Comedian MC Abbey writes poem for wife on their 7th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Comedian MC Abbey writes poem for wife on their 7th wedding anniversary

Comedian and host, MC Abbey and his wife are celebrating their 7th wedding anniversary today Dec. 8th and he wrote a beautiful poem for her that he wants the world to see. Find below... 
To have and to hold forever and ever...How time flys ..Just like yesterday...nine years ago when I met u on the runway...a combination of beauty and brain you were and still is...you rock beauty like u own it... Got attracted to both The container and the content and felt a "yes Lord "in my spirit, in a silent whisper of "this is it " in an innermost atmosphere of peace...now seven years today and still counting when we committed to our future together in love before God...im not perfect but you indulge me,
Had nothing but a dream when you met me but you believed in me....you are my world,you are my life, the wing beneath my wings hence I fly,the only treasure in the mine of my heart, my precious one Jummy Temi my bride and pride...my girlfriend and wife for life,the best place to be anytime is by your side...I Will always love you forever dear...you rock my world.

258 comments:

1 – 200 of 258   Newer›   Newest»

Woow chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Porsh said...

The little things like this matter the most

Awesome.. Someday I'll be in he's shoe's.. HML..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

Hapi anniversary

Awwwh, so romantic
Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

7 years.......May God cont to bless their union....

Nice one.... Ilobiasika@ymail.com

Congrats!

Madam I heard u bided 1mill for a dress. Nice one...bisflo2002@yahoo.com

EVAA said...

hmmmmn...lovely vera29ice@gmail.com

Awwww! Lovely. Congratulobia and happy anniversary to them.

Electropiz said...

Wish them many more years together. Amen

wow

Happy 7th anniversary...Nyc one abbey

seen ##social mallam ##

BRIGHTINO said...

Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

Wow...chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

There is Love. May We all find. golddazzler@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

Good one.
May God bless your marriage

Congrats to them..... Adorable couple.

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Nice one, it's gud 2 b loved

Great...men tht love there wivwes chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Awwww, dis is a romantic piece, wish u guys well

ogeee said...

U rock my world... So romantic

Fine couple...tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

BRIGHTINO said...

Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

vickyfabulous said...

dats sweet...... morning sis Linda.....adeleyevictor17@gmail.com

Samuel Akp said...

Congrats to them...its not easy to have stayed this long

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

How sweet

Sweet. Kelberry10@yahooo.com

Juliebabe said...

I wanna be like dem wen i grow up

Love in the air chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Eugenia said...

Beautiful woman. Happy 7th Anniversary.

Sammie Blacc said...

BRIGHTINO said...

Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

yea.....Nice......May God keep blessing ur union..Amen.......

Aww
Iamdydy1@gmail.com

Saidat said...

Chai! Am jealous ooo

charlesome said...

That's romantic. Lovely.

Sweet

Love in the air chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Cheiii. C love.

NICK

I wish them the very best in their marriage.

So sweet. I envy d woman

BRIGHTINO said...

Iknwogu4christ@yahoo.com

Wow that's lovely...sweet love

Soooooooooo touchy congrats guys blessings always!!

True piece. ....

Precious.kwin@yahoo.com

Trust95 said...

Hmmmm.....romantic

AQO said...

Awww. This touched me.

Bold Kid said...

Nice 1. Happy Anniversary to them.

Liz said...

Nice. Happy wedding anniversary!

Martins Udeh said...

That's romantic

Nigerian men love their wives chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Nice piece. I can bet her head 'll be ten times bigger after reading this.

ok

9 years. I use you as a point of contact

I dey love o!

Judeocracy said...

My bride and my pride...awesome punchline!

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Oh! How sweet... I love to see people in love... Wishing them more years filled with happiness...

He wife is pretty chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

i go love oo

Awwwwwwww........

Temmy said...

Wow! 9ce 2 read

woow!!...love is soo beautiful....i can't wait to get married someday!

so nix of him anugochuka7@yahoo.com

Its always . Good thing, To Ssee a working. Marriage.. Congrats.

.... THE ARCHITECT....

She deserves it, love men who appreciate their wife. Happy anniversary to u both. May God continue to bless ur home.

awwww

Nice bt it won't stop em frm cheatin

Sweet one

lotsograce24@gmail.com

Gafar said...

First to comment;So sweet of him MC Abbey too love him wife,I wish them many more years in their marraige. Gafardawodu@yahoo.com

awwww dats romantic olaiya.timi@gmail.com

so nix of him anugochuka7@yahoo.com

Wow, so he got attracted 2 both d container n d content, lmao wat a funny dude, congrats n God wl continue 2 bless n uphold ur home

1st of, a Big awwwwww to the poem. 2nd) is it just me or they look too alike. Like regardless of their complexion diff, he looks like her broda. Wats dis phenomenon that plagues couples. Lol.hmmm. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male).

Nice chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Better men stil dey this world.May I locate one soon.

Gafar said...

First to comment

I love this chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Congrats to them

So sweet!

Aww so sweet. Le boo take note.

Love story

Lollypop said...

Ok... Fumynowy@gmail.com

Love on the air this xmas season chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com

Lovely.....but ur wife get phone abi? Y'all shud stop dis rubbish.

Wish dem a happy wedding aniversary,so sweeeet

ASHANKA said...

NICE ONE :)

WOOOOOW THIS IS GREAT. LV

Great writeup chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com

Jumoke said...

How sweet

Honest Nigerian said...

Awww.. That's so sweet. Now who says Nigerian men are not romantic?

HWA.......God bless ur union.........Topzyus@yahoo.com

Awwww!this is so lovely.

May God continue to bless your union....SHYNA.

