Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade expecting first child? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Gabrielle Union and Dwyane Wade expecting first child?

Gabrielle Union once said she wasn't interested in being a mother but it looks like she may have changed her mind because according to new reports, the actress is expecting her first child with her husband, basketball player Dwyane Wade...
"They were not even trying to get pregnant, it just happened, and they're very happy about it. It's very early, so don't expect an announcement until she's 3 months." a friend of the actress told MediaTakeOut.
Hopefully, this report is not as fake as Rihanna being pregnant.

153 comments:

1. Good for them
    olasride2006@yahoo.com

1. Congrats to them

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. When there's money, there's love.

1. Its not always abt money sha
      Ders small somtin lyk
      *true love*

2. Lol@ ders small somtin lyk *true love*

3. Awesome. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

4. Don't know why you insist on sourcing from an incredible mediaoutlet. Decreases your blog ' s credibility.

5. Hope it's not a rumor too...incase the pregnancy is real, congrats to them

6. Awwwww Thats good cuz they r so much in love .

7. Wow..... So happy 4 her Ooº°˚˚°ºo ... Congrats dearie

8. oh my! huge congrat to them. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

9. Gabby pregnant??? This is the biggest celebrity scoop I heard today....yeS so happy for her.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

10. i feel like dancing. Like this couple so much, wish them only the best. jacksoninem2yahoo.com

11. Congrats Gabrielle ...your gonna be a good mum.

12. Pregnancy is a beautiful experience and birthing your own baby is a blessing

13. Congrats gabrielle.

Miss indomie says so

14. hahahaha fake or no fake, congrats to her

15. Congrats

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

16. Congratz to them

17. Awww! Congrats to them.

18. if it is true,i wish her safe delivery when it is the time..

19. Hope so but if its true then congrats..

#YMYB KING 012406156185..

20. So happy for them. Congrats

21. Congrats 2 them. Austinsinach@gmail.com

22. if its true.. Big congrats to them

23. Congrats to them....I love her alot and the part she's always involved on set

24. I nearly believed this news until i saw it was from MediaTakeout.... Fake news site

25. >>>>> MTO again, never a "dull " moment with them <<<<<

26. Mediatakeout again!...wish it was another source...cos I so want this to be true!

27. Sharp shooter. Congratulations Dwyane if it is true

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

28. Do nt trust MTO!

29. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH.BABA ABURO.CONGRATS O..AKA..TILL THEN

30. MR EDDY said.
    Congratulations to them.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

31. Ok good...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... and some of LIB here are new here, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

1. Hia!!! So you penned this epistle because of 100k?
      Na wa oh! Go get a life bro. Don't depend on Linda for a living.....your age mates are out there hustling, and you're here crying for peanuts.

32. Well good luck to them. Rihanna's was just cooked up by mischief makers.

33. I once had a crush on Gabrielle... Congrats

34. Wait let the tommy come out b4 kissing naw.. lolz

35. Linda ur very funny...

36. Awwwwwww congratulations to you dear.

37. I hope its not fake

38. I hop they are not faking it like riri finger cross sha

39. I knew she wasn't pregnant...RiRi is a smart gal

40. Congrats to them if it's true..

*My R1.50c comment*

41. Congratulobia to them.

42. Hopefully it's not as fake as rihanna being pregnant.....i hope so too

43. Eyaa dats cool. Wish her save delivrin.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

44. Kk 9ic 2see dem. Whish her save delivrin

45. Wow!
    I still luv dz lady
    #wethebest #LibR

46. She is sure experiencing the joy of pregnancy.

47. Out of Wedluck? Its U guys that do corrupt Naija Celebs..

48. Congrats to them waiting for my own miracle Lord 5yrs

49. Congratulations to them
    They look so cute together

50. if is the truth then congratulobia to dem

********NINA******

51. Am so happy for them that's d prayer to every couple big congrats to them.

52. LOL@FAKE AS RIHANNA BEING PREGNANT..... CONGRAT TO DEM

53. Dats Gud. D feeling u have wen u knw a baby is coming. My baby

54. If is true, then congrats to them.

55. Aww. Congrats to her. I pray it isint fake too.

56. They are happy together gud family

57. the joy of bin a parent is a blessing..congrats homie wade, you a true baller yoh!!

58. I hope so too o Linda... Not until I see baby bump. Too many lies these days..

59. Wonderful news, mine is coming

60. Remind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for me

61. Remind me to comment on this 3 months later Lol#Ok bye for now

62. Why won't she get am quick, wen dere honeymoon was done on d continent of afrika! I'm like this couple, but dwanye already got kids, u didn't state DAT linda nwa ikeji
    Gab2shoessaysso

63. Dis G union go sabi shout for bed ehnnn.. lol happy for her..
    #Nurrii#

64. Happy for her. Eeerrmmm..when is "Being Mary Jane" returning?

65. Fulfilling the scriptures, go into the world and multiply. Congrats all the way

66. Pls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,hair,make up. 07036215114. 7F623FBE

67. With love a lot can change, congrats to them

68. this is the best moment every woman wishes to be into. congrats to her

Believe All Things HERE........ Never you doubt it

69. As long as its media take out.....aint believin it 4 now

70. Wow, lovely. I like Gabrielle too much, beautiful woman. Congrats.

71. @Nura do u expect her to be mute before, please the shout is needed jare 'lol' the shout of life 'shines teeth' happy for them #onelovefromSnow#

72. Congratzes to them... BUHARI 2015

73. Wow! Happy for her! MTO. Hope its true sha

74. Tanx snowflix, I was about to ask the same question. ..

75. When u re married, what next? It's not to start having babies atleast to complete the scripture.so a big congrat all the way

76. So happy for her, just hope she gets keeps her home...

77. am glad this two are together, great role models.
    #akusonhenry

78. Hmmmm! Till they announce it themselves. Media Take Out (MTO) are so delusional. They can lie ehn. Very soon they'll say 'we got the receipts '.

79. awwww.....thats sweet!!! hope no be wash tho!

80. awww....dats sweet!!!#hopenobewashsha

81. White berry, you don't have kids to fulfill any scripture. Where do u folks get this crap from.

82. Dwane take time o! Na my babe u dey put head for her belle so o! :-D