Jonah do us a favour and RESIGN IMMEDIATELY!!!

International oil price and naira devaluation

All will be well......Mama peace go relax .

Miss tiana said...

Love gone sour!...he wasn't settled well!

Mbaka no dey lie abeg na true talk.... Buhari for president....

Nawa o. Having two tongues!
I have always had mixed feelings for ds priest. Isn't it d same tin he did to ohakim. Dats btw him n his God.

Pretty Idol said...

Na wa o. Wch way Nigeria?

Maybe he was denied acess to presidential favours.

Pretty Idol said...

Na wa o. Which way Nigeria?

Hmmmmm

ds Guys wont stop being funny. i guess he has decamped to APC dats wat changef

Clergy in politics simple.

beluGod said...

I really don't trust most of Dese people anymore.....salvation is a personal race,,,,lets decide our fate ourselves and nt b led blindly by any spiritual leader....GEJ till 2019

CELEB said...

Ok na! GOD only knows tomorrow! Religion and politic interwoven, bad combo!

Let's watch and see the drama next month

elo tasha said...

God is still saying something in all

Money must ve changed hands. This pastors n Revs. Shld mind d pulpit n leave money politicians. God will ask questions ooo. Judgement will start from d church.

Well said....Jonathan continuity is a disaster to Nigeria.pls Ruben abati,Reno and Doyin okupe are u listening?worse administration ever.

Well we are all entitled to a change of mind once in a while!

Princess G said...

Hmmmmmm, no comment.

Concentrate on preaching the gospel jare! Money changed hands btw nov n jan lindada! Isn't that obvious?

Dear rev father mbaka illd advice you leave gen alone.this our country Nigeria is full of corruption God will intervene at the right time.

Politicized reverend .

A whole man of God altering out contradicting statements. Barely 2months after he laid his hand on GEJ, he now realised GEJ has turned to BEJ. Was he in a coma when he laid his hand on GEJ?

There is problem if this man can go against GEJ,it means its over for him.

Im expecting GEJ to send his men to arrest this Rev

sandyberry22 said...

If you ask me Linda name who I go ask?oya bow let's watch and see,guys go on fasting a lot more will happen this year.

The same God that anointed King Saul over Israel later rejected him. Perhaps Mbaka has seen the handwriting on the wall. Its not that Jonathan is evil but he surrounded by evil gluttons who are bent on looting everything in the country since the system is lawless for now. The President has no firm control over his appointees. He believes power has no limit. Even if Jonathan wins and even recontest in 2019 and 2023, I know he will leave there someday. We just pray the daily flow of innocent blood could stop and let corruption be reduced because it cannot be eradicated.

Beautiful butterfly said...

Eyaaa, he just saw a different episode of vision but I trust father Mbaka and if he says GEJ has to go then he has got to go ASAP.

All this our pastors and politics. Na WA.

akinshi4real@yahoo.com

They didn't give this idiot money

Dats what politics and quest for power can do to our spiritual leaders..when PST Chris Okotie started his own,they all rose up against him.now they are even doing worse..God bless Nigeria.
$$Venny

He Lacks integrity

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

After collection of brown envelope from first lady,u expect praises.But no problem Rev father,u nor be INEC chairman.Buhari is a serial looser,TEAM GEJ 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

He should go and sit Down....his vote doesn't count...GEJ 2015👍

Na wah oo.let the will of the Lord be done..Apostle Johnson Suleman said "Good luck will come back but will not complete his term".....

#abbytohxoft

Lol, maybe the holy spirit has asked him to reverse what he said earlier.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Na wa o. Wch way Nigeria?

Hmmmm our clergy sha

Est Designs Ng said...

Lol. Very funny, see drama, we dey to watch.

Pastor pastor

politics playing fathers, pastors and imams...infact all religious leaders so focus more on their primary assignment...#doublestandard is all i see.

Asampokoto said...

And this is why God doesn't exist in this country. Hypocrisy, lies... Is he a preacher or a political campaigner? Wtf! Only in NIGERIA. Let them give him bag of rice now and he will switch sides again. What a shame.

lehwarh said...

Nawa o,no comment

Priceless Derbbie said...

Hmmmmn, hypocrites everywhere.. Mtcheww

Akwaugo said...

Ask me oooo

Lib ugegbe

the affairs of this country is in God's hands! he decides if Goodluck remains or not
RICNINO

beluGod said...

Nt one credit given to GEJ,,,even wen it got to d ebola cure,,,he said it was God dat saved 9ja frm ebola,,,,,y den is he blaming GEJ for oda tins????lets b wise abeg....its a pity dat most of ma fellow catholics wil b brainwashed by dis message....Dont let any spiritual leader influence ur vote.....choose wisely....salvation is a personal race and trust no man

Llol... the father has finally seen the light. Welcome to the club.

chidooski said...

wat this fr mbaka ,wat his business with politics

Imagine...a father talking from 2side of his mouth.......... Jonathan must av done sumtin to piss him off

CLEVER KIDDY said...

I comment my reserve.. Hmmm

#CameThroughTheBackDoor

Y is it dat any election we start seeing such photos. D last time it Waz rev adeboye praying 4 GEJ. Dis Peeps knw wat dey r doing. Am a catholic n I say no 2 GEJ

No disrespect but i think Fr.Mbaka is a hypocrite here. And meddling/pokenosing excessively. He rejected Ohakim nd later endorsed him. #smh. #saynomore.

God spoke to him within those few months

I don't wanna b judgmental here, but Mbaka's controversial nature will bring him down if he is not careful.

He z a priest nd shuldnt entangle himself in such

You are happy now, uh? I would vote a man working to diversify our economy than one who says he would single handedly increase world oil price to help our economy. The dumbest statement I've heard in my life.