7yrs no be beans shaa chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Lovely, may their union last forever

I appreciate guys that express and appreciate their love for their wives. Lovely!! ««QU€€NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV€»»

Ammy Becky said...

So sweet..
Love is a beautiful thing..!

Me love that.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

TINARDASHIAN said...

wow so romantic.
and lovely.....

Regina said...

Awwwww...... this is so romantic. God will continue to bless your union. Many happy years together, congratulations.

linda ikeji's boo said...

so thoughtful of him.good to remember your wife in a nice way like this

Happy anniversary.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

We should all learn from successful marriages chineloegwuatu@yahoo
com

oge said...

awwww,beautiful

That is great, the kind of love that many want. May God renew your love life every single secs

destinysweet said...

Dats true love

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

daisy said...

Oouuccchhhh....so cute, love is beautiful...stephanieokoh@yahoo.com

Congrats to them
Visitadex12@yahoo.com

God's Favor said...

Happy anniversary guys.

Atobatele said...

awwwwwwww how sweet.............lesti

Congrats to them
Visitadex12@yahoo.com

hilary said...

Awww....how touching, pray yur love see u tru to d end...happy anniversary

Wish dem more years to com

How sweet

Oh lovely, I love the poem. Happy anniversary!!! Godspped

Awwwww, so touching. I wish am in her shoes. I feel d love, its real.
nkayceline545@gmail.com

Lovely ajibken@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmm Heart warming

POTABLE viv said...

Beautiful wife! Congrats 2 them.

debbyangel said...

Awww!!!!!!sweetloveOpeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

lovely
via Abdul9025

Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

Congrats to them.

Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

He's a romantic guy ajibken@gmail.com

Wow,so lovely.I must love oooo.

lami said...

Nice.

better husband

Seems comedian re d best lovers. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Le bebe said...

Happy wedding anniversary. Wishing you more blissful years. uchebons@gmail.com

o said...

HWA to the Abey's

MamaWhat??? said...

Wow!...thats so lovely, now this is what i call love...omorusiosayuki@gmail

mamma mia luv said...

Awwww how sweet

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

BRIGHTINO said...

Lovely iknwogu4christ @yahoo.com

Happy anniversary to them. Nice peom too

Dauda Aliu said...

Ahhh. Abbey. So warm. Was expecting to see his devilish grammar. That type he spoke when he was on the street for UAC LAF HOUR
Nice one man. May God keep you two forever.

David (dave_gino)

carixdamsel said...

So sweet

Nice 1!! More years we wish you both

Tess said...

Congrats to them.

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

Awwwww.It feels good to see two people who are still in love with after many years in marriage. HML to u guys n pls stay in love oo lol

Marburg said...

Sweet!

Queen said...

Nice ...dunaries95@gmail.com

Lolz wishing u many hapi years ahead

just Ro said...

Happy anniversary

Nice one...but why does d woman looks so sad..

Wow! love is a very beautiful thing. Happy Anniv,many more joyful years together forever.

Everything Rosham said...

Long life and fun filled marriage...MCABBEY

Awwww. It feels so good to see two people who are still in love after years of marriage. HML to u guys n pls stay in love oo lol

cool

AWwww. So sweet.

Cute

"Wind beneath my wings'...beautiful...I like to see people who have been together this long and are still in love...it gives me hope.

Malaysiame said...

Nice one from a proud husband, God bless ur union!

Interesting....oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

Happy wedding anniversary emmyobi324@gmail.com

Wow! Really nice. HWA to them

Congrats to †ђξm ..αи∂ many more anniversary to them.....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Pretty n decent looking wife

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Harrie said...

Sweetness... Bug it didn't exactly rhyme... #justsaying.
Cherrio

Awwww so romantic.

Zombie huntress said...

Happy anniversary,more fruitful yrs

Awwwwwww!! Dats sooo nyyc happy anniversary to them

Bunmi said...

happy anniversary to you.

beautiful!!!

prittyog said...

Awwwwwwww, thats so sweet, wish them more peace ahead

mcm said...

Awwww so swt...

Love Treasure said...

See Love.Its good when men appreciate their wives.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

I dont knw this comedian but thats a lovely poem though no doubt....

Am so loving dis ! Congt to them! Wit God all things ar possible! Congt once again.

Thats lovely

mzmaris said...

It's good he adores her....but he should stick to comedy....guy's no poet

KWIN MEENA said...

Wow, such open display of luv and frndship. I pray to count lyk dem o

Wow!!! so touching....

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Wow ! Ori mi wu

Commenting via.www.jumia.com.ng

Beautiful

So touching viamill82@gmail.com

All these public display by people on social media about issues that should be private between couples is just deceiving and eye servicing!!! people should be more concerned with building and solidifying their relationships privately rather than showing off on social media and playing to the gallery!
this is why relationships are feeble these days.
Anyway happy anniversary..i wanna see you celebrating 47th year and
its possible cos u already did 7 years.

richib90@gmail.com

Awwwww,nice poem

so so so lovely>> murphylassisi@gmail.com

Feyisetan said...

Lucky woman

Nyc one

Oh how swt, I feel like getting married...

elovi said...

Aww

elovi said...

So lovely

Cecilia said...

Awwwwwwww. so sweet. My lovely people, God bless you both and keep you ijn. Where's Mc Amana? Come here ooo, make I no hear say you no write me poem on our next anniversary ooo. S

instantgisting said...

Good man
Joyc teddybear

Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o

that's sweet

merenag@gmail.com

CELEB said...

Woah! Congrats to them

rukkybankz said...

Aww sweet. Happy 7th wedding anniversary...wish you guys much more bond.

Moonshine said...

lol i love this Abbey very humble and friendly. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

Dada Omolara said...

Awwww.so sweet...happy wedding anniversary...your marriage will last forever

So so romantic

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 258   Newer› Newest»