Awww...this really happens in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Awww...this really happens in Lagos

BRT bus spotted being pushed by its passengers on Ojota road in Lagos this afternoon...

275 comments:

1. how can dey push such a big bus???

2. NA WA OOOOO kappatutu@yahoo.com

3. Una weldone oooh!

4. Eko 4 show. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

5. Only in Naija. It happens always.

6. Laugh no go kill me for here..9ja ma country

7. Come madam! When the giveaway go reach naa?

8. Looool that's a disgrace to my hood *sobs* why u mention the area nau linda

9. this na normal tin , no b today passengers dey push BRT to wrk...passengers nid to move now!!!

10. 9ja God help us nthn we no go push...

11. What do you expect, when all their drivers are agbero. They will drive the bus so recklessly that you won't believe it's a luxury bus.

12. Old photo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

13. Lmfao,all is well_juicyjennifer45@gmail.com

14. Yeah, dat is d real men of Nigerian

15. Yeah, dat is d real men of Nigerian

16. Lol. Funny people.

17. Lol. Funny people.

18. Have seen this in Lagos before naw no be new tin

19. 1st fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

20. If something didn't go wrong..it wouldn't be pushed so something went wrong with it. Isaiah 43:19. BishopDammy#

21. Yeah, dat is d reel men of Nigerian

22. Normal thing
    Nellygilson1@gmail.com

23. Lol,nothing way person nor go see for lagos

--#Auntylindagoddaughter#

24. LWKMD.. .things we see in Naija

GM
    gbgemmy@gmail.com

25. Spirit of Lasgidi, we never back down

26. Hmmmm, no be small thing o.

27. Lol but I guess the BRT bus was blocking the road, so they needed to take it out.

28. Lol, wot wouldn't we see in Lagos?.... This isn't Bus Rapid Tansit System, it's d other way around.
    funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

29. Im not surprised

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

30. Naija too much!!! Suffering n smiling.

31. This is even nothing sef. Have seen people pushing a tanker that blocked the road the time that Ore used to have plenty traffic set. Seemed the whole world was pushing the tanker.

32. Dats lagos life for u

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

33. What is awwww there now.

NICK

34. Anything can happen in lagos
    blessnbe@yahoo.com

35. Linda you don't enter bus nah. This happens almost everyday

36. So this is now news in nigeria?
    If u don't like my comment contact this Chinese man ... SUE MI

37. Lol,nothing way person nor go see for lagos

--#Auntylindagoddaughter#

38. This Happens A lot on EKO BRIDGE!! Most BRT Bus needs to be serviced!!

39. Hahaha hahaha that's serious

40. Lol. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

41. So this is now news in nigeria?
    If u don't like my comment contact this Chinese man ... SUE MI

42. Lol...nothing is impossible in lagos.gbayi lagosians(y).lumiismith@gmail.com

43. welcome 2 lagos chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

44. No bi lagos again!!!!! everything happens in Lagos.

45. The push no go easy o!

46. this people self chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

47. >>>> Life must go on, naija always help in situation like this<<<<<<

48. Nah wa! Nigerians can't maintain anything.

49. loll!! Sorry that I am laughing o, but they know that if they don't push the bus start, dem go roast under sun.

50. no be small pushing. hope they refund dem oh

51. lol is funny really. njkalu@yahoo.com

52. Hahaha, no be small thing o.

53. Government pikin
    equitec _ng@yahoo.com

54. Taking the bull by the horn. I guess they've paid already.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

55. Even here in abuja I have seen it oo LOOL

56. Lols! Lagos palava.

@jessyangels4love

57. Yes lindsey u ve posted something similar to this.
    Faceoflib

58. Wetin person eye na go face daily

59. Nawa. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

60. Lol how touching! I won't do it anyways

61. Lol,iit sure happens

62. In Legos, anything can happen.

63. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Look at the big thing they are pushing abeg.... Very funny...

64. Our people ar suffering nd smiling......after pushin d vehicle dey will collect their normal charges once its starts movin......

