Baskets of Love from So Fresh Neighbourhood Market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Baskets of Love from So Fresh Neighbourhood Market

It’s that time of the year again and So Fresh would like to introduce to you our unique and exotic range of fresh wholesome products, to show appreciation and love to your clients, customers, acquaintances and loved ones. Let’s help you delight and wow your loved ones.

Fruit Baskets: A rich, delicate selection of juicy farm fresh, whole fruits nicely packaged. 

Classic Baskets
A wide range of assorted, unique & exotic groceries & gift items.

A rich assortment of whole organic, natural healthy groceries from around the globe.

You can walk into our store at 92 Awolowo Road Ikoyi, or call 08062868430 / 012912338 to place order for delivery.
Orders can also be placed on our website for delivery. Here's the link to the page (http://sofreshmarketng.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=65_75)
Website: www.sofreshmarketng.com | Follow us on Instagram:@sofreshmarketng| Follow us on Twitter: @sofreshmarketng |

56 comments:

1. Christmas! Christmas!! Christmas!!! Beautiful things everywhere yay I love the season 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#

2. BH are planning to use them to distribute IED. Be cautious LIBers

3. This is really good, Christmas isn't all about new clothes and shoes, let's take care of our bodies too...lets go so fresh

4. Linda pls go nd check wats happening on ikorodu road , terrible accident 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 sad

5. madam Linda u wan kill me with this fruits???

6. Interesting, Buh ah got no cash

7. guys are u going to give me this refreshment

8. ...Sooooo fresh Neighbourhood Market is the bomb!!! Tested and Trusted. Always Fresh with qualities desired.

9. mbamrose@gmail.com GOD BLESS YOU

10. ...Sooooo fresh Neighbourhood Market is the bomb!!! Tested and Trusted. Always Fresh with qualities desired.

11. without money no refreshment for christmas

12. no money no refreshment for christmas

13. no money no refreshment for christmas

14. Wow d fruit basket is a very nice concept

15. We should be warned and be cautious bout Christmas hampers,people we collect it from,where we buy it from.boko haram is always ready to kill and destroy ...

Miss flawless ...

16. Its alright, its gud for d body system to freshin it nd add to spice up d christmas cos while eatin chicken u also eat fruit to hlp d digestion balance very well.

17. MR EDDY said...
    I want some.
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

18. MR EDDY said...
    I want some.
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

19. MR EDDY said...
    I want some.
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

20. MR EDDY said...
    I want some.
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

21. I'll order 1 and see what delivery is like before ordering more. Really cool though.

22. Perfect xmas gift. Giveaway on my blog http://leeznijis.blogspot.com/?m=1

23. The prices look ridiculous...wiv 5k I go eat fruits for 1 week get change on top
    Nice packaging tho...looks attractive

Pls visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

24. Intresting package but really expensive.

25. Watchout for bomb hampers though... Happy Holidays everyone.

26. Lol. Ok. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

27. Lol. Ok. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

28. THIS IS TRULY BASKET OF LOVE..AKA..MOUTH WATERS

29. See this moving Cyber Cafehttp://ikeani.blogspot.com/2014/12/ict-rwandas-mobile-internet-bridges-gap.html

30. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE19 December 2014 at 19:31

THIS IS A NICE ONE.

31. Nyc, I need one at my door step

32. Hummmmm nawa oh all for fruit dats so expensive abeg wen i can go to the market n pick all i need n still spend less.