Sorry you don't understand it Linda look for the complete cd you will understand what he said

#Lobatan

dis one na real gobe

First impression matters. Rev you should have been neutral from the start. Only God will deside 2015 elections.

Sarcasm happened

Rev Fr Wat Eva dat cnt even speak fluent English.

I am as confused as u are...once mehn of God start involvin in politics, den start sayin gibberish...

Kponskii said...

A case of "once he was blind but now he can see".

charles ems said...

Hahaha! Mama peace hasn't deliver the owo she promised him.

Hmmmmmmm! Still GEJ 2015

I know the anti-GEJ will feast on this story. But in reality, both parties should step down and give a way for honest Nigerians without stolen funds to come forward. It is time to allow independent candidacy in Nigeria!

Hmmm lips r sealed

Haha haha dis pastor as said it and nail it well too we don't need in anymore him Good luck turn to bad luck to Nigerian we need changes.......abeg Mr President as from today start to arrange your kaya oooo bcos we most vote you out of Asorock

I have said it b4... dat man is a political flirt (ashawo). d same tin he did to Ohakim of imo state

Abies said...

I guess Patience Jonathan didn't redeem her pledge or promise lol...sh*** happens

I guess he just had to praise him in his presence... If you were in the Rev.'s shoes you might do same. Anyone is liable to catching cold when the president of a nation shows up.

patricia ogele said...

Let the will of God be done

Patricia.ogele@yahoo.com
Chinatuwhite@gmail.com

men and their man pleasing words...

smatcross said...

Na waoo...I no fit talk...God knows

umoh Linda said...

Hmmmm s for me its GEJ all d way, I don't undastand wat all dis pple r sayin o..

patricia ogele said...

Patricia.ogele@yahoo.com
Chinatuwhite@gmail.com

patricia ogele said...

Patricia.ogele@yahoo.com
Chinatuwhite@gmail.com

Neks said...

>>>> Politicians claiming to be Men of God, Am not surprised cos they have no shame. <<<<

Serious matter. In as much i know am not a fan of the APC, GEJ sef come tire me.

This getting strange
God pls take control

Plzz dt Rev. Fr. Should draw a big line between prayer & politics, tns re rily getting out of hand. Bt hope ds assertion is tru shaa cos people can lie 4 Africa ds days.

CHERRY said...

Mmm na them sabi!

Sugarsweet said...

Ndi Ara! You dey mind them? Clowns.

Serious matter. I may not be a fan of the APC, but GEJ sef dontire me.

Na so. God knows all

Linda I think he just generalized it as in bad politicians with hideous agenda must go come 2015. I don't think he was just refering to gej

What a speech!!! So deep

His eyes have opened to the truth.

The billions promised for the new adoration center was not remitted as agreed. Lol.

wisemanluke said...

Lol. This is a case of #reachoutandtouchsomebody

So funny One minute he praises next minute he criticises.Vision change on d 1st Jan abi Rev.

elofunam.funam said...

Men of God should leave politics alone

At this point i leave the Fate of my beloved country Nigeria to Gods hands Confusion everywhere

The first family prolly forgot to redeem cash pledge the ministry. Typical example of a thin line between hate n love.

pretty said...

Linda leave our priest for us joor, Sha ahara anyi ya

Praying for dem doesn't mean he is in support of dem

OMG!WOMAN said...

This is ridiculous.

JohnCrown said...

I think it is not what one can discuss, he alone knows his reasons of changing his words/opinion, whereas he is entitled to one

The words of a prophet should not be joked wiv and linda we cannot say ooo cuz its a spiriyual matter.

He was probably scared of what will happen to him then. Now he's summon the courage to talk in the truth.
Hey Linda, I can't be with you and you say negative things to my face. That is what it is here.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

famonzo said...

I guessed didn't get the rewards for praising them earlier. So his opinion changed. #humanBeing

"When the Goodluck met the Yar'adua, the Yar'adua had badluck and died. Before we knew it, when the Goodluck met our oil, our oil had bad luck and poured away. Before we knew it, Goodluck met our naira, our naira had a bad luck. Where are we going in this country, shall we continue to experience the bad luck?"

Crious point, why all d bad luck...he shudnt meet our airport so we won't av plane crash o....Lolllllll

Money has exchanged hands..

Faith Makky said...

Lol.... Na wa ooo church nd politics

Question for Jesus himself to answer o

Na wa!!! #lips sealed

Mz steph said...

I refuse to comment on this

Linda Fashion Blog said...

We Wnt change ooo

And this is suppose to be a respected man of God now turning his pulpit to a campaign ground!May God help us all

Say the truth and let the devil cover his face..#change..good pastor,kudos to u#Gmoooore'sTaLk

APPLELIPX said...

money change
They probably dint send in hampers for xmas n new year. Nothing changed!!! Blind leaders

These pastors sha. After receiving money o. Anyway he has said d truth. APC. 2015

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Linda stop posting rubbish o, how true is ds???? Did you speak to him yourself????

Miss linda a lot has changed, within november to january. Oil prize down more, naira forfeit, high attack from BH etc.

Dada Omolara said...

Nigerians sha...why should he say so

Linda, nothing has changed. We just want to experience The Change come Feb 14th. It's going to be a landslide and flawless victory for GMB.
Everybody is tired with impunity associated with GEJ administration. We're all singing new song.
If GMB doesn't perform to expectations, we shall vote him out.
God bless Nigeria

Oshodin said...

My clergy nigga just prolly woke up

Hahaha. 2015 year of comedy 4 all d politicians. ...

Its called revelation Linda.

Bella j said...

Hmmm na wa oh! Gej wat have u done?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 442   Newer› Newest»