65. It happen everywhere in Nigeria not only in Lagos

66. Odikwa egwu
    #akwaihuruya

67. lol! linda u aint seen anything yet! BRF sef dey break down... and as low price concerned lagoshians can do anything... we can even push fashola join.. lol

THAFINEXX

68. Normal tin for brt............Topzyus@yahoo.com

69. Hmmmmmmmmmmm lagos sweet... Entertainment full road.

70. It's alwz happening @ojota! elizabethnwankwo45@yahoo.com

71. Hahahahaha, see suffering

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

72. This guys must belong to the fufu class. Choi!! Pushing this kinda long bus isn't easy. Guys I hail una. ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

73. Lolz, didn't knw dey still do dis in lag

74. Hahaha, no be small thing o. LAGOS NA WAAA.

75. dts eko for u....quinyluv21yahoo.com

76. Its no more a new thing na, it's now every were

77. Just like yesterday, these buses looked very nice . You will want to park your car and take it to idumota because of the problem of parking and traffic but look at it now ! If you enter and not careful am sure you will step on shit....SMH! Maintainance is a big problem we have to work on!

78. LOL......anything is possible in Lagos

79. i was der pushin d brt
    lolz
    t-boi say so.

80. Naija for life. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

81. LMAO! This country has turn upside down Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

82. Lag, city of hustlers

83. That lagos 4 U... anytin is applicable.

84. Hahahaha only in Lagos..
    Una kpele..!

85. I think those poor folks deserve a fee ride, after pushing that weight.

86. Linda did u forget to tell us that u bought a dress being auctioned at the future awards for 1 million naira. Lindodo Lindodo!!!

87. Rotf! Push harder, olu anyi bu n,ike n,ike!

88. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com who dwy push who abeg?

89. Lmao...I no fit laff. E be like where ppl dey push aeroplane

90. Buhahahahahhahahahaha........ Pushing of BRT!!!! Buhahahahahahahhaha.... So so funny

Mejidaniels@gmail.com. (•.•)

91. Lagos is working................

92. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com na d bus dey push them abi na them dey push d bus?

93. Anything is possibe in Nija

94. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 14:59

oits ok.

95. chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com there is nothing we wont see in lagos

96. is dere anything Impossible in this country? folatush@yahoo.com

97. That's not news.it happens all the time.

98. Eiyaaaaaa.its well.. Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

99. Hehehehhe. Linda, u never c anything.

100. Very funny, eko o ni baje sha.....lol

101. I've done this before at Ajah park...had 2 remove my tie,look side ways 4 pple wu know b4 I could push...lol

102. dats. y i love my naija. people. very loving nnd serious minded.

103. I pray say I join o
    Nice of dem

104. Linda seriouslyy? Wat do u take lagosians for.
    #chynell#

105. Na who dey push who abeg?

(twitter/ig)

106. hahahahahaha e reach like dis? choi

107. Lols fashiola pls get new buses ooo

108. They ar gettin old nah, sorry dear passengers (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

109. With all due respects, am sorry to say this but Our Government lacks good maintenance culture. Its so sad to see that most of our assets are in a bad shape. Pls our Governments shoul do something concerning that area

110. Funny nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com

111. Dem try o! To push this kind of bus.lol shady2link@yahoo.com

112. Linda u say if the BRT spoil for where I go block road them no go push am comott.

113. this is a regular sight on lagos roads nau

114. So they can't buy common battery? Lagos dey smell. I better hold on to my yanki passport well-well.

115. Anything happens in lagos. Kenaberrymm@ yahoo.com

116. Are you sure those are the passengers or lamata staffs

117. Are you sure those are the passengers or lamata staffs

118. Chai, good people. May God bless una.

119. Who the fuck is controlling the contents of this blog?? How the fuck is this news, this shit has been happening this Nigeria was created. Plus, not everyday 'awww' in the headline!! Fuck...can we have Linda back please. Just because you've made millions doesn't mean you should stop taking this site seriously!! Just be ruining somebody's mood!!

Titilailai Odega.

120. Lolz Lagos na was. official lib VP

121. Nawa. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

122. happy for them. Singing 'Call me Daniel Wilson, Daniel Wilson, Daniel Wilson...'

123. hehehe... smilin and sufferin
    ngeltina@yahoo.com

124. Shuuuu... it happens everywhere not just Lagos jor #onelovefromSnow#

125. Lagos I hail una ooo....

126. it sure does......

127. Hehe,eko ni ba je o. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com

128. Hahahahahha.....dem dey push trailer sef nt 2 talk of BRT

129. In Lagos, anything is possible